Toke Makinwa confirms split from longtime boyfriend, Maje Ayida | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 December 2013

Toke Makinwa confirms split from longtime boyfriend, Maje Ayida

Toke Makinwa has confirmed the end of her on-again/off-again relationship with fitness expert, Maje Ayida. In an interview with Sunday Punch, Toke confirmed she was no longer engaged to Maje
“I am not under any pressure to get married. It’s the society that puts pressure on women not minding that divorce rates are high. I was once in a long term relationship with Maje Ayida and it has come to an end. I think it’s unfair for me to speak about our relationship because he is not here to defend himself. He is an amazing guy but it was not meant to be. It’s strange being single again but I am taking it one step after the other. One of the mistakes I made in my last relationship is that we dated for a long time. They were amazing years but they were also 12 long years. When you are faithful to someone, know what you can tolerate. My Mr Right has to be God-fearing, who would not do certain things because he is God-fearing. He has to understand what I do and must not be selfish in any way”.
She also confirmed that she gets paid to attend events...see that after the cut...

"I enjoy going out and there are some appearances that I would be paid for if my brand aligns with what they are pushing for. I have people who come to me saying they want me to appear at their weddings or birthdays and ask how much I would bill them. It’s not every event that I get paid to attend. It’s called an appearance fee." Toke said

289 comments:

1 – 200 of 289   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats to her. .... lol

na u sabi...............sowii o toke

Linda go to church!!!!!

juliet said...

Girl am proud of you always do what's right for you

DEBCOLOGNE said...

If she wnt a God fearing man she shud start acting like a God fearing lady as well u can't be spending all ur life at parties and expect a God fearing man,u can't ride on a devils plane and expect jesus christ to pick u up at d airport taaaaah!!! It doesn't work dat way anyway I wish her best in life

Babycakes$ said...

12years is such a longtime oo Wow! God grant you your heart desires IJN

I will urge you to wait for Jesus Christ, He's coming soon. ..cos No man is God fearing like Jesus. Are you God fearing yourself? Fool

True talk girl,d guy self luk like some1 that is not serious see him hand for d babe back yard,lols,oya aunty linda post my comment,1st 2 comment.

12 years. Lord! This must be really painful. I wish her all the best though. Won't be easy **Kween**

OK we hear. next pls

Igor said...

You now have a reason to "attend every party/event that I was 'paid' to attend" without hinderances.Mtsheew #continues to watch Mandela's burial#

yemissy said...

Ehyaa :(

Good for them, it high time they found mr right and miss right and settle down.

IKWERREBOY said...

LOL TOKE THIS GUY WAS SENT TO.... 12 FUCKING "SEXING" YEARS AND AFTER THAT YOU GUYS ARE BREAKING UP WOW

ou still dey give condition? after been battered, bruised and dumped! My dear just go join MFM because what you are saying is for another man to come and eat "ajekun"

True talk girl,d guy luk lke he's not serious,see him hand for d babe back yard,lols,oya aunty linda post my comment

i knew this was gonna happen....12yrs?? c'mon, that's way too long

Igwe 717 said...

Toke all for ur pocket. marriage is not a do or die thing. just take ur time and marry ur best friend, if u marry ur best friend you tend to endure more. ladies do not rush or marry for a stupid reason ok.

If it is ok wt her,who are we to say otherwise,when u see something u can't work with,move on before u say had I know,Well Done girl!! Stephy says so!

Awww! Are u saying Maje is selfish? Well tuff luck babee boo, guess the guy prefered his skunk to your skinny ass. Ur Mr right could be Pastor Chris Oketie. U like pple wey dey deceive una.

Omo Toke don join Nollywood runs girls.
Once they meet one minister, they realize all the wrongs in their relationship. #smh

Hmm, linda, make correct research before u post news ooo.

darnie said...

sad necessary end.

fungi said...

whatever makes them happy ohhh

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

After ten years, wish her well. Don't worry dear another man that won't waste your time will come

Best decision uve made in years Toke!!!12years?? Dating a guy? Nd he dint pop The Question???u shud knw he his using u to cool off.4get six pack abeg and try to find a real man!Maje doesn't deserve ur loyalty.People critcizing dis lady 4get she also have feelings!Nd who wudnt wish to be in every event rubbing shoulders with the creams of d society!!!Mtn my ass.Love u Toke!Even if u bleach!!!Its still ur decision!!!
Ibuo ada vivienne

I wish her good husband.

