Triple T has also released their long awaited video, Legge featuring one of
Naija's finest musicians Timaya. Video directed by Matt Maxx. Check on it after the cut...
Their new video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
151 comments:
thank's linda..
Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
Gud 4 dem
#watching in 3D LED#
Them try I beg
wash wash wash...i no even sabi dem...dey must av been d 1 famzing with chelsea players
na lie
who re dese tripple t?neva heard of dem b4
Storydi dry. Well u where paid for it, so u must blog it.seen..
Welcum 2 d world of muzik.congrate
Everything about Chelsea interests me...so definitely i love the news!
Nice video. Bt is it Timaya s song ni
MIKO I saw that guy yesterday. He's Ok sha
Timaya seems to have calmed down oh. Linda me I no see any video jare
Good 4him
Chelsea players Ko. Triple ur video no bad. Bt the song no try
Is it only him that is triple T ni
Omo aunty Linda I need a Chelsea player boyfriend. Who is the one with the. Aren't they supposed to be two?
Why is he holding Ivanovic like that?? Gay ass punk!
Congrat! It isn't easy!
this is a welcome idea, i love this music, i love the chelsea affliation, i want other nigerias to emulate these musical artiste. they featured timaya, timaya is one of our finest, i know this is just the beginning ... keep the fire burning
Ok o
Okay!
For ya mind weda na u go even dey ask make Dem snap with u! Cuz 4 9ja we no sabi u I wonda how those guyz know u self
IFIOK so on POINT
The other half is hotter. Pls y is it just one person with the Chelsea players lol. See cheating. The other one no get visa?
Ok just there
Linda oooooo hope them pay u plenty money for this type choi
Y dee no see Chelsea players too? This video is nice bt Timaya took charge
Timaya my guy
Nice kegs there on your pix
Yahoo boys. Too much money. Aunty Linda dis hype too much. See wash. Is it only Michael essien that is the Chelsea players
Triple T. Wat is triple about two ppl. Btw I know the ydee guy for ikota. Him no get money o. Lol. Nice video sha.
Nice video.
I saw this video like last week. Hope they payed I for all this hype. Timaya killed it
Shut up jor. Give the young men a break. Nonsense. Linda abeg post o
MIKO is fine sha. I know him. He doesn't even live here. But ydee is more talented.
Ok next pls
Ydee can sing. I like that guy. He's humble not like that idiot MIKO always feeling he's all that. Dude lives in my estate in ikota. Rubbish
Hiss so what if they pow
Posed with chelsea players. Move jor
Lindaaaaaaa I love u
So
Next
This is Ok. Video on point. Matt maxx tried
Triple t sounds wack
Love the video. Great work guys.
Nice video
Ok we don hear. Nice video. Next time they should act like it's their video not Timaya s
Triple t sounds wack
The video is lovely. Song not so good
Noise lol
Cool vid. Chelsea for life
Kai! How is it possible?!! I no even know them, how them take catch Chelsea players? I smell Mikel's influence.
Neva heard of them
Who is Triple T,don't tink ve hrd abot dem
Me too,are they based in the U.K
They should fink of how to beat arsenal not hanging around with triple T
My dear does it matter? The celebs don't need to know you to snap with u na. All you have to do is ask and I'm sure he asked and they obliged him. Secondly,it is possible he knows them too,afterall the players are human beings and they have friends,so no, it may not be a complete famzing pic.
Finally we all didn't know Tuface,Bankky etc till they cameout with their songs and were everywhere on our screens....so yes u didn't know them b4 but now ur getting to :)
G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for them
Am looking out for the vidoe #bright bravo#
Everybody in ya aous must be gay
Jus diA jareeee.dajax
His cute and sexy..the way his holding them shows that he is romantic
Who re this ppl u re hyping sef aunty Linda. Hope they payed u well. Lol. Chelsea Ko arsenal ni
Nice video
Good one guys.
This boys killed the video u ppl should not kill their swag jare. Video is by Matt max n Matt is always on point. Triple T big ups
Afi Chelsea na ni. Lol.
See comments lol
Song is trash, they want to be popular with this song? Lol. This ones re dreaming. I watched the video n I couldn't hear both verse 1 n 2 of the song only Timaya was shouting. Advice to u guys. Find something doing not music. Bt video is ok
The other guy was cheated tho. No pix with so called Chelsea players. Hmmmm see Wahala
Nice concept nice delivery
God bless my guys I know Webb they shot this video with Matt. No be today
This video is not on Tv yet I haven't see Ln it.
I know this guys in ikota. One of them I guess the fair one ydee is always in my friends house. Nice guy bt he looks unkempt sometimes. This one isn't yahoo o. Dem no even get car. I don't know y they re being hyped
Chelsea for life
How do u know he doesn't have money pls mind ur business. Bad belle
Thanks. They re my brothers and I'm proud of them no matter what u lot say.
A break from d Norm!tight song+tight video!Big up,TrippleT
Ok nice
Awesome
Una do well MIKO nn ydee
Was in tha club the other day wen tis LEGGE was playin,i just love tis track...
Ifiok can u ppl ever encourage good effort at all? These men re trying. Hiss
Which one u sing?
