Beauties of the day: Twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Beauties of the day: Twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike

Beautiful twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike Izuegbunem are up-coming singers and the CEO of Coucic Entertainment, a PR company. See more photos after the cut...

269 comments:

1 – 200 of 269   Newer›   Newest»

Cute

~~ Miss P ~~

Classgist said...

B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L

which one of dem com fine pass like dis... shooo, see their eyesssss ballssss, sexiness of life, chai!!

#falls in lov#

So so identical

PurelyP said...

Ha! They rock biko! Theyr xo xo cool!

A Beauty to behold....ma type of twins,me likey

Psychotic bitch said...

Wtf! R they in kindergarten?

same crossed eyesss ballsss, wow.... where my twin brother sef, we don find wife

Beautiful! Makes me wanna have twins

keen said...

Dey r really beautiful

God! I want double blessings of a loving Husband And Set of twins in 2014 I pray Thee! Not forgetting Linda in this prayer too.

$$k@y$$

They are very beautiful women. She didn't need to wear an artificial hips

Cool Beauties..wish them all the Best of Luck.

*Nita Briggs*

I love twins!!!!

Damn maka why
These babes technical knockout

I loveeeee twins,they re gorgeous

Nowadays everybody is either a model, artiste or make up artiste. Hmm worrying times? Pretty girls though.

Gorgeous

Fuck your opinion said...

They are beautiful.

Adanna said...

they r pretty buh 1 is prettier

Beautyfoch said...

Wow. Soooooo cute. Now am wishing I have a twin sister.

God is wonderful in creation. They are truly beautiful, showcasing God's handiwork.

techwithjudith said...

Nice one.may thier dreams come through

Ifycalex blog said...

These divas are so cute.

Cute. And not 1 but 2

One word....BEAUTIFUL...someday I'll have ma own twin babies

makasteve said...

Awon omo ibo them try

sexiest said...

one word. beautiful!

Nuttin wow about it but dem try

beautiful twin..

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

OMG! This two are so beautiful. I wish the both of you well in your career.

They are cute but my sisters are much better.

They are indeed beautiful God please I want something like this so adorable

Dis guys r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...

Yeah they are Cute.... I Love twins!

Dis girls r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...

One word - 'Exquisite'!!!

Beautiful gals God bless u both

♏ɪ̣̝̇ss E̶̲̥̅̊ngineer said...

They are indeed beatiful...ɪ̣̝̇ pray baba God gives ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ twins 2

One word - 'Exquisite'!!!

I wish to hav mine someday

Cuties

Me likey...

NG...... said...

They look good

waw dey re so cute

lord mosi said...

wow! dey both look stuning

Hater.com said...

Them no too fine jare...linda u sef fine pass dem times 2million.

ChyChy said...

Awwwh, they are really adorable. Lord i pray once again, pls bless me with a set °ƒ twins in Jesus name.

preettty !!

Cute

Nice pix,alwayz love twinz,wish u both success in what eva u wanna do.... Apinex

Pimp Mum said...

Cute ladies more power to ur elbow.Move on Nija

Forever Moi said...

beauties of the day. they worth it. Mmmuah. *homo nt*

My God thank u 4 nice specimen like these! They are truly ravishing and gorgeously decorated by God himself!

The C square,beautiful.

Sweet looking twins. I wish I'm one. I pray God gives ♍ƺ twins. I wish them well in their carrier.
Diamond

belinda said...

They r hotties. Am a twiney myself. Amanda nd Belinda

Lindodo I dnt lyk dis ur new concept of postin gist ooo.Meanwhile dese twins are cute!!

dollyjossycakes said...

Pretty!!! I love twins

LINK HUB said...

cuties

Beautiful indeed . Not too overdone.

Rushel

olababe said...

They are beautiful

Breathtaking ....!!!have always wish for twins omg ...they jus tew cute ....wish U̶̲̥̅̊ success dearie!!!

Cute! God plz I need cute twins lyk dis....