Lixxie said...

Eyaa. But mehn 12years of dating is LOOOOOOONG!

akudo nnaji said...

Hehehehe! FINALLY

LINDA, biko post my comment oh!!! Eeyah...... Sad tho... I heard Maje told her to stop attending events & parties and that waz what caused this recent break-up.... But wait oh, how can you date someone for 12 years mbok abasi??????? Ah ahn!!! Dating for twelve years.... Shii lasted longer than some marriages I know of.... Anyways, I still believe they are gonna get back together... 12 years cant just waste like that now.... Maje you berra retrace your steps and apologise...

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Awwwwww 12years is too long long,dnt worry u guys wud make up

Aww! What a tragic loss.!

cheec said...

I love Toke... Very mature response, d matrimonial home isn't gonna runaway n saturdays will never finish frm d calender she will still get married, marriage is not even a go or die affair. Is not abt getting married its abt staying married and enjoying it. Peace! Hatters gonn hate

Oops 12 years!

Please I need advice urgently.I met a good girl dat hopefully I will get married to,one day we were talkin and I askd hw many guys she has slept with and afta much thought she said 8 includin me and I felt uncomfty cuz I've bedded 4 including her..,now my question is (1)is sleepin with 7men in a galz spinsterhood 2much? (2)is it necessary 2 bed 4 other gals 2be even...matured responses onlY and girls I desperately need ur opinion.thankz

Jehnypha said...

Oh dear! Sad and happy for her at the same time. 12years aint 12days mahn! Girls pleaseeeee for your own good run from "long ass" relationships. They bring up marriage when they feel you're gradually coming to your senses, and even put a ring on it to further confuse and keep you while they misbehave and you become LORD OF THE RINGS. As for me, if he puts a ring on it, wedding plans start immediately! No time!!!
And please y'al Toke's haters, i've met Toke a couple of times and she's a very nice person! She's not all you say or think of her. Stop the hate.
Love you Toke!!! God will give you your Mr Right.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

take heart dear,u are not the ist neither will u be the last.try lookiing for a new means to catch another fish,besides you like going places.cheer up.

mzjenjulius said...

Anuty linda*ur agent called me this afternoon o*bt she didn't finish what she had to say@my account detAils 2066677884@UBA@jennifer ifunanya julius my no 08165684012*i stay in ph

mzjenjulius said...

GOD bless you

Chaii I just love Toke 4d person she is,I hate it wen ppl attack her! Iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741 fidelity!07033661573 tanks

12yrs...u don try oh!!

JHO said...

Eiyaaa

Nonse,can u just hear urself?

He sure dnt no wat u gott until u lose........wish u luck in ur new relationship...

I rily feel for her tho!12 long yrs in a relationship n no marriage.Toke luv,I dunno ya but you seem like a sweet girl..God ll give you someone that deserves you n ll treat you right..jes thank him for his unspeakable grace..

dollyjossycakes said...

Oopsss! We always knew dere was trouble in paradise,sorry dearie u'll meet ur Mr Right in Jesus name

In Dbanj's voice "FINALLY"

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

YEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!! NOW I HAVE A CHANCE!

The shade. Her comments about nabbing a God fearing man next go round has my mind wandering. Did Maje cross a line? She makes him sound unethical.

The guy has scared away numerous potential husbands.itz a big lesson to ladies.

Okay, she's pretty sitting on a very long thing. I wish her good luck in her ultimate search... SMH

Life goes on, dear. Libers, easy on her o!!

Hian...na wa o! As far as I'm concerned, she knew all along. But was just pretending she dint hv time to plan a wedding #Mtcheew#. I don't even get d hype on her sef. She shud move on & try not to create drama by talking about a man being God fearing & all that. We get ur point! Every1 wud always wanna throw blames.

