Is it actually wrong for two or more ppl to blow around d same period? Anyway i guess jelousy makes it a crime especially if dey are of d same age brackect
Wizkid is so damn jealous! Davido has always spoken well of wizkid...even gave him a bday shoutout on ig, but e be like sey wizkid and his arrogant ass is so mad that davido is taking his crown. So much awards and mad singles, while he's still there remixing his old songs calling them new singles.
Wiz kid is just a big fool am I d only one that finds him disgusting continue killing shows while Davido gets all the awards. Fool Chocolateberry1@ymail.com
Yes oh. Make d person wey get power pass make e call name of who he dey beef make we know say na him big pass. Until then they should stfu My durhling...biancabruno16@gmail.com U kno every
Wiz na real mumu.on a normal day if david mean u u ll run out of social media n Nigeria wit ur rat face stupid small boy proper show bla bla bla so make we no hear word again?as if it's by ur power.on a normal day u no reach david u hear??
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . We no suppose to dey worry for this kids matter when something like Ebola virus dey ground abeg.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Money miss road kids, adults don't brag like this, u ppl should grow up and know that whatever u a is God's making,if God should take his mercy away, u both ll be nothing, so pls stop bragn ok.
Abeg go and sit down jare make u no come dey make noise. Must u guys fight to make a point or remain relevant? Just like Bona said, una go soon fade like brazilian hair! Loll!!!
Wizkid started al dis.. Davido evn wishd him happ bday on his day.. wizzy u evn look nd act mor lyk a kid to b compared to davido. . Ur songs ar nw wack
Wizkid dey fumble dis time.I am his fan but na rubbish b all dis thin wey him dey do.Even a deaf and dumb know say na Davido be d hottest artist for now.So make wizkid chill for one side.Life na turn by turn.
Davido pls don't reply him, na jealousy dey worry am. U've been collecting diff awards, dats y d tin dey pain am seriously. Yeye boy! #teamdavido all d way
If only they knew washing their dirty linen in public would blow up the comparison and make obvious the 'worser' artist...in this case Wizkid. . . *I would be cool if I cum in LIB princess mouth and mk her shut up*
Not my business but Its very saddening that wizkid is this immature. Respect is reciprocal and how many shows u have doesnt matter. Onye Ruo Orie,so pls work hard before throwing tantrums abt davido because he is doing much better than you are. He is working hard for it which u ve refused to do..SMH.Money miss road. **Dionneta Claire**
Fuck boys, suck dicks can't somebody read words on the blue ink, wizkid is now coming out telling us what we knew already, that he fuck boys and suck dicks. That's a true # tag, if u like call him bisexual na u sabi
Wizzy dizzy dozzy...kp bragn...wyl none of ur song taste good...dey kill show all around wit ur palito voice n notion to show for it. TRUST ME C.A.C OKE AGBALA DEY LOOK FOR CHOIR
Oh dey shud just quit dis nonsense, davido is very childish he started it looking 4 trouble wen wizkid was just minding his business. Davido is so childish it shows in all his interviews yeye boy. Going abt wit " Am only 21 and am already fulling my dreams" every award, interviews haba like his d 1st person mumu 9ja mentality. Wizkid has tym 2 even reply him. Mitchewwwww
Those of you supporting Davido are so stupid..they're doing the exact same thing so why in the world is it okay to support Davido? I love the both of them and their music and I think they're both great artistes,so coming on here to hate on wizkid and call him names, I really don't get why.. And to the ignorant fools saying Davido is doing better than wizkid musically just because he recently won a couple of awards including the BET awards 2014 are totally clueless. . Please learn to use the internet not only to post senseless comments on LIB but also to find out certain information when needed and stop displaying your ignorance and hate on here#Now y'all should run along, these kids don't even know you and in any case, they've made their names and money so give it a rest#Letthemsortthemselvesout
Wizard is looking so bad right now. Why can't he let the boy(David) enjoy is fame ? It's David's time to shine and there's nothing anybody can do about that. It's called the YES of God @ wizard
Fake drama...real thugs @eachother. Real thugs release a diss track...go and ask tupac and biggie. Silly kids. Even me sef can beat the shit out of wiz kid and davido
238 comments:
1 – 200 of 238 Newer› Newest»Enough already!
wizzy go hard lol bring on boyzzz @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
Hea. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
wizzy go hard lol bring on boyzzz @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
Hmmm......dis is serz
2day na 2day mikeemmy48@yahoo.com
Wizi go siddon davido is the man of d moment stop hating
Yemilucious@yahoo.com
They're both kids. I don't xpect anything less. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
lol
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Ok na! Davido ur turn. Chibestpepe@yhoo.com
lol
Wizkid sounds "crazy".
