Senator Yerima divorces 17year old Egyptian wife, marries another 15yr old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Senator Yerima divorces 17year old Egyptian wife, marries another 15yr old

Three years after marrying a 14 year old Egyptian girl named Marian, which was widely protested in Nigeria, former Zamfara state governor and serving senator of the federal republic of Nigeria, Sen. Ahmed Yerima, has reportedly divorced her to marry a new wife, City People reports. According to the magazine, Yerima and four men, said to be members of the Zamfara State House of Assembly were in Egypt a few weeks ago for the wedding fathia of a new bride said to be 15 years old.

Marian who is now 17 and a mother of one, is believed to be the daughter of the former governor's driver whenever he visits Egypt. The reason he divorced her is to enable him take a new wife as he's not allowed more than four wives. The new wife is also Egyptian.

The Senator is alleged to have married and divorced a few women in the last few years but has never changed his first three wives, only the fourth ones.

Sen. Ahmed Yerima this year was strongly against the deletion of the section of the 1999 constitution which pegged the official marriage age in Nigeria as 18 years, saying it was anti-Islam.

365 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 365 of 365

Dis man is a beast!animal indeed,dis last 1 too shld b gettin ready for divorce 2

Jewel says so

I feel like killing this man!

*angry with steam* too angry to type how I feel.

Namsense! Rubbish! Bastard!

God punish this stupid fellow called yerima.

Arghhhhhhhh!

Original mad man of d year, very soon you go marry 10years old girl as fift wife. lindo live dat sameless law breaker jor.

Modupe said...

OMG!!! If the parents of these innocent children are doing this bcos of money, may they never be free from the grip of poverty, and even for whatsoever reason(s), they will live to regret their actions. As for the animal that calls himself Yerima, his end is near. Whether he's doing this for ritual purposes or just to satisfy his pedophilic desires, God will make him pay so dearly for his evil deeds, that even his own children and family will be ashamed to identify with him. The wrath of God Almighty will visit him and even his generations unborn. The lives and destinies he's ruined or he still plans to ruin will not let him have peace for the rest of his life. All he has worked for in his lifetime will crumble right in his very face. #Oloriburukusomebody #AkoAja. #angrywithsteam

This guy is mad... end of! Mtcheeeeewww

The 17 year old don cast - lol.

Charmie said...

I blame d Nig Govt for giving him such positions!an Ex Gov and a serving Senator! This Man is Sick he's not mentally unstable...

nenyenwa said...

Anu ofia. Vagabond!!

Yerimus!!! And people escort the bastard go Egypt... Na wa o!

U all should wise up! D man is a cultist, he is using them!!! Period!!!

If Nigeria can't deal with this man what of the international community? He should be banned from entering any country he's a threat

FunmiD said...

Bloody pedophile,cradle snacher,i think 15yrs old is too old he needs to marry a 15 month old baby pervert!

@M-emie or what are u called? I wouldn't say chritianity is a joke cos i don't condemn people's faith. Now back at u, i say dis and may God seal it; ur fore fathers and mothers were a joke, ur grand parents are a joke, ur parents are a joke, u are a joke, ur entire generation yet 2 be noticed is a joke, i need u 2 say; iseeeeee, u coursed creature talking trash about people's faith, how does yarima practicing Islam wrongly make him Islam?

Dat is d order dey gave him in his secret court if he goes against it, he will die,,,,,am jst kiddin na u sabi ooo if u beliv me & no measure my name ..... Aunty Linda weldone ooooh

This is how religion is killing us in Nigeria. This is pure heartlessness and wickedness. How can a grown man, "responsible" like this be a law maker? Islam does not condone divorce - only on irrevocable grounds. This man is just greedy and wicked. His claims is that he is not allowed more than 4 wives in Islam. How can we progress as a nation when we have people like this leading the country. His fellow shameless colleagues will come out and support him.

I am a muslim and I do not condone his act. What is the poor girl supposed to do now? He is no longer attracted to her after wilting her flower and is going to dump her in the name of divorce. Doesn't he have a heart? Doesn't he have a daughter that is that age, of not older? Cant his fellow statesmen speak some sense to him or admonish him? This is really sad and unbecoming.

I feel bad for the poor girl. I can't imagine what she will be going through. Almighty Allah will judge us and you shall be served what you deserve.

