Big and proud: Reality star Gemma Collins shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 January 2014

Big and proud: Reality star Gemma Collins shows off bikini body

British reality star and plus size designer Gemma Collins proudly showed of her curvaceous body in a floral two-piece, at the beach in Dubai last week.

The 32 year old size-22 TV personality said although she's hoping to slim down to a size 14-16, she is proud to be a role model to larger women. She encouraged plus size women to embrace their curves and not be afraid to put on that sexy bikini whenever they want. See more photos after the cut.

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

Bikini wetin??Biko kwa

The lady is sexy and beautiful, wonder Y u guyz are talking phantom.

How u be? M sure u hv pple lik dis in ur house

Wowo local champion forming beautiful *flips hair*

Pls rev king u need to shut ur mouth

Thank u ooooo. Charity begins at home. How ur pple b like

Lol! Bros tell am. Kettle calling pot black. She's fat and pretty but your ugly

Errmmmm! Please this body is very unattractive, can't even begin to imagine if she were black............Hide them in clothes hun, don't try this next time#whew

PRETTY GIRL

Thank, u answered him or her well,the woman they r criticizing is a successful woman with a name,pls lemme me ask u,WHO ARE YOU?!

if u complain so much abt her, wot are u going to say abt ur mums and ur big anties body and shape, i bet dis is far better dan most of dem, i love her courage cos many of u wt d shape worse dan dis are talking rubish here

She is beautiful,I love her courage

Tell God

You're the most sensible person I've seen here.

U make sense jor. Our mentality is that everyone has to be skinny

Thank u. Everyone cannot be size zero. It's all forming things. Especially the boys

mehn.....dis z disgustin.4 ha own mind she don win title.there r mani names 2 b attached 2 ha.definitely she luks lyk a pig that has just swell up

Wats ur stress?

You go fear bikini body na!

She takes 6-pack to a whole new level (see first pic)

Akpakpu with achievements and recognition not an unknown element like u

'Athena' said...

i gotta say, the guy with the red shorts on is mighty curious, his expression is hilarious. *shrug* shes comfy in her own skin, i gotta give her credit for dat,believe u me,as a plus size lady myself, it takes guts to evn come out wit a one piece bikini *sigh*

Its that time of the year again!! My guess is she's about to come out with a new fitness dvd! By summer now we go de see `how I lost 10stones in 2months'. she's just using her body weight gain and loss to make money. Siddon there dey do ayama, see all of una mouth like her belly.. lol

Very Sexy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»