TF? See what was spotted at a Naija wedding recently (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

TF? See what was spotted at a Naija wedding recently (photos)

A LIB reader spotted this at a wedding in December 2015. The sender said they had shortage of glass cups at the wedding and this woman, out of dire need for some liquid down her throat, devised this hilarious means.

245 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245
Yoruba Parapo said...

Poverty.

Mehn man garra drink something ....

Jeez !! Ahn ahn it ain't Fair now. .. STERn , why re u diz bitter?

Creative woman

Hungry attendee..

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Naija I hail thee

Ds one is pure long throat

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Naija no dey carry last... Correct

Ade Joke said...

No be today now.

No be new thing jor...linda u dey du like say u never see am! 4...stop sebe jor....wwbwb

nothing new

#Al sah-him

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Nigeria Nigeria hail thee

Chudi Origin said...

I luv naija

I fail to agree with you. Even in the best of organizations, you can find things like this. I have done this many times. It's nothing new.

Creativity at it peak

cheltreacy said...

Creativity in display...

Na 2day? That is creative Jor. Lolz

Whykay

Exactly. These are the kindle of ppl who would use their fingers to wipe just because there is no toilet paper

While this is already low life enough, me thinks that Linda publishing it also shows she is low life too

Pearlie said...

Must she drink wine

Pearlie said...

Must she drink wine

kshankyTaylor said...

When there is no enough cups....

Wetin u no go see for Naija??? Lol

Japs said...

Lol.... Very innovative... But this woman long throat pass Pepsi own ooo

creativity..

I bet it is the same idiot that sent this that snapped prolly done by him/her cos dude/girl won't have the guts to snap this from someone else's table

Naija no dey carry last. Linda take note!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Anytin to survive

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Zoe Godfrey said...

Choi any which way na wey

Illiteracy is a disease.

Aluko said...

Old skill Linda

At a time, no time to check time o

welcome to naija....the land of posibilities...where imaginations are actually realities

What will she now do if the plate for rice is finished ??

It's not new jare

Lol which way

JAO said...

Sincerely I don do am like twice for parry #notime#coveredface

Lol no time

No time mhen proudly Nig I dey tells u

smartegha said...

Now Linda this isn't new .. why r u posting this ? nothing more to blog on or what ? is this new to you ? or u are just posting it because someone shared it ? u don't post everything you see someone share.

IMPROVISED of the highest order

Christ is coming soon. Repent now

Na so,no time ...

She don drink her drink. No vain things but just past tense

humbletrizzy said...

you gottaa do what you gotta do. #tylerperry sent me

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»