Liza Morales denies getting back with Lamar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Liza Morales denies getting back with Lamar

Lamar Odom's ex and mother of his two children Liza Morales has denied reports that she's getting back with Lamar following his split from Khloe Kardashian.

It was reported earlier this week that Lamar was leaning on Liza for emotional support in the wake of his divorce from Khloe after four years together. Reacting to the news, Liza said while they'll always be friends they're definitely not getting back together...

Liza tells Jocks and Stiletto Jills
"No…no…no… but I have known him for 20 yrs and have his children..so I will always try to be a friend."
If you were Liza, would you get back with Lamar?

106 comments:

Good for her!

The chick resemble Khloe die.../get back together,who cares??? I dont

Better. Lamar is useless

Bootylycious diva said...

They should just leave my kloe alone

Hmmmm...Except U are Annie Macurlay I doubt..Maybe she needs a pep talk frm our own annie idibia.hehehe..#jstsayin

Mrs E said...

HELL NO

Slimy said...

Will def nt get back wit him, He's a jerk 4 leaving a gal he has knwn 4 10yrs n marrying d one he met in jst a mnth....

No....first to comment..yaaaaaaaaahhhh.l.0

trendylooks said...

get back ko, get back ni

Buchi said...

If I was liza, I wuld gv lamar 60 strokes of cane bfore accepting him bk. Dts if I will accept him shaa. Lol. So dt nxt tym he will knw hw to treat a lady wit caution.

She looks a bit like khloe...I think

Mrs Ajala said...

I think we can tell lamar's spec by lookin at d 2 ladies,they look alike with same body structure. I wish khloe had opened I eyes better,I like her most of d Kardashians..

Ha! Enough of all dis jor. Next story pls. VIA 3249E543

That one concern them. But have yhu read this yet! Have you read this yet???

MARKET MONITOR said...

I just don't like hearing break up stories like This. Good for them thoughsugar boy leaks nu-de pic of popular young woman online

kaizerba said...

Definately not! I'm not always available!! Mbah!

AMY said...

Get back to him my ass! Mtchew. He shld face the music.

that girl said...

Backers! If I hear....Kmt now he remembers her huh? Abeg Lamar shud rest and free d woman, let her be wit someone dat truely deserves her. Y Wud any girl get back wit someone who dumped u after 10yrs of being togeda and den wants to get bk afta a failed marriage? Dat is ogbanje something ryt Der.

Hell no...after 20yrs no ring..I'm sure he will run off 2 anoda girl again...he always go back 2 her wen he's rejected

Wande said...

Nope, God forbid

Igor said...

Liza,please do it for the sake of the kids.They need a father figure,especially now that they are teens.

I won't get back to him!! Bcos he wants to find solace in his Ex to hide from da shame. I tout khloe was so in love with Lamar hehehe. I hate the kardarshian's way of handling issues.

That's their cup of coffee.

SCANDAL said...

Has anybdy noticed d semblance between liza nd khloe or maybe am seeing things.

Hopefulhope said...

Get back? Except I am 'madding'...That guy is just a user!

I think she should get back with him, she is the mother of his kids, so at least the children will enjoy the privilege of growing with the love of their parent and have a home to grow up in love parental guidance

You have known him for 20yrs? How old is Liza Morales puhlease?

mr kadi said...

I would

Fammie said...

Lamar shouldn't expect to be accepted back easily, warm your into heart man, you did hurt that lady...

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition Review)

Would cos his d father of my kids,buh only if his ready 2 change..

If i still love him......@ewuziekristiana

I won't Cos he coming bk 2me lyk chaff. He's nau a left over food. Kardiashans v eaten his flesh na only his bone dey remain. Bt khole was gud 2him. Na him mess up.#JC

Never!men like Lamar will always flirt around............celebrity men dont exist in my dictionary,cant date or marry them.There cool and easy going guys everywhere.

GorgeousG said...

She will definitely get back with Lamar, thats all she has ever wanted. Her first love and father of her two children. Maybe her dreams of getting married to him will finally come true.
Khloe was just his victim *sobs*

Fuck your opinion said...

They all say don't go back to our vomit, but in dis case, children re involved. if I still love a girl that left me for another man, and she comes back, I will take her back. But I will so give her a tough time, so that next time, leaving me will b the last tin on her mind.

love said...

YES If he will take me to the alter then I don't mind and for the happiness of my kids.

dollyjossycakes said...

Capital NO

NEVER! Except offcourse I am dumb.

I think I would he may appreciate mi better now 20years is a long time, I'm sure she knows him well. BBB

ojimsclaxic said...

NEVER,cos he wil stil leave her to someone else,dated smbdy 4 10 G̲̣̣ood years and had kids 4d ingrate,all he could do was 2marry anoda lady he just met,nt even dat d lady is betr than U̶̲̥̅̊ r.....abeg!,Infidelity speaks!

Ann Marie said...

well I really don't blame her for not getting back with him cos when he gets another girl he'll run off again

Ariesbabe said...

Hell no! If I wia Liza, I wouldn't even contemplate gettn back wit Lamar. Its beta †̥☺ b just frnds

Tiana said...

NO way........... Am soooo mt an OPTION!

