"I have been coping, I respect my female fans. But coping with female fans I don't ask them out, they ask me out. I don't womanize, but women "mananize" me, permit me to use that language'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 17 December 2013
"I don't ask ladies out, they ask me out" - Omobaba Comedian
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
236 comments:
1 – 200 of 236 Newer› Newest»Odimma. As you fine reach. Bianca!
Na so e fine reach? Ladies sha... As long as e get money he's ontop of dia lips.
As him ugly reach like this? Tutu kpara fi
Am sure they ask you out like....OUT OF MY SIGHT
As you fyn reach? or na money tinz..lol.
sure guy
suure guy
hehehehe,,,am short of words for ur face lol..just saying
I ♥ dat.They "MANANIZE".omo baba fyn boy.☺
LWKMD.....wonder who those women are.... happy manaizing ohhhh.
Ladies ask you out??? Hahaha you must be kidding me. This guy is naturally ugly! And there's nothing u can do about it. Even the highest surgeon won't be able to do anything abt it
Bad Guy Omo Baba...finnest Boy
Infact I'll be d 1st to Mananise U.I'm so in love wt ur handsomeness!! U re drop dead Gorgeous!!
IN your wildest imagination...smh..
Hahahahaha! Kikikiki! Mananize indeed! Can't just stop laffin ah swear!
hmmm naso him fyn??? lol.... abegiiii...... nxt plz
wen money de e de possible na, but hear say dem don postpone xmas, na
TRUE? na my bb i take talk am 73FEF00E 73FEF00E
Ladies man,indeed.
Ok...Good for him...Next
In his widest dreams.....
Mikky
Hahahaha....I laff in Spanish. Dis guy is a joker. Hu is he again!!! "Ugly matete"
~SHACKLES~
so wat is he feeling like now??fyn boi??abeg ma hear word
Urgh really?
But wait, that second picture, it looks like the left part of his body has been erased, like his head is hovering over half a body...what an odd angle
What do you expect when the his wallet has muscle
What a joker.
Its possible anyways.
His bank account is cute.
What do you expect when his wallet has muscle
Chai!shame on naija ladies that ask this ugly guys out. See him mouth.naija girls have no class o
Yey!! Aunty linda first to comment Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo pls post my comment,omobaba u r hotter dan we can imagine,gud for u
Na so.fine boy feeling like 2face.am official changing my user name on dis blog frm missjay to scandal.
Yey!! Aunty linda first to comment Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo pls post my comment,omobaba u r hotter dan we can imagine,gud for u
If I hear, become a poor manlet see if dey will still stay.
Omo baba fine man. Too much bro. Love ur confidence.
Make up to 80k monthly online to ur account . Click here to see how
Linda u are so partial.
God will reward u and ouch nnaji.
Why ain't u posting comments about the truth
I thought u where transparent
LWKMD @MANANISE
THIS DUDE IS A CLOWN
I DNT BLAME HIM; GEHS CAN FHUCK AN ASS FOR MONEY N FAME; HOW MUCH MOR AN APE
Lol.....dis beautiful man.... Not handsome bt beautiful... Laugh wan kill me die ooo
Funny Guy. With This Ya Ugly Face and Teeth, lol na u no
Hahahaha! I laugh in spanish..funny dude.
i wish! i wish!! i wish!!! *in waje's voice*
Hahahahahahahahah!!!!...
Hehehe with dis ur face abi? Ok o... Money and fame attracts dem#doctorbobby
taaaaaaa!!!!!!gbafuo dere..unto ur fine face abi?bcos u re a comedian does nt make u popular,u re jst known by extended family members..............o na-asim nonsense..ifuruo ka shape isi ya idi...#boiling in anger###
I wish I blv u
With dis ur Terrible Face wat a mess
Heheheheheh!one man's meal its another man poison.I rest my case
In ur dreams, see face
Yes na,when u have money even if u ugly women are ready to f**k
LOL, hahahahahahhahah omo you go fear nah
Hehehehe, wonders shall neva end, I clap for u dis worworish smbori*
Wow!!! Money's good
WITH HIM FACE LIKE AKAMU GBARUKA, TAA GBAFUOOOOO
What kind of language is dat? 'Mananize', u still carry comedy go do interview. This guy worwor like...dnt even knw sef, chai!