I. Love the fact. That toke hasto set herself free. Sweetheart you are amazing and be sure God will perfect all that concerns you . Just a Fan

Hmm,all dis celebrities self,na wah 4 una.12 long yrs wifout any thg t show.Wat wld i even call dis,golden or silver jubilee,O M G,wat a waste

Finally!!! When you go into another relationship shine your eye and within a year if the guy no serious make you waka or else one day you wake up and you are sixty. The problem with girls like you is that you will end up marrying mr available and continue to sleep with your ex. I pity the man that will eventually marry you.

LEONARDO said...

Good she moved on,hate girls dat spend so many years with d wrong guy,I love Toke and am sure she would get mr right,as for mr 42 oya nor marry na,dey play...Old moron

Awww honey I sympathise wif u,d Lord giveth n he taketh,wedu obi oh?

12years???what can foshi?

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Ehhh yah Toke I feel so bad for u but don't worry and don't look at the numbers of yrs, these yrs are just days in d eyes of God but to us we human we see t as long yrs, but I knw God is not sleeping he will definetely bless you with the flesh of ur flesh, bone of ur bone and rip of ur rip as husband soonest IJMN Amen. God bless you toke

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmn! Toke I don't know what to say, but I feel ur pain, N I feel sorry for u, not because you broke up, but because this whole thing was in the eyes of the society and society's going to church u so bad, but this too shall pas, brace up!

Wish u de bast Jare my dear!

SUNSHINE said...

Awwwww.
But this guy na idiot sha oh.
12years!!!!
I'll gun him down.

Orisirisi nkan... Appearance fee my foot! Arrant nonsense... Bloody liar...!

aww Toke...i know the feeling man....but u find urself better when u r alone

Appearance fee indeed, i no believe am, so you are now a hot babe in the market. I knew that relationship was not it at all, you just wasted 12years of your life. May the good Lord be with you as you search again

Fuck your opinion said...

Who cares? I still don't like you. U broke up with him so late. So u re still a loser, not him. And don't go posting shit on your dry VB trying to teach us how to keep a man, whn u can't.

IFY said...

Did u say 12years? God have mercy I dnt what I will be with a guy for 2years talk more 12 years,BTW Linda tell me the reason you don't post my comments is'nt bad enough that you did not choose me for ur 100k gift? Now u dnt post my comments you want to be stingy with comments too ok eat it,I will keep posting comment so long u read them am satisfied.happy sunday anywaz u remain my best regardless

Awwwwwwww, sad much. Not fair!!!

facethefact......hope it does not go ''on'' again? Better turn it ''on'' for marriage only not another decade of relationship...haba what happin??

Ah fyn guy is single o...biko linda if hz searching tell us o

People must be very stupid to pay u to appear at there event.what for?as Kim k or goodluck Jonathan?some people are sick.

Idiot!!!! Who is paying Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ 4 attending party? Blatant lie..... What D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ will 4 attending there party? Foolish gal... ℓ̊ don't know y ℓ̊ dislike Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ℓ̊ don't wanna say ℓ̊ hate Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ . Better 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ 2 go αη∂ get a lyf! #iisshh# TOKE MTN.....

~ALATISHE say so~

Gud for u. If it pleases u.

That must be terrible after giving free fucks. But that's life for a piece of tissue.

Btw, sick of the news of her splitting everyday. When will she get it done and over with? Mtchhhh.

Mwaha.

Eeeeya,, toke wot a pity..that guy too no try,, he shld ave taken her to d altar a long time ago.... Sighs

Palms said...

In other words, even though he was an amazing guy, he was also a selfish guy. Ok o. Pray you find what you want

Luskii! said...

Appearance fee ko, shay she be lawyer ni....madam no dey lie for us....and as per d bf issue..she's allowed to take her time, d devil in men of nowadays has been on d leash....long term courtship is a No-No for me!

Esterish esther said...

Hmmmm, prays she finds herself a good man soon enough!!

Wish you all the best Toke.. You're adorable :)

burberry said...

U want a God fearing man huh? Are u God fearing urself even devil self dey fear u toke of life

It is well Toke....

Blackberry said...

