The museum will display 150 of Cristiano's trophies and awards, waxworks, jerseys and everything concerning his football career. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 December 2013
Cristiano Ronaldo's cute son joins him as he unveils new museum
The museum will display 150 of Cristiano's trophies and awards, waxworks, jerseys and everything concerning his football career. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
150 comments:
very cute kai..money is good
Never knew he had a son That little boy is going to be a heartbreaker!
Kool
now dats a footballer with style, swag and class. not dat yeye messi dat dresses lyk a 9ja upcoming artiste.
Yea cute. Men and that statue is ÑIceeeee
Such a cute son!
Cute dude....!
Like father like son!
Chai! Pretty boy swag
Cute indeed
Awwwww DAT so cute
IFIOK so on POINT
Wow cute kid!!!
Mehn Ronaldo has made it oo. He dosent need 2 flaunt his assets like the expired ADEBAYORS.
Hala Madrid !!!
Mz Beckhy
He's cute,but Thiago Messi is better.
Viva visca forza Barca.
CR7 GALAXY#7
Like father like son cutie boy
cute boy
dang !!!sexiest dude ever....
Cute boy!
Choi I must born Fine pikin!!!!
Ibuo ada vivienne
the lil cutie looks smarter than the father..
niceeeee'''''''
lovely kid
Awwwww d lil guy is so cute
This news is stale nah! But d boy really looks like him
Awwwwww such a cutie lil boy
Looks like his father
Lil boy is cute!
Charming.
i would surely vist dis place some day
My cute step son, love this dude mahn
The son is Soooo cute,hmmmm thinking of what amma do to that body! ronaldo come to mama am gonna take care of u wink wink
Wow, dat lil boy is soooo cute!, just like his dad......9ce 1
*habeesolha
So so lovely
Cute Lil. Boy
Beautiful..... CR7 rocks.
Gorgeous little boy! Question: how do Ronaldo and Irina communicate when they both barely speak English and can't speak each others languages?
Sharp lil boy,he sure looks like his Dad and also takes after him,
I wonder what the little lads mum thinks about seeing him growing up in her absence. Would love to be wrong but I hope he does allow her some visit . Wonder if she regrets it I know I would,
Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity
Awwww! Cute son.#JC.
Otooto Nwa. But the guy looks gay though
Aww,how cute n irina doesn't seem to mind,cute family @maj
Cute boy
Cute little boy
Handsome man with a lovely son cool #bright bravo#
If na our cele them go plaint them pikin hair *cute boy all the way
So cute!!!
So cute!!!
His son is lovely.
D little man is all I seeeeeeee......... Love to see my own child soon oh. "Husband plz show" 2014 is going to be better
This is wat we want in naija.hardwork and good legacy.
mrs feyi
The boy cute no be small....Dear God, pls Bless me with very cute n intelligent kids. LIBers......make una help me say Amen!!!
~SHACKLES~
Omo CR7 son is very cute
the young man is a cute dude
Cute ronaldo junior
I like this , good for him is well blessed person
The lil man is such a cutie.
Awww........like father, like son. So very cute
Wow! So cute. Lord, I use this boy as a point of contact in jesus mighty name. I shall bear a son too. 2014 is my year of fruitfulness ijmn, amen.
CR7 world best player,Linda pls post he is my idol,my reason of supporting Madrid.hala Madrid,pena madridista
Abeg husband come, make we hurry born gal wey dis boy go marry. #watching in 3D LED#
Fyn boi
Dats a cutie lil boy
Well the dude has worked hard..so I see no reason why the son won't ball hard....PMI
Cute boy nd his hair is lovely
Cute boy
That's so sweet. The child looks like the father.
Cute boi
Nice1
Xoxo cute
handsome dad,handsome son, i like everything about cristiano!
Woow cute son....hpy 4 them...moni speakin
Like father like son.. 2much swag
Looks just like his Dad
Awwww...he's such a cutie
Woah!!!!
world best
Cute baby, you may kiss ur bride*mwahhhh*
Big Head!
Biutiful son of a legend!
Awwwwwwww,this is so cute.I'm so in love with C Ronaldo nd his lil man.God bless you both.Hala Madrid.....DIZZA
OMG.... His child is sooooo cute and looks so much like him...#money is talking#...
Cute boy
ONE WORD
#LAGACY
omg he's sooo cute i can't even deal
Love from Miami
He looks so much like his dada. Money power and fame all in one.God bless my hustle.
