Former Bauchi Gov, Adamu Mu'azu is new PDP National Chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 January 2014

Former Bauchi Gov, Adamu Mu'azu is new PDP National Chairman

According to a breaking news report by the The Will Nigeria, former Bauchi State Governor, Adamu Mu'azu (1999 - 2007) has been chosen as the new National Chairman of the PDP.

He was reportedly unanimously adopted on Sunday night Jan. 19th at a meeting attended by president Jonathan, VP Namadi Sambo, Chairman of the party’s Board of Trustees, Chief Tony Anenih; Senate President David Mark and all the state Governors elected under the PDP, amongst others.

The Will reports that the 58 year old politician will be unveiled formally today Monday January 20th at a Special NEC meeting of the party.

94 comments:

Linda, u no dey sleep? Lol

Lol, we'll just have to wait and see how all this ends

Lucy said...

Hope this ends their wahala.

What was is wrong.
Y he is death.
When did he death.
Omg. Plsd gone forever and rip.
First to comment

Lindodo, always breaking news. Well done girl. Good for Adamu Muazu, I hope he becomes a unifying factor for the party.

Linda hw is sunday night jan 18th? Well this is just the begining of the never to forget fight com 2015.

PDP shd J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ go n settle their wahala,Nigerians are tired of them.
*ajokeade*

Dats gud oo... I attended d same school wit he's son so I guess am also friends wit d family

PDP is here again and we hope this one will complete his tenure as well as all of them don't complete their tenures. Segxylecturer

Ikman said...

He is a nice chap, i like him to head PDP. Muazu is a refined perfect gentleman. Its a bit strange tho because he was just made the Chairman of Pension Commission (PENCOM) last week. Well, this is a higher calling.

Walai you are really jobless babe! You have time

Lala said...

Yeeeee! He will help the party. Very charismatic fellow.

Next !!!!!!!!$
@swagzkidie @swagziyke @iyke igboaka

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda go sleep. Lol its so cold here in Textas.

Good for them and God help the party

Fine man.

Next...

Interesting... simple man. But lin lin u no dey sleep?

Rassputin said...

Let the games begin.

Gen Voices said...

Hmmmmm...A Northener ??? GEJ in process...lol.

Issokay

Na wa oh

Well deserved!! Young mind politician and good looking!! Welcome on board and I hope you unite the umbrella again.

So adamu go begin chow d money henceforth?

Ok. Gud for him. Hope dey resolve the issues going on

I hope he will able to med the collapse PDP bridge, also win of vote of confindence. Goodluck Nigeria

d rich, getting richer n richer,,,,,y didnt they appoint a commoner on d street? tnk God for him sha.......yaxx

Linda na witch oo , she no dey sleep

oreo said...

congrats to him

kings said...

Politics! A game of chess. Definitely, GEJ is trying to win the heart of the Northerners. PDP! Always a party to beat.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Anyway they want it. who cares

Nigerian entertainment news

Good development. But what is going to be the faith of prince Oyinlola that was played out with Tukur's bitter politics.

flante said...

OK.but after 16years PDP has left me in total darkness,I buy expensive fuel, no visible improvement except enriched pockets of themselves. My people let's test and taste change. Let vote in a new party.

Realkeni said...

OK O fee dee fee

Excuse me fellas, I know this is not related to the post. There's a certain stupid Darrel who keeps posting about her bogus trip to diff parts of the world and fake shopping for a wedding to a husband that doesn't exist! This is sending a shout out to all great LIBers for giving her a silent treatment she deserves. LIBers rock!!!

dhobiz said...

All dis political wahala oo chim

whitefalcon said...

All hope is not lost after all.

@giftedbroda said...

good move though..... for once we are seeing a young man taking this Ofix....All the best cheers

Congrats to him? Not so sure if I should say so to PDP, its only a matter of time, power certainly will change hands!

Zenki brown said...

Enjoy it while it last, do A̶̲̥̅ll U can b4 Jona tells U to resign. Gdmonii pals

Good choice. I see united PDP again.

How did Sunday night suddenly become January 18th? Hire an editor, you need one now.

mr adamu? na wa o.

The way and easiest way of legitimately making N17,600 weekly online is finally revealed. click here to see it.

delight said...

congrat sir but dnt btray Nigeria

Welcom 2d seat of confusion n dilemma.I pray u xprienz less of dat dan ur predecessor.

iphii said...

Old wine in new wine bottle!!! Politics!!

lovlyivon said...

Lindodo u sabi Gossip ehnn

Dese pple r just using us 2 catch trips
For latest sports news..highlights..livescores check out www.dailysportinfo.com

This man is handsome shaa.XTY

Even if Lizard wants 2b d chairman its not my bzness, PDP is a fraud & dead party.. ₹*vv*₹ Approved!

fbk-biutii bature twitter-@sassy_mordsith said...