Nothing concerns me! He said the official marriage age in nigeria is anti-islam. What concern islam in national assemby, did he think nigeria is an islam nation? An extremist in national assembly? I'm sure this man is one of the boko haram sponsor. what an ugly and devilish religion, permiting child marriage then what's wrong with the adult? How would 60 year old man lay on top of a child's belly without shame? All u hear from them is islam say this, muhammed say that, allah say this...common these pple should be realistic. Didn't their god know what a child at that age would suffer?..like I said earlier nothing concern me. But it should only stop in the north and some part in the west. It should not cross to east and south. Anyway linda I'm still expecting the money and a dinner with you. 08036622093

Are u sure he is not using this girls for ritual or something, muslim belief my foot. I blame the parents selling their kids for money cos I won't call this one marriage. Linda better post my comment.

Fuck it!!! This damn man is renewing his money ritual.He should be prosecuted.....barbaric act

The evil beasts do. At times we just need to get up and fight with little care for our lives. This is so wicked.

Foolish fool...

U guys can deny all u want, Islam is a big joke! We don't hate u but what u do under the guise of religion! Am even a victim of the ruthlessness ppl brandish all in d name of Islam. If u are dat peaceful, y all d killings and indiscriminate shedding of blood! Plz repent and accept Jesus Christ, He is the only way

@ M-amie, u said Islam is a joke yeah? Well i wouldn't say d same about christianity cos u and i r definately not reasoning on d same wavelenth. But dis is my piece 4 ya; ur fore fathers and mothers were a very big joke, ur grand parents are another big joke, ur parents are a joke, of course we don't have 2 ask about u cos a product of a joke is developed joke, ur generations yet unborn are another bitter joke, infact hw much more can i say about u all being a fat joke, may u all never cease being a joke, won't u say a big Amen 2 dis bonus i've given u? Is urs in jesus name, u bigot of d worst kind.
As 4 yarima, his monkey can continue 2 go 2 market as it may not return home safely someday.

Oh pls shut up and walk!! what stupid peace are you on about!! what do you know.?
FYI...its internet and mislead. Wish this man resides here by now his name will be in d list of perverts. Whiskey Tango Freddie!

is it not better to have four wives than to have one wife and three concubines

Wen i hear the name senator Yerima all dat comes 2my mind is " a cursed man" funny enough his pple r still waiting 4him 2dance naked b4 they realize d rate of his madness.

LD said...

The man is an animal!

To be frank with everyone i am sure this man is using all this underage wife for something, this nonsense if really getting out of hand

Curtiz said...

This Man again !!! Aarrrg !!! Na wa oo !

Nothing concerns me! He said the official marriage age in nigeria is anti-islam. What concern islam in national assemby, did he think nigeria is an islam nation? An extremist in national assembly? I'm sure this man is one of the boko haram sponsor. what an ugly and devilish religion, permiting child marriage then what's wrong with the adult? How would 60 year old man lay on top of a child's belly without shame? All u hear from them is islam say this, muhammed say that, allah say this...common these pple should be realistic. Didn't their god know what a child at that age would suffer?..like I said earlier nothing concern me. But it should only stop in the north and some part in the west. It should not cross to east and south. Anyway linda I'm still expecting the money and a dinner with you. 08036622093

Dis man is as foolish as himself!!!!!! God will punish him! Idiot, faggot

Curtiz said...

This Man again !!! Aarrrg !!! Na wa oo !

Not every man you see around is normal...some are retards in human clothing.

Lobaloba said...

Ths act is grossly inhumane,that man deserved to be castrated.like seriously???

Cocoz said...

this man is seriously a pedophile.....He is a sick bastard

Yerima is simply a pevert and a pathological pedophile. Why hiding under the guise of Islam to perpetrate your act?. It' is not only disheartening but also nauseating for a senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to commit such crime and still walk free.
Which Islam instructs you to take toddlers as wife, use them and abandon them at will?
Which Islam instruct you to inflict pain on the weak?
Which Islam instruct you to take girls as wife at will only to satisfy your carnal desire?
certainly not the Islam that the Holy prophet taught us.
The Prophet was a protector of the weak, an advocate of right for women in a country and culture where women are worthless objects.
Yerima is simply pathologic and should either be cured or confined to keep young girl safe.

KILL THAT MUTHERFUCKKER ............

MissBusyBody said...

This paedophile should be locked up...!!

