Obasanjo and Iyabo's letters on sale: who wan buy? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Obasanjo and Iyabo's letters on sale: who wan buy? Lol

Are these people kidding me? Gosh! Lol. Nothing wey person no go see...

127 comments:

Grab ur copy now. Lol

Hahahahahaha!
I no fit shout.

'YTE'

Rubbish make OBJ sight dem.

Saw t yesterday!

CREAMY said...

Lwtmb it should be in d museum tho hohohohohohohohohohoho

My naija guys no dey carry last.They use every available opprtunity to make money

=)) MIOLEº°˚ ˚°º≈RERINº°˚ ˚°º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚°º≈ORI IYA .MI OO º°˚ ˚°º≈,

Some peeps is sure gon buy that crap!! they both wrote..
Rubish

Classgist said...

Lol. Really?.Nothing wey person no go see.#linda's voice.

MILADE said...

TF!!! Ki le leyi bayi *iweak

Mayor of Toronto said...

Very good business, wanna get me a copy too.
Mayor of Toronto said so while high

make una cam down na ,,,,just now just now,,,Nigerians self

hehe naija funny tho

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

Myke said...

Wow. I love Nigerians- very smart and innovative. Funny though. Lol!!

Mystery Hills said...

Lol trust Nigerians.Since d Obasanjo family hv decided 2wash their dirty panties outside,d masses wil hlp dem publicize it

causes of female infertility said...

hahahaaha...... eccentric.

I no fit laugh

otevee said...

hahahahahaha,ma tummy o...c what unemployment in ma fathers land is causing...o God come to our rescue

Lol, kai! Hw can we nt luv this country? To say Mandela na naija, we for see wonders walahi.

keen said...

ROTLF...man go chop now abii

Every body get their own problem, problematic, problematic

hahahahahaha. wonders will never end. #laughing

omo! Dis 1 4ny oo...but e fit b true oo as far as we still dey naija.

Fuck your opinion said...

Very so not funny! Even if na Msc project topic. Smh for 9ja ppl. We can do anytin to make money.

So Long a Letter

Sweetest

kunle said...

Lol anything sell esp in lasgidi

success igbinoba said...

9ja I hail oh! I wan buy oh! Abeg hw mch??? Lolz. December 2013 is period for letter in 9ja history! Obj leta to Gej, iyabo OBJ leta to her dad, a student leta to Gov, Mimko wishing him "Hapi xmas" instead of "Merry Xmas" LOLZ

Lmao, naija no dey carry last

Man must chop

Slimy said...

Linda stay der naa, na only if u wan carry last since jobs no dey,, their drama will become our new jobs

looooooolz I just love this country;
highly ingenious we are.

Kyle's Mum said...

Haba! Anything and everything is forcsale in 9ija

lol....i wonder who will buy that stuff....btw..this is my first comment on this blog since i started using it 2 yrs ago....#happyifinallymadeit

I luv naija...anywhich way...just make d money. - beesonova

Who say Nigerians are not hard working. Very enterprising.

lol....i wonder who will buy that stuff....btw..this is my first comment on this blog since i started using it 2 yrs ago....#happyifinallymadeit

Eko for show...lol

Man must hustle. Life!

Lmao....I laff so teeeey I com dey speack china "+" lololol

Man must chop now

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Linda the next open letter they are going to sell is the one I'm going to write to you. Why don't you like posting my comment? Iji ya eshi ofe?

Emmmmm, I think l'll need a copy, Linda is the main distributor, if u want to buy, it's on her blog alrdy, just download and print out.

Monsieur Yankee said...

I luv dis country Nigeria, we dnt dull notin

Nt interested. Am nt a history student.Hahahahahahaha#JC.

How we celebrate irrelevant issues

Nigeria business sense

Lol,I luv ma country I no go lie d only place were anytyn nd evrytyn is sold

Tapiya said...

Lol, Naija we can't just stop taking on oppurtunities, I guess there was a demand for the letter at the guy's business center and he felt he could take it to the streets as well, nice one though, that's the enterprising spirit that takes all chances thrown at it.

Nigerians are so resourceful... 9ja for life

lol, this person no go kill me

Lady Stelusy said...

What an insult.

Barbie said...

OMO!...lol! 9ja things...

Guys dey hustle. Christmas don come

Everything is business in nigeria.

Hahahahahahaa...nigeria ooooo...ℓ̊ no say e no go pass onitsha wey dis 1 dey happen dis ibo boys...d letter sef big lyk school project# charming kay

Lol naija no de carry last

Lol!guys gota hustle o!lol

I want to buy.

Cute B said...

Ototobioto!!!!!!!

lolzz..what a country! Full of drama!

and ppl are buyin it smh

I hail ooooo 9ja....

Lwkmd.... Chai! NIGERIA!.

dansignature said...

Abeg na where I go c d letter buy? I need it 4 record purpose...=))º°˚˚˚°ºнa Ħa нaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) naija's re very creative

Linda oooh.. Alvan Ikoku 56yrs old son is gettin married in PH today.. abeg update us n thank me for d amobe

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nothing wey we no go see for dz Nija self!

el pauliest said...

naija and hustling things... Olu akalia ego

Linda sidon there, my brothers must eat.

Dee Tee said...

This is Obasanjollywood drama letter series. Pls grab your copy fast, its limited ooo... Lol. Hmmm... I love this drama | #NewsBlist

Naija no dey cari last

Pheeeew..........off to site jare

Wonder shall never end

delicious jules said...

