Diddy poses with his six children for family Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 December 2013

Diddy poses with his six children for family Christmas card

No baby mamas allowed in Diddy's family Christmas card. The multi millionaire music mogul has 5 children with three different women, 20 year old Justin, 15 year old Christian, 7 year old twins D’Lila and Jessie, and 7 year old Chance. He is also the informal stepfather to ex girlfriend, Kim Porter's son, Quincy.

149 comments:

Whyt men n shit!

I dont get why d women stay... or does money really make pple senseless

Nice pic....... They look great together.

cute pix....ride on diddy!!!

Adorable Kids. :)

Wonderful pics all looking cute

Diddy vomited dt 1 on his left...cute girlsss.. :-)

James said...

The one to his right looks a good deal like him.

Babay mama's!lol lovely family tho.

Jewel™ said...

They are so cute! Diddy's gat good genes

cute

zaayyy said...

Cute...

MARKET MONITOR said...

Wow! This funny. 6 good freaking children?? Although they are too litu sha.wtf?see girl “breastfeeding” her boyfriend inside public pool.[pic]

So adorable!,aww #Pam

Romantic

Lovely kids you got diddy #bright bravo#

Justin is now a grown young man, christain looks so much like diddy, the twin girls and the other 7 year old girl look like triplet lol so alike. Its obvious d Quincy boy is not his, he's so white and doesn't look like him at all. Diddy is such a successful man and he's a good man for including the step son in the family pics. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Meh i dont mind dis!!!

Hmmm...2face is nt alone ooo

Lovely pic. I give it to Diddy for taking care of his seed. His kids get love whatever the status of his relationship with their moms.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Such is life

Wow... Nice posture!

Cute

okiki said...

dollyjossycakes said...

Father of all nations

What is abhored is now being gracefully accepted.

cute family ooo,buh i lyk dat guy dat sit down,his so cute

gloria said...

The one on de right so look him.

Dis is a community. Lets say 6 and still counting, cos him and 2face na d same papa but diff mama. Okeoma says so.

ifitush said...

This is so cute...I wish ah was in DAT poto

IFIOK so on POINT

was difficult recognizing d father!
all looks young! lol
@dokitaalabere1

Business is business...#Lol

Lovely.
»» GOD's HEARTBEAT ««

4llarkhemie said...

Niceeeee...d girl @ d extreme right looks matured with d way she's sitted.

Na wa..Father of all nations. Linda I dey look u with winchi eyes beta post my comment!

Janelicious said...

Ok @ least tu baba learnt dat from him.

Nkechi Okoh said...

Diddy! Diddy!! Diddy!!! How many times did I call you? All this children and how many women did I hear?!

Ann Marie said...

Linda I don't understand the last part. informal stepfather

Nice!!!but this one na real no babymamas allowed..hehehehe

Cuties....

Golda Awosika said...

Dey al luk great 2geda,buh wats a home wtout a woman,hmmm #*karlishah*

Who says I won't change my mind about the number of kids I want to have?6 is a lot!but they look beautiful together.I don't want 2kids anymore,I want 6 #big smile#LatinoPINKY

Maryjane Oprah said...

White Men..I really don't understand their lifestyle..they look great together

Fammie said...

I just love Diddy's business sense....Lovely kids

Lovely pictures;) I am so in love with d one sitting on steps;)

saw it on twitter it's so beautiful
Love from Miami

Lovely picture;) d guys are a catch;).....I am already falling 4 d one sitting on d steps
@joy

Pls what is abhorred?! That Diddy takes very good care of his children and their mothers? He can afford to marry and keep as many women. Not marrying any of them is probably the best decision of his life. It'll teach the women to fend for themselves unlike our women who see marriage as security for inheritance. Meanwhile the man is not even taking care of them and the kids. Nonsense!

Wow the one on his right practically dropped out of his mouth

BadGuy said...

Ode ni e! When did Diddy become a white man? Even if u r soooooo RAZZ not to know who he is, u shd know he is the oldest person in d pix (the dark one with some beards on)....Razz geh!

Lmao he's not white!! Isn't that obvious? Ughhh

why so many ladies na.... buh d children mk max sense, even more dan deir papa...

adorable

He is not white!!!!!!

