Senator Yerima divorces 17year old Egyptian wife, marries another 15yr old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Senator Yerima divorces 17year old Egyptian wife, marries another 15yr old

Three years after marrying a 14 year old Egyptian girl named Marian, which was widely protested in Nigeria, former Zamfara state governor and serving senator of the federal republic of Nigeria, Sen. Ahmed Yerima, has reportedly divorced her to marry a new wife, City People reports. According to the magazine, Yerima and four men, said to be members of the Zamfara State House of Assembly were in Egypt a few weeks ago for the wedding fathia of a new bride said to be 15 years old.

Marian who is now 17 and a mother of one, is believed to be the daughter of the former governor's driver whenever he visits Egypt. The reason he divorced her is to enable him take a new wife as he's not allowed more than four wives. The new wife is also Egyptian.

The Senator is alleged to have married and divorced a few women in the last few years but has never changed his first three wives, only the fourth ones.

Sen. Ahmed Yerima this year was strongly against the deletion of the section of the 1999 constitution which pegged the official marriage age in Nigeria as 18 years, saying it was anti-Islam.

365 comments:

1 – 200 of 365   Newer›   Newest»

BEAST..............

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Gosh dis man is really sick. Wat rubbish. He wnts to kill dem

Are u sure ds Man is Normal???

fungi said...

Dear Lord, so he's done with that one huh??? God dey :/

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

This man is a pedophile nd a bastard...a dog stupid man nd those willing to give their daughters out that eartly as an obedience to one religion hane no sense...pigs that's what they all are...mtcheew...

Lawd help him,SMH

May God forgive this man yerima

Willzy said...

Diz man na big AGBAYA I swear

Shame...

It's so obvious this is not ordinary. I strongly believe d guy is a cultist

Nyinyez said...

This man is simply a pervert. May God judge him, so he's Jst out there 2 use young girls n dump them! I'm sure d girl has a rectovaginla fistula, aftr Givin birth at such a young age! Choi!

tunde daniel said...

the problem with us in Nigeria is we make so much noise over things and after a week we forget about it. where is the ChildNotBride Movement. ewe have forgotten about it. ,. so we comment on issues that are trending to make a part of the buzz.

Baba nla Motherfucker..

Mayowa

Dis man no well.

El Toro... said...

He is a foolish man naaaaaa,the wholew world knows that,I am sure the man would have raped a minnor before he got reach,or may be na Juju dem use am do for the man,some "so agba di ewe" things going on there

This dude should be flogged.

dis man is doomed

This man ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a paedophile. May God judge him. Always hiding under islamic law/right to commit paedophilic act. What a world.

toyen said...

I am sure God never sleeps,if truly he liveth this man most die like chicken.he is such a mad man.I am sure he's using the younger ones to renew his post and power.the power that pass power on earth with full thunder will visit him soon in jesus name.(Amen).he will not know peace again in his life.

Udy Charles said...

This man is a guinea pig

miss Jay said...

Has this man given any of his young daughters out in marriage?

The hand of God will soon deal mercilessly with this rogue of a man. Mtcheew

Sizzle said...

This man is a Beast he is just hiding under d guise of religion to commit atrocities SMH. Wonder y he always runs to egypt to get dose brides
Stupid man

Pervet!!

Pedophile

Foolish man, this thing he is doing will kill him very soon

Omg, dis man is somfin else. Always catchn dem young. Guess d new bride's parent r not learned. 'Sergio Frankie.

Oh God,ds man s disgustingly wicked n bad.15yrs! Haba mallam

He shouldn't worry,his dick would fall off very soon,he doesn't know he's doing her a favour...Shameless Old man.

*Nita Briggz*

Its well! #mouthsealed!

ShawlarSirmuel.

Dis so anoyin

I have no right to judge you but one thing I will tell you Sen Yerima is that you will recieve a huge punishment for every pain you caused on those children, u caLled wives. #anti islam my foot#

Walahi dis man is crazy but I blame those who give their children to him.