TRIPLE T I DEY FEEL UNA DIE,EVERY WER I GO NA LEGGE...i heard they performing in eko hotel on 25th....lov u guys..
Yahoo boys ko. So u have to be a yahoo boy to shoot a nice video in naija. Shut up
If u don't know what to write pls move to the next page
Sing ur own make we see. It's not about criticizing others
Thanks.
A fresh breath! You guys,keep keeping it Real$d sky will be ur starting point! Btw,Miko is frosh
To make it as a full-time musician, you have to eat, breath and sleep music each and every day. In order to do this, you have to truly love what you are doing and be extremely passionate about it. It’s not always going to be glamorous, and most often it’s going to be a lot of hard work.TRIPLE muh LOVE 2 YOU GUYS,I LIKE N LOVE UR VIDEO SO MUH.Even in tha clubs,cant resist tis song..LEGGE.COM
why does all Timaya's songs follow the same rhythm? same tune and almost same lyrics. not impressed.
Cool video!nice one,guys!btw,Miko is cute!
Yimu
No be only Chelsea players recognize them. E for be Liverpool players. Nonesense. Me wey dey Niaja never ever hear of these fools na Chelsea players go come recognize them. Olofos wey see Chelsea players come dey beg for picure na them u wan come dey hype. What do you take Nigerians for? You must think we are ill informed people. Just out of curiosity, how much did they pay you for this stupid hyping wey you wan hype them? See as that one hold Hazard like batty boi. Nonesense..Hiss
TKO
TKO from Timaya. Dat guy is good
Ydee can sing better than MIKO always claiming fine boy. Idiot
Triple T big ups for yard. Peace n love
This guys re talented. I love their music bt see wash with chelsea lol
This y dee guy can roam sha for our estate. Under sun n u call him a yahoo guy. Hiss. His is Oga Chuks boy
Hahaha @miko is an idiot. That must be coming from a girl. Y re u pained. Lol
Lol.
Abeg, una try wella, this is a stepping stone to a higher level in life... more grace to una elbow..
The video is lovely, well done Triple T....
See my boys o. This is OC
Yawn. Aunty Linda next!!!!!!!!!
Ydee is the talent of the group. The other one na hype man nothing him fit sing.
@ladytina Gbagaun!!!!!!
Triple T doesn't sound good. Aren't they a duo? Bt nice video guys. Love it
Nice song
Timaya is my guy. Too talented
U guys re so funny.
Great music
I wish em boyz goodluck. I love chelsea
Was watching LEGGE video on stv,nigezie..i just love it TRIPLE T..
I HEARD THEY WANNA REMIX LEGGE with 2FACE and D-BANG...luv u guys @TRIPLE T
TRIPLE T on soundcity,heard they performing @EKO HOTEL,N ORIENTAL tis xmas...
tis LEGGE SONG CARRY FIRE OOOOOOO,CHECK out tis dj mix Check out N DOWNLOAD LEGGE MIX by DJ MAXI @http://www.hulkshare.com/mijnu58g7v9c
TRIPLE T performed @lekki club -the place..i love their single n the video carry fire ooooooo
Nice 1....! them try just that almost all dance songs in naija has d same beat
so na Don GODWIN dey manage TRIPLE T na woooo,see as him sexy oooo
cool...
is it don godwin the one on facebuk n twitter?
na legge+triple t oo,9ice work @don godwin
biggup to these guys they rally tried alot...ee nor easy....no be 5naira mattmass collect o
Not only did you read my mind. That's the plain truth, these dudes prolly saw'em chelsea players at the parking lot or something, and decided to take pictures with three of them. Linda! See ur fine face like; "They played their song for them and they liked it." (Take time there oh!). Them think say to famz with chelsea players go do am. Ok o!
-Person pikin (sue me if ur papa get d moni)
All haters ll go definitely go to hell. U can hide under anonymous but can't hide from God. If u don't appreciate good things,u ll never see good . Good song
chelsea for life TRIPLE T i dey feel una die oo..
Good for the guys but as for Chelsea they should come n chop 3 for guns hand
why bad belle just plenty for we country... thats why we still get bad roads no lite everything evil
love these guyz triple t n dere music,nice video move ur legge.
miko n ydee legge master i love u guys
up chelsea nice shot love every thing abt dem
ydee i see u miko one love u guys work together
TRIPLE i see u nice video
YDEE U R TALENTED MIKO U GAT TO PUT MORE EFFORT ONE LOVE
I NO FIT SHOUT WHO R DOS GUYZ
LET SEE WHT DEY GOT... OK NICE VIDEO.
I LOVE MIKO N YDEE MY MAN VERY TALENTED.
Linda don collect money ! i no buy any cd abeg
#daveydave
It's God's doing my broda,go on the lord is with u guys!
Yeah, u r hearing about them now n so will others b4 u know dem don blow like fire..............
Don;t worry u will soon b seeing it on TV....
Crase-people-ona-neva-fit-feed-ona-stomach-finish-na-here-ona-wan-comment-rubbish
nice Linda
Sarang Semut PapuaBuah Merah Papua