Handsome little man
Z d gal a fag or wht, no ß christi near her xo, cool kid sha
dat young cristiano will play for enyimba..... Cute son he's gat tho
fyn baby,he is gonna break many hearts
Hmmmn, soft christi, dat gurl shld stop wishin she shud rada look bsid her n kiss ron 4 rill na
He is such a cutie....looks like his father...
Ok junior u luk like ur daddy. Congratz
Like father like son,so cute
The kid's only three and he 's already wearing Gucci Ties
Wish say na mi born that pikin no child lol cute boy
Cong..u wil get d 'rats' later
Cute little boy...
Visit where,in ur dream? Dream on ooooh.......@ anonymous.....SOL SYLVA was here na.
So cute, my son we be more cute dan him becos am a handsome guy
He's cute, my son we be more cute dan him wen I marry becos am a handsome guy
Chai! His son is over cute. Ur head dey dere gan
Hmmmmmm,jst cute
@ Omotola ojuade add me 3320FFB9 l want 2 no u pls tanx
Ronaldooo!!! But d pressure on dat boy hian! Am sure d boy for don join 1club already
Bonario, hater oshii, u dey hate on top pikin again, which one b thiago messi is better?
Simply cute
The lil boy is so cute.
Anti lilin wich dey I go travel out 2 ennnh wich dey I go c oyinbo ppl+ anti lilin 180 call me sey I win 2 tickets 2.......(D call ended as a result of poor network) bt they said I subsribed 2 linda ikeji newspaper stuff abeg hlp me tell them sey mak dem bring am quick quick o cus I don giv them my adress
I love Cristiano but I think the dude has a maSsive ego! I don't understand why he would want a WHOLE museum of himself!! Little wonder people love Messi, who by the way I think is a pretentious f*ck!!
CR7, one of de best footballer!!!
Better pikin nah money born am lol
This is beautiful. WOW!!!
@Bobo_Edo
C7... D best player ever liveth! With or without Ballon Dior, we all know ot's Blatter's gimmicks
- Jesse aka Naija Madiba
And Bona jux lied 4d 1st time. Blehh
For ur info, Ronaldo speaks English better than you, haven't you watched his interviews or did u forget that he played for Manchester United for 5 solid yrs, for your info, CR7 speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese very fluently.
Bad belle barca fan..
Dat's my guy, CR7. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Da tale of da #babymamaz continues*
Money good oooo....kai!!!
C Ronaldo 4 life correctest guy..ur son is soooooooo cute...
FRESH DUDE.............
They communicate with money...and I think even the dumb understands that universal language
Viva Ronaldo.... Viva Ronaldoooo. Running down the wings, hear United sing Viva Ronaldoooo! We miss u, boy!
Sislinda,am still waiting oh!dats so nice,d boys rily cute tho!
Lol p dresses like 9ja upcoming artistes Lwkmd.
Pls who's the baby mama? But the boy really looks like Ronaldo no be small.
Ode ni e Bonario
Lol@ upcoming nigerian artist, LIB readers u guys r hillarious.
choi, ds boy fyn die. Linda abeg hw i fit c ds boi? dont mind if am older, lool
Neva knew he had a son,Hard work pays..CR7 Ballon de CristianO ROnaldo..
Fine kid, love u CBoy, wish to meet u someday.... Lucky kid
Na the original O.B.O be dis
#FCBAlways!!!
how can we not love dis superstar and his son,ronaldo has has been phenominal in every club side,am a maridrista and also a CR7 fan,so willl say well done and still more to come......HalaMarid!!!!!!!.
Footballer with style, swag and class.
Fyn bobo!!cute
Waoooo! he's a cutieeeeee!!!
stellearticles.blogspot.com for ur self development.
CUTEEEEEEEEEEE.Lyk father lyk son!
This can only Happen in Portugal not in naija.
Be calm he will come @ d ryt time......
Cristiano, uo n ur family re blessed
4rm Gnomic Pretex
Ur name sound very stupid as U̶̲̥̅̊ Kolawole...messi money go feed ur generation till it ends
CR7 world best. cue son. hala Madrid.
Nooooo e for look like you cause na you born am slowpoke oshi
Ororo junior. Moni gud ooo
Sharp boy look just like his palee BƱτ̲̅ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̲̅ ̶̥̊ truth wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ there be say D̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ boy go don past 3years old D̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ one go don reach 6 years Ợ̣̣̇̇̇˚˚˚°º .original cele boy I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̲̅ ̶̥̊ house
I love your big ego man...more grease to ya elbow .....
great
OMO......na Gucci tie and shoe be that ooooo...When you are big,you are large....