He's so fuckn ugly, just look at his pedo face.. You can tell all he thu ks about is sex.. Fuck you dude!!!

Anne said...

Were ni Man yi... Hell fire patiently awaits......

bishop Enyinnaya said...

Congrats Yerima. May Allah punish u

lawra said...

This man is a big fool**bbm angryface**

prosperfine said...

DISGUSTING!

cant this man just drop dead..... am sowi I said this am just sad

Folagbade said...

who says this man is not turning to something else?

DORCAS said...

Oh well,this is madness........

rooroo said...

Dis slly man.....mtchewwwww#eyes rolling#

Regina said...

Useless RANDY old fool,after he has taken the young girls childhold from her... Forced her to mature before the right age,he sends her away and piks another to destroy. God will not 4give this wickedness o

Useless man... No shame whatsoever...

This man shd face rape charges.This is getting out of hand.

Useless irresponsible dog!!

This Man is nothing but a MONSTER!

Now I think I can confirm this. This guy is a paedophile! Sick.

I commot cap for him...

This guy is just an animal

God 4 give these man his sins

rooroo said...

Dis senator sef.....he doesn't knw wat to do wt money....silly man

Igor said...

Yerima,get ready for another round of protests.Furthermore,it is hightime that something is done about these paedophiles,who use religion as a shield to destroy the lives of underaged children from poor backgrounds.Medical doctors that served alongside me in Jigawa had a lot of VVF cases to treat.Even the stupid principal of my school,who could barely speak English,got married to a girl he claimed was 19,even though it was obvious that the girl was below that age.

Woe to te women who give their children to this beast
*fourish

keen said...

I wish I could get a gun and shoot this man in his forehead...argh

Galore said...

Hi

Lin sweet u see what i jst talked about in that 6year old-girl post. Our leaders in this country are not even better. They are legal pedophiles cos Yerimah won't even be condemned. But the girl is lucky cos now she's free but she has a child? ----C21

Jesss God almighty wil punish u, ar u serious dis is child abuse. Pls linda hv u check our tonto's twitte, she said she got her self a maid. Pls post dis.

This man disgusts me.Hes such a dirty pig.waoo 15year old wife!!!This is really sad.

hmmm dis man is crazy wtf

PIG!

Them really don swear 4 this man.

Foolish man. He is insane. He can't toast ladies dat's why.
Photos: David Mark's daughter weds

am speechless

Yerima na 5yrs old u go marry last, Bastard,toomuch beard muda4ka like u!!.Y marry girls under 18...u must be a mad man sir!!...though islam supports many wives as long as u can take care of them equally, but not underaged...sir u re dellusional..u nid help asshole!!!

Wen some African man have too much money, probably their brain my may not function well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

This man is a pedophile!

Stupid man.

Hahaha Son of bitch!
Fucking Paedophile

oh my! Wata mess

faithie. said...

God will punish him,y can't he marry his children. Useless man!

A lot of things going on in my head now. So u mean this man fathered a child with a 17 yrs old girl? This is d height of child abuse all in d name of marriage, This man is a beast!

I bet he thinks he's discovered a way to have his cake and eat it too: three steady wives and a rotating position of fourth wife, changed every few years after he's deflowered, enjoyed and given the poor girl a baby, leaving a trail of under-aged divorced mothers behind him.

Disgusting. This is nothing more than adulterous paedophilia. All these Arab countries should lock up their daughters as he's on the prowl again...

Twilliams said...

Ritchiwa things..... Renewal of Vow to stay in power.this time you will fear cos it's either you go or you die.

This man is sick very very sick if I may add wht do I knw their religion allows him to do what ever he pleases and this stupid country encourages him.

kiki said...

Oloshi, useless, senseless man

Continuous evolution of # Evil ideas......!
#Soddom and Gomorrah...!

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

mad man

Olaitan said...

Smart guy!

Fammie said...

Agbaya, He should be ashamed,sickening, very sickening..

Samsung being offered $1 billion by Microsoft to make windows devices

dis man ....d evil dt men do liv even afta dem

Meenora said...

