Pics: Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage celebrate with Funke Akindele as her acting school graduates 28 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 December 2013

Pics: Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage celebrate with Funke Akindele as her acting school graduates 28

Star actress Funke Akindele's drama school, The Scene One School of Drama just graduated its first set of students. The graduation ceremony took place at the school's rehearsal ground yesterday Thurs. December 19th

Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage, eLDee, JJC, Eniola Badmus, Segun Obe, Dammy Krane and many other celebs attended the graduation ceremony to show support for one of their own.

Funke's acting school was established in 2011. The school offers a wide variety of creative courses including Introduction of Drama, Traditional and Contemporary Dance, Music, Etiquette & Manners. The next academic session begins in January 2014. See more photos from the graduation ceremony after the cut...

115 comments:

Wow! See beautiful women Tiwa is gloving.

lovely people

2004 ke Han Han linda

The next academic session begins in January
2004 am lost

January 2014 you are meant to say...Weldone.

Nice pics congratulations to the graduates

patomorg said...

Linda kindly change the next session resumption date to January 2014 instead of 2004.

Congrats funke, uche jombo that dress is a no no for me and linda u wrote nxt session begins 2004 instead of 2014.

MARKET MONITOR said...

This is nice. Its cool to invest like this. But umm i don't think she is really gonna be making money there
wtf?? see friend exposes her friend's nak'ed pic online bcos of fight!

Hehhehehehhehehehh waz up wit d chick on red, behind tiwa n uche?

Candy!

2004? HUH.......Y D PERSON WEY DEY UCHE JOMBO BACK DEY VEX NA....

dollyjossycakes said...

Cool,bt funke u don fat finish ooo

good one.
wetin Uche Jumbo come wear naa?

nice one funke akindele

Nice1 atleast that's a way of sharing ones talent. Hmmmm as 4 uche jumbo I do love her but dat see tru dress Naa!!! Tiwa I love ur jewery!! Akindele please try and hire a beta makeup artist, I love u so much but I jus dnt like d way ur face is been made up

uche jombo one of my favourite nollywood actress..stunning pics of her.. hmmmm..

Hmmm....nyc one

Tiwa is glowin.Funke don chop up o

zaayyy said...

Good for them, hopefully they'll get to feature in her movies

zaayyy said...

halliday said...

Nice one congrats girl keep doin ur tin God gat ya back#kisses#

Love the Initiative behind it,good 1 Funke.

Thats good

Nice one funke more grace ljN

Congrats Funke, u are a role model in movie industry.

Congrats to her #bright bravo#

Uloma said...

Nice one.... Soooo many ways to make money! Thumbs up Funke!

Nice one gurl, i loce ur spirit

9ce ☺Й gurl, i love ur spirit

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

After a almost a year og delaying the poor students. One would even think the students would be d main focus of these photos and not Funke. Not impressed one bit

Funke's sis is fugly sha! D

Fammie said...

Great....

John Chen, BlackBerry Interim CEO's Charm at work as Peugeot Citroen orders 10000 Z10 smartphones

I neva like funke's hair dunno y o!

Oh baby pancake you too rub pancake, you go rub am for your. ....

I do love funke

'YTE'

Jesus uche jumbo don fine die oo money good

ifitush said...

Abeg also find job 4 them oh mbok

IFIOK so on POINT

They all looked in that gowns like tailoring or hair dressing apprentices doing freedom ceremony. Anyway, welcome to the world of fake nollywood boys and girls.

Nice one bt dier faces luk 2white 2much make up evn on tiwa she luks smhw

funke makeup too much.she resemble taribo west.

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Keep doing d gud work jawe...

I love ur spırıt.tnk me later....funke kıp up the good work.

Nice...linda ooo..where's this school of hers located?

MARCEE said...

Oool ....that's a good one

Nice one funke, keep it up, but how true is it? Did u delay them? I'm sure you were putting things in place. Uche, I love ur top. Funke, tht purple grad gown...hmmm, ur make person, must have used the side mirror of a car. Thumbs up!!

E be like say linda don Sey smoke weed oooO, she go dey type anyhow now. But why??? U need to becareful b4 I go change my oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Whts d hmmm dere for why nt say it so dat she will knw cos wht she doing nw no fit her at all.

Wow Tiwa is really glowing. Congrats to Jenifa

Fuck your opinion said...

LoL gbo gbo bigs girl. Beautifl ppl.

Hahahahahahahahaha@funke looking like taribo west

Is the school accredited and by who?

After spending all this money are the graduates assured of a job?

They should remember that Dunke herself didnot attend any acting school before making her millions. Talent cannot be bought!

Blitz Crush said...

Beatiful pics, i Łǿ˅ƹ Tiwa though always stunning

What is it with Uche and her melons these days sef? Abi she wan make am obvious say she do implants? Drive carefully o

Congrats to u funke and my baby tiwa looking great as always mauh:)

Lovely,,,,,,,,congrats funke;)
@joy

Blossoms by nsture said...

Stop tlkin like an illetrate...xo d brain God gave u cnt deduce dt ds is a typographical error...mumu..u jst wan comment...if u lost stay dre ooo..dnt cmbk.mungus

Blossoms by nsture said...

