So sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen
I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN
please all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....
It truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!
Now you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*
Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"
Shut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??
Sunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious Dis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o. On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though. Dumb ass nigga. Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'
128 comments:
RIP papa Idibia
Rip papa idibia
R I P kenny
R.I.P
R I P Kenny
So sad..Ujah take heart...
RIP pa IDIBIA
RIP papa Idibia
May God comfort d pple u left behind
Rip sir
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Amen
How sad. May his soul RIP
RIP Pa. Idibia.
So sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen
Eiya...RIP papa
This is sad! May his soul rest in peace.
Eyah...may his soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant his family n loved ones d fortitude to bear d loss
Chia, what a great loss, may his soul rest in peace, amen. 2baba; take heart no be only u, we plenty.
Chai, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. 2 Baba, please take heart na so the world dey
ok .
Check this post
.. 10 Types of Girls who’ll make Your Life a Living Hell ( Must Read) .Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
May he rest in peace....dad to special being....ken I.
May His Soul rest in Peace.
RIP papa Idibia!
Oh! That sounds so sad. Rest in peace sir..... Dont know why celebs parents too dey die thesedays!
Bad Photos Of The Week: See Naija Girls Caught On Camera Giving Blo*wjob!
R I P papa legend
Rip
R I P
Rip! So sad
RIP, Pa Idia
May his soul rest in peace. But i dnt no most nigerian's dt goes 4 treated in india end up hmmm. Mouth close.
Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
Really sad..., please accept my condolences. People please be sensitive with the comments, no nonsense here o!
RIP sir
RIP to d father of a Legend! U must b proud of ur son , 2baba!... *Y.chrisco*
Rest in peace sir idibia ~ice princess~
Rip idi popo
Sorry 2baba, such a loose... May his soul rest in peace. Amen!
Awww so sad Rip sir
I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN
R.I.P, Papa.
REST IN PEACE
Chai! Rip sir.
So sorry for the loss of your Father. My condolences
Eyah! RIp sir Idibia.
In the words of Bob Marley: Money can't buy life.
please all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....
REST IN PEACE MR IDIBIA.......
ZB
Eeiya, i really feel for tubaba,his dad is still young... Rip to u sir Idibia
May his soul and all the souls of faithful departed rest in peace. Amen
R.I.P. 2Papa!
RIP Papa Idibia!... Take heart Tubaba!
Awwwww so sad...he still looks young. Ripp papa tuface
RIP daddy Idibia, may God console u 2Face & grant d Idibia's d fortitude to bear d loss, amen!
Chei a great loss! RIP Pa Idibia! Take heart the Idibia's
Eya its a pity,rip
Rest In Peace.That thing killed my dad last year.Would to God a cure is found for cancer soonest.
Rip sir
Prostate?.... I'm just trying to not link it to the way tuface has sex unabashedly...
All will be well tubaba
No lessons to be learnt for you
Carry go
More baby mamas
*** forst to comment ***
It is well 2Baba
RIP SIR
Take heart 2BABA
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Better have ur mouth closed if you've got nothing meaning to say. Rip Papa Idibia
RIP MR Idibia
VICTOR
Rip Sir,for wallpaper add-33227985
God rest his soul. One day by the special grace of God, a cure for cancer will be found. Amen.
Amen
RIP pa Idibia. @2Baba, accept my condolence
May your gentle soul Rest In Peace
Sir...R I P...
rip
So sorry my his soul rest in peace
Chaiiiii rest I peace. Papa idibia
May his soul rest in perfect peace, take heart my hero,@ 2face and annie idibia.
Dahs wah I call ascension pls dnt feel bad,,the revelation was there...prophet 2face# dahs my analysis
RIP baba Idibia.
RIP sir. Tubaba, take heart.
So sorry abt diz....it is well dear
So sad
Pls vsit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Rip mr dibia
Money can't buy life
If To Say We Fit See Devil One Time We for Kpai Am......RIP Pa Michael Idibia.
R.I.P to daddy Idibia
Kai! Noooooo?!!!!!!!!
RIP...
tk heart 2 BABA
Accept my sympathy 2baba
Prostate cancer (PC) is a bitch!!! Its a terrible disease. My heart goes out to him and his family. Lost my dad to PC last year.
Amen
Tears, RIP my would have been father in law
'Tis well. RIP
It truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!
Now you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*
Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"
You are a bastard
Wat do u min
May his soul rest in peace Amen,i hv see my comment 4 once pls
RIP sir
Pls, explain this English to me. I don't understand. :|
My condolences to the family. God bless you
U be big fool
Rip dada 2 face
May his soul rest in peace..amen
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen
Awww...eternal rest to him
May his soul ret in peace.
queenreigneth@gmail.com
RIP 1 face
Hope u die soon of all the types of cancers combined together you bloody bastard.
Shut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??
RIPP baba Innocent. My deepest condolences to Tubaba and the Idibia family.
RIP father of a musical legend/icon... Mr. Idibia of idoma land !!!
RIP papa. God punish cancer
Hope he had a fulfilled life
3 days Small chops & Jewellery training @ Abuja 26th- 29th August 08180376851
May His Soul Rest in Peace....Amen.
May her soul rest in peace.
Rip
R.I.P
So sad!may his soul rest in perfect peace.kemi.f
Sunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious
Dis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o.
On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though.
Dumb ass nigga.
Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'
May God give them the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. RIP sir.
Papa Idibia RIP.you have paid ur own debt
Johnosadeyi@gmail.com
so sorry! may his gentle soul rest in peace amen
eeya sowie 2baba may his soul rest in peace