Chelsea players recognize Triple T+ watch their new video ft Timaya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Chelsea players recognize Triple T+ watch their new video ft Timaya

Nigerian blazing duo MIKO - Micheal Ogbue and YDEE - Chaizor Emmanuel popular known as Triple T get recognized by Chelsea players at Stamford bridge. (Pictured above). They didn't only hang out with the artistes they also took time to listen to their music and were very impressed. 

Triple T has also released their long awaited video, Legge featuring one of Naija's finest musicians  Timaya. Video directed by Matt Maxx. Check on it after the cut...

Triple T is signed to GoldHeartProductions and currently working on their first album...

Their new video below...

151 comments:

Tools SEO said...

thank's linda..

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

BLISS said...

Gud 4 dem
#watching in 3D LED#

PAVOUR said...

Them try I beg

wash wash wash...i no even sabi dem...dey must av been d 1 famzing with chelsea players

Nneka said...

na lie

jennez said...

who re dese tripple t?neva heard of dem b4

Fuck your opinion said...

Storydi dry. Well u where paid for it, so u must blog it.seen..

Welcum 2 d world of muzik.congrate

Everything about Chelsea interests me...so definitely i love the news!

Nice video. Bt is it Timaya s song ni

MIKO I saw that guy yesterday. He's Ok sha

Ann Marie said...

Timaya seems to have calmed down oh. Linda me I no see any video jare

Good 4him

Chelsea players Ko. Triple ur video no bad. Bt the song no try

Is it only him that is triple T ni

Omo aunty Linda I need a Chelsea player boyfriend. Who is the one with the. Aren't they supposed to be two?

Why is he holding Ivanovic like that?? Gay ass punk!

Congrat! It isn't easy!

ojie victor said...

this is a welcome idea, i love this music, i love the chelsea affliation, i want other nigerias to emulate these musical artiste. they featured timaya, timaya is one of our finest, i know this is just the beginning ... keep the fire burning

Ok o

Okay!

ifitush said...

For ya mind weda na u go even dey ask make Dem snap with u! Cuz 4 9ja we no sabi u I wonda how those guyz know u self

IFIOK so on POINT

The other half is hotter. Pls y is it just one person with the Chelsea players lol. See cheating. The other one no get visa?

Ok just there

Linda oooooo hope them pay u plenty money for this type choi

Y dee no see Chelsea players too? This video is nice bt Timaya took charge

Timaya my guy

Nice kegs there on your pix

Yahoo boys. Too much money. Aunty Linda dis hype too much. See wash. Is it only Michael essien that is the Chelsea players

Triple T. Wat is triple about two ppl. Btw I know the ydee guy for ikota. Him no get money o. Lol. Nice video sha.

Nice video.

I saw this video like last week. Hope they payed I for all this hype. Timaya killed it

Shut up jor. Give the young men a break. Nonsense. Linda abeg post o

MIKO is fine sha. I know him. He doesn't even live here. But ydee is more talented.

Janelicious said...

Ok next pls

Ydee can sing. I like that guy. He's humble not like that idiot MIKO always feeling he's all that. Dude lives in my estate in ikota. Rubbish

Hiss so what if they pow

Posed with chelsea players. Move jor

Lindaaaaaaa I love u

So

Next

This is Ok. Video on point. Matt maxx tried

Triple t sounds wack

Love the video. Great work guys.

Nice video

Ok we don hear. Nice video. Next time they should act like it's their video not Timaya s

Triple t sounds wack

The video is lovely. Song not so good

Noise lol

Cool vid. Chelsea for life

Kai! How is it possible?!! I no even know them, how them take catch Chelsea players? I smell Mikel's influence.

dhobiz said...

Neva heard of them

praiseeva said...

Who is Triple T,don't tink ve hrd abot dem

Igor said...

Me too,are they based in the U.K

They should fink of how to beat arsenal not hanging around with triple T

My dear does it matter? The celebs don't need to know you to snap with u na. All you have to do is ask and I'm sure he asked and they obliged him. Secondly,it is possible he knows them too,afterall the players are human beings and they have friends,so no, it may not be a complete famzing pic.
Finally we all didn't know Tuface,Bankky etc till they cameout with their songs and were everywhere on our screens....so yes u didn't know them b4 but now ur getting to :)

BONKY GEE said...

G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for them

Am looking out for the vidoe #bright bravo#

Everybody in ya aous must be gay

Jus diA jareeee.dajax

His cute and sexy..the way his holding them shows that he is romantic

Who re this ppl u re hyping sef aunty Linda. Hope they payed u well. Lol. Chelsea Ko arsenal ni

Nice video

Nkem said...

Good one guys.

This boys killed the video u ppl should not kill their swag jare. Video is by Matt max n Matt is always on point. Triple T big ups

Afi Chelsea na ni. Lol.

See comments lol

Song is trash, they want to be popular with this song? Lol. This ones re dreaming. I watched the video n I couldn't hear both verse 1 n 2 of the song only Timaya was shouting. Advice to u guys. Find something doing not music. Bt video is ok

The other guy was cheated tho. No pix with so called Chelsea players. Hmmmm see Wahala

Nice concept nice delivery

God bless my guys I know Webb they shot this video with Matt. No be today

This video is not on Tv yet I haven't see Ln it.

I know this guys in ikota. One of them I guess the fair one ydee is always in my friends house. Nice guy bt he looks unkempt sometimes. This one isn't yahoo o. Dem no even get car. I don't know y they re being hyped

Chelsea for life

How do u know he doesn't have money pls mind ur business. Bad belle

Thanks. They re my brothers and I'm proud of them no matter what u lot say.