Lmao!! Like seriously??
See ur life as mr nigeria or what
Wow!!! Money's good
Ekwe!! Lies!! Anyway an ugly dude can like to dream. IJOKA n u still want 2 brag----C21
Of course your allowed to use the language. Your allowed to lie too.
Linda u need to see the way I'm laughing here...LMAOOOOOOOOO
#from an angry sister!
Well, good for him
Lmao#if I hear dat women mananize wif u###smH
Finest boy! Iyalaya anybody#ntn ntn consine me#
I belive u,women mananize u,.......LMaO.
Ladies of ur class ma dear LipsEliot..#RollingMaEyes# (Jokefad)
Story!!!! No be only ask u out mtcheeeeeew
lol,my dear u cnt do everytin all by urself,u gat d money,n d fame,d gurl wil do d toastin,u r jst 2spend d cash,so s ntn new..xcept u jst wantd to show us ur new MANANISE english
With dis ur wide lips ad nose like dat of chimp ok
Mananize,Hhhhhhm like d word.but dis guy no fine y would female mananize him lol
linda u bad o..see the picture wen u bring first hehe..
monkey see ur akanmu face like zombie
Dat can't be true...with dat face *sighs*
I go like smoke that Igbo wey this guy dey smoke, cos e dey make dreams come true!
Funny guy... afi mananize noni.
Oga oooo
So women ask you out, as *handsome* as you are?
Permit you to use which word?... Come on!!! You look like the jokes you crack.. They ask your pocket out and not you... And please next time, don't smile while taking snap shots
see as ehn kip face lyk..wroskian..#realstuff
...........And you are happy to say it? If women manize you then you are no longer a man, the M in your man should be removed to be just 'an. A beggy! Lindy somtin better joor...
Ur inmates in d zoo are crying and mourning 4 ur disappearance oh! Tell dem ur still alive and mingling wit humans. Hehe! Zuwo! Wake up! (Witty lady)
Na sa u be so dem take ask u out abi u remain 4. House?LIAR
I guess dis is one of His joke talks or beta still a prayer point****See his face like Dustbin***awwwccchhhhh
Sorry o. Just keep deceiving yourself o?
Hmmm.....Deception!......saith BIG 'G'
Lol..... C face sef
Ok, we believe you. Next please!
He was just trying 2 b funny jare... Some women sha
Hmmm, omo BABA him self. I bealief u die, no mater how u look like just make sure dat ur pocket is always speaking, woman must rush u. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Mananize u lolzzz as far as there is money
LMFAO..........Dey dere dey hope...........
Who cares!jes go nd settle down b4 its too late
See face sef!!!!aghhhhhhhhhhh
Lol...women don suffer...see face?
Omobaba no 1. The most handsome comedian of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. I 'believe' you! Well done!
Hahahahahahaha, wit his kpomo mouth
Omo baba abe na Omo pikin, women dey toast u na foy ur pocket na, abe u tink say na b'cos say u fyn? abeg go take back sit jor...
Like seriously lin????? De sure he said so? Or is it mockery???? (Witty lady)
He's high on cheap drugs,its d money they re asking out...he should know better na
Hian..omaga ooo. Girls hv sufferd...which kine omo baba again wiv hs lebe! Issorait
monkey he no fine but him daddy like am.Ask out my ass
Lol! With his kpomo lips #JC
ok, cool
omobaba na God just say make u get money small u 4 ugly pass dis ugly wey u ugly so.....y dem no go ask u out..u gat the money and fame..what else do ladies want
Try and always satisfy the ladies with 5 things
1- Money
2- Money
3- i say give them Money
4- Are u deaf give her Money!
