Photos: Funke Kuti poses with her son, Made | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Photos: Funke Kuti poses with her son, Made

Femi Kuti's former wife Funke Kuti pictured above with her teenage son, Made. Made is Femi's first child. The afrobeat king has five other children with different women. Made is such a cutie...

141 comments:

kaizerba said...

Yep he's so cute

He is handsome

nekkyluv said...

Made is all grown up. Funke, looking as lovely as ever.

Mystery Hills said...

Hmm Linda ur definition of cutie terrifies me dis dys o

Yeah he's cute....!

Dende said...

I can't wait to hear this extremely talented n humble young man sing,he's d Kuti family's best kept secret musically...can only imagine d influence Liverpool school of music has had on him.

Endy said...

Lovely mum and son

He looks so much like his dad.

nice family

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
Info Makkah
Hotel Makkah
Ummulquro Makkah
Albaik Makkah
Gambar Makkah
Foto Makkah
Umroh di Mekkah

HE IS A CARBON COPY OF HIS UNCLE SUN KUTI...PRETTY FUNKE..

The boy is cute, he has a lovely son and the wife is beautiful. But what do some men see in having kids from different women what?

Awww he's sucha cutie. His mum is beautiful too.

Awww cute mother and son..mother so young

This one no be news biko

haba this Funke don white finish abi nah the light? That Pele guy don give am bleaching injection!

He looks like fEmi! Funke is such a diva!

Yea, he's cute and the mother looks like his gf.

handsome guy *dope*

Fuck your opinion said...

He looks like his dad. Pretty woman.

Hw can any Man in his right senses dump a woman as hot as this!

The trend of baby Mamas continues!

cute pix

felly411 said...

The boy fyn o, but dis woman is whiteining o she don blech join, Y is it dat fair people like to blech, can't dey just mentain der colour

UGLY BOY said...

Cute people#thumb up......#ntn consine me#

Fine boy but I'm more handsome. BTW so femi continued from where his father stopped? Having children with other women. Nawa oo

ICY

mystque said...

Oh oh oh.....he is indeed a cutie.

Fammie said...

Cute..

The boy is obviously a product of good genes from both parents.

yea he looks so much like his dad

So?????

look alike with the father

nice

Cute mum nd son

Don Peror Francis said...

Thrash

Like father like son d resemblance is just too much

skala said...

He is soo cute. I remember when he came to play in the state I reside in overseas and he brought out Funke to dance for him. He stated loud and clear that he was against dating multiple women at once and this is, i quote "the only bakassi i adore and have" ....so what happened? is he not doing what he preached

Cute !!made,i hav single sisters dat r ready 2 mingle ooo !!!

Cute boy, the boy look so much like is father

it appears she is doing a good job. he is handsome

so is seun kuti femi or fela's son?

ose said...

How old the young man be? i see weddng band for him hand

There's this Fela look that runs in the family

The wife is pretty o

'YTE'

wumy said...

Dey r so cute

Wow so cute, they could pass for a boyfrienf and girlfriend!

Hmmm,just passin

#skaler#

Hmmm,just passin

#skaler#

Jesu sm guys tho

#didi

Aunt Linda, u forgot to mention his Mum is super Hot....me likey!!
~SHACKLES~

Five kids with diff women,he wants to continue from where his Fada stoped. *Smh*

Yes he is cute.

MissBusyBody said...

Wooow! Funke is glowing....

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Cute indeed.

NELLY UZONNA said...

Hehe! See name oo!! @ MADE!! Cute boy thou

hehehehe

So Femi bin get this kind beautiful wife?

They look cute!

Fine woman, natural yellow

Cute

Made looks very much like femi and funke is looking good too sexy mama.

Visages Parfait said...

The Kutis' really do have strong genes! I mean...just look at Made_na wah o #Cute :)

He looks jez like his father...cute dude

all u haters... Keep shut.. Swt mum nd son

His sOooooooo cute.........

Luks xo much lyk his dad

He really is cute, 5kids from different mom, smh can a lion bear a tiger NO it is impossible. Thought femi was responsible just found out he's d true definition of his father Fela, seun would surely do d same

He looks like his Uncle Seun..Blood is thicker than woraa!

Carbon copy of his uncle seun kuti...pretty mom

Uloma said...

He's indeed a Cutie.... Me likey!

Cute Bobo

All grown. Remember 2001 when femi ask him to come on stage with him. Miss shrine sha!

APPLELIPX said...

SHE KINDA LOOKS LYK TONTO IN D 2ND PIC

He try but make him no carry aids like him papa

Na them sabi linda post my comment. Na wa oooh! U don't like posting my comment

Louise said...

Linda! Post my comment.#frowning

The guy is cute.... And he looks like his father

Momoh Adeola said...

Cute

Noted

Yea tooo cute

Are u sure that this boy/man is a teenager?cos the guy is putting on a weeding bandm

makasteve said...

Wonder how they pronounce the name cute boi sha

hilda said...

