Bleaching expert Pela Okiemute featured on MediaTakeOut.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Bleaching expert Pela Okiemute featured on MediaTakeOut..

Pela has gone international o. And I see someone at MTO reads LIB. Lol. Below is what they wrote, culled from HERE...
Nigerian beautician and skincare expert Pela Tonye Okiemute specializes in skin whitening and sales of bleaching product. He recently sat down with the popular African magazine Encomium, where he said the following: Continue...

Gone are those days when people use bad products like Hydroquine and other forms of chemicals that cause damage to the skin. We use advanced products and herbs which makes our skin look healthy. We have discovered some other products like Gluthatione. They are pills that are medically good and needed for the body, which has its side effect as lightening the skin.
So it is not a bad side effect because many people want to lighten up so they lighten up and become healthy. Gluthathione kills and reduces Cancer. It kills kidney problem, kills lungs problems. It reduces high blood pressure. It is anti-aging, clears spots and pimples from your face and body. It is more of a healthy medication with its side effect as whitening.
We ABSOLUTELY do not believe any of that mess. Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!

170 comments:

Eyeshadow said...

He looks like mermaid

Sucks

Mschewww!#JC

Dude got famous jst like dat !!bleaching z nt right but is ok. .i gt skin toning ,but d way pela bleached !looks like a ghost rejected frm d ghost kingdom !terrible

He is so gay

ifitush said...

Lol....d guy looks like an albino already...I love my skin colour oh mbok!!

IFIOK so on POINT

Actually, for a second , I blanked out... Knowing how better off he was ith his old self.
That's not being white but YELLOW-ish LIGHT BROWN..
But u knw actually some of them guys are being paid to use their self as an experimental tool and oh YES if there were side effects, he wouldn't say because he needs more victims...
GOD SAVE US

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

and someone is fukin sayin " ***!GERIA - ***!GERIANS"".. I hate showing my passport abroad... they luk @me lyk I'm Nasty

donnyperry said...

Absolute Rubbish....mscheww.

such a disgrace

Chikki said...

Oya Tonye ova to u,

Pela has finally gone Intl See Bleaching cream stardorm!

Am not surprise, evil things easily spread around. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

fungi said...

hahahahaha "Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!"

Lmao!!! ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Hmmmm what do expect from them,I just pity for those that would fall for such fallacy. before imma marry any fair girl,she must provide her childhood pix.

MARKET MONITOR said...

This is just so fucking damn funny. Ain't just believing it. So him celeb now that's coolwtf?? see friend exposes her friend's nak'ed pic online bcos of fight!

Ann Marie said...

Lol. copy copy!! this guy sha eeeewwwww

Dude be getting brighter than his future.
Its Inferiority complex that makes some girls bleach. Its just so rampant.
I was at canaanland for shiloh and I saw dis babe! Omg! See her face so white and her hands and legs like she never touched dem....dey were as black as I am.
What shall it profit you?? Ladies beware! He will def deceive people so dey can patronise him.....

homie (no pun intended) needs to set up online and start smiling to the bank.

DEBCOLOGNE said...

Good for u cos i aint buyin dat ur stories abeg pack well jorr

alexis said...

Dis z trash,see hw hz lukin like a creepy white being. M fair buh pls apprec8 urself d way U̶̲̥̅̊ r,U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt nid 2b fair 2b gorgeous......1st 2 comment *haha*

REMMY♥ said...

Buh d guy lukz more handsome in his real black skin.not too black nw.but as he has said "its a good way to promote his business"..good for him.but whitening the only side effect?

Fuck your opinion said...

Hmmmmmm ok.....next

I am black and proud of it. Go lightning up and let Nija sun reck ur skin. a word is enough for those that. have ears

Fammie said...

What do you expect, CNN did a documentary on skin bleaching and Nigeria was one of the countries with the highest rates of bleaching...

Harvard student create Bomb Scare to evade a final exam

Bunkum

Lmaoooooooooo Linda don take am personal
#Dat angry sister!

Pills 2 chnge skil colour hmmmm kk nw,wetin we nor go hear 4 9ja

How #Lost can one be.......,even after seeing all that happened to #MJ still........! Guess whose #Gone in illusion is #Gone indeed...!
Shalom...!