And someone still gave his daughter to this man in marriage?

Odumutete.. in Urogbo language

The randy goat with an appetite for his grand daughters. Oloshi! Craddle thief!

Islam does not allow him marry more than 4 wives, he marries, have children with them and divorces? Hmmm! Am I the only one who feels this man is using these 4th wives for jazz????

Btw Linda, what's up with Chime and his X wife? Any news?

Meenora said...

And someone still gave his daughter to this man?

This man is a fooooool!! A very sick bastard

This is madness, senator Yerima needs deliverance

Lols maybe the girl no good 4bed he has taken anoda one again...this man is on drugs
#WorldfamousVictor

he's jst using dz girls 2 satisfy his urges,, few years coming e wil divorce dz girl too cos she's no longer 'tight' down dere... we are allowing child abuse all in d name of religion.... mtcgwww

ruby said...

Dis man is insane ooo

God I wonder how those little girls feel when this masquerade looking man gets on top of them. Are his older children not ashamed of him. Tufia. Paedophile ojooo. Chukwu kpo gi oku

Paedophilic ignoramus!

The man is just an old lecher....disgusting!

Betty said...

This man is a lunatic,all these marry n divorce are all in d name of religion,God will punish him.

He needs to visit a rehab. Old fool.

Mitch said...

Does he have a daughter and did he marry his daughter out at 15yrs? He has used money to deceive another family again. Our dear senators wont speak but a south south man should try it, then their stupid judge will sentence him to 50yrs.

This man is a modafucker, no scrath dat, he is a teenageFucker, he jst stole dat girl's teenage life. God is watching him on his higher version plasma.

yerima is a DOG

Am so sure, he is using dis kids for rituals purpose. God wil catch up wit him one day.

#GiFTEDhands

this man is so so crazy, Gosh one need Gun in this country

Miss PI said...

D man is insane.

Mind Treasures said...

The man is fetish. I wish there are people as well as legal backing to try him for these abuses on these innocent souls ....sad face...

obviously, there is more to this than meets the eye.

Jus disvirgining them

this is appalling, this man is totally crazy.... one needs to get a Gun in this country

You took the words out of my mouth.
I believe there is more to this...he's using religious rights to cover up for his acts. I think there is something satanic about his acts

diamondblinqZ said...

U must b hi on crack. Na wa o. @ topic God is watchin

Colossus said...

U can imagine! Using and exposing his extra large penis on little girls!

Hausa's are spoiling nigeria and u people b there and calling GEJ bad names! Shame to u yerima

This is Barbaric, and to say dat he is even a lawmaker

This man is certainly crazy, he is mentally ill. Someone needs to chop off his d*ck.

M-amie Hazard innit? said...

I don't blame him.
I blame the parents of the girls this paedophile picks up to defile n dump when they come of age.
Men like dis deserve death by hanging.
Islam is a joke!

just becos he knows these small girls cant help themselves. anyways, God is surely watching and nemesis too.

Longlegs said...

lmao.....This man ehn. www.zabethel.com for your classy and fashionable wears

It's a pity wasting one's saliva on such. Leave him. Let God be the judge.

May God punish you Yerima* bbm angry face* oloriburuku somebody .

Like seriously this man is a big tym pervert

chichi said...

Sure he iss cursed from beyond. May God judge him. ÈŠ†̥ƨ̣̇ a lesson to pple as well

Chyachebe said...

E get as e be!

ReXX said...

Seriously?????? ANIMAL

No words for him...the parents of these young brides are who I blame...no matter the poverty...they should've protected their children!!

gloria said...

This man is not normal

I don't really comment on ds blog as much as I always wanna refresh it every min. Buh I just wanna say Yerima is a foolish selfish 'idiotic' barawo bastard oloriburuku omoale jatiti*vexing mood activated*

Senator yerima is a pervert infact he's evil,and God you#goodfornothing old fool

NennyD said...