You must be a fool!!!!! IDIOT

DONT BLAME THE MAN QURAN GAVE HIM TH E POWER SO IS NOT DOING ANY THING WRONG IS JUST FOLLOWING THE TEXT AND IS LIVING THE PERFECT EXAMPLE OF THE PROPHET.MOHAMMED MARRIED AISHA AND SHE WAS JUST 9YRS OLD AND HE MARRIES ANY WOMAN HE DESIRES

chizaramugoala758@gmail.com said...

What an ugly fool

emjay said...

dis man is soooooo stupid, wish i possess spiritual power would be glad to make him impotent......nd e still have d gut to say his act is anti-islam?? cwiosly dis man is atheist....e luk soo loathsome, guuuush*spit out*

If fear of God i not enough, When men do this don't they think of there own Daughters!!!!!!

I totally agree with u, Mamie, pls don't be myopic, u shld know that this man is not well and he is representing himself not Islam

I agree,is he d only Muslim? All d Muslims around me did not marry more than one wife.i am sure he is using d girls for long life ritual

Someone please do something about this sick SERIAL PEDOPHILE set loose on our nation and rampaging, destroying, abusing and traumatizing innocent girls at will!!! Islamic law my foot!

Meine meinung said...

May his children be treated this same way.

I'm proud to be a muslim but I believe this man is not practising Islam if this report is true...
He should show us a prove where he get his own doctrine from... This is totally wrong and coming from a supposed stateman... Yerima, you had better desist from this silly act of yours..

Foolish man..

What men do in God's name.

i just like this guy swag, he does not give a shit, he like fresh pussy

Used and Dump? I blame some parent who sell their children 4 money,imagine this hopeless son of a bitch Gush!!

I'm almost certain the girl is even younger than fifteen. Is it not the same Yerima that said he married the girl because of her ability to memorize Qu'ranic verses? so what happened? i bet his excuse will be that he discovered the girl is not really pious. The only thing in that interview that riled his psychopathic personality was when Stella touched on the issue of sex which shows that she touched a sensitive spot. This man is indeed sick and deserves to be imprisoned - killed even. That is really the only solution for paedophiles as they never change.

Dis man is really going gaga na madness be dis ooooooo

Ooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!. Any one still talking about these devil incarnates????????????? Please stop disturbing the peace of the innocents with matters concerning these beasts. Much as their religion takes it and the hungry parents too would allow such to go..........Un hun? May God release them from these perpetual bondage.

Ufuoma Asamaigor said...

Mr tunde daniel is right, Nigeria will never move foward till we not only complain for 5mins bou evil and move on but keep speaking and never stop fighting. ChildnotBride movement is forgotten, maybe they will revive it again for a month and forget bou it again. Amechi said it, we hear bou corruption and look d other way saying "its d nigerian way". Let us fight

Naijarian said...

Say it ain't so Joe... Just tell me it is not true...

Rough Diamond said...

This fella is just practising Adultry in disguise...Animal!

Holy Guy said...

YERIMA HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG IN MY VIEW! he came on AIT TV and explained the portions of quran that justifies what he did, Have you ever seen any Islamic scholar criticise him? No, bcos islam permits it and Yerima proved it. So who is actually complaining?, a christian or a moslem, if ure a christian mind ur biz, stick to your religion and preach it to others, if ure a moslem and u dont like it, come over to christian and if u like it then stay there and give us facts with verses instead of saying yerima is hiding under religion. Truth said one luv to yall

Se is now grown and doesn't like her again like typical paedophiles. He has found new prey.

He has obviously turned a deaf ear 2 "child not bride". Sheeesh

one word….DOG

Stupid Man

Daddy's Girl said...

Wat manner of nonsense is dis? Beast of man, can't the law do something to save these girls pls?

God forbids

uchemo said...

Heyaaa is nt fairooo Nigeria should do smtin abut dis nonsense. Dis is child abuse. Odikwa egwu

This guy got me screaming pedophile in the library. Lol!

I strongly believes he gat due's 2pay wit does little virgins.. 2safeguard his potential.. Bt nothin last 4ever... Sumday breeze go blow and fowl yashh go open..