A break from d Norm!tight song+tight video!Big up,TrippleT

Ok nice

Awesome

Una do well MIKO nn ydee

Was in tha club the other day wen tis LEGGE was playin,i just love tis track...

Ifiok can u ppl ever encourage good effort at all? These men re trying. Hiss

Which one u sing?

TRIPLE T I DEY FEEL UNA DIE,EVERY WER I GO NA LEGGE...i heard they performing in eko hotel on 25th....lov u guys..

Yahoo boys ko. So u have to be a yahoo boy to shoot a nice video in naija. Shut up

If u don't know what to write pls move to the next page

Sing ur own make we see. It's not about criticizing others

Thanks.

ujuaku said...

A fresh breath! You guys,keep keeping it Real$d sky will be ur starting point! Btw,Miko is frosh

To make it as a full-time musician, you have to eat, breath and sleep music each and every day. In order to do this, you have to truly love what you are doing and be extremely passionate about it. It’s not always going to be glamorous, and most often it’s going to be a lot of hard work.TRIPLE muh LOVE 2 YOU GUYS,I LIKE N LOVE UR VIDEO SO MUH.Even in tha clubs,cant resist tis song..LEGGE.COM

why does all Timaya's songs follow the same rhythm? same tune and almost same lyrics. not impressed.

ujuaku said...

Cool video!nice one,guys!btw,Miko is cute!

Yimu

Nonya said...

No be only Chelsea players recognize them. E for be Liverpool players. Nonesense. Me wey dey Niaja never ever hear of these fools na Chelsea players go come recognize them. Olofos wey see Chelsea players come dey beg for picure na them u wan come dey hype. What do you take Nigerians for? You must think we are ill informed people. Just out of curiosity, how much did they pay you for this stupid hyping wey you wan hype them? See as that one hold Hazard like batty boi. Nonesense..Hiss

TKO

TKO from Timaya. Dat guy is good

Ydee can sing better than MIKO always claiming fine boy. Idiot

Triple T big ups for yard. Peace n love

This guys re talented. I love their music bt see wash with chelsea lol

This y dee guy can roam sha for our estate. Under sun n u call him a yahoo guy. Hiss. His is Oga Chuks boy

Hahaha @miko is an idiot. That must be coming from a girl. Y re u pained. Lol

Lol.

Lady Tina said...

Abeg, una try wella, this is a stepping stone to a higher level in life... more grace to una elbow..

The video is lovely, well done Triple T....

See my boys o. This is OC

Yawn. Aunty Linda next!!!!!!!!!

Ydee is the talent of the group. The other one na hype man nothing him fit sing.

@ladytina Gbagaun!!!!!!

Triple T doesn't sound good. Aren't they a duo? Bt nice video guys. Love it

Nice song

Timaya is my guy. Too talented

U guys re so funny.

Great music

Freshikye said...

I wish em boyz goodluck. I love chelsea

Was watching LEGGE video on stv,nigezie..i just love it TRIPLE T..

I HEARD THEY WANNA REMIX LEGGE with 2FACE and D-BANG...luv u guys @TRIPLE T

TRIPLE T on soundcity,heard they performing @EKO HOTEL,N ORIENTAL tis xmas...

tis LEGGE SONG CARRY FIRE OOOOOOO,CHECK out tis dj mix Check out N DOWNLOAD LEGGE MIX by DJ MAXI @http://www.hulkshare.com/mijnu58g7v9c

mike said...

TRIPLE T performed @lekki club -the place..i love their single n the video carry fire ooooooo

TegBaby said...

Nice 1....! them try just that almost all dance songs in naija has d same beat

jepta said...

so na Don GODWIN dey manage TRIPLE T na woooo,see as him sexy oooo

cool...

is it don godwin the one on facebuk n twitter?

sylvia said...

na legge+triple t oo,9ice work @don godwin

biggup to these guys they rally tried alot...ee nor easy....no be 5naira mattmass collect o

Not only did you read my mind. That's the plain truth, these dudes prolly saw'em chelsea players at the parking lot or something, and decided to take pictures with three of them. Linda! See ur fine face like; "They played their song for them and they liked it." (Take time there oh!). Them think say to famz with chelsea players go do am. Ok o!

-Person pikin (sue me if ur papa get d moni)

Mary said...

All haters ll go definitely go to hell. U can hide under anonymous but can't hide from God. If u don't appreciate good things,u ll never see good . Good song

patience said...

chelsea for life TRIPLE T i dey feel una die oo..

t-pel said...

Good for the guys but as for Chelsea they should come n chop 3 for guns hand

why bad belle just plenty for we country... thats why we still get bad roads no lite everything evil

love these guyz triple t n dere music,nice video move ur legge.

miko n ydee legge master i love u guys

up chelsea nice shot love every thing abt dem

ydee i see u miko one love u guys work together

TRIPLE i see u nice video

YDEE U R TALENTED MIKO U GAT TO PUT MORE EFFORT ONE LOVE

I NO FIT SHOUT WHO R DOS GUYZ
LET SEE WHT DEY GOT... OK NICE VIDEO.

I LOVE MIKO N YDEE MY MAN VERY TALENTED.

Linda don collect money ! i no buy any cd abeg

#daveydave

kemi iwem said...

It's God's doing my broda,go on the lord is with u guys!

Lady Tina said...

Yeah, u r hearing about them now n so will others b4 u know dem don blow like fire..............

Don;t worry u will soon b seeing it on TV....

Crase-people-ona-neva-fit-feed-ona-stomach-finish-na-here-ona-wan-comment-rubbish

khasiat sarang semut said...

nice Linda

Sarang Semut PapuaBuah Merah Papua