this is the most ''Dryest''annoyoing joke of the century. Please Linda biko no dey post this kin horribly annoying things o jere. for im mind na im don crack joke. he should berra go to joke school and up his game... my face gloomy after seeing this. mtscheeeewwwwwwwwww.
Seriously dis joke didn't crack Me. He can do better. It would have cracked me kinda but 9ja economy critical. We need a much more stronger and funnier joke to laugh abeg.
neither funny nor interesting…..its not even practical because who no sabi that naija mechanics like to "buttocks" engine oil over ur car seats, "fire the turtle" (accelerate) until ur gas is finished and of cause they will neither let u go without charging u nor increasing the problems on ur car
Linda pls i'm beginning to wonder why comments on ur site are almost the same, do most of ur readers all think alike?.... by the way whats funny in this skit..u cant compare this to what Bovi does and everyone is shouting funny funny.. This is just dead dry
74 comments:
Really hilarious
Wow,lol (Jokefad)
This guy is damn tooo funny but I still prefere Gandoki
#WorldfamousVictor
Hahahahahahahhah......so so funny
I cannot see this.My MB running too low.
Hahahaha, thats really funny
Jdy last posted...Shocking truth about marriage infidelity
I go save, sure its still in u man
Ist to comment. - ISIS
Ummm. The video is indeed funny but who is i go save again?
see how this beautiful naija model xposed her things just to show in flavour's new video
Ah ah were the link now???
Lolzz..... Nice one!
Loooool....i cant stop laughing @ work....Close ur side morror, e dey disturb....put reverse and match break...Kai!!!
Is it just me or is dis comedy skit extreemly booring *yawn*
Lol. V.funny
ROTFLMAO.. I go save funny die
DUMB. How on earth will u call this man a comedian. Make e go sitdon, i funny pass am.
This is not funny to me cos am so hungry right now!
Is not funny wallahi
Ko funny jare...
Walai na to shoot dat mechanic o...wtf!..LMAO....nice one bro
Cnt find d skit o Linda
Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhaaaaaaaaa.
Kkkkkkkk
Lol... Oga ur motor get spiritual problem...FAF
this is the most ''Dryest''annoyoing joke of the century. Please Linda biko no dey post this kin horribly annoying things o jere. for im mind na im don crack joke. he should berra go to joke school and up his game... my face gloomy after seeing this. mtscheeeewwwwwwwwww.
Wearing native attire wiv sneakers is d trend these days!!
This is one very hilarious skit. LOL @ 'Instead of the car to hit, na him dey heat.'
Dryyyyyyyyyy
Very funny hahahaahahahaahaahaahaahahaa fake mechanic fire am ok open d back door hahahahhahahahhahhahaha
Funny....
Dis guy no go kill person! I luv!
Really,I dOn't C Whats funny in this so called comedy!Abeg joor..
Funny.. I love that Akpororo dude.....
Sell ur bb storm 1 and buy a PHONE
#doctorbobby
The link nor dey show 4 nokia C1 *winks*
#doctorbobby
Stop blaming ur innocent MB... Na ur fone dey guilty..#doctorbobby
I go save ooooooooo..funny.
crazy mechanic, n stupid car owner *wink* lol so fuuny, stil laffing
anam afu any skit pls whoever saw d link doo gosi nwanne ya!!!!!!!kam chikwa lik u all....
#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil dey yan#
this was weak…step your game up..
oh well he made an effort but the thing dry no be small
Then ur problem is bigger than you
Hahahaha abeg i don tire 4 laugh ooo
D joke is boring #walking away#
Aunty linda I didn't see any video O...*sigh* pls post my comment
Beautiful say so
Dry...
Bovi still best @ doin dat......
BORING
Not 4ny. @ all n I hope this year will b beta than last year cos last year was serz rubbish!
yaga!!!***78..cant stop laughing
Not all that funny
teeheeeheheheheehee!
Seriously dis joke didn't crack Me. He can do better. It would have cracked me kinda but 9ja economy critical. We need a much more stronger and funnier joke to laugh abeg.
Yeye mechanic..lolz
hahaha..i had a good laugh. even his expressions sef...lol. keep doing ur thing bro.
dry!!!
hahahhahahahaha
I can't even find the said link! A good samaritan should send it, I need a hilarious break!
Very dry...in my own opinion
Very Funny........
Naim we no know you? Sharrap dia Ewu Gambia
VIP, 5K!!! lol, Warri nor dey carry last
Linda pls i'm beginning to wonder why comments on ur site are almost the same, do most of ur readers all think alike?.... by the way whats funny in this skit..u cant compare this to what Bovi does and everyone is shouting funny funny.. This is just dead dry
@ Igor ur fone need rehabilitation
Mk una de try encourage pple biko...it is funny ahh!...nice 1 jare I go save
linda tell me say u no see the letter wey OBJ daughter write to him.....yeye dey worry you....strong warri boi say so
dry!1
dry!1
We're d link. I use curve 4. Lili hw markt??