Congrats Toke, d maga didn't deserve u...may God bring u someone who will not waste ur time again.

i luv dis lady....it hurt me dat dey ar seperated,buh am stil api 4 her

Why na? Me I like Toke O! I really love some of her vlog clips, I dunno y people hate her so much especially on this blog. I really feel for her at this moment. I think this Ayida guy is a bigger looser in this cos he's not looking younger and Toke can easily hook up cos shes some kinda self styled celebrity who gets good exposure. But Toke you also made a mistake, how can you date someone for 12 years on end? What is he marrying you again for? They for just try marry themselves sha. Choi ! See as them make sense for the second pics where d looser guy hold her something for back.

Didi 3000 said...

I think Toke's great appeal is that she represents for us what we think most foneh speaking nigerians are like behind closed doors. She's real, down to earth and beautiful.. Maje has lost a great gem.
Personally, I would like to see her hook up wt Dbanj, I imagine it would be a circus, and they would get along brilliantly.
Keep smiling toke.. U make so many people smile and laugh with your Vlog. U hv sooooo many fans... Well done.
We all love Linda. U guys shld get along, u both keep it real.

Jennifer Evans said...

Is dat they both don't know wat they want 4 12 solid years or wat?

oyinscoberry said...

Toke I think you made the right decision to move on from ds guy.gurl 12years is a really long time to spend with one man,some marriages don't even last that long.haven said dt I pray God gives you the right man to make you a happy woman.pls continue to focus on what you love doing and ignore all the bashing and the side talks from pple.you are indeed a strong woman.hugs*

Swaggc said...

I will not talk abt him cous he is not here but she will talk abt d mistakes and expectations from a new guy dats like talking abt him

I like u as u take speak truth. God go bless u as u accept say dem dey pay u make u attend functions. Any name u like make u call am. On ur Relationship, is better to quit now than later on u guys divorce.

we cant deny dat toke z always truthful... admire her guts tho.. shes a beautiful strong woman !

delicious jules said...

Gets paid for real???...as fr ur rship,I wish u d best babes..marraige no b byforce

Teni said...

Its a good thing u guys split. A broken courtship is better than a broken marriage. God will meet ur heart desires Toke.

Kenny Abebi said...

I like her cos she's fluent and eloquent, she's not fake......was a victim of long term relationship too bit didnt work out, Toke will definitely meet her man!

Maje Ayida go and marry you don old, stop wasting your life. If you like be forming player don't know that "nwata na ata akara na ata ego ya". See you have grown bald now and b4 u know it U will start using walking stick.

Hmmm! I feel u̶̲̥̅̊ dear. 12 yrs is actually very long 4 a relatnship, buh pls be patient as u̶̲̥̅̊'ve said dnt feel pressurised cos of d society. Urs wil come just as mine came. D 1 dat knows nd sees ur flaws yet stil stand by u̶̲̥̅̊! Buh pls nt a long relatnship! 1ce u̶̲̥̅̊ meet nd spend some time wiv a guy, u̶̲̥̅̊'l know if u̶̲̥̅̊ guys r really meant 4 each oda

chinny said...

Awwww too bad!I really feel for this lady.well just remain positive your Mr Right will definitely find you.goodluck

Teni said...

Its a good thing u guys split. A broken courtship is better than a broken marriage. God will meet ur heart desires Toke.

apperance fee

flikyvicky said...

Follow ur heart o, do what makes u happy and think less of the society.

N̤̥̈̊ɑ̤̥̈̊ wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo 12 whole years? OMG its 2 long

*drums roll*sing with me oniro onironla

adobi said...

Huu?appearance fee??like seriously??About ur rship,girl its about time tho,sorry

apperance fee..happy sunday Linda..hope u attended church today ?

The next thing you will hear now is that she is gettin married. Y'all 'll say I told ya.

Hmmmmmmm toke are u sure?

Dis Toke is simply out of. Dis wrld.I so mch admire her open candour on her rlshp n dis new biz of hers.Hehehe she must b xplicitly awesom 2b paid 2grace occassions.nice one

women r beginnin to realise wat scumbags most men r n droppin dem lyk its hot! Toke thumbs up, n for every oda girl wos bf dsnt appreciate her, pls kick dat mudaf**ka to de curb.