U wd hv sd.."If its possible "...cuz I fink once a comment is posted it cnt be edited agn..Ooopss! I guess u dnt knw..bcs u are dumb

FUNKE SHOULD COPY TIWA SAVAGE'S HAIR..THE FRONT OF HER HAIR MAKES IT LOOK FAKE..

chiny said...

Das •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ gurl funke#chop kiss#

ginagat said...

Woah!!!!.....this is really gud. Am impressed,kep d flag flying Funke.

Nyc one

Congratujibulation...

Adorable Jewel said...

UCHE JUMBO, u for kukuma wear only Bra and skirt to d party***All dese shameless pple

Drama school indeed
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Uche Jumbo looks pregnant. And I hope she is...Tiwa got this smile that can melt mountains. Lovely people indeed

BLISS said...

Congratulations !!!

#watching in 3D LED#

Uche Jombo Rodirigez it is almost Christmas when would you travel to New York to spend the holidays with your husband. You told us before that you were taking the rest of the year off till next year to be with your husband, so what happened to that plan.Go meet your husband oo before pepper enter your eyesoo

All I see is my Africa barbie Tiwa... As for Uche pls next time get a good bra if you must wear a see tru top.aunty linda post my comment thank u

Congrats funke, they all look beautiful. Nice

Linda u and twia 2 like center pattern oooh chai una no see another style do

Bonco said...

I Lvu uuuu Uche

favyluf said...

Cool nice one gal!!!

My tiwa...

No be only "gloving" na *gloying*
It's GLOWING!
Don't be in a haste 2 post.

Congrats. ..

Good for them... I sight u mz eminado, eldee de don, dammy, busty, jumbo. Y wizkid, banky and denrele no dey?

Good For them! I sight u all @ Mz eminado, eldee d Don, Uche, busty. Where is banky and wizkid?

Uche jumbo agadi ina akwughari.......powder much!!!!!!! Pan cake tinz! Nt evn mac. Congrats funke. I luv u......u too lin much luv

Uche agadi nwanyi, ina akwughari!!!!!!! Too much powder! Taaaa!!!!!! Luv u funke! Congrats! (Witty lady)

Ts a classy wear 4 da classy ladies! U won't undastand kid! Now go sleep! (Witty here)

TegBaby said...

Really nice funke..! Weldon proud of u

Tiwa should try a darker lace top closure it's way too light and doesn't match her leave out.... Babe usually is on point with her weaves hmmm

Is Uche Jombo bleaching or what?!

this grad is to her credit and not for the student,i heard they treathened to expose her after she took there money for over two years now

i guess she will teach them how to divorce.hahahaha

see the so called role models,what is uche jombo wearing?smh

a school that is not accredited by the members of ANTP,so what is the chance of this students?

pls i advise upcoming artiste to go else where because funke is a user,find out deeply

hmmm,atleast we still have nigerians that are realistic at times,not all this hypocrates trying to drop a good coment here.smh

hmmmm,so true.what is eldee n tiwa doing dere?where are the likes of jide kosoko,ogogo,yinka qaudri and the rest of them?

hahahahahahaha,are the students musicians?

Uche looks gorgeous, well done funke and congrates to the graduating students!

Great idea.I love this lady so much.she looks humble,nice,caring.sometimes I wonder why some good ladies won't just end up wit d good men....Funke,I wish u d best,jare

AficanKhalifa said...

Smart girl Funke

AficanKhalifa said...

Smart girl Funke

Lize said...

My girl Funke! Keep the gud work on. The gowns sha, it shuld be beta on d next set

Congrats funke Beautiful pic Tiwa looks good and uche jumbo too

♍ε love Tiwa's earrings, Tiwa nd linda her twin sis wit this same center parting hairstyle. Pretty chic! Uche Ʊ look good. Αѕ long αѕ your hubby approves, listen to № one else. Funke work on your knees. Congrats shaa! *cagey*

I ve always said Funke Akindele is d best ting dat had happend to nollywood in recent tymz buh som pple no here me, diz lady is jst a bunch of sweet suprises, ride on JENIFA, u re d BEST

Haba y d Sarcasm? Stop being bitter to make ur life better..fool

Sharrrraaap ode hw ur own face b? Mtsheeeewwwwwww.

Haba y d Sarcasm? Stop being bitter to make ur life better..fool

Nice funke.dat was great. Bt ur face always ugly why? U need face reconstruction.#JC

ali said...

zenifa u will not zill me in niajia. ze uchze Rumbo Looking zakexy. with all the everything showing. now me is cant see again shoooo

Linda don dey use my comment drink akamu oooo. Congrat beautiful pple except Uche, ur baby wan suck breast.

Lmao...acting school??? when she herself is jes an average actor....

This Funke's sister looks like a crack head. Scruffy and dirty looking. Meanwhile linda, why do u not like to post comments? Especially when one tries to reply ppls posts? Very annoying. Mshew

Ayobami said...

Congrats Funke Akindele....the best and my favorite Yoruba Actress

Me too, I never like her hair. She always has this razz yoruba aura about her...

Go and diet out...baba orobo

Who is Dunke? Abi you drink otapiapia ni?

The gathering never complete ooo...where is Toke Makinwa and Karen Igho!?

Hetty said...

@nicoleswizzi your are really the dumb computer illiterate... the error has been changed meaning its possible.. . So bitch reject and eject outta here...

abujakenneth said...

LOKIE