Dats the last thing I go use my money do

@Linda dear,its Glutathione,not what u spelt and again,ur so wrong,it does no harm @ all,its an anti ageing drug 2,and its also used in cases of drug overdose,browse about it and u'll be surprised,its major side effect is d bleaching and it does that without harming the host,seriously...

Nneka said...

So dis guy is really making it.hmmm

He looks like a ghost.me hate@opsy

oya bring am ooooo... i nid am!!!!

*cancer of the skin reloaded*

@Linda. I just remembered one of your post some years back. Do you still use Bio_oil and shea butter? Hahhahah. I have always been your No 1 fan. May God continue to bless your kind heart and may he continue to bless the works of your hand. RACHEL.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

LMAO @mess... they are right tho...he is truly a mess! I cannot believe women (and quite disappointingly) a man would ever decide to alter their skin color. First of all, not enough studies could ever possibly be done to prove that messing up your skin pigmentation would ever be safe and healthy. Never in a million years! Sad thing is that many of them do know about skin cancer risks and all the negatives to it but have chosen to not give a damn. Well, in time, that damn would eventually be given in one way or another.

Pala! Pela! Pela! Pls if u won die die alone stop spreading skin cancer now! Haba

Hahahahahahahah, MTO shld geroooooooout joor.

chioma said...

Sorry to say o, but this guy looks gay!

chioma said...

Sorry to say o, but this guy looks gay!

Slimy said...

Like seriously d guy is a jerk,, c hw handsome he is in da 1st pixx,, nt dat his Wili Wili ojujuokoro look.

Laura said...

For those dat r interested in bleaching. Linda abeg Next!

Na wah oh there is nothing u will not hear in this nigeria especially lagos only u na beautician na only u be doctor too

Well, maybe MTO read it from another blogsite...probably the same place where I first read about the story myself...

michelle said...

Oh lizzy, I knw hw much u wanna receive credit but u clearly states "encomium". But u re notable too u knw

Na wah oh there is nothing u will not hear in this nigeria especially lagos only u na beautician na only u be doctor too

Lmao...mto couldn't have said it any better. Mimi

Well said, Linda.

The guy don white like one oracle for my Ishan village

Yes linda it wud fuck with ur inside too, y should bleach? God wasn't blind wen he created mi, I was created in God's likeness an image

Hope he read's all the shit they are saying about him!

Black is beautiful. Example Lupita nyong'o (the chick from the movie 12 years a slave) she gorgeous

Black is best.bcos u can buy it anywhere.i wouda wat he we look lk when his old.

Anty linda, no need to preach about ur opinion becos ur choice might nt be people"s own. U cnt bleach deos nt mean anoder person cnt lol.jst. Let dem dey flex with dier bleaching tinz @least time shall tell nd "experience dey said is d best teacher"

Audrey said...

Obodo Nigera!

Order for your party Cakes (Abuja). said...

I love this part:
We ABSOLUTELY do not believe any of that mess. Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!

This boy will be stinking

Ummy said...

F**cking True! God help his life Mtswwwww!

U r right ma dear(meemee).

Yemisi said...

LMAO!@ from the NECK UP atleast...

umunas said...

We don hear bt we no won bleach.na by force?go advertise ur goods sumwhre else.albino.

Noni G said...

Hmmm Michael Jackson gat more fans wit dis frm black 2 white.y won't people just b proud of there skin,anyway nollywood stars r gona patronize u very well.i think OBJ should try dis.anything cn happen*new face of naija*lol

Yellow fever God help u pela ....cos ur old age will b so terrible

Exactly,thank u media take out...tell dis dumb fool o,he said d drug is ment to reduce cancer n kill etc..how wud a healthy person use such drug n nt expect a side effect.Retard

koko said...

Linda no vex oooo. E dey pain u say oyibo ppl like am as e go make blacks like u look inferior or wetin

On his way to being a cancer patient! May God help him. The pills obviously stop the production of melanin, thus, the whitening which results in a skin condition called Vitiligo. Your skin is then exposed to all the harsh chemicals in the air and the UVB rays! It doesn't matter how much sunscreen you apply! Why can't people understand that black is beautiful??? Ask Wande coal!!!

He is not serious!

Gracie said...

Am seeing ''kills kidney problem and kills lung problem'' what kind of killing is that one? U mean all kidney problem and all lung problems? As many as they are? Including Asthma? This dude need some serious medical orientation. U will just wake up one morning, and find out he died to some undiagonised serious medical conditions.