Lol.
INTERESTING!! @Kginvestmentltd@gmail bring on boyzzzz
Envy at its peak , I thought the only childish attribute to Wizkid was his name buh derz obviously more
INTERESTING!! @Kginvestmentltd@gmail bring on boyzzzz
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Libers don't u think this is getting out of hand? That's where our prayers would come in! 1thes 5:17 BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail
lol
wizkid abeg take it easy na, who offend you sef, or na jealousy dey do u?
danskila1@gmail.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Grow up. Kosilblack2@yahoo.com
Make dem grow up abeg
They ar drunk of their moni I guess! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
If dem like.. make dem kill each other.. ko kan mi
mama_ih@yahoo.com
No be small things
Evrytin Is Gettin Messier! #26247c63
This guy is just a hater!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
I wont blame dem,it is money talking.....do whteva u guys like bt 2 me its an act of been childish.....ok temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
I join you for the wait lyn..
.....ZAMANIAC.....
mama_ih@yahoo.com
I think there's one person behind all dis insult because both of them cn nt be insulting each other without reason. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
U must be enjoying d plenty attention ur blog today.just post my comments sha. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Soon they'll both fade away like Brazilian hair.
They should take a cue from the likes of Tuface and DonJazzy. Still humble no matter the success.
mama_ih@yahoo.com
the world is watching and waiting patiently for who is gonna do da @ lol its gettin' interesting @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Nice one....cutetennie17@yahoo.com
the world is watching and waiting patiently for who is gonna do da @ lol its gettin' interesting @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
just killin shows while davido bangin the awards go rest there tym 4 everytin...
They should stop already. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ok...wot m to do wit dis news I dnt no
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
This is getting more serious than I thought..aijaay4life@gmail.com
Mikeemmy48@yahoo.com
Grow up kid, that was vulgar and really sucks
Lolz
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Good for him #brightbravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Lol. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Wizkid started dis trash how u wish Davodo never replied in d 1st instance
Grabs popcorn and Pepsi
This I getting inteesting
mykela21@yahoo.co.uk
They ar just kids so dnt blame them wen they act lyk fools.tadeyanju67@gmail.com
First or fist
Na wa ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
These guys shld go and take a chill pill. Who gives a hoot about about them? Small children dey worry them. Mtchewwwss.
Is well
Dnt blame them wen they act lyk fools bcause they r kids.
These two boys r just trying to promote their shows thru controversy. They should try harder...
This kids should let us be. Okaforgoodness1@gmail.com
Lol Bonario you can't blame them.Juveniles will always be juveniles .
Is it actually wrong for two or more ppl to blow around d same period? Anyway i guess jelousy makes it a crime especially if dey are of d same age brackect
Wizkid is so damn jealous! Davido has always spoken well of wizkid...even gave him a bday shoutout on ig, but e be like sey wizkid and his arrogant ass is so mad that davido is taking his crown. So much awards and mad singles, while he's still there remixing his old songs calling them new singles.
This is rubbish@adorablegift01@gmail.com
Enough of dis dudes.......grow up
This is getting rily rily serious
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Usin dia beef 2 promote dia rubbish showz....... I dnt care wat dey do jare
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Foolish boys! Learn to be humble.
now every vex dey land social networks.....mercyakumute@gmail.com
Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk
Worizit gan!! Anh ahn
gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Soon dey'll make up. jlolomari@yahoo.com
Hmmm 2dy na 2dy; ij3316@yahoo.com
NICE. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Why is this wiztoddler so acting his name? What da freaking hell is wrong with him?
Small pikin dey worry dem lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Nawa o e don dey turn to war o#walks away
Wiz kid is just a big fool am I d only one that finds him disgusting continue killing shows while Davido gets all the awards. Fool
Chocolateberry1@ymail.com
Yes oh.
Make d person wey get power pass make e call name of who he dey beef make we know say na him big pass.
Until then they should stfu
My durhling...biancabruno16@gmail.com
U kno every
Wiz na real mumu.on a normal day if david mean u u ll run out of social media n Nigeria wit ur rat face stupid small boy proper show bla bla bla so make we no hear word again?as if it's by ur power.on a normal day u no reach david u hear??