I GIVE UP!!!BOKOHARAM LETS HAVE WAR IN NIGERIA AND WIPE NIGERIA OUT OF THE MAP BEFORE THE.LETS ALL STAND UP AND FIGHT THIS IS BECOMING TOO MUCH..O LORD MY GOD, WHEN WILL NIGERIANS BE ABLE TO STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHTS...WE JUST DON'T GET IT THIS OLD POLITICIANS ARE DEPRIVING US OF WHAT BELONGS TO US AND ALL WE DO IS NOTHING BUT ADAPT TO ANY CONDITION..BAD ROADS, POOR TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM IS HELL,NO LIGHT, CORRUPTION STEALING BILLIONS DAILY AND WE DO NOTHING..ALL THEY DO IS GET RICHER AND RICHER WHILE THE POOR GETS POORER AND POORER..THIS IS SO SAD I AM WEEPING AT THE MOMENT..#BLOODFORBLOOD NIGERIA MUST CHANGE OF WE ALL DIE..BLOW UP ALL THESE OLD BASTARDS

BONITO said...

wat on earth is wrong WT ds man,dose he really deserve to be a leader,wat good example is he showing to his constituency and others Nigerian

Dis Islam shaaaaaa!

mercidion08032441581 said...

Dis man is a BASTARD......arrrggggghhhhhhh......

Look at this Beast of budan. May Alla, chineke, oluwa (God) punish u 100% times yerima wat ever ur name is!

His just an he_goat..mtcheeew

Is it just me or does anyone else agree with me that this man is a pedophine .... OSHI

A pray ur daughter gets forcefully wedded to a hausa man at age 12. Amen

MO said...

He has slept with her so much,she probably has vvf and her vagina isn't tight enough for him anymore so off with the old,on with the new.

But you know why this type of things happen?because we allow it.
They rape,maim,steal,lie to us and kill us directly and indirectly and we continue to allow it.

We allow them represent us in the national assembly and government lodges and offices and all we do is make social media noise.

Pity.

Dr Kevwe said...

After reading this headline, my mind wondered to health effects of early marriage eg VVF but after a second thought, I remembered that Senator can pay for a C-section in the best hospitals in the world. Leave, the girl is lounging;though bad habit by Senator Yerima.

JUJU tinz #MottaHere#

This man is a beast

You are an Imbecile!

For the ignorant people who will jump to insult first. Know the age of consent in most countries is 13. Marriage isn't permanent.

pexsim said...

I wonder wat dz old buffalo is tekin frm dz childrn's body to noture his juju.....miserable death awaits u fool

His days re numbered

Imagine...........mtcheeew. So islam promotes divorce for no proper reason.......imagine, he wan change wife.......like dem b cloth.

so den mr anon 3:37PM, why is he saying the law is against ISLAM? wat do u have to say about dat? which leaders r u talking about? JONA? its ur leaders dat have managed to brainwash u all

he might be a cultist.....because i heard of one lecturer in one of Nigeria polytechnic that usually sleeps with under 18 girls and will dump them when they are about to clock 18.....only God can save us from those heartless beast.

Chukwuemeka said...

Wow...yerima needs mental evaluation, that man is seriously seeking for help mentally. Unfortunately in Nigeria we never look at that angle when someone is acting abnormal like this man is. He is a pedophile and he needs to be either sent to a mental home or locked out for life

There must be a spiritual connotation 2dis his beastly deed.I blv he's in2 rituals of sacrificin young girls 4wealth,power or long lyf

Where ar we going to in naija

Dis uncircumsied beast....am sure he's using dem for juju..or maybe d poor girl is already down with VVF

SouthernSoul said...

The secret cult he is into....dats d required ritual he must perform at regular intervals.

The man is useless and hopeless. He is just using them to renew his jazz. God go punish am. Onye abulu onu. I dey pity his generation because na dem go suffer this.

Na now dt stupid abati suppose speak him grammar. He came to my sch when he was a struggling man and i didnt like him then. It was as if i cud see thru his pretencious ways. If our leaders do nt do anythng to dis man,let us all go on aljazera,twitter,cnn,who, any significant body to put dis idiot whr he belongs. Is he d only one wit a dick?

This man is a bloody MONKEY. Shame on him.

sallysmart said...

Yerima life don baje.

akpa-ose said...

Imagine the kind of law maker we have in naija? This man is soo sick that he deserve to be in insane hospital!

Yh,she has 'SAIF'it all,olodo .........( ˘˘̯)

Are you sure he's not using them for something? He's refused to change the first three. Except the virgins. Ooookay oh

I blaming those who actually gives him the girls in marriage and also I am wondering why an unstable man will still represent his people and he still allowed to remain as a rep. God save his soul.

