Photos from ex-Vice President Atiku Abubakar's 67th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 December 2013

Photos from ex-Vice President Atiku Abubakar's 67th birthday party

Nigeria's former Vice-President Alhaji Atiku Abubakar celebrated his 67th birthday recently at his Asokoro residence in Abuja. Got a few photos. See them after the cut...

116 comments:

Atobatele said...

Waooo...67th birthday..This man don old oo...many more years to come.

sorry to say, the cake is fuck up for a man of high status. what a local cake urghhh!!!

sorry to say, i think i dont like the cake, it is too local for a man of high personality. what a fucked up cake urghrrr!!!

I wish what the masses of this country wish him.

Happy birthday sir, funny cake.

Happy Birthday Sir.Not just birthday u guys should make Nigeria a better place to live. First to comment

Hbd Hottie.

No too much anonymous this days,am so so happy for you guys.

HBD sir

Atiku is 67......?

Dis kind bday cake...... Hmmmmmm.

They look nice

okay, another hilarious story from nsg blog. LMAO

Happy 67th birthday sir, but sir don't you think you should retire from the political scene and give space for us younger folks to try our hands at this politics things? I know you are reasonable, so just mull this thought over.

Woooh 67 yrs in dis world,wish u d best,more years 2 cum ijn.

Noted

omenah said...

Thief!

Hbd sir. Wullnp. Next plz#

Fuck your opinion said...

HBD Sir, but Where is his concubine Amaka Okolie that has a daughter for him? And Genevive!de no come?

HBD 2 baba

What's all these toy cars all about? is he a baby or what?
Next pls

Bootylycious diva said...

baba 70,linda over sharp dey worry u ,you quickly crest linda ikeji can't shout.

Janelicious said...

API BELATED 67 BUFDAY MR ABUBAKAR.

Money speaking speaking! Omo mehn! Click Here For S*x Stories

Congrats Sir. Many happy returns

Happy xmas sir...wishin u llnp

Igor said...

All these 'Political parties'.Na dem sabi.

GSB said...

cool pics

A wonderful daily morning devotional for you-click my name

NiKi Posh said...

Apy buffdae...

If I hear!!!which 67th birthday!!!all these old men that like claiming fake age..I don't believe for a second that his actually 67...abeg Next jare!!!

BLISS said...

Lol. Big thief. HBD. Long LIve U
#watching in 3D LED#

Sannomkingz said...

You go fear cake na...

linda have u seen the letter Obasanjo to his daughter Iyabo?

dollyjossycakes said...

Big big men,good 4 dem oooo

Ann Marie said...

You are getting older, go and rest and leave politics for the younger generation

love said...

Happy birthday sir.

HBD funny cake

In 3 years he will be 70 and he want to be the president by all means. Greedy man. He looks like he has Down syndrome. Why don't you stay home and enjoy your ill gotten weath with your numerous wife and kids. Moron!

That's True where is Jenny, Linda's besty?

I DONT CARE.

AMY said...

HBD sir.. D cake looks funny tho. Dnt undrstnd d concept..

BIG 'G' said...

i wish thee what thy people,wish thee..........saith BIG 'G'

African barbie said...

HBD and I join BONARIO to wish him same.h

Biko my sister Linda post this lovely story:

http://thehorstrich.com/oprah-winfrey-definitely-to-blame-for-golden-globe-shut-out-of-the-butler-says-cast-and-crew/

Oprah Winfrey Definitely To Blame For Golden Globe Snub Of ‘The Butler’, Say Cast And Crew
December 18, 2013 celebrity, film, news

