Friday 20 December 2013

Photo of the day

But why? Lol

311 comments:

1 – 200 of 311   Newer›   Newest»
Order for your party Cakes (Abuja). said...

I dont blame the student ooooo. We see everything not original as china product.

But the student is funny sha.

EVEN THE TEACHERS ANSWER IS WRONG. FAKE.NOT ARTFICIAL IS THE ANSWER. LIKE THEY SAY TEACHER TEACH ME NONSENSE

It would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.

Lol, aunty linda since u stopd posting my comments iv lost interest in ur blog, duno wah I did 2u (˘̯˘ )

The person is right. Why did they mark him wrong? The opposite of original is China

You can say it again!!! Chinco,best known for their fake products!looolz

Am laughing in past tense...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Correct ooo.....

~ALATISHE say so~

olivvy said...

Lmao..but its true na

Looooolz

Lmao true talk now

Before nko? If its not original na chinkoo LOLz

Ist to comment

Lmao

hahahahahaha.....for sure.....teachers of nowadays no ntn at al ooooo.........lolzzzzz

The boy no wrong na! The opposite of original is China! That's na 10 marks!

So so funny not only china una go see chinko.....naija children ehn God una go help u pple

Hahaha . . . So true

3rd to comment

Lmao. Na true nau.

Lmao...oversmart pupil

Lol bt na tru nw *wink

lol.... samsung :tecno.... *runs away*

pwitie B said...

But why wat d child is obviously wrong ad there's notin funny

Lol dats Nigerian sense

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

win said...

Hahahahahaha.......na real chinaoooo. So funny.

ha ha ha ha ,very funny ,pssss,made up shit

two things are involve....

Fake

Paulette said...

Make una no blame the pikin na as e see am jare.

meg said...

It's quite funny bt true....

Funny buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago

oyakhilome eroms said...

Ehehehehe.funny

kem said...

Funny, I don't blame d student tho. China things are always fake

Funny tho buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago

Buahahhahahahahahaa......Na wrong answer jor! China produces for all markets suiting specifications.

Hahahaha okwa ezioku

ifitush said...

Lol...na original 9ja student be DAT

IFIOK so on POINT

Laughing ma intestines out!

lmaoo... chinko all d way.

Hahahahah na so,awon ti o ba

Sincerity / Nigeria

Hahahahahha good one.

China is synonymous with substandard and fake product.

fungi said...

hahaha LWKMD

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

.hehehehhehe.Why would teacher mark the opposite of original bad? China has taken over our society nah.

lolz..bt how much be mangala fish for market?..linda as u dey always take my comment cook soup..chop dis one oo..no post am#feiqns-straiqht-face

Ayokunle said...

Haha; the fellow fumbles danudanu; even the teacher is wrong; opposite of original is fake while that of Natural is artificial

ReXX said...

Chai!!!!!! See what china products made this student write..........LOL

Lol na wa o and this one happen 4 one school o

Buhahahahahaha! No be only China, na also Aba. I feel u joor.lol

true talk jare

Choi no be small china lol

the person is correct.....china and fake mean thesame thing!! lol

Made in Aba
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Lolz..na real China!!
Wetin u expect na,abi no be china be the opposite of original??..

*Nita Briggs*

Be4????? Lmao

fresh swag said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahhahahhha I love u lindodo

Dat's d rite ansa nah.. Lolz!

Hahahahaha I knw dis is urs ooh

Janelicious said...

Lol, no be small but why.

Lols...na so na Linda
#WorldfamousVictor

Aneke ikenna said...

Aunty Linda.. abeg una no go kill us.. China na pure Ap..lmao

Hahahahahaha......for more visit www.drake.yu.tl

Its not china but fake.

Dry as stock fish. If u want to do joke of the day u do not just dix. If u insult me thunder fire ur papa.

Lmao...well the truth has been said.¤¤¤

miss Sparxz said...

Lol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh

gracey said...

lol. d person believe say chinko back fake lmao

D perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;)
@joy

Hehe

Before ko ,am loving dat ans!!!!!!

ginagat said...

Very funny.....nowadays some of d china products are better. Lasts longer.

hugobabe said...

Nawa,saw this on 2baba's handle.u try sha

Olodo student, teacher sef na senior OLODO! Opposite of Original ϊȿ Fake ǟƞδ not artificial. Shior! Half baked teacher

Slimy said...

Hahahaahhahahhahaah,,, d guy ova sabi...

Lady Stelusy said...

Very funny, u go fear answer for question. words & opposite indeed.

Kids with what they hear LOL

anonymous lady said...

China indeed

Lol (Akwaugo)

Linda gini bu but why? At least d person wrote china not chinko lol

dollyjossycakes said...

Lollllll,nor b only China na chinko

Lol its correct jooooo

Hahaha! China don suffer 4 this Niaja
Anyways, B00bs Exposure! Checkout This Lady's Photos

Ann Marie said...

Lmao. olodo

Lol,can't stop laffin...hhhahaahahaha

Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!

And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio

Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!

And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio

Buhahahaha...Lobatan!

