Lindy that's what connects them to the spirit lol
STAR-BOYY

Pastor Legend!!!

Lol,iya aladura carrying a crate of alcoholic drink

Jee

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda so coz she attends cele, mk she no carry legend again. Na wa for u oh. To me there is notn wrong with d pix.

lol,
celestian tinz
#first to comment sha , linda post my comment oooooo
#stainless post from my nokia touch lite

Evangelist where dey drink beer

NA wa o.
So they wnt to shack too...hahahahahaha .
Aunty Linda and her funny photos

Shanding2k2... said...

Na party now, for holy attire, naija no go kiil person.

She's prolly gon appease d gods wit d crate of Holy water. Looool

@Bobo_Edo

A white garment church worshipper in her sutanar carrying a crate of legend beer

Adorable Jewel said...

She wan go high naaa so as to get energy for dia jumping ish

It could be bottles of soft drimks in there you know!!!

Lol... no be even small legend

Darling Happy said...

Linda pls explain cos I'm nt seeing anything. ɪ̣̝̇È™ it the Legend shez carrying to church. â„“oâ„“

bebetohsure said...

Woli carrying legend stout. Na to go meeting or gini. Na wa

Troublemaker said...

she gats dey in d spirit hehehehe... However, it could be bottled or even pure water inside...

Supposed woman of god wt a carton of legend extra stout!! What else do U expect frm such sect?

Lwkmd hahahahahahahaha

Prophetess carrying a crate of legend...Don't get drunk ma'am

Kiss Bisous....

gloria said...

Lili ur asking what is wrong with d pic lolz

Ada ora said...

Hmmmm wanna compete with the mosy high biko

gracey said...

lol d crate if legend she's carrying. i don't think she wanna take dat is to be given in church thou!

Nawa o see sele woman dey carry beer LMFAO. Irony

kaizerba said...

White garment woman nids 2 get high....2enable adequate 'Visionering'

Nuffin do d foto.

Na me be Dis?!!!! Linda I looooooooooove u.
I got my alert.
#100K winner.
E nor easy.
Dis xmas toh badt.
Kisses.
Libers una go hear am today :p
Amanda REGINALD

Mck3nzi3 said...

It is well!!!

White garment members dey shark legend

lolz. Is that a sabatarian or white garment

UGLY BOY said...

Lolz,we don't know the content thu,cld be coke#ntn consine me anyway#

Aunty linda Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo lmao!dey want to pray on it n turn it to omi ijo mimo

No be beer she carry so? Drinking in the church... Nothing do you madam...

After church service na drinking remain Oooooooo and u dat stupid anonymous whr be like say dey send u to me try me today stupid fool and ur name still remain anonymous foul ode oshiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Nothing is wrong with it... It is normal

umunas said...

Dem won high 4 church?nawao

Eche said...

She is using it for thanks giving na.... laff wan kill me see funnyness

Na Their Way!

White garment lady strolling home with a beer case lol!

Fammie said...

Everything is wrong with the photo

alcohol in chrch.

emsqure said...

na spiritual dirtying of eyes noni....lol

Lmao

Cele wan shak shayo

emsqure said...

na spiritual dirtying of eyes noni....lol

Shayo mama!!! Na church she dey carry legend extra stout go? May God deliver us o.lol

lol nothing is wrong

Salome said...

See madam Legend! Oga oh!!!

Dem one go shak ni Xmas things

Ok I dey behind mango tree dey finger my pink pussy

musili said...

Linda is nt fair ooo I did nt still see alert today.am part of u oo anasiudu musili brenda 3049722221 first bnk

lol !!?gtin high on Jesus!!! #jah hai lo hai lo !!!jah Jehovah!??

OLORI said...

Lmao.....

whitney arsenal said...

A celestial woman carrying legend to church.na wah ooh.

LMAO. The Lord works in mysterious ways.

Mazi♥Tunechi

Conqueror said...

Linda, some1 called me with private number claiming to represent u. Bt network was bad & he didnt call again. He called dis evening, is it from u?

Lol am I seein corectly a nun wt a carton of beer? Na wa o

Linda! Dis ur eyes ehn. Iya Aladura wit create of legend.hmmmmmmmm

richards said...

The woman is supposed to b a christian. Lol.

Real1 said...

Don't judge by the package but by the content,the legend carton might be filled with malta Guinness.

emjay said...

aunty linda, u neva hear seh LEGEND malt don dey ni???man go chop na.

Its fanta and Coke...looks are deceptive

Jesu so omi di wine!

Jesu Mimo!

Shayo! Shayo! Shayo! Ariya aladura yi ma legba, ani oma bloody, ani oma rosey, ani oma le gan.. Oya now! Oho.. Oho..!! Oho..!!!..