Hmmm, American man with African blood. Na ur money I beg, enjoy ur self. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

The pic is really love

Too bad their mums where thrown out of the car. Not even a backseat

AMY said...

Wow! Luk @ d dude on Diddy's ryt hand side! Definition of carbon copy! They all look nice...

Tuface meets Diddy. Nice christmas card. The boys wear the suit well.

ONE HUNDRED KAy said...

Lol!!! Smh for u @ bonita u always comment n most of d time it doesn't make sence

Good! At least he is a presentee and hands on dad.

ONE HUNDRED KAy said...

Plz diddy is nt white. Dude has got a black ass

Fuck your opinion said...

Money talks, bullshit walks..lovely xmas card pics.

vincentia said...

D children ar cute

Cocoz said...

My dear..fame and money is what is sharking ladies with all these celebrities.they are content just being d baby mamas

Blossoms by nsture said...

@badguy...shatap jor!!

the guy did proper n gud family planning with his Galfriends dem...family indeed.

Blossoms by nsture said...

I agree wif u jawe!

Noted.

The girls are 5 years and not 7.

pwitie B said...

Lovely kids

baba sala said...

wow cute family money speaking

ginagat said...

Na wa oooo.....american tuface.

Uloma said...

Hahahahahaaaa!

Eric Uroh said...

Dis is life
Am inspired
I love 2 av kids from diff women.

Winnie trip from nw til 2mao na onisha u go end, igbo gal wan chop diddy moni tru hin pickin u dey craze, omo doz children don hammer o no be small tin... 2baba children even pass hin own nd no lyt for 9ja
Rubbish

oko asewo said...

They are all bastards! i advise paternity test.

Father of many nations. That's what Diddy a now ooh.

Wooooow,l childre,....nyc one

So adorable.
4rm Gnomic Pretex

That's my man...lovely kids
-beesonova

Over cuteness buh shame on him he shud xpect 8mor kids

#didi

Gen. Tbabafinest said...

take am easy na

Lovely, i like the pic it's beautiful nice one

Gosh I'm in love,his boys r gorgeous!!!!,beautiful family

@badguy, u had me laffin my ass off!!!! Lwkmd ooo....she's rily dumb! Kai! Must she comment? She ended up foolin herslf. Ode oshi! *flips hair nd dogwalks away*

Crazyshit

U Be Big Fool Bonita

Can u imagine...five children frm one father but different women all through....mtcheeew

Can u imagine...

@Bonita jus like yor name sounds...U be olodo rabata!!

izzoh said...

All not from 1 woman I tink...buh dem make sense sha ...nice 4mation diddy.3by3

Tiana said...

Yes six, nd dats my dream. To hv six kidz. God plzzzzzzZ attained to my matter fast abeg.....na beg I dey so baba God

Hahahahahaha....badguy,u r really bad

Exactly

what's d msg u'v passed across nw ?

success igbinoba said...

Wow nice pic

Father abraham.. He love kids, not d mamas

Just Shoes said...

Wow! I love dis pics!

Nawaaaao! Gave birth to just one balck cute boy? Happens to be d finest though! Odas half casts? Diddy u no try oh! U no de patronise ur fellow black? Nwa nkanu! (WiTty lady)

Bonita u talking shit! (Witty lady)

Trust me ma fellow anony! It can evn make u hopeless! Dnt judge! (Witty lady)

Which kind grammar u de speak winnie????****runs away crying****** (witty here)

Okeoma what if nchi ojoo? (Witty lady) laugh it off lindiway

Wish to be in d foto? Sorry ifiok, no be me teLl ur papa make e no enta d world as diddy! Luv ur papa no mata what! (Witty)

TegBaby said...

Lovely..! Linda where ur own Christmas card naw...?

Excuse me ma'am, he is NOT white. You're welcome

Diddy junior to the right......looks so much like him up to the jaw...and he's the only 'purely ' black one

kenino said...

Love this guy!!!

simeon said...

When u say people, do u mean ''women''?

gbemi said...

Drama free! Jk

gbemi said...

