Elmokiddies.com: Nigeria's premier online store for kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 December 2013

Elmokiddies.com: Nigeria's premier online store for kids

Elmokiddies.com is your Nigeria Premier Online store only for kids, the pioneer of online children only store dedicated to bringing you affordable global brands that will impact your household habits for years to come for less.

Our commitmment is to seek out the biggest fashion, toys and sports brands at the right price for the savvy household. Making your kids fashionable and trendy need not be very expensive after all.

Founded in 2013 by two children fashion enthusiasts, so whether you’re an expectant mother, nursing mother or you are just after your children gorgeous looks, functional casual clothing and or accessories, you only need to "click" online and we take care of the rest. Continue...

We promise to achieve this through incredibly strong working relationships with the brands and constantly search out the marketplace for new deals for you, at the moment we are representing over 40 baby top brands.

Why Shop with us

We offer a safe and secure payment process and accept Visa, MasterCard, Verve, Interswitch and Cash Payment. We offer ***FREE Delivery within Lagos Metropolis subject to conditions.  In addition to this, we are able to provide premium next day and named day delivery services at a minimal cost within Lagos Mainland.

We are continually improving our personalised customer service, offering a phone assistance order service.
We have over established relationship with over 40 brands for your satisfaction only.

RESELLER OPPORTUNITIES IN 2014
We have upcoming opportunities for would be retailers on all of our baby brands from year 2014. This brands include Angel Care, Annabel Karmel, Aurora, Disney, BabyMoov, Barbie, Tiny Tatty Teddy, Pretty In Pink, Obaby, Brevi, Beaba, Taf Toys, Fisher Price, Philips Avent, Tommee Tippee etc

We shall be enlisting Nationwide distributors for all our baby brands across the 36 states of the Federation

Look out for more information on our website in 2014.
Please visit our site for a last ditch season deals in our Introductory Offers

Contact Details:
Email:info@elmokiddies.com
Web: www.elmokiddies.com
Twitter: twitter.com/elmokiddies
facebook: www.facebook.com/elmokiddies.com
BBPin: 2AC2D62A

23 comments:

Your comment will b visible after approval

Nice concept 4d advert I must say

H S C said...

Store 'Lindiway'. Abi sleep don de catch you? Smiles

Do they sell kids there?

Fellow LIBers,
I have seen the most jobless person in the world. It's Bonariooooooooooooooooooooo. Commenting on every single.

dollyjossycakes said...

Don't worry in abt a year or 2 I shuld have my baby nd I'll patronise u ok.

Yemi said...

Online stores are d in thing ds days..

Tym 2 shop 4 ma kiddies

toun said...

If I comment linda ikeji no go post am

Beautiful!I love babies!will visit the site

Isokay.

Thank's linda

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

For those who has kids

thank's for info

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

Nice!

Not bad...not bad at all...

Too expensive n they need to stock up more goods before opening a site and even come to LIB

Ahh! This pple no try. U shld have posted this way b4 21st Dec. Most of us parents r thru with our xmas shopping. Pple buy lots during xmas season compare to ordinary times, where we pick one or 2 things. Nice stuff, will make an order.

Noted....

Amaka said...

no Prob

read interesting gist and entertainment

Fuck your opinion said...

No mtn Bis network since yesterday, it just came on this mrn. So everybody de use mtn. Wow! I don't have kids, but thr stuffs re expensive.

Look at ur mouth like expensive.broke arse nigga hugging out a cheap tranny

Nothing much there ooo. They need to stock up on more clothes, a lot more clothes for both boys & baby girls. Wasn't too impressed, was just there. A lot of competetion out there...