Heheheehehe iya aladura carrying crate of Beer...

sandybaby said...

Nothing. Linda you what is wrong with d pix? Hehehehehehehe

De womam is carrying a crate of beer with her church outfit.

Leave her the he'll Alone gaddemit! Hehe

aunty linda pls ma i need that 20k..pls ma have been tryin to
comment since..if i can have that 20k i will use it to pay some
of my waec fees before my parents do cos we are managing
thanks ma..my no ma.07087875005

ROTFL! Mother in Israel wants to have a good time with the Lord! Very awkward! And she might actually be getting another sort of drinks with the crate, you never can tell.

Shayo na master..na cele work be that. Linda God bless u even tho am not selected but u av touch lives. God bless u more..

SouthernSoul said...

Drink but don't get drunk....

Nina said...

Getting high in the spirit realm,everytin is wrong abt it Linlin.

Igor said...

I do not see anything wrong with the picture.Christianity did not forbid us from drinking alcohol.It only fornids us from taking it in excess.Afterall,the first miracle of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ did was to turn water into wine.

Hehehe guess dat is for spiritual work lolzz

lol...see gobe

hayjay said...

Everything is wrong with this foto. Does she own a beer parlour

Nina said...

Getting high in the spirit realm,everytin is wrong abt it Linlin.

Wetin connect cele wit legend biko kwanu ?

Nothing she just turned water to STOUT! Miracle na Miracle lol

Anyiwa said...

The woman was carrying a crate of beer. I thought It's banned in their church

Holy Jesus,mary and Joseph haaa legend for sunday Service,hmmmm no comment

Jogodo mode activated

One tin wrong.................she's carrying a crate on legend drink a sele woman.....1st 2 comment

hahhahahahh is some how funny, shea is not bad is nice

Aladura with legend. Maybe she was sent to give someone

Mama cele wif crate of bear

Hahhahahahahahha
#doctorbobby

Lmao what is she carrying. Chai Naija i hale o.
12-year-old boy rapes 3-year-old girl

phykel said...

Iya woli. Man must chop naw. Very funny pix
Phykel

DiamonDash said...

Hehehe, legend meta ogidiga meta ori eja meta eku ro lona emifewolewa

Agana ami nkwu! Hohoho! Ndi ara!
(Witty lady)

Adora Lawson said...

Lol, she is going to get high.

Naaa HIGHING TINz oooooo

I see notin wrong wit d pics except d crate of legend. Party owa bei. (ANN)

Na so! Life goes on! Life ana aga aga!

Na coke dey inside abge.. Lol

Lol! Nawa ooooooo

Smh

loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

Blood sucking demons

loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

Church woman in her garment, carrying a crate of legend (an alcoholic) drink

Buh we don't knw what's in the crate sha oooo

crownB said...

He plenty no be small....a prophetess with a legend create,definitely with filled beer bottles*hehe* na sewrious sumtin..siping my zobo

I can see the spirit of scent Legend!Holy!!!

SiSi Eko said...

Ndi Uka uwe Ocha!lol! The carton of beer might b 4 cleansing things or a catalyst for spiritual efficacy.*winks*

Sele woman carrying legend(alcohol). No be small thing

The ministry is moving forward with the bottle of legend. Lol

lexxy said...

i tot wyt garment churches dnt drink?

Iya aladura with shayooo....

Lol....shez putting on her holy germent...m shez carrying a crate of bear...na bear she go drink 4 church ni...lol...nawa oh

harwaylay said...

Linda shine ur eyes, na holy ghost highness, haba now!!!!! ****whistling****

nawa o, wat a life!

wait oh.. Is dat a crate of legend way prophetes carry.. See me ooh..!!

Your comment will be reviewed after approval.

Hahahahahahaahaha...she is carrying the thing that moves and gingers the spirit

she dey carry legend crate.linda abeg post diz u hav neva posted my comment.

Drinks level

Mama ijo with a crate of stout? I fear o

Shayo mamah

A mans ga to do wat a mans ga to do ...been a while LINDA

Shayo mamah

bonito senora said...

Shayo 4 inside church

advent said...

Who knows, she might claim the content of the crate is Holy Water. 'Holy Water' indeed!

Korede said...

Haba, Habatically....iya ijoooo

Royalbeau said...

Linda beibe, don't u drink bikonu, so it's sin cos she is wearing her garment abi? Lol abeg Shebi the book said u should take small for the tommy, Ehee maybe that's for the whole church members. Hehehehe am out biko

Shayo mamah

After shacking, spirit go enter her. Na d way

MMXX said...