Cherry

Tokes can lie 4 state! 'paid to attend event'hmmmmmmm

woomie said...

U r so right!

Choi after 12 years of osho free from this hefty dude. Toke dis guy haff finis ya abunna kawai !

Babe, before you realise what hit you, you are 40 something years that is when you will become desperate. Better make haste while you sun is shining,

Linda I told you so. Congrats girl your finger isn't key holder.

Why call her a fool tho, u ppl just open your mouth and talk rubbish abt ppl!

woomie said...

Omo! A 12 yr old child would be in JS2 or JS3 by now oh. Kai!! Anyway, u made d right choice dear. It is well

12yrs thrown away,omg dts way too long

I dont know why people are forcing this woman to marry.Is she the one to look for a husband or it is a man that will look for her?His man,maje is not financially stable to take this princess to the altar that is why he was deceiving himself Toke,dont mind busy-bodies who say you are a waka-waka lady.What did they go to do at the place they are grumbling they saw you.They should come and chain your legs like dog.*busy-bodies*

Good riddance to smelly rubbish. I'm happy for the guy. I can bet money that he will marry before 2014 is out. I'm guessing he loved her but didn't see the wife in her but held on to faith believing that someday something will change and he'll marry her. The guy don see say dis wan no be am. If na my broad sef, he no for marry dis one Abeg

You snap pix with hot bikini's and u still want a God fearing man. Smh.. Miss. Toke Makinwa, i also heard dat d Mandela Family paid an appearance fee so u'll attend Nelson Mandela's burial.. Nonsense.. Okeoma says so!

ofure said...

i like dat, yes iy does nt wrk dat way, first become wot u wnt, God fearing men cant be found jst any where

Lord of the rings...lol

Eldaberry said...

Please help me tell her.

Take heart Toke, some dayz are like that! ur mr right wil soon locate u! Goddy.

@zinny said...

It is WELL.

Essy said...

12yrs indeed some galz dey try ooooo coz me i cant wen i kw u hav all it take 2 make me ur life nd u choose 2 make me ur gal frnd.........mchtweeeee impossicant

Mischievous said...

Toke, be strong. Everything will be alright.

No 1: Toke needs to keep mute about her man cause we don't care.
No 2: she wants a God fearing man? God fearing men have taste too and they are looking for God fearing women not semi bleached club rocker
No 3: I love Toke Makinwa don't get it twisted but she's an attention seeker.
I'm done.

Your statement is complicated. You were never married to him, so the question of being single again does not arise. The truth is that you have been single for the past twelve years and are still single now until you are officially married to your dream man. Stay bless!

12yrs of LOVE,ROMANCE and SEX, so wat wil Mr right enjoy from dat tin Maje has been using to play pangolo?

Nawa o,12years? Its women dat do dem themselves o.how cn u date someone for dat long?

Toke don't worry 2014 won't pass you by, God 'll do it for U and put this bouncer guy to shame. Linda, 2014 is 4 u too, God 'll do it 4 u and do ur Fada taa! Shurup!

Mofe said...

Realy indeed#

single lady said...

12 yrs! Am still in shock!
I must say u jst gave hope toke.
I jst broke up a r/ship of over 2yrs n it felt like d end of it all.
If u r dis strong, who am I to be weak.
U r indeed a strong lady n I admire u.
All d best to us...lol

Eldaberry said...

Her Headache.

Hmmmm Toke, after 12 long yrs? Na wa o, God will grant unto u ur heart desires in Jesus name.....Amen, all these guys out there sef, Abeg make Una fear God, hw can u date a lady 4 12yrs n still not marry her, well only dem understand what d issues were.

Lol @appearance fees, like you're Jesus. Hiss.

Issorait

Mofe said...

Realy indeed#

Daddy's Girl said...

12 years nawa o and u guys never made it to d altar, U for scamper since naa. 12yrs no be beans o

12 years? Wow. God is your strenght mehn

El Toro... said...