This is inhuman....he is not worthy of being a senator but in a corrupt government who corrects who....God please help your children

Not small beast oh, a very big one, his ugly face even look scary

He is a beast! Now that one is too old for him? Once he expand the poor girl finish he throw's her away! Yerima is really wicked!!!!! This is one of the reasons the rest of the world have no respect for Nigerians! To think that a man like that is in government!

Hope it's not a ritual-linked habit

This is not an ordinary thing. Cult things I think. God must surely pay you back for the pains you cause these his little ones

Ikeh BerniEchez said...

😷😷😷😷In short of words, just speechless for nw Buh Baba God dey watch shaa.

chisom cleo said...

U people are just talking about dis man what about d girl dat agreed to marry him*angry*

hahahahahahahahah!!!!!!! this guy na die!

Beast

BLISS said...

One word # FOOL #

BLISS said...

One word # FOOL #

BLISS said...

One word ... FOOL

ok nw tell me wat d fuck is wrong wit dis man is islam religion really dis fucked up

Yerima is a pedophile, a beast, a rapist…To think that a man like that is in the Nigerian government! That is one of the reasons the rest of the world don't respect Nigerians!

Oloribu gidi leleyi o!!! hian...hin like toto wey tight...smh!

Hez insane shaa

Oluwabobby said...

Like,tell me this is a big joke.
This beasty man.

meshach said...

This is madness in a new face. Weldone yerima, its ur turn.

Wow I feel sorry for his gals he marries them just 4 his sexual pleasures

Pedophile alert!!!!

This guy na animal o... Shuo

This man really love virgin,i hope he will give out his daughters at young age if not he is mad

Shey he wasn't allowed to touch that first one until she was "of age". After waiting soooo long for her breast to grow, he divorces her??! Haba mallam!

Miss PI said...

This man is so insane. Total BS

from the very first time i heard bout that other small girl i KNEW it was jazz. Cos if he's just about nibbling small gehs nipples, he can do that with any "almajiri-like" girl (they are plenty in zamfara!). JAZZ O! JAZZ!!

Yerima yerima chop n clean mouth, hell is prayin 2 hv you. Mumu law maker

One word......paedophile..........

Pls let a honourable,God fearing muslim explain to us.is this ríght under Islamic law? Anyone,pls cos this doesnt look right

Yerima yerima chop n clean mouth, hell is prayin 2 hv you. Mumu law maker

In the midst of this stupidity I'm actually very happy for this girl at least she can live her life in a better way. He certainly won't live her without money...

Yerima and small gals sha

dhobiz said...

I don't blame him,i blame the parent of the so called brides for giving out their teenage girls in the name of religion

Bastard pedophile!

THIS MAN NA MAD MAN OOOO YOU KNOW WHY HE KEEP CHANGING THE 4TH ONE ALONE? NA BCOS THEIR YARNSH FOR DONE BIG LIKE THAT OF A FEMALE COW. COS MALLAM #ICK DEY BIG NO BE SOME! I THINK HE IS MAD THAT ALL I CAN SAY! WHEN LADIES BTWN 25 AND ABOVE ARE OUT THERE LOOKING FOR A MAN TO MARRY THEM MAD MAN YERIMA!

Fuck your opinion said...

You have saif it all. Smtimz I wnder wia God iz. Blame it on poverty.

Animal in human skin.. God is too merciful abeg otherwise that man should be walking around 'preekless' alredi

M-amie..ppl lyk u r d joke!u dn't even knw wht is right nor wrong..u always try to potrays islam in every single bad deeds!how many christians r pedophile?..all those child molesters we read in news paper or internate..r dey muslims?.so,yarima is nt representn islam!he is representn himself.islam does nt approve such things.bt,bcos,of ur hatred nd d way ur leaders misleed u,u always look at islam in ds kind of way!islam is peace.islam is a way of lyf.islam does nt approve killing.better be a gud christians..nt bad as u r!change ur view,pls!

Ass hole!

uche said...

