4th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

4th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away

It’s finally happened! A female winner has emerged in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway! Miss Olachi Nkwoaba, a lawyer from Owerri is now the proud owner of a brand new Toyota Corolla in the BIG Toyota Corolla Giveaway powered by MTN Mobile Ads. 

Olachi is the first female winner and the second youngest winner of the promo at 26 years of age. She played the game just three times and now Olachi has won her very first car. Continue...

Four cars gone, EIGHT more Corollas are still up for grabs from now till the end of January 2014. All you have to do is text BIG to 5045 from an MTN line and you could win this week. It’s that simple! This could be your early Christmas Surprise Gift! 

GIVE YOUR FRIEND A GIFT THIS CHRISTMAS; A CHANCE TO WIN A COROLLA. Follow @biggamesngr on Twitter. Simply put both @biggamesngr and your friend who has an MTN line’s handle in a tweet and we will give them a free entry to win the Toyota Corolla.  E.g. "@biggamesngr please give @faith a free entry ticket”. Goodluck! 

For all the latest news, Roadshows and Giveaways Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/biggamesngr and follow @biggamesngr

20 comments:

Mystery Hills said...

Big Congrats 2d winner.So dis tin is actually true! Whew

Classgist said...

Congrats. Happy and dope Christmas for miss olachi.

Congrat

WoW! Chineke nnimeh! I tot it was scam o! Congrats girl.... U r so lucky! Visit my blog for Nasty Gist www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com 18+

I still dnt bliv. Mtn Ȋ̝̊̅§ full of scam.. Jonzing tinz!

Father, please let me win a Corolla. please said...

Chimoooo.. Jesuuu. Olachi!! Olachi...this babe works at Bede I Ojimavu law firm for Owerri nah

Kai and she dey enter bus before. She will come dey Cruz for this car. Father in Heaven, please do your own for me
Please God. I just need one Corolla.

Na 2nd hand car ß dis jor....=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) ...big congrates

Na wa oh. See as people are winning. Gosh. I saw the Emeka boy from Asaba. I saw him live
People were almost in tears. We were screaming because it was like why not us? I say, the guy no sabi drive. They live in a proper village and he just won like that. I really pray that I can win. It will really help my family
I'm going to keep playing and have faith because this is one promo that is real and I can't miss it.

Next Winner said...

Wow. Congratulations dear. I'm genuinely happy for you and pray the car is covered by the blood of Jesus but please. I tap into your blessing and stand in agreement with you and pray that by the Grace of God I will also win in Jesus' Name. Please pray for me. God bless dear.

HmMmm,nyc one ,congrat. 2 her

CHIDINMA said...

Is dis 4 real?woooow , hope say no be imanmadu.mk I play o#shines teeth

Hope this is real #bright bravo#

ejike capable said...

Ok na him be say I will try my luck.

Congrats to her!

Wowww olachi nkwoada.fggc owerri 2003 set.congratsgal

success igbinoba said...

Congrat

chocolatie said...

Congratz,am gona try mine n I tap in2 ur blessing 2 b d nxt winner Amen

Big congrat 2 her

only lawyers.i know they have paid for the car with their money.MTN want to use us the poor to regain the money