Lol ... Clash of the favoured .... rellachi@gmail.com
Kids..make dey go sidon jur..sunmade2@gmail.com
Bad Man Tins
hmmmm wahala.
ukwenyaemmanuel@gmail.com
Upon all the shows you killed how many awards did you get clown,even with Davids cracked voice he still better pass you smello 1000000000000000 xxxxxx
We no suppose to dey worry for this kids matter when something like Ebola virus dey ground abeg....
Make den take am easy on each oda dis life na turn by turn nau.....
QUIET BOYS...............
Now the kids hv gone wild. who go first punch d other? i mean real 'punch'? imotalityguy@yahoo.com
They are acting their age.
these guys can hate ehn
Money miss road kids, adults don't brag like this, u ppl should grow up and know that whatever u a is God's making,if God should take his mercy away, u both ll be nothing, so pls stop bragn ok.
See wetin over belle food dey cause,mtcheeewww,abegi Lin its Amypearlokeke@yahoo.com
We are waiting!
Das y dy ar stil kids. Damseldebby96@yahoo.com
money miss road people,children that made money at young age,what do you expect?sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com
Dey shld just hit d nail at d head. Let's knw . Mega4dave@gmail.com
2 ike aki that Will not go and keep making good music
Maybe the surveillance camera caught her moments before she blew herself! LMAO!!!!! If I hear!!
Two children playing/fighting.
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Kids In Action(Linda's Man)
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
This is becoming too childish boiz # wizkid stop being a kid #david keep defeating dah kid goliath
Make them continue.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
RIP WIZKID....YOU A DEAD BEAT!
Uv already forgotten abt 2face nd faze.. lyk seriously dey referred al deir songz to eachoda. . Wat of don jazzy nd wande coal
This boys should stop all this
Ok o
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Wizkid started al dis.. Davido evn wishd him happ bday on his day.. wizzy u evn look nd act mor lyk a kid to b compared to davido. . Ur songs ar nw wack
Nwaejikeangela@yahoo.com
Wizkid dey fumble dis time.I am his fan but na rubbish b all dis thin wey him dey do.Even a deaf and dumb know say na Davido be d hottest artist for now.So make wizkid chill for one side.Life na turn by turn.
i know say na woman go casue their fight
Young mofos
2 1,stil waitn for hit bk...fimbiology@gmail.com
What really is the problem?? Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Fresh. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
well done boy
mejikesamuel@yahoo.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com
Yoruba small boys abi na brief boys no wan make we hear word
Davido pls don't reply him, na jealousy dey worry am. U've been collecting diff awards, dats y d tin dey pain am seriously. Yeye boy! #teamdavido all d way
enoimeibangagmail.com
They should stop their drama already.. We don't need this, we av important issues to deal with. Jochienuel@gmail.com
wizkid u a pussy..davido stop replying dis cunt..u guys ar acting like kids......................................#KingOfKings
And the twitter fight continues....
Ma boy wizzzzzzzzy!!!!!! Show dat mufu! Trust ya!
make the real fight begin jooo
omonitoya@yahoo.com
Shidren it's dinner time....time to quit playing. ...ohh dear!!! Not easy raising boiz!!! #SeunLondon
Minor Thieves Are Hanged, Major Ones Are Honoured. rellachi@gmail.com
its getting more interesting. lakesite022000@yahoo.com
Wizkid is immature
Hahahahahahah...interesting#waiting for 'his'response. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Lols. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
y wizkid dey jelousy Davido na?, or shey na bcos davido kill MAMA's & BET?
Too much money @ a young age!!!! heyees@yahoo.co.uk
Lol ...I no blame una!
Very wack,can't imagine listening 2 wizzy's song o, lyk seriously he shld grow up
davido is way above wizkid in maturity and popularity and a president welcomed davido at d airport not in d presidential villa,wow thats huge.
So childish. Bibiski@yahoo.com
They need to grow up wilfranky@yahoo.com
Wizkid hv Ï„̅☺ gba fun oga. Na davido they reign nw. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
If only they knew washing their dirty linen in public would blow up the comparison and make obvious the 'worser' artist...in this case Wizkid.
*I would be cool if I cum in LIB princess mouth and mk her shut up*
I use to lik wizkid i dnt understnd him anymore davido i still lov u
The tiger does not proclaim its tigritude
No be small thin o... Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
Ok ooo! Wia my comment? Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
O dikwa egwu ooo for these small small boys. Pride goes before a fall o.