5- Always give them Money!
Isn't it obvious?? Dem must come toast u, cos u fine nd ur pocket sexy...no b lie
OMOBABA, MESEF WON ASK U OUT JARE
I remember dis guy in d late 1990s during jamb tutorials at higher ground tutorial center. He no fyn dat tym oooooo......4give me. But as dey say no condition is permanent. I still fyn pass am but I sure say he fit buy me finish. Anyway... respects 2 a true nigerian hustler. He has created a niche 4 himself. Thumbs up omo baba
Hiss! dis ugly vulture, I sori 4 d women wey dis ask dis tin out rubbish.
omobaba s a pack of joke, hs face alone cn crack ur ribs
LOL.. If I hear..
Manamize indeed!!!
The most Handsome Comedian in NIGERIA :)
see mouth and face sha? God forgive me
This ugly guy, must be one of his latest jokes
see u monkey, I wonder the kind of woman wey go de ask u out
For your yeye mind fine boy abi...
#WorldfamousVictor
Funny guy.
Hmmm u go fear nao, for him mind
Who dey talk
WHY NOT? WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE GIRLS CAN DATE MONKEY WITH MONEY.
Hmmm it's possible
Omo baba d fine boy #tongue out#
Oga..doz women need correct scanning of d brain to check if dem well..
Lol funny dude
If I hear.
Comedians are now dragging suit with Pastors.. All of them suit suit suit.. Well, I believe him, he is a cute man! Monkey nor fine but him mama like am
U r a comedian. It's allowed.
Ugly cow go take several seat,monkey banana
Hilarious (dey are not asking out but ur pocket) funny
In his dreams...
Omo'bee
rite...dey only want ur cash..so dnt gt u hopes high !!!mtcww
Lolss... Who knows? E kukuma fit be true...our 9ja gals and celebs.. Lwkm
C mouth
Women Sha!!! #thingswedoformoney *lipssealed*
P.s: say hello to my little friend when you click on my name.
Funny tho
Everythg na news for u Linda, now wetin be this one??
Hahahaha fine boyyyyy... See as he pose self.lwkmd
Lmao. Money speaking.
If I hear for ur mind abi
Finest comedian for 9ja...lol
see your face. they are asking your money out!!!! better not get broke
He might not be fine facially but he sure has a fine pocket and he's a celeb.exactly what the ladies want.
choi women don suffer, all 4 money or? cant laff abeg
Iffa hear!!...women never ask fine guys out finish......na u..#yimu
I believe u bro,cos one man's meat is another man's fish,and omo baba ur girlfriend is beautiful
anybodi mananizing u must b blind.yes i remembr, moni speaks bullshit works
Mananize kor mananize ni...wit dat ugly face u've got u r till feeling special! Mtcheeeeew
Hahahaha.. Nothing wey person no go see for this life.. I believe in the saying that wor-wor people form Pass.. hehehehe.. Aunty Linda abeg this kind face fit hang your blog.. The blog go dey show Syntax error code 404.. Remove Wor-wor face.. Lmao
If I err... Mtcheeeew
He is not even handsome, which girl go chyke dis monkey, my God
As u dne 5n finish nah n 4 ur tiny mind,mtcheeeew
Wit money anytin is possible, I mean look @ taribo west and obj or even jay Z
Hmmm..... Omo baba no 1 fyn boi in the industry.... #CHOI God dey
My comment must show ooooo
(˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, story
I money dey want
They take u out?
With this beautiful face.