Ladies if ur in need of a hookup holla at me with my fbk nd twitter above, 4guys its cash. #teamlesbo #teamrunz

Okay... Congrts to him!

Mr GEJ 're U sure he's not needed in US as tukur was needed???? #just asking# investigate well oooooo!

MR RAG said...

Hmmmm. ...owk

baalati said...

I wish him luck

Ok well done sire,may your days be long.

Tem said...

Ok o........We don hear. What abt the rebel Govs?

Zoemama said...

Nothing for this PDP.....make them just dissolve the party patapata joor......meanwhile, Lindos why you never post Hamani Tidjani's (the trans-border robbery kingpin) death in kirikiri?

I served in Bauchi when this man was the governor,such a lovely and kind man.Treated us beautifully.well deserved,congrats!Mu'azu

Recyclying of old cargo in PDP

Recyclying of old cargos in PDP

Recyclying of old cargo in PDP

So what?

lindamu,am back.....thanks for not checkin up on me.

Nawa 4 our leaders hnmmMm

slimzyose said...

Congrats 2 him,I jst hope he doesn't end up like d former

whizzev said...

owkae

He's a goodman,nice1

pDp puttinq on another look.....is notiiiiiin

Wit new National chairman may be there will be change in PDP
And all there member dat move 2 APC can come back I pray DR CELE say so

So is the PDP chairmanship position an exclusive to the north? Yea I know about Anenih and Ogbulafor, but the last guy was Northern wasn't he? Just asking, cos I don't even know the workings of the Nigerian politics. Hilary Obiorah

I lived in Bauchi all my life before I moved to Abuja two years ago. Muazu is the Best thing that ever happened to bauchi. He is a man any one in Bauchi would wish was even a life governor. He has foresight, brought development, did lots of works that are still being talked about today and he was Loved by the Christian community there. I wish him luck and Prayer that the Draculas in that PDP office don't drag him down.

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ Bisi alimi u re very lucky dat u re nt in nigeria u re nt ashamed u re Gay activist shame on u hmmm, @ christy fischer asholle if u com 2 Nigeria again hmm I sorry 4 u shall, shame on u @ badoo of toronto born throw way I know they hv infected u wit d disease of Gay nd u re already a demons nw, so if I catch u wit by mistake sorry u won't believe ur eye idiot bastards u re nt ashamed of ur self I value Dog more dan u as nw becos Dog is my nest security in my house so dat is y I value Dog more dan u nd 4 d rest who is claiming Gay is their human rite u was nt train u re a born throw way look 4 a pastor 2 cast out dat demons they infected u wit or go 2 mountain of fire ministry so they'll pray 4 u I think u see d way some actors was delivered don't be ashamed 2 do so is very important so dat u can be useful in future becos if police catch u or anybody link police 2 catch u they'll beet u first be 4 handling u over 2 police as 4 me oh dat is what i will do I'll make sure I dis harm u beet u very well nearly 2 die be 4 I'll call d police 4 u dat is 4 me, as 4 d lesbians also do d sam go 2 any Bible church like mountain of fire or redeem christian church of God so dat they'll cast out all dos Demons of lesbianism out of ur body is very important so dat u will be useful they'll value u in future is in d Bible U should nt resist devil do u remember what God did 2 sodom nd gomorah? last warning who I catch as Gay or lesbian I sorry 4 U shall be 4 they call police hmm on till den... May God continue 2 bless d good people of nigeria nd our land in jesus mighty name Amen nd Amen

I hope we r safe nd dat u wr asleep whn u posted dis.

Swaggs isimemen said...

I hope GEJ will continue 2 flosh out all d old politicians so dat d youth can com in 2 hv d chance 2 rule

R u ok???

Enjoy it while it last, do all U can b4 Jona tells U to resign,wishin u eminado.

I'm back and better, thanks for not checking up on me Linda.

What drug are u on

I pray it ends to crisis plaguing the Ruling Party lead by GEJ.

heard the man stole a couple of billions during as a governor. God save us!!

i thought they were gonna go for Young innvotiive mind ,since the *wind of change* us already in full swing

Lmao gbagawn tywan master

Na today you know?

Gbam!I thought as much!she's a fraud! So libers beware!

What is going to be prince Oyinlola's faith.

AnnMarie said...

That's their business

Miss E said...

Congratulations. May GOD bless him. He is a genuinely nice man.

Amarachukwu said...

Until is announced we are not yet sure.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

God help u out of this hangover

Femiluv said...

Lived in Bauchi for 15 years before my family left Nigeria in 2007. He was a wonderful governor. I hope leading the PDP doesn't ruin his legacy.