Hahahahahahaha.. Mama wants to discard d crate eh..lmao.. Where she dey carry am go? Church??? *Thanksgiving things*
(°_o)

Shayo presenter give them d lager *in Timaya's voice*

I no see oh

whitneydeev. said...

na bottled water dey dere!

Choi, See waist

ALCOHOL IN CHURCH.

Okenol said...

Lol....christ turned water 2 beer

Lol Linda u no drink pass this people o. Choi..

Choi

Tiana said...

D church people won chak shake up

It might just be a container used to carry something else. Still funny as heck tho....

bravest hrt said...

Lmao..dis world na wa sha o

D behind corresponds with d ass......its legendary!!!heheheh church woman takin beer

Buaahahahaha....I just cnt stop laughing...OMG..it's so funny,can u imagine. Aunty lindi abeg post my comment

Beautiful say so

Church woman

Mind Treasures said...

Lindaaa it may nt b wht u think oo hahaaha it may b malt drinks in it

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Mama G..cool spot

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin.. Pastor wey dey drink gulder laugh abeg lindus lwtmb ohh God help us

Linda nor worry urself na thankgiving for church oo

Lmao prophetess wey dey sample legend... #her head is valid

Prince01 said...

No time to dull. I gues she just can't wait to get home.

Choi! Angel micheal is coming! Onye amuma shall not live by prophesy alone! A little liqour to ginger the swagger

Golda Awosika said...

Aunty linda ahan nw! She wan use d odeku take do her papa burial naa,lmao #*karlishah*

Maybe she's using the crate to carry sth else

D legend crate,but c'mon it doesn't show d substance in it,cud be coke,just using d crate.

Cele + Legend = signs, 1das n miracles.hmmmmm mimor

Everything is wrong with the pix!

#Sassy#

Soul said...

Ndi amuma na anwu nkwu. Chai

Highness + God. Na wa oo... Wetin we no go see

cutie said...

Lol. See supposed woman of chineke supportn drinkn of beer oh. Legend extra stout!

Lol! Allow her make she enjoy biko.can't stop laghing.

One crate of "Annointing Oil". Loooool!!!!!

dakween said...

Lolx na legend. Crate but na. Malt dey inside jor

Lindo! Post my comments o..I don't like to be turned down..ehen

Woli agba wants to see things, the need for eyes turning suppliments...

~FOBA

might just have been the crate housing a soft drink.

hahahaha.... prophetess dey cari legend go wr? she nd to gt d demons drunk so dey can b destroyed witowt struggling.. lmao

bitchplis said...

Olusho fe mu stout...hahahahahaha!

IYA ALADURA TO SOJI.... MAMA OOOOOOOO. LEGEND EXTRA STOUT

Lobaloba said...

Saint Bottle Cathedral.Lmao!

I don't understand why they wear white garment cos if U̶̲̥̅̊ see what they do hmmmm . Am nt perfect tho bt this is totally wrong. They are so many in kuramo beach, that's why I don't go there. Linda, try and go to kuramo beach(mouth sealed) there is this saying "save water drink beer" lol

D cele woman wan high wt legend,bt her mind thick Ooo.....she no evn remove her garment....

Lool! smh...all these Cele people and their "Cele-brations"

Jessica said...

Highness tinz so d anointing can flow wella

fresh swag said...

Lol...... White garment church dat preach against alcohol.....

Na sapele woman goin 2 beer-parlour deliverance.Abi na

Immaculate said...

Ndi Uka Sabath , Ndi ogologo uwe.

Legend of d seeker....enjoy ur drink.

ozyy said...

it might be sumtin else like maltina or coke that's inside.

haba .... tell me its not real

its not real

GovNor Donald said...

See highness!
After all it written in de holy book!
Drink wisely.

Ntin ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª wrong wid τђε pix na,its jux A̶̲̥̅ Brotherhood member taking A̶̲̥̅ gift of Legend Ï„̅☺ her car...

nonso said...

Haleluya

Lolzzzz. LEGEND

She is a prayer legend!

She want go give thanks giving with crate of legend Nah. Nothing wrong with pics...lol

dj chukky said...

maybe ba bottles of malt wey dey inside dat crate

Nnodim said...

Does Legend beer go with praying and fasting?

BONITO said...

Mmmm,Linda weh did got D̶̲̥̅s pix from,i think dat Hero drink (ohm pa)is her source of inspiration,prophetess

Kikikikikikikiiii

Post comment linda!!!!!! Abi u still de fuck? No wound oh!

IBK said...

Even d 'Spirits' need to chill after a hectic spiritual prayer session

lol crate of beer

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 401   Newer› Newest»