Up APC!!! That's what awaits Nigerians if we allow those hungry hypocrites to take over aso rock. They are inhuman and can do everything to satisfy their personal urge.Up APC senator Yerima..Progressives indeed.

Alima said...

This man is the only pedophile that goes about his business with impunity.

Shameless old goat!!!retard oshi..don't worry the devil has already prepared a special place in hell for you..its all a matter of time!!!

To think that this man is a hero in his state is beyound human comprehension.

Am ur God said...

Now he has messed up another man's future wife. God will judge u differently.

I guess she got too old for him. Sicko. I pray to God she is not scarred for ever

It is her and her entire generation that is a joke in fact u re big mistake to ur family foolish girl

Rubbish yerima, next plssss

EnemyOfTheState said...

Peado. Hang him. He is a danger
to women.

yay nuts about cakes. i love them... their cup cakes are like manner from heaven. i think the chocolates are the best. however they only sell plain coissant. their cakes arent all that doe. aspa their main cakes. but their bread. jesus their bread.... its the best bread i have tasted in my life.and trust me i have tried diff types of bread. the only bread that may be better than their sliced bread is cactus sliced bread. but no bread is better than their burger bread.

Shege wawa Bololi,an riga an sine maka aii,idiot...arghhhhhh

Y is he stil a leader?

Aymii said...

Hes no cultist.........just a bloody pedophile.........covering his lust for under age girls with Religion........
Banza kowai!

This man should be killed

Aymii said...

@anon 3.37......you must be a yoruba muslim........
No offense intended, but the real sons of usman dan fodio (the hausa fulani muslims) consider you to be Kafiri...AKA unbeliever!!!!
You have no share in their moslem heaven.....your type is killed along with Christians whenever religious crisis starts!

One word :ISLAM

#didi

One word :ISLAM

#didi

Except a man be born again he will never enter the kingdom of God. Una way wa kill d man fit don do worst. God 4give us all

i hate dat man

This man is really stupid . The funniest thing is that he is apolitical leader that should set example 4 people to follow .hw stupid and irresponsible is he .foolish man

Yerima!! Ur dick needs to be cut out

U so sick

Omg dis man needs hlp,serzly he need medical attention

Dis man needs help,serly he needs medical ns spiritual attention

Disgusting element.

My heart bleeds for the young girls this bloated dirty man climbs. The pain they feel, how defenceless and helpless they would be....

And such a shame he is one of those in power making stupid, selfish, wicked decisions.

May the cry of all the young girls you've tampered with cause you sorrow till the earth takes you.

Namsense!

Dr Obi-X said...

When we have illiterates in power and illiterate First Lady who calls herself mama peace for no peaceful reason fools like yarima go scot free. One of the dangers of early marriage or early child birth is vesicovaginal fistula which is basically an abnormal connection between the bladder and the uterus so urine leaks from the vagina at will without control. This has a high incidence in the northern part of nigeria where many young girls have been left depressed physically and psychologically worn out because of animals like the man who hide under the covers of religion to commit atrocities!!!! This man is clearly a paedophile!!!!

TWITS said...

YERIMA is a LUNATIC!!!

This is a shame, for a criminal (Yerima)to be addressed as a senator. Yerima is a child molester who should be serving prison term in any country where there is human being, for this to be going on in Nigeria, all it tells me as a person that Nigeria is a country whose leaders are all supposed to be thrown in a gas chamber, and burn them all, if they could all sit down and let this to be happening to innocent children. Where is the law protecting this children if their parents are can not protect them, their parents also, are supposed to be burned with this leaders.

God go punish this guy oooooo this is so wrong 15yrs geezz!! *shivers*

Don Freddy u b cow.....if u don't have anytin to say y nt keep shut.....Linda tell am oooo I dey too vex

uniteddesperatehousewivesn said...

You see this man he is just a confirmed peadophile!!!! what an ANIMAL .for oyibo country dem for jail but in Nigeria we allow him to RULE! this is OUTRAGEOUS ! PsCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

This man is a complete bastard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thunder fire him!!!..big idiot!!!

If he has never divorced thr first wives then he is using the fourth ones. Ogun po

That pizza lady in Tunde Leye's "A little bird said" should just come and visit this Yerima guy once and for all. Mtcheew

nzuzu..why not go and marry a fetus ...i don't know why nzuzu is the order of the day in high places..

ozyshoes said...