Over 3650 days of your precious life wasted,

Over 200,000 minuets of Unprotected sex times wasted,

The plenty pills of contraceptives taken/possible abortion wasted (heard she says condoms irritate her,so she does skin)

The Picture poses in the public Scene wasted,

Loads of Money wasted on the make believes,

The years of forced Emotions wasted,

Guess now she will learn to shut up her mouth and stop giving advices that didn't work in her relationship to other people,

She also must know that early marriage is good,children u give birth too before u turn 30 are always smarter than those u give birth too in ur OLD age,

Now the scales has fallen from her eyes abi!!!..you for remain there they do love wan tin tin..mtsheewww...rubbish..am sorry for you..12 wasted years on a good for nothing man...that's your cross,carry it well...ladies you better learn ooo..don't let any unserious fool tie you down for dumb reasons!!

Awwww toke pele dear, soooo proud of u grlfrnd *kisses*

12 yrs ke! Una b twins?

okiki said...

12 years! God help her o. I can't recover, if I were her. Abeg, Aunty Linda, go to church

Badoo of rubbish!u son of a gun

Breakin up wit someone u love is not easy, at some point u will feel lyk u ve been chasin shawdos! I bliv dat wen d wrong pple leave ur life, d right tin starts happenin... All d best dear, buh u ve to be God fearin first! Nd please guys, dnt ever break a heart cos it hurts

Badoo! U bad!choi lol.wait for Jesus indeed!

Good news! It z either gonna b marriage or breakup, n we already guessed which one z about 2 happen. I really hope she gets someone real soon, bcos Nigerians cn pressure women ehn. Wishing her d best of luck. About dis appearance ish, is Toke dat big a star dat pple actually pay her to attend deir events?! Hian oh! Btw Maje u may hv a spirit wife oh TB Joshua tinz

Wishin toke all d best in life jawe....d dude dou

BONKY GEE said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ nko........are U̶̲̥̅̊ back from mosque???
Mtchewwwwwww

Eh ya! Wat a time wasted

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

I still dey talk am ooo......I said it earlier during d annoucement of her engagement dat na Toke buy dat ring put for her finger, na so one LIBer insult me oooo shebi dem don breakup ngwanu d truth of dat engagement shall come out

Bimbo Olaitan said...

Wow! 12 years? Well, all the best Toke.

I got married 12 yrs ago and my son is 10 yrs now, but you decided to waste the whole 12 years....haaaaaa Toke! You must be God fearing first b4 you can meet God fearing man, good luck!

Lukn @ who's calln sumbody fool wat r u ? Ode!!

Linda biagodi! Na only black shirt this maje guy dey always wear...?

Al the pictures I dey see am with toke...na bblackshirt im dey wear...

Hope say im no dey cult ooo

Dondumex don yarn

This post just reduced my iQ

R u brand new ?

Grow up.why ask anyone that? What's the confession about? Are you the one who now forgives sins? Stop asking ur woman silly questions. What's past is past. If there's anything that could affect your relationship then discuss that. The four you dated nko? You shd have 'kept' yourself for ur spouse.

toyen said...

I believe everyone is entitle to his or her opinion.so you people saying rubbish about the lady should go to hell.do you expect her to stay in door and kill herself with thinking?so please let her be.God knows best.but surely toke you need to realise age is not on your side.so be wise.

What sort of question is this, go ahead nah sleep with like ten! Mtchewww

And who are u to judge her..stupid thing

Toke is just a fucking liar,, she not paid nothing to appear in any event,, all these her shit is media hype...,,, she just seeking for connect thats all,, she is nobody,, nobody will call call to an event to pay her,, she is still up and coming compared to Geneviv and onotpla and mercy Johnson..and so many other sexy A CLASS CELEBRITIES.. NOBODY KNOWS HER,, SHE IS JUST A HIGH LOOT..

U mean dating sumbody 4 12yrs is nt enuf?

Oluseyi Olaniyi said...

peleeee dear

I'm so sorry for her. It wouldn't be easy to go through that. But I wish her strength n good luck.

Mocherry said...

We ladies shld jst beware of time wasters. Dey are everywhere

George.O said...

