For every 4 pieces of 6 yards purchased (either ultimate / expression / gold / platinum), a piece of 4 yards will be given for free! To enjoy the original Da Viva fabrics
this Christmas, please hurry to Da Viva shops while stocks last! www.da-viva.com
29 comments:
how much!!
Good promo, but they can do better
Abi o how much?
Interesting
Good one frm Daviva!
*ajokeade*
Jeni king can u afford?
abeg oo 4 hw much
How much is it now letz knw d price
They tried!
Lemme sharparly visit d one nearby
Thk 4 d info.
We hear..lolzz
How much? don't wear Ankara. Will never wear. Waiting for Dolce and Gabbana PROMO
I believe they can really do better!! Afterall they make a lot of money
HOPE SAME PROMO APPLIES TO TINAPA STOCk
GOING DER TO
DAY
Dat wil b gd ooooo.....buh 4 hw. Much????
Linda How much and tell me d nearest shop aound Palmgrove plsss
@smartdude, no b only Dolve and gabbana, na Dogs and Banana!
Da ViVa materials no dey strong @ all them dey tear anyhow like waiting dem take bleach and acid take wash.
Abeg hw much oooooo!
Bonario is busy spending his 100k,he doesn't av time to comment again! BAN oshi
@Nzoombie sorry Nzube Isuzu shows u ar adog. Eya welcome 2 d human kingdom
King Arwen are u sure u no dadiva? Cos daviva is best in textile,daviva ultimate 3,950,Gold 5,950,d lowes daviva is 2,700 per six yArds
Liar. Haters.
9ce 1 Da Viva...post my comment
Beautiful say so
@Smart dunce dude, u can't even write well and u call urself a human being? Anyway, it takes a dog to identify a fellow dog. So, welcome my elder brother!
Yes, I got 2 pairs of 4 yards on my last purchase
I go buy ooo hmm gud xmas package