Tagged; “Diamonds Experience” the events will be held in two locations; Abuja and Port Harcourt. The Port Harcourt Edition will be held on 20th of December, while the Abuja Edition will be held on 21st of December 2013. Continue...
Guests
to the event in Port Harcourt will be treated to the highest notches of
Luxury, pomp and class at the Venue, which is at the newly renovated Eddiez lounge,
11a Emeyal Street, G.R.A Port Harcourt, while those at the Abuja event
will be pampered with luxury and class fit for emperors at the Tucano, 23 Usuma Street Abuja.
The
two events will feature a surprise musical performances by a two time
Grammy Award winning American Female Pop Singer. With the dress code
simply described as “Glam” the event is strictly by invitation.
“Diamonds
Experience” is being organized by Angel Champagne and Grande Curvee
Brut, the world’s most exclusive champagne, specially crafted by British
wine maker, Stefano Zagni, for the life worth experience of discerning,
upper-economic strata connoisseurs and alternative investment luxury
brand collectors. Angel champagne is solely marketed in Nigeria by
Palatially wines and Spirits. The events are being managed by Recherche
luxury Signature Events and gifts, and supported by a partnership with
Quintessentially Lifestyle.
For table bookings and further info. Call +23407037268696 +2348139905180. This event is strictly by invitation.
19 comments:
OK seen
Ok,ph dis tyme not lag ...lol
#watching in 3D LED#
JUST CAME TO DO FIRST TO COMMENT
na me comment first?
It sure promises to be the most spectacular high-end event of the year. Go team palatially!!!
If you are in the city of Port Harcourt, you cant afford to miss this
If its strictly by IV y d advert,mtchew
hmmm elegance
Isokay.
Linda have you seen Maheeda's new crunchy pix??? That girl no bi here
#WorldfamousVictor
Strictly by invitation = Strictly For Ppl wey get money. NEXT!
Just call my name, I ll be there. in MJ voice. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
bonario nd residents of abj,dis is for u
Y u no launch am 4 lag, 4 gidi. U know we don't play out here. If it aint rozay of any of the following (Dom p, Clicquot, MO) keep it cos boys aint getting high on it. CAN I GET A WITNESS.
What about Lagos? Who don't deserve a show?
The name don't sound right. How do expect a goon like me call 4 a case of angel champagne. Sounds soft mende mende.
Will I get an invitation.
Not happy U know post my comment. How I want take win the next 100' or 20k. If u know notice me like Bonario