It took you 12 long years to realize he wasn't right for you, you either took a very bold step or your brain must be as slow as a Pentium I.

Don't mind de heartless guy . He tut she can't end de relationship.Mtchewww..............

I really feel sorry for her. 12 long years.....haba!!. Some marriages havent evn stayed that long. Toke abeg flip ur human hair n waka pass him jare.

Toke allah 12 years is not 12 days o, if u can survive with him for that 12 years u can for another 12. Omo both of u have to make it happen. What 12 years of Sexing + acting like couple. Abeg who dey deceive who for this relationship.

The only reason u should date a guy for 12 years is if u started dating from jss1. What!!!!! 12 years ke. Ladies Plsssssss if u are working and ur guy is working and he hasn't said anything for 2 years, wait 1. 5 years max, ask him ' bros how far???? Pls don't be shy oooo. Just ensure both of u are on the same wave length. There is nothing to be shy about pls.

My friend shut up ur mouth there,who ask when u got married,and if she decide to waste her own how is it ur business....marriage that ur not even happy *long hisssssss*

Ur a big goat coming here to ask such a stupid question like a lil bitch. Don't go and marry her and b coming here talking nonsense . So what if she slept w 8 and u slept w 4. Is she sleeping w another man apart from u? No. So stfu and marry her. Coming here to ask nonsense

12 wasted years!!!!!

Oh my goodness.

12??????

*Faints*

Stay strong Toke girl. Don't mind what a lot of backwards thinking Nigerians will say. You will find the MAN FOR YOU when THE TIME COMES. Meanwhile, keep doing what you do best. Peace. Am outta here...

ojimsclaxic said...

 support her on dis1 abeg,it's eithr Maje is nt serious or she isn't as well,12 lng yrs!....dis is serious,lord of d rings nor b smal o, wish her well tho.

I don't feel for her at all, I commend her boldness and am so proud if her because it is better she leaves a 12years relationship than get married and everybody would be happy with her while she would be suffering in silence.... Toke will get the right man in time

Follow me on twitter @bride2mum and blog coming on the 31st of December...thanks

"My Mr Right has to be God-fearing, who would not do certain things because he is God-fearing. He has to understand what I do and must not be selfish in any way”.
The reason they broke up!#doctorbobby

Lmaoooo, tooo funny

Ppl like u make me sick. Look at ur own dirty looking man. Jealousy kobo kobo

@chimaroke u are very stupid,u call urself a man,yet u talk any how,I pity the woman in ur life!

Sorry. Dear. Are you a medical doctor aand where did you get that from. I pressume its your opinion and you should. Have. Said so. Children are. Children ok.

Ms Toke, if uo re askn God for aa God fearing man dat implies uo re God fearing. Am I right? Huh! Anyway, I wish uo d best in ur decision.
Anuty Linda Happy Sunday.
4rm Gnomic Pretex 08063782326

Toke is doing most of the talking, but Maje knows what he saw...

waiting for you guys to come back and smooth en it finally once and for all...12 yrs of dating.....pls send me the IV soon...you guys are inseparable...Toke cool down.

Cassie said...

They will make up by Gods grace..12yrs is just too long to give up...I hope ull work something out...

Dbanj u mean? Just anoda cassanova, I can see u dnt in anyway like er

love lydia said...

wow, i really feel for her, is not easy to break up after long tym wit him

Its so bad for u dt u cnt even spell deir names correctly...Smh

Toke, dats a gud descion cos 12yrs is not 12days, why wait dat long.

Toke so you don dey fuck since jss1 na wa o, and you are saying it proudly. Go and hide.

12 years is just too long. End of talk

12yrs when U̶̲̥̅̊ are №†̥ Annie Idibia or U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ guy 2face?? She was just deceiving herself †̥☺ be in Α̲̅ relationship!! That's Ђ☺ώ ♍Ɣ good friend wasted 10yrs of her life on Α̲̅ guy wasn't Α̲̅πϑ still №†̥ ready †̥☺ settle down. †ђξ hell I will date Α̲̅ guy FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я more than 2-3max?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 289   Newer› Newest»