This guy is just a sick man. Nothing best describes him

MRS OHIO ERANKO said...

THIS WIFE SHOULD THANK GOD FROM GETTING AWAY FROM VOODOO SPELL MARRIEAGE

I strongly believe Egypt is where all the stolen Billions are kept and he can use the Tax payer money for immoral sexual exploitation, TOO BAD

this man is simply mad. he abuses children and yet am sure he wouldn't pray his children are treated like these. what the hell.

This guy is a freaking pedophile who should rot in hell, this has gone beyond religion, he is using these little girls just'cos they tickle his fancy, he is a criminal who should go to hell. Really sad that the law allows him to get away with this, THIS IS A CRIME! No wonder Nigeria has a terrible reputation, its indeed a sick nation.

@Don Freddy + U must be an Idiot. Religious views my foot. Rubbish!!
U & ur fellow cohorts are d ones dat would Go & die....FOOL

Dis man is just a beast in human form...

TegBaby said...

*am so angry* imagine a 17yrs old girl facing divorce,,! God y do evil men like Yerima still roam dis earth freely? Oh...! my heart is heavy it will Nvr b well with dis useless beast

Thunder fire ur mouth! Idiot. May ur daughters and grand daughters go through such abuse.

its HARAM(prohibited islamically)to divorce one of your four wives to marry anoda one. four is the LIMIT!!!

He is such a big fool good will punish u.

ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN!!!

I thot he said marriage is not all about sex, now why is dis coming up. As I read this i feel so sad I dont know what to say.
CAN SOMEONE CUT OFF HIS PENIS ALREADY?????????????? *ARRRRRRGGGGGHHHHH

MAY GOD DELIVER THIS MAN

This Yerima guy is a fool sha geez

the guy is a fucking pedophile

We need to pray for Nigeria because if we have one of our lawmakers doing this and is not checked by whatever means then the country is ruined. What is Boko haram preaching? This man needs to be investigated to know his true personality or identity. People like this man are infiltrating the polity with madness and calls for concern. We need to pray that what happened in Ghana to happen in Nigeria for proper cleansing of our system so that Nigeria could move forward by starting from somewhere. Countries of less significance formerly are now being recognized as giant of Africa because we lack what it takes to put us in that position. People like this man that was a governor of a state can only take the state backward and not forward in the name of religion. Nigeria MUST move forward in-spite of odds like this and our destiny is in our hands. May God help Nigeria. Toks

BARRY9ICE said...

this dude is jst renewing is jazz with fresh blood, am sure his herbalist told him to alwys renew is power with virgins, dt's why he his not divorcing the old ones but d new underage ones. why underage girls? are there no beutifl girls above18-30yrs again? he belief it's easier to get virgin b/w age 8-15. yeye man

There are many non muslim paedophile but iskam made it legal...yerima got married to these kids in the mosque.
How many of these marriages has taken place in the church? Ask urself that question

Yerima is a disgrace,he's not worthy to be alive.

And why do you have to blame Islam? Do not forget that people always mix culture with religion. Are there not Muslim in other parts of the country? Are ther child marriages in those part? It’s the Hausa culture to marry young and it is not Islam.
Islam gives right to women in a country and culture where women are considered as worthless objects. Islam teaches to protect the weak, respect women.

14 years then 15 years. I guess he is making progress. At this rate by mid century he'll only get with you if you're in your 20s.

etochi21 said...

He just love them young n innocent, he is definitely not normal..

God will punish u Yerima u are using dem for ur ritual

snick said...

So he has done using her?

What d fuck! bbm angry face. Dis is totally nonsense n unbearable chai, Gods judgemt awaits u sooner dan u would expect. Rubbish man!mtcheeeeewwww!

Like father like son. Their prophet married Aisha at 9 yrs so wht do u expect frm his followers. Islam is a cultic blieve

Divorce? Sounds like he married a wife, not a child.

@Anonymous Islam is peace u say? Yes indeed very peaceful! And bokoharam is even more peaceful as products of islam. I hope u too r expecting your seven virgins reward! Smh

@Anonymous Islam is peace u say. HmmMmm! And bokoharam as product of islam is world peace abi... islam does not approve killing? Wow that's news! I wonder what 'brethren' in jos will say, I.e if there's any left! I hope you too are preparing for your seven virgins. Abi ur own na 14 princes charming? DiarisGodooh! Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 365 of 365   Newer› Newest»