Buhahahahahahaha naija

BIG 'G' said...

Thou hast being blessed with the spirit of craftsmanship cos thou art my people...........saith BIG 'G'

Endy said...

9ja 4 life,we no dey carry last.lmao

Phaeton Phoenix said...

You know since we are in the season of letter writing, this would not be a bad idea for business oh if done properly and not with cheap spiral binding and blue polythene covers lol. One could simply just go around and gather all these letters of family and political affairs, weave a good story or conspiracy theory around it and publish as a best seller. Lol. Cash flow. The hustle!

Lmao.... I trust Nigerians!

there s nothin wer boys no go tak hustle 2 suport dia ministry

NIGERIANS ARE THE BIGGEST HUSTLERS IN THE WORLD...ADVERISTY CAN MAKE UR MIND GO WILD IN THE BID OF TRYING TO MAKE MONEY...I AINT MAD AT THEIR HUSTLE!!!!

Naija lol

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º​=)) the person selling that must be Ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ igbo man

Mr Oga said...

ahahahahha..............hilarious

Mr Oga said...

nothing man no go see for this country................lolllllz

so funny lol

Lool. Saw it while waiting for traffic light in wuse2 dis morning. Very hilarious really

U wan try? Wen pipo are looking 4 muni 4 xmas. Why dem no go sell am? Hehehee!

Em go use as xmas ram.....make dem de naa....(Witty lady)

This most be in lagos cos any thing dey sale for there

So ? And? Who cares if u saw it last yr? Hehehe! (Witty again)

Common jenny d gardener sharaaaap! U call it crap cus ur opportuned to be on LIB and read it. What of dos dat doesnt access d internet, business pple i mean nt jobless like u! Mtchew! (Witty lady)

No naika go help him hang am dry

Ok clap 4 urself chijioke! Good lad....now back to d backyard and finish up wit d gutter... Ok bye! (Witty lady)

Chinasa hapum aka oh! No be soup she de use am cook, lmao! Oji ya agwo abacha.....(Witty lady)

Hmm chinasa u neva hear? Lin talk say she no go post ur comment again. She said u ran down her battery severally pestering her 4 100k. Is it tru?

Don Peror Francis said...

Ararararara orororororow!!!

NiKi Posh said...

Lmao, laff won electrocute me ooo. Nothing we no dey happen 4 dis naija. Abeg i need a copy each 4 future purpose.

chocolatie said...

Hahahaha ds 1 na correct term b dt oo,tank God Asuu don call off strike;lecturers fit set am 4 exam;in nt less dan 450 words put dwn iyabos lerra 2 dad abeg I no wan get carryova aunty linda were I wan c am buy naw

Naija no dey carry last

#skaler#

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... U better grab ur copy fast limited copies. Laugh lmao

LWKMD! Hewuu!! naija people

Buaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!I laugh in japanese...Great Naija

It will sell like pure water.
But wait o .if jonan really has good answers to these allegations by now he should have replied
I can tell you that those allegations are correct.
een those of you enjoying politic money don't close your 2 eyes while sleeping o
Ex militant tunns snippers .beware .they say they are on training ground.
But the plane that will bring them back to Nigeria will crash.if it is true o

hahahaha...ayaff laff tire oooo

See handout oo, school go soon resume...lol

what do u think Linda, definitely anything can happen only in Nigeria though

Nina said...

Nigeria
Oh Nigeria!
My country!
No be shame?

Andra said...

Abeg make e reach calabar mbok*lmao*

hahahahhhhahaha... I don die to laugh ooo.

Uloma said...

I love my Nigerian pple! Its better to hussle than to steal.... Buh its funny sha, lol

Creativity and enterepreneurship at their best. Get me a hard copy too. God bless Nigerians.

Na 2dai?????

makasteve said...

Naija oooo LMAO

Lol naija wetin person no go see

Letter is nw aa lucreative business for we country. Anuty abeg uo fit write ur own, we go buy.
4rm Gnomic Pretex

zibaintl said...

naija for life.....haha

They've been making money off the masses for decades, I think it is high time the trend changed! Let the people make money from them too...

ToyinA said...

loooooooooooooooooool naija!!! una no go kill pesin XD

Baboo OBJ GO---------»and Dieeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......!

I love nija... So many ways to make it... Am not surprised mtn might be next.. Text letters to 38888. Watch out

I wan buy make i keep am wait 4 my unborn kids...hahahaha but who be d john cena in dis battle.

kai I trust my people they don't want to suffer every way na way to make money, but make them remember say as every way na way alagbon is a close in ikoyi

Oh Nigeria!! Even d youths are derailed...I can't believe some LIBers dat claim high level of education criticise dis act....dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ a nice move n u better buy....dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ ̶̷̩̥̊͡ǎ̜̣̍t shld be in every academician's library or shelve....dat letter Ȋ̝̊̅§ a future reference....we dnt value n keep things in dis country....after few yrs,we wnt hear or c dis letter again wen Americans still archive Washington's n Lincoln's letter....moreover,guys mst eat

Michael Ogar said...

Please, we will not learn how to insult our Father. Guy, is like you don't have anything to do, iyabo's ignorant has become your job opotunity.

PAVOUR said...

life goes on. OBJ is a star IYABO is the moon.

#stage play by Linda, if u like don't post it Linda...

Nigeria creativity at its peak
visit http://ikemnmezi4u.blogspot.com/

Kenturky said...

Nigerians are smart!