So cute! Jason and Mary Njoku share new pics of son as he turns 1
IrokoTV boss, Jason Njoku shared these photos of his son, Obi Jason
Njoku as he turned one yesterday July 30th. See more adorable photos after the cut...
He's such a cutie...How I love adorable kids!!! :) can't wait to have mine. And thank u in arrears Linda for crediting my account wit 25,000 I know am gonna smile soon...Amen! traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
Nicole Miller stop saying shits! U removed me from facebook for a stupid post somewhere. If you are not ready to roll with me then u can still remove me back. We've been friends over years after the shoot, calm down and listen to no hater.
If you dont know what class is...shut up and learn from the above pictures..I know ull full your house with tacky looking leather chairs .smh.because na only leather chair u know
Cutieeeeeeeeeee! see my little daughter's boyfriend oooo!God bless you little prince. Bless your parents as well. praying for a cute baby boy like you dearie.
108 comments:
He is so cute
aaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy born day cutie..
Don't u guys think this cute baby looks like a pastor? I thinks he's gonaa be one. Mark 10:13-16. BishopDammy#
awwwwwwwww
Wonderful!
HBBD to the Lil man.
*My R1.50c comment*
Lovely picture. The kid curiosity over that laptop. Hmm, he might want to be like his Dad.
Cute! Linda..when u go marry? #call me indigenous lib#
Luvly!
He's such a cutie...How I love adorable kids!!! :) can't wait to have mine.
And thank u in arrears Linda for crediting my account wit 25,000 I know am gonna smile soon...Amen!
traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
9ce!
Cuteey...can't wait to have mine!
Looks like his mum...
Cute boy!
Cute boy,
the boy is so fine...
Cutie baby
Aww cuteness overload!
Wow...he's so adorable!
Too cute... I guess it's the season of sharing cute babies pictures.
cute boy...he looks good on that native wear.
alex25emperor@yahoo.com
Awww! so adorable.
I thought they were rich, look at the cheap chairs in their sitting room. Rich people use cream leather chairs not clothes chairs.
Love the traditional atire, so cute! click here to see other fashioable babies
chai.......God u know my heart desire grant me in Jesus name....he is cute
Nicole Miller stop saying shits! U removed me from facebook for a stupid post somewhere. If you are not ready to roll with me then u can still remove me back. We've been friends over years after the shoot, calm down and listen to no hater.
Awww so adorable
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Cute son....FRANKISE SAID SO
very cute
Handsome boy.
Cute cute cute!
Hello cutie! The look on the boy's face in the laptop pic is priceless. God bless u dearie. NIKKY.
What a cute kid.......
XDON D DON
The laptop pic got me thinking.lol.9ce cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
HBD. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Cute pix. Me liky
Cute boy ,mmua
This lil man is very cute!
SO BEAUTIFUL. HBD LIL MAN
Hmm make dem watch dat boy oh! See as em eye tanda cum big say em see lappy. 19tinz. Lol cute boy shaa
fine pikin...zainymo@yahoo.com
Trop mimi. Beau gosse. Handsome nwaoma. Chiubas@yahoo. Com
Igbo kwenu! Eeh. I love this baby, so cute. His attire is pure Igbo traditional, boy carry go. # OTUoCHA
Handsome nigga.
Thank God @Alloy Chikezie that you didn't congratulobia them. Handsome boy
The boy is sweet. Wow
You are a moron for saying that
Beautiful babe.... He looks like "singer wonder kid" ......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
So you don't have anything nice to say, u couldn't even compliment the baby, you are an enemy of progress, see this poverty stinking retard, mtchewwwe
Oyo lo wa you go OLD
And where is it written that rich people don't use chairs with cloth...please STFU!!!!
You are a fool. A big one for that statement. Mumulogy na wat u study be dat! Gerrrout of here! Mutula. Mo-1
I meant advance oh...saying arrears cos I believe i'll be thanking u again soon!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
So cute! HBD dear
That boy is adorable.. God bless your new age
Cute
So CUTE! Looks LIKE His MUMMY!!!!!! Beautiful Family!
A star just turn 1
Dat laugh on d last pic so priceless...... God all am askin for is u know na......... Amen
Adorable child
Hapy birthday lil maR
Fine boy, happy birthday.
Cute boy!#zoeann#
Cutie cutie
Nicee one
SO CUTE WIT SWAG
Moye B
So cute.
Awww cutie! Bless you!
Ur mentality tho very poor which kind chair u get for ur house
With all these swag? Nahhh! I doubt. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Hes so adorable. his expressions are priceless.bossladyvee86@gmail.com
Linda has nt given the winners of d give away their 25k each, or has it been cancelled?
Great n wonderful son, HBD my dutiful son
Cute baby,notice that babies this days are always very cute,sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com
Fine boy(Linda's Man)
Beautiful family. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
so cute.*sobs* i want
Wow,adorable pic,parenthood rocks
Cutie baby
He is soo cute.
The boy is so cute.. HBD
Lukin so fyn.... Fyn! Fgy!! boi.@ mimilashi
HBD sweety, wishing u the very best.
such beauty
such beauty
Cute cute!!! Eagerly praying for mine. Bless lil obi
Adorable indeed!!
I love it when a kid put on traditional attire
# inspiring
Awwww,he is such a cutty
Bless the little chap. He will grow and flourish in all good ways in Jesus name.
Meanwhile, Papa Obi, do something about those thunder thighs joh!
Cute!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Cheiiiiii God, see pikin oooooo so cute.
Omo joo ibo nice one
Idiot!!!don't u know fabric chairs sofas are trendy and unique? N who tells u they are cheap
rich guys...cute baby chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Awwwwwwww so adorable.... God keep him safe
If you dont know what class is...shut up and learn from the above pictures..I know ull full your house with tacky looking leather chairs .smh.because na only leather chair u know
Cutieeeeeeeeeee! see my little daughter's boyfriend oooo!God bless you little prince. Bless your parents as well. praying for a cute baby boy like you dearie.
watch out world! Obi Jason Njoku is coming. Happy birthday, kiddo!
Future heart breaker
Cute
Awwww cuteness..I love his smile..
Cute kid, his smile is killing
MZ G
cute little boy...
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow! Such a cute champ. I love this girl acting soooo much.handsome husband! beautiful wife! lovely baby! Peaceful home.
He is so cute. happy birthday dear. by Dobis 112
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! what a cutie...#Oh God bless me with such a lovely child (wouldn't mind lovelier)In JESUS Name,Amen#
Awww, nice pics. Did he just give us OgaAtTheTop pose, lolz....