Diddy is black hun, black

nice one

2face's role model

Yeah cute picture....I can't call it family pics bcos it is not complete without the women. So it's just a pics of him and all his kids. They are so adorable, most of al the mini him on his right.. What a resemblance! Choi! Linda darling, where's my 100k na, I told you how important it is for me to win that moola u put out for libers. Pls go out of ur way and send it sis...u'll be saving a life I repeat.

Bitch did u just say "Whyt men n shit"??? Are you mad????

If u av cash like diddy,den u shldnt mind dis
Buh if ua a brokeass,u berra STFU..

Beautiful family, lovely kids, this guy and 2baba na the same thing ooh i dey tell u linda

kai!na wa oo...well,its a christmas card,so its cool.

You are senseless! If not for this blog, I swear you would have been mortgage to slave trade... You see a successful man who is wealthy due to his craftsmanship, enterprenuership, then you are asking why do the women stay...

Opeedo said...

So?!

check out hot sexy gist here

Petro... T said...

Hehehehehe......dat ain't a spit game, itz a dick game... So lovely

Myke said...

Dis bislam bonita geh sef. Na by force to comment. Most of ur comments on LIB r trash. Diddy isnt white. He's black.

Young Black Woman said...

Beautiful pic! The 15yr old on his right is his exact replica

@6:07, he's with none of the mothers. He's currently dating Cassie, a 1-hit wonder via the song U & Me, with whom he has no children. Diddy has the longest history w Kim Porter, mother to three of his children. She says she left him bc she wanted to be a role model to her daughters. She didn't want them growing up watching her accept Diddy's cheating.

Amaka said...

cute family..CLICK FOR HOT GIST

mildese said...

Gosh!!dey all look great...but linda u mentioned "6" n named five..@bonita bislam!must u comment?

edee said...

Na wah oh......5 kids from 3 different women.The world has changed.Now lots of pple think this is 'the life'.

I Love this dude. Ndaa diddy well Done! Lol

Wonderful fam

Some people are just full of shit! As cute as u're, can't type correctly and u formin big girl, o ga o. Not by force to type in eng, u're very free to use ur local lang here.@winnie

Phaeton Phoenix said...

They are all great looking!

This Bonita sef! I'm sure you were posting under the name 'Anonymous' before Linda shared money to people who have names :p

Ahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahaa hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhha. Bonita don kill me and herslef ooO lol... And she was even the first to comment... Wey she for calm down.. By now she for dey enjoy been first to comment by now... Hahahha... I bet her comment dis days will go on ASUU strike.... Hahhaahhahah... Bonita ekpele oO..!!!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

it will only take an act of God to get diddy to marry an of dem chicks d dude is so smart he hates commitment infact the only woman he truly loves is his mom and daughters d guy no want marriage drama and Alimony non the less beautiful family the guy no send d women at all

Believe me - Its good to have lots of beautiful kids around esp. if u av the resources to take care of 'em. 'Thumbs up' diddy - fire on dey go!!!

Make nobody mind that bislam Bonita. She don start early dey hustle make Linda notice am in case any time when she wan give out gifts again

The kids are cute. Please guys dont judge him, these things happen,who is that Bonita girl? She is daft

sexiest. said...

dis bonita don suffer for una hand. una don leave d topic. she go regret wetin make her comment. smh

Hahahahahhahaha, OMG ooooo. LWKMD.

Baby production factory, Asa palapala

Nice pic...cute fam....buh really bad he's not with any one of dere moms

This bonita! Are u ok at all? I pity ur generation. Olodo bush gurl.

Eli Austine said...

Pdidy and Tuface has one thing in common

wemimo said...

D way pple insult odas on LIB is bad..just correct her and move on...wat is with d name calling? Like is gona add value to ur pathetic lives or add moni to ur acc...useless peeps.

Abi oooo,they ain't even talking about the main topic,just busy fooling themselves around

the 1st born justin not his son though, that was his first adopted son.

I can see Tuface mentor.

Diddy my man! Well done

@ wemimo adesemoye... U cast d stone but it hit u also, u just insulted people too "pathetic & useless".... Think before u correct odas