My friends, pretty in and out.

Endy said...

Lovely and beautiful girls..God bless ur hustle

They look adorable...

Pam said...

They are cute tho!

Gosh I love twins, beautiful girls

Dem try

sexy Joan said...

Adorable

Girl said...

Na d resemblance and seeming closeness catch my eye die...cute girls

Wow.....! Lovely! Cute twin!

Perfection

Beautiful twins...wish I was a twin sha.Dear God I rili pray and wish 4 cute identical twin boys as ma first kids...Amen

Beautiful twins

Absolutely gorgeous

....#iamgodphrey

Real beauties... I'll love to have twins o! "dreamyEyes"

Wow! So identical.They are so beautiful and lovely!God please give me identical twins...

just lyk me n my Twin

Peewty gehs..I lik twins

Gorgeous

Cuties

Beautiful girls....

dem correct

I believe you they r beauties

Mirror effect. Nice

Wow ...now dt is wat u calll fotocopy

Momoh Adeola said...

God Bless em Hustle

Mirror effect. Nice

I just love twins! Can't get enough of them!

very cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me

Beautiful ladies,go out there n show d world what u've got.

lylyanne said...

Wow!they look so pweety...

Mirror effect, surely there's a God. Nice! Atheist n agnostic think again

Chidyke. said...

very cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me

Lovely chics.

jummylicious said...

I love them they are beautiful. Pretty little Angels.... God I want a twin.... Linda you must post my comment oo.

U guys re soooo cute......buh I nor understand una fashion sense oo...

hills said...

realy beautiiful. i really lyk twins. especialy girl twins. hop they make it big. they already v role model-psquare.

Jeeeeeeeeeesus mu oooooo.

beautiful girls

Editor said...

very identical abeg where I fit locate them

juijui said...

Wow! They are pretty, I wish to have twin.

sandybaby said...

Too late,Peter and Paul are hooked. But I prefer these girls to those Nollywood mgbeke's(Aneke's).

Wow!!! They r really pretty, beautiful....awesome, this is how twins r suppose 2 be. Why I no be twins nah aunty linda?

Mehn. Dis gals look tushed. I love twins, I pray God ll give me one. Amaka

Linda pls pass their phone no

Awwwwww pretty babes. So cute. I like.

Hopefulhope said...

They are beautiful!

Aaaw Cuties

InkDrop said...

ur parents are lucky. wishing the okoyes saw these girls.oh ! am sorry they are hooked

BEAUTIES / CUTIES

josykay said...

Dey luk so fab..dey try say dem dey wear d same kinda clothes cos I knw some adult twins who won't even try dat..nice show of companionship.

So cute!!! And decent. Love to have them.

Nice 1

Beautiful girls.....

CUte

gud join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu

Beautiful i love twins nd i pray to have one or two set....

Dazzy said...

beautiful join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu

Kisses!! I love them

Oh wat a cute twins

Ammie said...

Umu Asa!!!!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Uhmmm, they look yummy, but why re their eyes so buried inside their skull like they re kinda under fed?

Pretty.....God, bless me with twins...#0zi

Woooooooow!!! They are angels. Wish they were drugs, would have prescribd them for Psquare......winks.

Ismaila Besiru said...

They are the best. Watch out you have seen nothing yet

folusbaby said...

awwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN

Wow,soo cute...i love twins alot

folusbaby said...

awwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN

Ismaila Besiru said...

Check out @SpiceyChisquare new single "Sugarlele" http://bit.ly/1jfmd9o or simply google "Sugarlele"

gold said...

lovely

Wow! Very lovely and they are both cute.

nicetouch39 said...

pretty ladies. Though I thnk they look better with the dramatic hair styles

They are really beautiful, cnt even tell which is which

Lovely twins

Ash baby said...

Wow beautiful twins indeed

fresh swag said...

Pretty ladies

Beautiful...

Cill said...

THIS LADIES ARE CUTE.. LOVE TO HAVE TWINS SOON..

umunas said...