HOLLYWOOD─When asked how come ‘The Butler’ film has been shut out of the nominations for the 2014 Golden Globe Awards- after getting rave reviews from critics and doing well at the box office- the entire cast and crew of the film unanimously pointed accusing fingers at Oprah Winfrey, according to reports.
“Frankly speaking, look no further than Oprah,” said The Butler Director, Lee Daniels. “I knew it was wrong casting her as Gloria Gaines but I didn’t have the bottle to tell her. I mean how do you tell a billionaire she really can’t hack it on the big screen?”
Forest Whitaker, Academy Award winner, is said to be devastated. As the lead character in The Butler, playing Cecil Gaines, Whitaker is said to have been very optimistic on adding a second golden statuette to his Oscar glory next year. The Golden Globe is often seen as a barometer for Oscar nominations. Whitaker is said to be furious Oprah could have cost him a second Oscar.
“This is exactly what I tried telling Lee when he told me Oprah was going to play Gloria Gaines,” Whitaker confided to close friends. “Seriously I had my doubts about her. I told Lee ‘that woman has no place in a film’. Nobody wants to watch a billionaire in the movies. The only place for a billionaire in a film is as a producer. I mean just give us some money to make the film and forget about getting a part.”
At post time Hollywood grapevine has it that Winfrey has vowed to use her wealth and clout to influence next year’s Academy Awards nominations in favour of her character in The Butler, as best actress or best supporting actress or whatever.

peperina said...

ɪ̣̝̇ agree with you.

I can see gene, she was there but behind the camera. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Freshikye said...

Happy B-day but u for try change Nigeria

Phaeton Phoenix said...

67 only?! Clearly these people still have a long time to be alive and well enough to deal with us constantly. Anyways, happy birthday sire!

Tax payers money

Momoh Adeola said...

Omo see cake

Kach-Lo said...

Introducing Kach-Lo! Linda I jst stumbled onto ur Blog! And I Love It. Well Happy Bday Atiku.

Happy birthday to him .. May be he is a car freak

Congrats Sir...many more years to come

what's wt the cars on the cake?

Hmmmm“wat d masses wish em”

amromare ivie said...

Hbd sir

Fammie said...

HBD to him.

PAVOUR said...

Me sef no understand d cake abi e dey drive cars or cars dey drive d cake. Congrat Sir.

Haha are you sad cos he didn't get down with your sisters? Get a life asshole

Nonya said...

Ehn see MKO. My eyes dey deceive me? Na statue be that? Abi na film trick?

they stole your money he even displayed it for you, dumb people. Boko haram sponsors.

Llnp sir

Linda why didn't u talk about the flash mob dancers at MMA2 two days ago.?
That's the part of naija dats hardly on the news

Beauty said...

Happy bufday

ifitush said...

The CAKE....like r those cars...lolz comment reserved

IFIOK so on POINT

U be fool....wetin concern u?....dem tel u say atiku na cake freak?

HBD.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

vv

HBD sir wishing u many more years, but u people should make nigeria a better place not just doing brithday party. (Linda i no won look for my comment ooh

Enjoy ur day Sir. H̶̲̥̅̊
appy̶̲̥̅̊
BD
4rm Gnomic Pretex

No..99..ode

Bold Kid said...

Shiii! 67!? Look kinda younger tho...LLnP...Make him try put him own effort to make Naija better.

Okay... HBD to him!

Another thief being celebrated by the same system that he bled to coma.

Afiku-Thank God u have Passed retirement age, we the young ones of Nigeria declare you too old to contest elections. Shit I forgot elections are rigged, not won in manly ways. I am so disillusioned. Linda, na your name dey the painting so?

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Am not surprised obasanjo is not there but donjazzy suppose show abi Atiku favorite daughter no invite am happy birthday to Atiku the moni man

At this age, u naturally expect him to be honest and God fearing. But here in naija, this is abt da ripe age for stealing, lying and all manners of corruption. Tsofofin banza kawai.

67?????? Okay! Hapi ByDay

This cake simply means they ll use armoured vehicles to crush this country. Cos don't understand why of all choices of good designed cake that ll be sampled for him that it ll be that one wt cars that he ll make

HBD SIR ATIKU

So true, comments passed on the cake. The cake looks like a cake for a 12 year old

Happy birthday sir

Na wa for dis cake oo, Mr former vp don't tell me dat u r still a toy boy.