Shame deres no pill for dat big ass nose tho. Willy willy reloaded. Tufiaka

Odikwa very risky o

Lwkmd!!! Even pop king MJ tried and failed with all his fortune, now you tell us diz crazy ish

Damn! He sure looked way better with his dark skin!..abby

dollyjossycakes said...

Abeg leave dis guy jor,wen d side effects finally cms he'll hide his head in shame,dats if it doesn't kill him

Hmmmnnnn... And people are taking that kinda pills? Na wa ooooo!

makasteve said...

Wako jacko lol

wemimo said...

Lmao..

Cancer!!! Cancer!!! Cancer!
#WorldfamousVictor

I don't like the 'after' biko

Lols,OMG,linda is CURSIN 2,lols,LUv ur work linda,pple can do shit 2 luk Good n lyter,I hav a mixture dat works perfectly,n I,ll reveal it"its pig shit,mixed wit decayin frog" absolutly natural ,no side effects lols,Linda gud evenin,lols

Lmao...from d neck up indeed! Once u ve to ingest it, pls flee...nothing is worth this.

Gay wahala..mehn I just got into lag o! Our road bad no be smallu especialy that ore road.

I dare him to wipe off the make up on his face and then take a close up pic..."straight face". He is so messed up he has to wear make up. Prolly his hair also turned white cos of d pills

nkem said...

Eeeeeh dis one ♌ɑ̤̥̈̊ħ HYPO tablet oooooo,,Yellow by force
Da best blogger eva post M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ ooooo at least 4 d 2nd tym eva plzzzzzzz

Somebody is reading LIB baWo? You culled the interview from Encomuim or did he grant the intervieW to you?

Hmmm na wa o, he is so proud of bleaching, well at least it foots his bills but the impending side effects shud be looked at

Momoh Adeola said...

Lookn so odd

Lmao!!!is dat a ghost?

Beauty said...

Sorry for u pela or what ever u call urself. Ur a disgrace to your creator. I hate u. Gosh

LMFAO!!! Linda say na bleaching expert. Choi these MTO pipo,their mouth no be here sha...dem no even mock am finish. Pela Okiemute,u go hear am gan.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Tufiakwa

You hear dat pela..get dat into ur bleached brain..serzly dis guy needs help plus dose dumb peeps suffering from low self esteem who patronise him.

WTF.. Is this a Ghost or what.?

Anyway,it meant 4 pple dat ar interested......

Teacher ....!!!!

mofe martins said...

how to unlock any huawei modem click here

The guy come ugly after the Bleaching...

No nid τ̅o say sorry chioma ....d guy na better gay. Shior! He wnts pple τ̅o join him in hvin skin cancer.

Choi!! Laff haff kee me 4 here oo. 'from d neck up' indeed. Pela,ur marketing strategy don reach international level,no wori u go hear am 4 bodi wen WHO n International Pharmaceutical Societies catch u.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Soul said...

Guy or girl, you dey read mind? Ah ah. How you take know say na wetin dey always dey my mind whenever I see Pela? Ogana esi ezigbo isi nno.

African popular magazine "encomium? Ignorant fools, the magazine isnt even known outside lagos.

Whatever ur black skin did to u,ehn?? Marketing strategy ni,Shopping strategy ko?? I lovvve my black skin to pieces jare. *BLACK AND PROUD*
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

SUNSHINE said...

I hate this guy i swear.
With his fat-laced asshole.
I bet his intestines are bloated now.
Eewwwwww.

ZambianGirl said...

Aunty Linda am your Biggest fan from Zambia,I love you so much,doing a great job...this guy is a liar how can tht cure lings,kidneys n all those promblems,mxxm don't lie to people black is beautiful

Oma Chosen said...

he looks lik a ghost...He should be careful not to hurt God

BLISS said...

My lindaweysabi goin international. Love u 2 pieces maam. #watching in 3D LED#

WTF,,,This guy should be nail..His a disgrace to Human Race.

Pela i love you from doggiedaddy1 ...

Nina said...

Linda Y don't we recomend this to Ex Ondo state governor,what do u fink?

When will u hv sense???
#Dat angry sister!

Nina said...

Sorry O,Y don't we recomend this for Ex Oyo State governor?

Soft Success said...