Pweety.wanna giv birth to a set of twins..girls.amin

Nikeh El' said...

They're very beautiful, nice style...

Hmmmm.....ravishly beautiful

They r fyn gan.wish i had a twin sister

Love me twins. Mine on the way.

Michael Ogar said...

Lovely.

Really identical twins but I can differentiate them

Omo dis is confusion ooooooo

First time I'm seeing equally pretty twin gurls!

Loving this twins

How much them pay u?

See my girls... Looking awesome as always... Love you both. Muaaaah!!!
Charmz.

whitefalcon said...

So much alike.!!

Cute twins..same top,same everything......nice one....up coming singers????ok o...#walksawayquietly

Simply wow!

uche nwachukwu said...

Kip it up gals u rock

Wowwww so sweet, please dear libers, please pray for me,i want my 1st preg to b triplets when I get married(meemee). Linda u too u want twins or triplets nah?

Pretty girls, twins are always pleasant to behold. God bless Ʊя̲̅ hustle gals

Darling Happy said...

Beautiful twin

beautiful girls...hope u guys come out wif beautiful songs....gud luck

My very kind. Proud 2 b a twin.

chinasa enyinnaya said...

Wow! They r lovely! Psquare shld hv waited awhile fr dis two! Choi!

Oh! Dey re beautiful! God bless me too

harnikky said...

Pweety twins! I must have twins!!!!! 2 boys! God help ♍ƺ! Wish them the best!

Cute

Fine gals

etochi21 said...

And some say there is no God...pretty two

Mystery Hills said...

Dis girls r super beautiful

Emeka said...

Pretty faces, luvly songs...u girls rock!

Ejima na ato uto

@ linda and da rest people i wan marry da two of dem...hw e go b linda?.....(*_*)winks

Emeka said...

Pretty faces, luvly songs...u guys rock!

Beatrice Nwakego said...

These girls are beautiful, they look intelligent, I love their song Aha!, with bio feel, makes a lot of sense. Sugarlele is lovely too. God bless your hustle ladies.

Lady K said...

This beauty isn't forced, I like it. Thumbs up on your song SUGARLELE,, I just googled it.

Tricia said...

They r beautiful

Akunne said...

Listened to you girls on Vibes fm yday, Spicey chisquare you guys rock, you are a natural, u made the house party fun, love yourr song "All For You" strong words there oooo, hope you mean it. "Sugarlele" is really sugary, too sweetttt. Love you girls.

Chi-square dis una popularity wey una dey find since uniben days una don finally get am,to God be d glory!meanyle u girls r pretty,I hope uve dropped ur fake life style,and embraced d real life,all u need is humility cos pride comes b4 a fall.

Wish I wz a twin ooo

Scrariest shit ever is the weird fact that the look perfectly alike.. Like I'm looking at a photo mixed photo

creamy B said...

God give me twins oo

sweeet

Pretty.....luv twins..

My pallies... DJFX!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Wow! This resemblance na die..

Rly cool song...these babes r rly good n down to earth....love love love em

Beautify tins love them

Emmatex plc said...

They look cute

Sweetest coolest clients ever...go girls

Pretty tins love them

Fammie said...

Cute Ladies

Jizzzzzzz..............u gurlz luk dashingly HOT....soooooo identical.......swag on pt.........ANEKE d MGBEKE'S make una cum c ooo.........rush out 2 call PSQUARE owch!!!! Deyr married

#vip..nice one

pls linda ikeji and readers you people should pray for me so that this my pregnancy ll be a twins amen mama dede. if it comes to pass I will come and testify to u pple.

swash said...

Hmmmmm purify!

wow!!good looks.

#vip..nice one

otevee said...

O God please give me adorable twin daughters I pray..AMEN

Chai! Am I seeing double?? Kai! Wey my glasses??

Wow! Beautiful girls, wish them all the best.( Post my comment linda)

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 269   Newer› Newest»