Gotta have it or make it stop? Kelly Rowland in thigh high split | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Gotta have it or make it stop? Kelly Rowland in thigh high split

Newly engaged Kelly Rowland attended X Factor Season 3 wrap party in Los Angeles on Thursday wearing this daring plunging strapless dress with a thigh high split. Like Joan River's would ask; Gotta have it or make it stop? What's your take?

70 comments:

Mystery Hills said...

One word "Trashy"#I luv her person though

She can wear whatever she wants. .I love Kelly

Make it stop biko. #JC

Fammie said...

The slit is too much...

The PS4 and Xbox One are huge power consumers

Gistyinka Blog said...

I LOVE it and i wish to have that for my girlfriend.

jaybeyblu said...

Super sexy! Loves it. She seems to have put on some weight tho

Hv it

mz somebody said...

I soooooooooooooooo gotta have it.....simply gorge!!!.....u rock,girl!!

Jewel™ said...

Gotta have!

Luv de dress 4rm her waist upward!

love love love the hair

Like her cool eyes not the dress!

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

Smoking body lovely dress,he rocked it!

Sexy

JDY said...

She look good

Jdy last posted...When people love you enough... Poetic Ramble

Chai!dis babe don add weight n looking so damn mature on dt sexy dress

D dress looks nice on her nd I would always love Kelly Rowland. Linda I know I'm first soo if u like post it last.

Gotta have it, she look lovely in that dress, beautiful. I love it

Nice! She is always on point love her

MAKE IT STOP!!!!! Pluzzz.... Which knd openin b dt na ???..... Abeg..mtshewww.

Wish it were shorter, it wud have been lovely

Way too long + horrible shoes

Dang! Hawt!!

bubbles said...

In this particular look ild say the akwo oche which is her skirt is such a drag and this side slit is wayyyyy overated, if you are not angelina jolie or Jlo you can't do it like them
Pls MAKE IT STOP

What is she feeling like now?
I feel like she's trying too hard, looking all "sexy" and frowning her face. *notimpressedface* lol

dansignature said...

Kelly has always been a cute girl and whatever she wears suit her...4 me she ass wit d sexy dress on....

Ene said...

Mmwuahhh,Go girl

Nthng is my take linda!tigh high split na new thing?pls bring a new. Style&ask d question again u hear??got 2 hav it ko joan rivers ni!!

Luvlyn gown...

She's stunning!

Linda,what's so daring or plunging about the upper part of this gown?its a strapless gown and in my opinion it is not properly fitted around the bodice hence the drop.nothing daring about it plz.

she is pretty nyc dress i just wanna fuck her

ladygold said...

Nyc hair me like it

Bedazzled top and cheap-looking skirt. No! Make it stop.

Gotta have it linda,Beautiful, the dress is lovely

Gotta have it, she looks smoking hot

She killed it! Suits her

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Vah Vah Vooom! Go kelly! Now that is what I am talking about. Perfect body on a woman, not skinny, not ridiculously voluptuous. Just right and proportional everywhere! Hot!

Short of words on this dress...exquisite, lovely ad famzyyy.. am already doping for her in that dress

delicious jules said...

I wld totally rock dis!! Beautiful

Endy said...

Stop it lol...me no like but it suit her wella

FiFi said...

My one question is this, how do u seat in a gown like this? . . . Note am not judging, just imagining how one can seat discreetly in it without advertising ur "V" zone. . .

It's haute and I love. Kelly is so pretty

@Bobo_Edo

Cute fam

Nice outfit.... And love her hair!

Hahahahahahaha! Hmmmmmmmmm,Make it stop ooooh abeg. Jeez!

@bubbles, its akwa-oche, not akwo oche, asshole! Kelly ROCKS!!! If don't kno anythin, stop insulting others nd try helping urself...

@jessyangels4love

esty neji said...

Make it stop. Though, I like her person.

Yes... She defi has added some weight.. Looks good

ReXX said...

As for the dress make it stop buh love the hair

Uloma said...

Is dt Akwa ochie I see?....haahaaa! She's looking nice sha!

damn cute!!!

She looks like one of those girls that loves rough dirty sexy n she'll sure be a heavy dick spitter

Gotta have it

sugarj1 said...

She's cute

shannia said...

Me love Kelly aniday, anitym, aniow

She looks pretty #bright bravo#

CREAMY said...

Oh no no no. She looks better on black hair oooooooooooooo. Erry oda thing is sexily dashing mxuah!

CHIDINMA said...

So lovely.@idahosa, is dat u, patience kadiri?

am a huge fan of hers tho so am gonna say gotta have it and I'll giv y'll reasons
She's gat killer curves nd legs who says she shouldn't show it off nt to mention how perfect the dress fits

Girl,u look like u gained some weight tho

PAVOUR said...

Nothing special I beg.

PAVOUR said...

Nothing special. Forget it.

Ma Crush ..!!! Haute.!

Gotta have it... It will look good on you too linda

Sexy n cool .... Me likey...

Exactly. I love it from her waist upwards too. I wudda prefered a shorter dress( a lil below The knee) for that high slit bc, the clothe is all ruffled up at one end, due to the high slit. Still "gotta have it though"

I have no problem with the slit but the skirt is just too long and it makes the cloth tacky. The upper part is so beautiful

got v it yoor. d babe get hips.

valium online 10mg valium beer - valium zoloft together