Why havnt any of his wives poison him cus he deserves to die. He jst destroyed dis girl's future only for him to go nd marry some1 else. I wonder why dey havnt kill him till nw

I respect ur view.hop others wl understand islam d way u do!!am a muslim..bt,am nt in supports of yerima nd his ways of gettn married to ds girls.nd divorcn dem later!no!am nt!bt,sum ppl tends to hould insult at islam..ds shows only dere hatered towards islama..nd dere is nothn dey cn do abt it..a day of rockining wl come!

#mickboro said...

If I remember that this are the people that this country depends on for good leadership I always want to become a citizen of Liberia

He knows what he is doing. That is politics for you. He has a mission, just watch out.

Princesss Dee said...

Senator Yerima....God is watching u ooo

Only God wil punish him 4 al dix evil!!!

Ayaoba said...

Lmao! Like u knew what is on my mind...we can like to start sumthin nd not finish it ehn! By 2mao now I knw all dis will die down until we hear him do sumfin else!

He's a fool. I jst hate him. Smh

How e take concern us? The religion permits it... na their way, no need making noise about it!
*flips hair & walks away*

Bohahahahahah LSH... D man is miserable and confused, tryin to provoke Nigerian. Sorry to d victims, may God help Dem.

what would one expect from such a man,sheyy the matter has died down... mama peace did not see issues like this to fight against,putting her mouth in issues that don't concern her and changing her stupid name rubbish

Golda Awosika said...

Dis man is a complete animal,if nt 4 d money e has wat makes him different 4rm a human with d brain of a rat,*ajigbi jigbi jigbi*,someday justice wil be done 2 ds goats.#*karlishah*

James said...

Paedophile hiding under the guise of religion

Don Freddy + said...

Its our right 2 marry whomeva we want at wateva age. Learn 2 respect other people's religious views. Anyone who doesn't like underage marriage should go and die!

People lik senator yerima are surpose to b in d zoo....bcos he thinks lik an animal..

dis is pure wickedness.. Yerima i hate u wit great #PASSION

pretty chi said...

I feel like strangling this man. How many of his underage daughters has he given out in marriage. I don't blame him but those men that gives their daughters to him because of money.

Dumb parents dat trade their kids for the love of money.divorced at 17 with a kid,how pathetic

you see this man has ruined the life of a child and another. What evil and demons are working in the mind of this specie that claims to be a man? UTTER DISGRACE!!! SHAME! but then again he can never understand what these words mean.

Dis man is Very crazy he's just wasting little gals dat have a great future ahead of dem and he's using religion 2 cover up bt I believe he's a shameless old coward dat will die a brutal death.

Concy Baby said...

When we have law breakers as our senators, How can we implement the laws. Please I don't want to judge.

Beast,vampire,senseless,wicked,evil,injustice,suppression,dehumanization,subjugation,maltreatment,nonsense,insanity,foolishness........... GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!biko hurry to our aid!!!!!

worthless pedophile...let him continue for time and the end will justify the means..

@so says, the biger-BOY

Queen.C. said...

Am just so sorry for Nigeria.Its sad that this goat is allowed to walk freely.......Islam my foot.

Concy Baby said...

Anonymous 3.50 PM (1) must be a partner in crime.

twinkle said...

God help dis man, he is just a he goat.

twinkle said...

God help dis man, he is just a he goat.

belinda said...

Evry one is calling God! God will do everything for us. Well lets all seat down nd wait for God to come down and flog yerima amu awo instead of doing smthng ourselves and ending this wicked act. Like gov Amaechi said we do not stone them so dey continue with their evil acts. All those who r singing illuminati for beyonce, wat is yerima's own? Itanimulli?

evelynstan said...

Such a dirty man

I feel like killing this man!

*angry with steam* too angry to type how I feel.

Namsense! Rubbish! Bastard!

God punish this stupid fellow called yerima.

Arghhhhhhhh!

I feel like killing this man!

*angry with steam* too angry to type how I feel.

Namsense! Rubbish! Bastard!

God punish this stupid fellow called yerima.

Arghhhhhhhh!

He's not normal, I feel der is more to dis rubbish... stupid old fool

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 365   Newer› Newest»