No b lie na...hehehehehhe
-beesonova

o dikwa funny, so linda u are still doing elementary English. Nice handwriting

Dis person must be a good Nigeria student. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

LoooooL!!!!!!! That teacher fail ​​A̶̲̥̅♏ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO !china is sooooo correct,,,

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Lol....hahahaha!

mamud killercrust fof said...

it was out of xperience...lolZZZZ

Hahahaha

Funniest shit of the year. I wish I met the kid!!!

okiki said...

I can't laff

Lmao.
Aunt Linda,the child's correct joor

Atobatele said...

*faint*

Lolz(xsexie blingzz)

Eyitemi said...

lmfao!

Uduak Dyamond said...

Hehehehe so so funny!
Zinny!

chinos said...

Hahahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing o!

HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS said...

Lol!!! The guy get am na

fake! same person wrote everything

BLISS said...

Hahaha . Chinko !!! Linda u sef go don use chinko b4. No lie

#watching in 3D LED#

dhobiz said...

Lolz na akpos be that

Fammie said...

Lol...

josykay said...

Ah ah! Wat happin na..bt China has got some gud multi-purpose products na!*confused smiley*

Nikeh El' said...

Na wa o, and dis one will seriously teach peoples children. No wonder students are failing terribly now.

Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing

Loool,bad guy!!!

Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing

OMG! Laugh wan kill me.

Sylvia said...

No be only china! Na aba

Esta said...

lwkm......... China ko..... tokunbo ni

Lmao

The right answer is FAKE.

Dat person sharp die

Loooool. Don't blame d poor child sha

Lol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer

Lolzzzz, now dat is some hilarious shii

Dem igbo boys, I c yall

Linda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.

dudumayana said...

D pikin no lie na!!!*ROTFL

Tiana said...

Its correct na, either China or Aba

megawatt said...

lmao...hehehe...china don suffer

Meenora said...

Rofl! The mins of a child. Sincere.

Good/Bad.
white/black.
original/Aba or china.

Meenora said...

Rofl! The mind of a child. Sincere.

InkDrop said...

dis China will for ever suffer in pples mouth.even their people look and sound funny when they talk

Good/Bad.
white/black.
original/Aba or china.

Lmao

loolz,bert y..............

lols.....words n opposite

linda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.

Rabiya said...

Kikikikiki.....na d teacher be Olodo oo.....

@Sinzus said...

Number one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????

Anyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this

Gen. Tbabafinest said...

lmao.... Wayrey kid

Hahahahaha!!!!!!!! Before nko! In Naija it is either original or China. Hahahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!

linda did u see gov chimes wife interview on channels tv

Lmao funny.

Lol Hillarous

Major Zod said...

Ha ha ha.... lol linda i remember when popcy flog the hell out of you for this test when you fail for primary 2.

Obietrezy said...

Hahahahahaha....... I no blame that child sha....

that guy na warri boy...lol

wow,this is themost hilarious thing i have seen this week

keen said...

baddest

Lol! But the student correct na.

That just tickled me so much, can't stop laughing (in mancunian accent)

That teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me

Hhahahahahahahaah cmon linda!hahaahahahhaahahahahahahaa lwkmd ooo@opsy

lol

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

Hahahaaa funny.

Sabi pikin *first to comment

Rephlex said...

Even d teacher fail. Am,is d opposite oforiginal artificial???????? Treacher teach me nonsence

Oh my God....very funny

izzoh said...

Naso......olodo rabata oju eja lomo je..

BABYCAKES$$$ said...

He/she is correct na. Yap!

China don suffer

Well, didn't you know that some words do have several opposites? So, there you go!

Even the teacher is daft, the opposite of original is fake, and the opposite of artificial is real.

Funny o

China oooo...dem don suffer sef# charming kay

Even the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation

Chinese people... they are very Good in producing inferior things from the original.... I think the opposite of original should be china...

dazzy said...

Lols lmao

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Opposite of original is Fake.

Dat teacher na olodo coz d student correct die....hahahahahaha.

Who deserves the biggest blame, the teacher with her artificial or the student?

The student is even closer to the answer than the teacher.

Buy y Rotfl hahahahahahahaha

Lol! Made in China

Daram said...

Even d marker failed it....nt artificial it is fake

China -chinko
Vicky

success igbinoba said...

Lmao

ife mere bu na this person nwegodu mbada point bt i am

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

Lolzzz.... He/she tried nah....

PAVOUR said...

Lolz

Calzona said...

Hahahaha,so funny.na so e be na,if e no be original,na china.D kid sabi book.

Lmao.. The teacher no just sabi anytin like Maheeda. Okeoma says so.

Lol... like student like teacher

ebere said...

Hahaha choi! Linda dis cracked me up, I don't blame the person though

click here for your health tips

Lmao!

CHIDINMA said...

Hahahahhahahahhahahahhahh!lwkmd. Na wetin dem tel am him ryt na

LOL!!! That student is something else mehn! What an answer! He(most likely a male student), believes if it ain't original it got to be 'China'.

Bet yyyyyyyyyy?

When u used them you will understand...

Both teacher and student are olodo of life, empty brain... China ko, korea ni! Smh

That pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!

Wetin this one come mean?

Uloma said...

China is synonymous to artificial.... Lol

Yoboworld said...

Buh d child is not so far from correct sha.....

micha said...

Wen did fake become synonymous with artificial, dis tisa na wah for u oh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 311   Newer› Newest»