Young boiz wt growing medulla..no wonder d childish bruhaha
lol again...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Don't take side,u will never be there wen they settle it! Just like JONATHAN and SANUSI.I luv both WIZKID & DAVIDO.
Star boy always behave like dat so am nt surprise.. DORO davido, u b boss joor. Ngoziuba8@gmail.com
Not my business but Its very saddening that wizkid is this immature. Respect is reciprocal and how many shows u have doesnt matter. Onye Ruo Orie,so pls work hard before throwing tantrums abt davido because he is doing much better than you are. He is working hard for it which u ve refused to do..SMH.Money miss road. **Dionneta Claire**
2 - 1...#eatingbuns
Children! Children
!! Children!!! Preciousbokilo@yahoo.com
Pride goes b4 a fall
Don't misquote. The whole David met money. And. Wizkid. Made it. At a tender age. If u will. Criticize. Age here den it is Wizzy
I just hope..
Na wa. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Them kiddies...
Fuck boys, suck dicks can't somebody read words on the blue ink, wizkid is now coming out telling us what we knew already, that he fuck boys and suck dicks. That's a true # tag, if u like call him bisexual na u sabi
Much moni I guess! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Lolz
Yoruba brief boys indeed
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Umuaka ugbua sef. Onyinye2121@yahoo.com
Anyway, l will put them in prayer cus dats all they need.
He's so freaking jealous! Hahaha Davido is d best and u there vexing n chopping beef!
Wizzy dizzy dozzy...kp bragn...wyl none of ur song taste good...dey kill show all around wit ur palito voice n notion to show for it. TRUST ME C.A.C OKE AGBALA DEY LOOK FOR CHOIR
Oh dey shud just quit dis nonsense, davido is very childish he started it looking 4 trouble wen wizkid was just minding his business. Davido is so childish it shows in all his interviews yeye boy. Going abt wit " Am only 21 and am already fulling my dreams" every award, interviews haba like his d 1st person mumu 9ja mentality. Wizkid has tym 2 even reply him. Mitchewwwww
Pls can someone tell this two babies on diapers to stop already.......
E go pain mi if u no win linda moni sha.... I will appreciate it if ppl start callin mi LIB QUEEN!!! I can't laff
Linda u wan cos trouble 2day o.........
I no fit laff!!!! I will be cul if ppl start callin mi LIB QUEEN. Na big gold I wan use d name collect lyk una princess
I can't blame wizkid and Davido for their behavior coz when money is involved people start acting childish...obaino4g@gmail.com says so
Wizkid.....abeg stop hating and stop d beef. Ur time don pass. Na davido turn. Wen u were collecting awards nobody beef u
Those of you supporting Davido are so stupid..they're doing the exact same thing so why in the world is it okay to support Davido? I love the both of them and their music and I think they're both great artistes,so coming on here to hate on wizkid and call him names, I really don't get why.. And to the ignorant fools saying Davido is doing better than wizkid musically just because he recently won a couple of awards including the BET awards 2014 are totally clueless. . Please learn to use the internet not only to post senseless comments on LIB but also to find out certain information when needed and stop displaying your ignorance and hate on here#Now y'all should run along, these kids don't even know you and in any case, they've made their names and money so give it a rest#Letthemsortthemselvesout
Nonsense notice. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Story!
If I hear.......beautymadu9o@gmail.com
dis guz call up themselves on fone and laff at your naivity. All publicity stunts. Be4 u realize it u would hav bought their CDs.
Two brats, grow up. God has bless u both.
Okay.beautymadu90@gmail.com
Wizard is looking so bad right now. Why can't he let the boy(David) enjoy is fame ? It's David's time to shine and there's nothing anybody can do about that. It's called the YES of God @ wizard
Na pikin dey worry dem money enter der head
@anon 7:17 PM. You are too funny. Lmao.
Fake drama...real thugs @eachother. Real thugs release a diss track...go and ask tupac and biggie. Silly kids. Even me sef can beat the shit out of wiz kid and davido
d problem is Davido.....bagging any awards on sight.......I understand with Whis---kid
Game on
aderemiabigail12@gmail.com
Make he aha take am easy
tjscarce01@gmail.com
this war don dey too much oooo. abeg stop now befotre someone sings about it .noolllywood is watching........chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Linda be somewhere adding fire, mtchew
So?
They should grow up already.
Make money online by clicking on http://JobandPay.com/?id=100330