Introducing...Reelfruit, a new and healthy way to snack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Introducing...Reelfruit, a new and healthy way to snack

Reelfruit and Gloo.ng,Nigeria’s BIGGEST Online Supermarket, have joined forces in assisting busy women folk with balancing the stress and frenetic pace of coping with modern-day metropolitan life and that of keepingfit and healthy by launching the Reelfruit brand of dried fruits on the Gloo.ng platform.

Reelfruit offers an innovative and convenient way for people to snack while getting the daily recommended healthyintake of 5 fruits per day. Reelfruit is made from freshly dried fruits, providing a delicious treat of snacks very rich in vitamins, minerals, natural sugars and fibre, with ZERO preservatives or sugar. Reelfruit’s presently available range of options includes dried mango and pineapple fruits. Continue...

Gloo.ng is the leading online supermarket renowned for legendary service, everyday low prices, 100%-freesame-day delivery, and the widest selection of supermarket goods you can find anywhereonline in Nigeria. So rush to http://gloo.ng/new.html to start a new way of healthy snacking, conveniently delivered to your doorstep—same day!

Please note: Gloo.ng is presently only in Lagos and is expected to roll out to Abuja and Port Harcourt next year. (See www.gloo.ng/faq for more details.)

14 comments:

Nyc ......

Ann Marie said...

Everything is online now. Issokay

Na only Lag be Nigeria? Why dem com say na Nigeria dem dey supply to?..mtcheww..

*Nita Briggs*

Na only Lag be Nigeria? Why dem com say na Nigeria dem dey supply to?..mtcheww..

*Nita Briggs*

BLISS said...

Nice concept. Just made women's jab eassier. But hw we so sure everything is gonna be fresh. #watching in 3D LED#

Lady Stelusy said...

That's good, life made easy, at least it will help reduce the stress of going out to shop or market. Me like well well!

Nice concept! But they are not really helping matter,cos I couldn't find vegetables, Oil and seasoning

Na wa everything is now online, God dey. BBB

jumoke said...

We are advised to eat fresh fruits not dried ones dat has lost its nutrients, nice concept anyway. Jumoke

Y'All should try it , I did and I liked it especially the mango

ok.. thank's

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

BONKY GEE said...

G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for them

Noted

didiluv7 said...

Love the idea of shopping online,we need it in Warri