SMH

Pz b4 is far beta dn after.

O boi, why U ₪ leave †ђξ colour wen God give U, dan this Ūя̲̅ ghost mode colour. U look sick!!! @ Zenki brown

Oga oo, Nuffin wey person no go see finish for naija.

This guy is going down already and his main target is to drag souls wit him.guy abeg die alone we say No to cancer.

The guy white pass oyinbo sef...haha...Cancer advertisement

floxy 19 said...

That gay looks like a ghost from neck upward. This is not fine at all

Igor said...

Same with a friend of mine who went from being dark,to being white.

Linda sweetie,I saw one amazing comment on MTO,I had to post it here for people to read.our balck men worship light skin women too much,every girl wants to be light,even beauty pagaents these days select only light skin girls,its so sad and pathetic.
TYPICAL BLACK MAN.
They're ALL secretly g a y / down low and they all secretly want to be white men. Why else would black men spend time arguing down their black women, and dissing their black women on forums/ YouTube videos online? That's catty feminine behavior. You notice how no other race of men does this to their women.
Black men have been emasculated for hundreds of years during slavery, and it's pretty much PERMANENT now. Black men are the most feminine males on the planet. They're the least successful and can't come close to accomplishing what white men have accomplished. They feel weak compared to white men, which explains their feminine behavior (arguing with their women all day) and their down low lifestyle.
Black men are the least confident and hate being black - hence they worship white & light skin women (and secretly jealous of white and light skin men).
Michael Jackson, Sammy Sosa, Vybez Kartel, and so many other black men bleached their skin white. Sure there's some black women that bleach but that's only because of these inferiority complex BLACK MEN pushing their self hate onto these women, telling them that their black isn't beautiful. It's a shame how a white man will appreciate a black woman's skin before a self hating black "man" would.

Ds color no b here o

D color no b here o

Golda Awosika said...

Its very strange wat Nigerians wl do 2 luk extremely amazing at d expense of dia health,see ds 1 dat has turnd himself in2 a white fowl #*karlishah*

Aunty Linda I jst could nt d story bcus I dot jst lik dis guy

MRAY said...

LMAO !!!!!! D comments here hv finishd me.. Bless U Aunty linda for adding ur 2 cents at d end.... Bleaching is a No No !

linda sha dont come and tell us to donate to his cause when he falls sick

lol diz dude is gay

Hahahaha this is classic die alone

He's so proud of wat he does oo,y'all nid 2 see d girls dat patronise him,he's on my bbm list.here is his pin 2AF6C2A4,I jst feel pity 4 dem all,time wil tell their fate.

Warever

ginagat said...

Blacks are taking ds bleaching tin seriously and its harmful. No mata how dey guy swt paint am,d end no go good o. That one is certain....

Yeah more handsome! I actually called him a 1st class mumu for changing his skin, but really I wish him all the best in his career

Why are you trying to ruin his biz??? He made his research before spreading this. Can't you just understand a simple analysis. He even have to use himself as an example just for u to believe. Am sure all his family too are into it so they can die 2gether..ghost mode!

D guy has self esteem issh. D painful part is dat d guy looked so cute b4 his disaster bleaching. U dnt av to bleach away ur life to be called beautiful or handsome. Dis guy is aving some emotional/behavioural disorder, he needs help.

speechless.... does he think we are dat dumb?

dude looks scary....dis is as dumb as it gets...yeyedeysmell

Martha Ikeji said...

Biko did the idiot bleach his hair too, den even if he bleaches d skin did he have 2 bleach the hair too, and den after d idiot bleach him hair why im no bleach him eye brows??? Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!! Stupid fool

Imagine wat diz handsome Dude hs turn to.........u've got it wrong

vampire lestat said...

And the white man said hey look now we have white NEGROES. A NEGRO is a NEGRO.

MTO never have anything good to say about Nigeria. Everything they've written have been negative so far.

didiluv7 said...

If I say am proud to be an African,why bleach. I love my color

Eyeshadow,you don ever see mermaid? You are funny!!

Atleast na lady u see,there's a woman my neighbour in gbagada who has bleached her 9months old daughter,she was born dark,now she is fair,she uses hot tube cream for her skin,saying she didn't want a dark child. Just imagine what will become of that child's skin in d near future. Seriously,I wish I cld get her arrested.

dhobiz said...

