2face Idibia loses dad to Cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

2face Idibia loses dad to Cancer

2face Idibia's father, Michael Idibia, died today August 23rd after a battle with prostate cancer. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

128 comments:

RIP papa Idibia

Rip papa idibia

R I P kenny

R.I.P

R I P Kenny

So sad..Ujah take heart...

RIP pa IDIBIA

RIP papa Idibia
May God comfort d pple u left behind

Rip sir

Ij pretty said...

May his soul rest in perfect peace

Amen

How sad. May his soul RIP

CUNTaminated COCKroach said...

RIP Pa. Idibia.

So sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen

Josh Atuanya said...

Eiya...RIP papa

This is sad! May his soul rest in peace.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Eyah...may his soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant his family n loved ones d fortitude to bear d loss

Chia, what a great loss, may his soul rest in peace, amen. 2baba; take heart no be only u, we plenty.

Faith: The most essential virtue in Christian life said...

Chai, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. 2 Baba, please take heart na so the world dey

ok .
Check this post
.. 10 Types of Girls who’ll make Your Life a Living Hell ( Must Read) .Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

May he rest in peace....dad to special being....ken I.

Marshal said...

May His Soul rest in Peace.

Aphrodite said...

RIP papa Idibia!

D ROCK said...

Oh! That sounds so sad. Rest in peace sir..... Dont know why celebs parents too dey die thesedays!
Bad Photos Of The Week: See Naija Girls Caught On Camera Giving Blo*wjob!

R I P papa legend

End Time Virus said...

Rip

R I P

Rip! So sad

RIP, Pa Idia

May his soul rest in peace. But i dnt no most nigerian's dt goes 4 treated in india end up hmmm. Mouth close.

Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

Really sad..., please accept my condolences. People please be sensitive with the comments, no nonsense here o!

RIP sir

RIP to d father of a Legend! U must b proud of ur son , 2baba!... *Y.chrisco*

Rest in peace sir idibia ~ice princess~

Rip idi popo

AfterEffet.com said...

Sorry 2baba, such a loose... May his soul rest in peace. Amen!

Amicable said...

Awww so sad Rip sir

I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN

R.I.P, Papa.

atutu said...

REST IN PEACE

Sweetest Pussy said...

Chai! Rip sir.

So sorry for the loss of your Father. My condolences

Eyah! RIp sir Idibia.

In the words of Bob Marley: Money can't buy life.

please all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....

REST IN PEACE MR IDIBIA.......

ZB

Eeiya, i really feel for tubaba,his dad is still young... Rip to u sir Idibia

May his soul and all the souls of faithful departed rest in peace. Amen

Okla said...

R.I.P. 2Papa!

RIP Papa Idibia!... Take heart Tubaba!

Awwwww so sad...he still looks young. Ripp papa tuface

Brown suga said...

RIP daddy Idibia, may God console u 2Face & grant d Idibia's d fortitude to bear d loss, amen!

Chei a great loss! RIP Pa Idibia! Take heart the Idibia's

Eya its a pity,rip

Rest In Peace.That thing killed my dad last year.Would to God a cure is found for cancer soonest.

Glzstlg said...

Rip sir

Prostate?.... I'm just trying to not link it to the way tuface has sex unabashedly...
All will be well tubaba

No lessons to be learnt for you
Carry go
More baby mamas
*** forst to comment ***

Fast Writer said...

It is well 2Baba

RIP SIR
Take heart 2BABA

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Better have ur mouth closed if you've got nothing meaning to say. Rip Papa Idibia

RIP MR Idibia
VICTOR

Rip Sir,for wallpaper add-33227985

God rest his soul. One day by the special grace of God, a cure for cancer will be found. Amen.

crownwonder said...

Amen

RIP pa Idibia. @2Baba, accept my condolence

cletus said...

May your gentle soul Rest In Peace
Sir...R I P...

9jahub Blog said...

rip

chibliss said...

So sorry my his soul rest in peace

Chaiiiii rest I peace. Papa idibia

May his soul rest in perfect peace, take heart my hero,@ 2face and annie idibia.

Dahs wah I call ascension pls dnt feel bad,,the revelation was there...prophet 2face# dahs my analysis

RIP baba Idibia.

RIP sir. Tubaba, take heart.

So sorry abt diz....it is well dear

www.glowyshoes.com said...

So sad

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Rip mr dibia
Money can't buy life

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

If To Say We Fit See Devil One Time We for Kpai Am......RIP Pa Michael Idibia.

LAYE said...

R.I.P to daddy Idibia

Kai! Noooooo?!!!!!!!!

dessymal said...

RIP...
tk heart 2 BABA

Accept my sympathy 2baba

Prostate cancer (PC) is a bitch!!! Its a terrible disease. My heart goes out to him and his family. Lost my dad to PC last year.

Amen

Tears, RIP my would have been father in law

'Tis well. RIP

It truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!

Now you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*

Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"

Sunday said...

You are a bastard

Wat do u min

May his soul rest in peace Amen,i hv see my comment 4 once pls

RIP sir

NaNcY DreW said...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Pls, explain this English to me. I don't understand. :|

My condolences to the family. God bless you

U be big fool

Rip dada 2 face

May his soul rest in peace..amen

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen

Sylvonce said...

Awww...eternal rest to him

May his soul ret in peace.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

RIP 1 face

Damochedxb said...

Hope u die soon of all the types of cancers combined together you bloody bastard.

Damochedxb said...

Shut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??

RIPP baba Innocent. My deepest condolences to Tubaba and the Idibia family.

RIP father of a musical legend/icon... Mr. Idibia of idoma land !!!

RIP papa. God punish cancer

Teacher said...

Hope he had a fulfilled life
3 days Small chops & Jewellery training @ Abuja 26th- 29th August 08180376851

NennyD said...

May His Soul Rest in Peace....Amen.

May her soul rest in peace.

Rip

R.I.P

kemi.f said...

So sad!may his soul rest in perfect peace.kemi.f

Sunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious
Dis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o.
On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though.
Dumb ass nigga.
Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'

May God give them the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. RIP sir.

Papa Idibia RIP.you have paid ur own debt
Johnosadeyi@gmail.com

agba ngozy said...

so sorry! may his gentle soul rest in peace amen

eeya sowie 2baba may his soul rest in peace