Made is rili a cutie

Adele said...

Even after all these year, it still makes me a bit sad that Femi & Funmi are not together. I liked them together. They were a goodlooking couple and seemed well matched. Also wish they'd had more kids together. They make beautiful children together- just look at this fine Made for example.

Lobaloba said...

I will never forget the day Femi kuti turtured us during a foot ball match at Agidingbi grammer sch all because of this boy.chai! Shrine touts injure us that day no be small.he has really groWn big oooo.

9ice one

Jess said...

He's rili a cutie

Like uncle like nephew. Dude looks like Seun.

Woomie said...

Why is she looking soooo white? She was prettier when she had brown skin.

2face has 7 kids, Diddy has 6, Femi Kuti has 5? He is still a learner. Okeoma says so.

Such a cutie....cool mum too

Nice one, d young shall grow. Hope u still dey paly d sax?

ada said...

He looks like d dad. Oh what a cute guy

Handsome guy,n fresh mother.... Apinex

Very cute.

Huh????????? Which resemblance???????? *Msmigration* Lady Linda pls start posting my comments o!

Cute boy.bt see hw bleaching dy disgrace moMmcy!

He's handsome

umunas said...

D guy is finer dan his dad.but couldn't e av tapped smal from his mum's colour?

A chip ø̲̣̣ff †Ñ’ξ old block.

Lmao so we know where 2baba is acting from

He looks like Seun too, somehow!!!

Haba aunty funke na wa oh u self don dey patronize pela ? Why so white btw made is very cute me likey # bendel diva

Darling Happy said...

Handsome

pretty funke. I hope youve stopped gbenching someone elses husband

Cute boy

Jay O said...

Nigerians always quick to say someone is bleaching! It's the flash, and the lady's mother sef isn't nigerian originally, google Laila St. John.
I don't know them, just saying

creamy B said...

Yea very handsome buh funke kuti is still sexy

Cute son pretty mom but dad I can't say this one e jst dey born follow everywhere blf u knw e go born monkey

swash said...

Likin d dude fa....eye lashes#

Cute boy, the wife is beautiful but why so white. Lovely son

Haba it's obvious she looks lighter in the first picture because it was taken very close. The second pic is her real color. I saw her recently. Made is such a cutie. Looks like both of them. Bless him.

Made cutie
4rm Gnomic Pretex

He fineeeE!!!

He's cute

MILF alert!

Shut up there, d father is finer than dis. Donkey girl

Shey U go go born the remaining, foolish woman, na Una dey objectify women as only sex and child bearing things.okeoma, ur name says it all.idiot

Cool dude with white mother

zibaintl said...

na evrytin be news.....linda.persn no fit snap picture with pikin again?...na wa.dis no b news.if u like no post my comment.

PAVOUR said...

No matter how beautiful you are men can't bessatisfied. Even make u fine pass mamiwater, who csre

Mocherry said...

I swear down! My tots exactly.

Hmm said...

Wait did someone say he is married? How old is he?did funke have him when she was like 14

I don't know ooo

Why did femi leave her? Like they say, no matter how gorgeous a woman is, some guy some where is tired of foking her

It honestly doesn't matter what happened btw them. Its in d past nd They have obviously moved on nd it seems they are both happy. What a handsome young dude. Grand Omo baba 70! Isn't Funke supposed to be like 43? She's still hot hot! I beg I'm single. Lol

Hey smelly pig!!! You see knuckles looking like that and you say she's bleaching? You must really be as dirty as they come. Imbecile! Abi u fink say she follow u dey supa under naija hot sun or eat dirty food like you? Na so una go dey find lies take ruin pesn name. Awon oloshi!

Cute mum and son

harnikky said...

Cute! They could pass for a young couple!

Help me tell Linda oooo... Soon we'll have news like... Made Kuti coughed in public.

bruh mee said...

That woman must be proud of her son..

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...@mariam yes ohh the boy is handsome, handsome handsome bobo.

You are thrash...hater oloriburuku!

She is mixed breed. Can't u see the difference between her colour and rukky sanda's?

HOW IS FUNKE BLEACHING HER MOM IS LAILA ST MATTHEW DANIEL HALF OYINBO WOMAN...PARENTS WERE TOTALLY AGAINST HER RELATIONSHIP WITH FEMI...

Dont'Hate said...

Funke kuti is a very light complexion woman.....so every light skinned person na bleaching cream dem use? ode rotten apple!

Dont'Hate said...

'blech' as in jik abi? Ode fool na every light person dey bleach? Stupid fellow!

oOOOooo they are at wagamama's. So jealous right now :-)

whizzev said...

What a cute teen

SUPERVISOR said...

He has the Kuti look!

Ur an idiot apple

I used to and still admire and love this couple so much and it sincerely hurt me that they are not together. I remember crying so much like i even knew them, av never met them but i just assumed they were meant for each other. I wish them all the best in life and pray their son becones great. You haters; go to hell.