Mermaid ke,that guy is a fag

i still dont get is it same cream that turned his hair to that colour? hummm

dis guy na another coded gay jare linda where u dey jam all dis mofos sef

ONLY THE PILL DEY CURE CANCER,THEY CURE JEDI JEDI,DEY CURE AIDS,DEY TURN BLACK MAN TO ALBINO CHE THE PILL FIT TURN ME TO DANGOTE OR BILL GATE ..

Na only mermaid? Bastard idiot.....mumu.....lukn @ u just makes me want 2 puke....fine chocolate complexion naim u just ruin soooo.... I de help u cry

Lool ole u want Linda to dash u money

Did the pill bleach his hair too? This guy needs Jesus.

They have no right to stamp those pictures with their name like they own it. They should be sued.

Speakfire said...

From the interview he gave self you should know there is more to it than jux skin whitening. He said and I qoute "We use advanced products and herbs which makes our skin LOOK healthy" look healthy!! Buh not healthy!!! Guys beware

Whatever he used that made him dis white outwards, would definitely have turned his internal organs to wool white.

hmmmmmm, dis is crazy. prefer his look before than the one wit the bleaching effect.

Wasted fine boy

Mams B! said...

I'm surprised nobody likened him to Michael Jackson....He has also lost it!

Ty said...

IS THAT BLEACHING???? THAT GUY LOOKS LIKE DEATH. DONT THINK ANY BABE GO WAN RESEMBLE GHOST LIKE THAT

Well, I am a dark skinned lady and I dont believe in bleaching.... but I am aware of that drug and its side effect.. the drug is used for treating lung diseases, including idiopathic and kidney disease. it is also used for preventing toxic side effect..... The side effect of the drug is nothing else but skin lightening. I think for people to post comment you need to do ur research and stop posting based on personal opinion.... Google is your friend, google it.

diamondsr4eva said...

HahahHahaba no b small childhood pics, ask 4 her family history with pics n dtails of origin.

@Anony 6:57am. Your mother and father are OLE. So one can no longer be a fan of Linda cos he or she wants money. Haba poor mentality. I have enough money to take care of you and your generation. Idiot most everything be about money. RACHEL. Linda pls post my comment.

TP2reloaded said...

Mtchewww..beautiful rubbish!

As an oyinbo girl (huge fan of your blog by the way) I have NO idea why anyone with a beautiful brown skin would want to bleach their skin to look like our ghost skin lol...

@Shobowale.A am in line with u jare,
Naija sun go show am pepper.Looks like one oyibo cat

spicy mummy said...

Mermaid beta nau, lol@ I de help u cry.....me sef I don join. see fine skin wey dis idiot just destroy na wa ooo. Wat happened to black is beautiful? This is albinism or skin cancer not bleaching. If my broda try this ehn......i go dis-broda am

he is crazy. he looks better with dark skin. bleached.... he looks like a clown.

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ eyeshadow. Also @ onyx godwn u guys re bad oo Looooooooooooooooooooooool d guy reeling reassemble man maid. Nd ghost hahahahahhaahhahahahhahahhahahah some of nigerians boys can fuck up d other day wen nigeria senators band gay see as most of them here on dis blog day argue say na their rite 2 be gay nd then day say they re gay nd they re proud of it bastard jobless nd hopeless evil dual people. Hw can imaging den they tell people wen done die make them com back in day say in want die nd in need people wen in want carry follow body go. Looool idiot people fools wen in d evening com u go no hw far no be nw, I mean in d evening

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ eyeshadow. Also @ onyx godwn u guys re bad oo Looooooooooooooooooooooool d guy reeling reassemble man maid. Nd ghost hahahahahhaahhahahahhahahhahahah some of nigerians boys can fuck up d other day wen nigeria senators band gay see as most of them here on dis blog day argue say na their rite 2 be gay nd then day say they re gay nd they re proud of it bastard jobless nd hopeless evil dual people. Hw can imaging den they tell people wen done die make them com back in day say in want die nd in need people wen in want carry follow body go. Looool idiot people fools wen in d evening com u go no hw far no be nw, I mean in d evening

Swaggs isimemen said...

The boy nor knw say he don condemn he hormornal system,he nor go born 4 life oh,mk una tell am,a word is enough 4 d wise

LMFAO !!! AND VERY SOON RACISM GO DEY NAIJA