I hear Genny is partnering with Kinabuti for a clothing line. Do ur research n get back @ us Lin lin

Lai lai! 4 what Naah . She should let him be,her spirit is strong and God has vindicated him thats why khloe couldn't have a child despite trying too hard.

MRAY said...

OH HeLL NO !

No I wouldn't...not in this state that he's in..and since he decided not to marry her before I don't think she should do so now

Never.d man is a dick.

ikwemosi said...

Hell no!!!!!!

Not even a friend.

She looks like khloe guess he has a type

I don hear...Next

Beautiful says so

Hell No

Anti lilin na ther pro b d@ o..

Nope. The words 'dog' and 'vomit' come to mind...

No I won't. Lamar and Khloe were almost perfect together.

yea...only for marriage!

Facethefact

No I don't think so. Lamar and Khloe were almost perfect together.

Both women look alike sef

No I won't. Lamar and Khloe were almost perfect together.

bravest hrt said...

Lie lie ..is she a side kick or wot?

hehehehehehe as expected

they deny

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

bravest hrt said...

Lie lie ..is she a side kick or wot?

donnyperry said...

That is normal,they deny initially and thereon they admit to being in a hot romance,let's wait and see as event unfolds.

vickybabe said...

Yes I will ay least becos of our children, but dis time around staight to d alter nothing like coutship anymore, nd also With strict conditions nd terms so he will kw my worth nd value me more

Don't know why he would go back and eat his vomit...she's beautiful tho

Say wetin happen?

Na their case and not mine

Rumors can sabi spread! Chai!!!! Looking for news where it doesn't exist.

No way! Let him go, u will defiantly meet a better guy dat will treat u like a queen.

Its a No No for me,get back for ΨђαƮ? Afta he left me for a Kardashian.........got maried to her just in a mth.....Nopes

Hell no!

Neva God4bid too hell with his fame money and personality• After suffering with him for 15years of his life• I had his baby 3times .he now realised am not worthy of marriage.he jumps to a gal he knew 4 weeks marries her and dump me I can neva take him back

Nneka said...

next story plsss

Tnk God.i fear oo,get back for wat?after breaking up wit her,d he goat refuse to marry her bt marry khloe in less dan a month dey dated.make he go marry his drugs.bastard lamar.@opsy

Hell no Lin,I aint no 2nd option

No because life is not Nigerian film

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Getting back is not an option.

Hahahahaha initial gra gra she will still take him back she just wan form first .three children e easy?

Not at all

makasteve said...

For the sake of the children....YES

wemimo said...

Hmmm depends sha..i fit get back and I fit no get back..linda u nko?

Capital letter NO.... And that's dere problem!

Rubbish, Lamar deserves whatever position he is in now, most guys have good girlfriends who suffer with them and when money comes, he runs after another woman who he perceives to be much more beautiful, smarter but when he falls, his suposed perfect lover leaves him n he runs back to his ex. Such a loser, she shud not accept him back

BLISS said...

The 2 ladies look so much alike. When he gets back on d NBA team. I'd get back with him. Till then. #watching in 3D LED#

Well,after four years of lamar being married to khloe, i think thats long enough for liza to have gotten over him completely. She must have moved on with her own life. And in my mind,I'm thinking there's no getting back together. Except if she decides to do it for the kids sake. But the kids are grown up already and have handled it all these years so its no biggie for them. If i am the one tho' i wont go back but will remain friends and supportive.

Well,she is already over lamar. So i think they won't be getting back together again. Plus the kids are both grown up already and they handled it for years already. If I'm liza tho',ain't getting back with lamar. We'll remain friends but thats bout it

Am I mad? No way! *flips hair*

Nope, don't make sense.

I dot think so.

LiNdA uR waHaLa sEf dOn 2mUcH wiT diZ LamAr anD hiZ P...aBBeG sUnCh uS neW gIsT anD stOp diS goSSiP abeG e Don taYa mE...DaJaX

HELL F**KING NO! HE LEFT HER AFTER YEARS OF PROMISING TO MARRY HER TO MARRY ANOTHER WOMEN WITHIN JUST A FEW WEEKS. F**K NO

No. He should be in rehab. Getting back together will confuse the kids. Be supportive co-parents. No rekindling, no mixed messages.

This is khloe now?? Or are my eyes deceiving me?? Khloe shld go jor, husband snatcher.

Get back 2geda koh, after being with him for more dan a decade, he leaves to marry sum1 he knw 4 just 2mnths, like for real? I praise her for even still being his friend... signed Cocolicious

Janelicious said...

Getting back to him will only be cos of the children. Men i their wick"d ways u left the monther of your children for ova ten years to marry a lady u met just one month. Men u nah wicked.

hmmmm said...

If I were liza, correct urself buchi...

Ash baby said...

Pls Get ur facts straight she neva snatched him from any Body

He is the father of her children except if she is married,some pple learn the hard way to become better pple,so there nothing wrong if she still likes him.

Certainly not! Go back to him for wah shii? An ex is an example,u don't go back to him!! It is just what it is! Kabish!!!

Oxygen. said...

He is stil gonna go off lik a mad dog so wots d point acceptin him! Unless Liza is willin to cry ova him again wen he eventuali does she berra move on...

Ajanaku,husband means married to.lamar never married the mother of his kids.atleast not then.get your facts right.

Even if that father figure is a no gooder?!!abegi

Only Annie Macaulay-Idibia can take his ass back