Lols#
Wowo â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ Ï…̲̣̥ seee as he be â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ his broda basket mouth
Laf my throat off,scary looking fellow
#didi
I swear dis guy shud consider himself lucky to b asked out by a lady mtchhew,mkpi!#jenny chinson
Hmmm i cnt ask a man out but for dose ladies who says its cool plz be selective if at all u will ask a man out let him b cute. Dnt eva ask a man out wit such face pictured above. Ugly bance
Chai.....even wyt all his money he stil looks ugly as usual.d only reason I wil want 2 date dis guy is money o.
Lolz....this man is funny O...Aunty lindi post my comment
Beautiful say so
Hehehe Isn't it obvious wat they want? Dida
â„“=))â„“. First time ever commenting on LIB
Hehehhehehehehhee, mr comedian... Those lips doh... Na so we go dey mananize Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ ? We neva even see pple wit sexy lips go mananize..... I'll stick to my new boo's lips joor...bonario nnags.... Ehe, boo dear, dnt forget to gimme some of ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ 100K Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ won here since aunty linda no select me...
mananize indeed,, abeg OMO BABA pack well joor..
Y is money finding i difficult 2 change ur physical looks......
Lol bt is tru cos I hv cin were ladies run afta him @ a weddin I attended nd it wz crazy
Omobaba who is deceiving u. They r asking u out 4 ur money.
Yea right... This guy is really feeling himself ooooo
Brhizzzzzzz
Why would they ask u out when ur pocket Is heavy? Stop deceiving urself omobaba.
With money women can ask even a chimp out so yours is a small case
Lips of life lol
Tru talk my guy...mananize indeed..
For your mind o omobaba....wen I first saw d post I was lyk is dia anoda omobaba.... Sorry y'all cos its a sleep of tongue 4rm him as he knows he is drop dead gorgeous! Ololade
With money women can ask even a chimp out so yours is a small case
U way ugly like say 2moro no day so
Buahahaha,Eyiga oooooooooo.MR Man,as ugly as u are,E no suppose drop for ur mouth slf,,,OGa Ju#winks#....Jesus is lord!
dis man, dont deceive yourself. they're asking your money out, and not u. hehehe
Tufiakwa!!!
maybe what he lacks on his upstream sector he has on his downstream! C'mon he can't be ugh everywhere,and forget that this guy is sure good at what he dose!! Go omoB...Rock your World!!!
with this ur onu kanda. Ha jisi ike
Dis guy wowo eh!!....choi, mpi(baboon) of life!!!..lolz
Dis guy wowo eh!!....choi, mkpi (baboon) of life!!!..lolz
Dis guy wowo eh!!....choi, mkpi of life!!!..lolz
Nawa for una ooo. Why na come dey take wetin dis man serious, na don forget na comedian hin be? Hin jst dey try to act another comedy, believe me no woman dey ask hin worwor face out. Na joke of d year!!!
If I hear he z nt even Fyn mayb na dream
Nawa for una ooo. Why na come dey take wetin dis man talk serious, na don forget na comedian hin be? Hin jst dey try to act another comedy, believe me no woman dey ask hin worwor face out. Na joke of d year!!!
Ask u out? Maybe at dt point they're probably high on sum cheap drugs. With all d money sef ur face no make sense
Is he kidding or wht?
4rm Gnomic Pretex
Hey you, go fix your English before calling another person ugly.... "Highest Surgeon" indeed. How high is the surgeon. Ode jatijati...sit behind your PC to write rubbish here...
Behold the glory of God at work in omobaba's life. Jesus loves you like this!
fallacies from the depth of lies deposition
ask you out???what is d use of this your mouth i am seeing??
With this kind face, lmao na your money dem dey ask out not you.
He forgot to point out the kind of ladies...probably those gutter gurls
See face like say him d cry
Omobaba u can lie ehn! U n I knw wt am saying oh...choi..
Money! Money!! Money!!!
Hian!!!! Na true. finest toh bahd gan.
Lol...he was only tryna crack a joke
hahahahahhaahah! God works in mysterious ways. its a miracle. congrats dude I hope u wake up soon ..
kimpurhple.