Gela said...

As in ehnnn....nyways dey r preparing for nex year's Linda's GIVEAWAY

Not only 67 he would ve said he is 40

Linda, such an ugly looking cake.... Not how expensive counts here, rather, the design or finishing!!! #taste from me Senor...

TegBaby said...

Na only 3 cars him get? Becos me no get d idea of the cake. LOL Hapi Biday 2 him

Iru cake olobe wo leleyi? smh

infact ds is height of razzness! what sort of ugly,rowdy, and meaningless looking CAKE is this?so sorry for a man of his status standing infront of ds terrible cake and even cutting it...well sha na ABOKI Cake...ABOKI tinzzz

Mr Dino as an ex-lawmaker, you shld knw beta. You cannot get married in church without a certificate from the Marriage registry!!

spencer said...

Na u be ogbeke @ anon 12:34, ewu Gambia he said sorry to say. Dat is opinion nd he has a right to it, freedom to say what ever you want, where ever you want and anytime you want too. Cos I dunno wah makes u to call him fool?

MR. ABDIN said...

He is really a father having to reach67 years on earth is not easy, he is a philanthropist that has touched peoples life positively,even from those at the occasion it has shown that he is really the man of the people. HAPPY BIRTHDAY OUR MENTOR.

U r d Ode for being insultive.

@lepa shandy, u r d asshole. People r entitled to their opinions. Dumbfuck

Very humble man!

Happy belated bday BABA!!! dont the sycophants beefing. cheers

Thought i will seee Genevieve there?

osyta said...

Baba @ 67!!! long live the great statesman of our time.

Ali Abdulkadir said...

Guys and Chicks! You don't have to like the cakes as long as the celebrant loves them. It's his special day, not yours. Happy belated 'baiday' Turaki!

@lepa,apparently genny's asshole got a 'life' from atiku.

Where's atiku's homosexual brother-in-law(jennifer's younger bro)?

What nonsense cake?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OUR MENTOR

Ezemz said...

Congrats to him wsh him llnp

LINDA I THINK YOU SHOULD BE PAYING BONARIO COS HE RUN THIS SHOW WITH YOU. IF I WANNA READ SOMETHING ON YOUR BLOG, AM JUST GONNA GO THROUGH IT AND MAKE MYSELF HAPPY BY KNOWING WHAT BONARIO SAID ABOUT IT. HAHAHAHA. JUST CLOSE EYE EMPLOY THE GUY. EVEN WHEN I DON'T WANNA READ THE WHOLE CONTENT, I DO SO JUST TO KNOW WHAT BONARIO SAID.LOL

This kind cake wey him children bring no well o.. which one be porshe cake, Mercedes cake... na pikin him be?

HBD oga! May God in His infinite mercies and magnanimity reward you exceedingly in terms of your deeds and the services you rendered to your fatherland!!!

All of una asking after genny no no say genny be concubine?una want make atiku other wives tear her to pieces?Na for hotel she go celebrate the rest with her sugardaddy.

All of una asking why genny no show for her sugar daddy birthday no say genny be concubine?una want make atiku other wives tear her to pieces?Na for hotel she go celebrate the rest with her sugardaddy.I bind linda(n)foster with the blood of jesus if she no post this comment

LLnp.

Happy Birthday to a Proven Democrat.. Atiku Abubakar is definitely the Best President Nigeria is yet to have.

So Proud to be associated with you sir!

Congratulations Sir!!!

Nigeria needs you.

Too much car cakes. Is he now a car dealer? They'd have done something serious and simple. Hbd Sir

She shd employ him on your inept say-so?!

@okagbare,u homosexually-inclined retard!

whata weird cake

Thank you o... Me I no go dignify you at all.

RCCG Champions Court (Youth and Young Adults) Parish said...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFV8oKICVTE