Photos: UFC fighter Ronda Rousey poses naked in body paint for Sports Illustrated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: UFC fighter Ronda Rousey poses naked in body paint for Sports Illustrated

New photos have emerged showing UFC star Ronda Rousey posing naked in body paint made to look like swimwear during a shoot for Sports Illustrated magazine 2016 swimwear issue.

The pictures, taken on Petite Martinique island off the coast of Grenada, shows the fighter sitting on a rock, her breasts and behind bare on display with just the body paint covering her modesty. See more photos after the jump.

103 comments:

Obu ihe na ewuru ha naa

Issoriat.......

Biko gosi anyi the ikpu joor

Good for her!

Her wahala jare

moss said...

ITS PAINT THEY USE TO COVER NAKEDNESS NOW. Endtime. ASAP

All in the name of fame

waffymercyjohnson said...

No breast self

She's so hawt!
*grabs my Vaseline* this harmattan sha.

Stupidity...smhh

JAYZSBOSS said...

Sweet babe

I couldn't believe it was all paint on a naked body till i zoomed in. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm.....ndi ocha sef!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Unique Art work!

I couldn't believe it was all paint on a naked body till i zoomed in. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm.....ndi ocha sef!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Na oyinbo get that kind liver nw

*dew*

#GLORY2GLORY#

The paint must be water resistant I guess? Corrupted world!

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Guess they beat some nudity into her.. Lol

chibuzornneka@gmail.com said...

Ok oh very soon it will become a trend

i can't see any nipples there??..doesn't she have nipples?

#XENO-FABIAN

Some Women life don tire me oooo >Nwa_Nsukka

#Abi linda#

Empress said...

She looks good, almost real

Empress said...

She looks good, almost real

Good for her

TF!! Still can't believe that is not a real swimsuit!! Talented artist

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

She do well

I don't know what is wrong with this Lady called Linda", icho igosini anyi ikpu igosi anyi nu, kedu nke bu ntupedo akwukwo ogili na enu ya? Iga adikwanu alulu ani otu nsi fu gi.

She don leave sport begin do this one hmmm

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Amarachi said...

Why cover the ASS

Gentle Croccy said...

Humanity is advancing daily. So so creative. Love it when humans use their brains to display beauty not bombing and destroying things that ought to be nurtured and protected. Nature is Beautiful....

If dem like to dem paint her hair join, nakedness na nakedness.

first lady said...

ok.#endtime

Hmmmmm!... dee

i am not in the mood for nudity this friday. Thanks

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Good 4 her...

praizpaulinus said...

The body paint is superb

FAUSTA said...

Next..... on a good year.

seen

#she'sunique#

Olosho free style........ Let's go Linda

Were the naked wey she pose nah? Still searching.

Why d paint?

seen

#she'sunique#

Who cares! Not a new thing to them na

Beautiful...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Beautiful

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Good for her

Check: www.damisah-2-diamond.blogspot.com.ng/

I hope sand and dirt doesn't get into the wrong place.

Bollocks

Don Smith said...

I would like to use this medium to advocate for our senior citizens in Imo State. This month has made it 12 months His so-called excellency Rochas Okorocha has blatantly refused to pay their pension and arrears even after subjecting them to difficult terms and conditions to participate in screening before receiving the said pension and arrears,without any rancour they vehemently obeyed and participated in the screening which was carried out four times respectively. He still haven't done anything.
We have lost several Imolites pensioners to untold hardship.
Rochas is playing God,he feels untouchable. He should know that their pension is a right and not a privilege .I hereby implore him to clear up this mess in order not to incur the wrath of God.

Her career must really be over if she's resorting to this. Posing nekkid is a no no for anyone established in the US. Celebs are supposed to tease but not bring out the whole shebang.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

If she one naked commot for road,na her business

No wao. Linda self why did you cover the main part since she decided to expose it.

Madam Linda...I see u were also in d Island,bcos dat black stroke between her leg shows dats your own body paint on her....Madam abeg dey give us(abi me)dis photo shots d way dey come,biko.

Dat is all dey knw how 2 do best
Dia business not mine
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Good for her...

hmmmm, no comment but love the design

Nice.

#Next rated.

Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

It is well with your soul. may God have mercy on you. what your husband suppose to see alone, is what u ar exposing outside

Who she help?

End time......

what will they think of next?

Why you dey censor her p*ssy nah? Damn cocktail blocker!

Good for her!

#commonsense

nawa

Linda see you soon

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

nt really naked...

Linda dey show everything na....lool

Why did you give her privacy Linda? By covering her privates? you win awards, you go nude, you win election, you go nude, anything you do now and you're famous, you must go nude! Haba! No wonder, masturbation is on the increase.

okay oyah lets go swimming... http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 up to 500 dollars daily can be yours with just a click on the link above

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! Am not surprised u knw cuz they are also human beings with feeelings and they have the righht to anger. Too bad it had to be exposed to the general public though

Pesin Pikin said...

She is sexy I must say...good thing indeed to keep fit

It's a creative concept and yea as Uzoma said; end time happenings.

Helen Jubril said...

Oh yeah! Nudity is a norm this days. Been off and on this blog for a while now am back full time Linda watch out.

I hate it when somebody open somewhere herself una go close am as na una like her pass as she like herself. Mtcheew

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm what a nude generation we live in!

Helen Jubril said...

Oh yeah! nudity is a norm these days . So just imagine Miss Linda going nude because she got 80million comment or followers on IG.Serious CRAZE

ok na...wonder wat impact it ll create

Endtime body paint
Hheheheheh

L I B R O C K S!!!!

Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!

I de tell u allow see d tin I jus taya

Is dat next pls as u say she be fighter make I no look 2 much b4 she wil change am 4 me

Gbagam

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Make sense babe.. She fine and she Sabi fight

You don't have to go this far for just a photo shoot. Modesty should be preached.

Wild flowers!

because of money...

You don't have to go this far for a photo shoot. Modesty should be preached.

Wild flowers!

It looks lyk she's clothed

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Jst passing by******

why censored the other part?...... abeg be real jor. still not impressed with LIB

Snow white said...

She is hot, nudity is too much

Snow white said...

She is hot, nudity is too much god help our generation

Barz tv said...

Nothing sensible here joor. #choppindollar

its ok,, "role models" indeed

mudi X said...

Linda b careful, U go just hupey."She posted naked" whn she wear swim suit...she fine 4 a fighter...

Ogbanje shoot

Awwww. I guess Holly still left some of your face intact. Btw, I'd have liked to see your lips. Hehehehehehe

Hmmm sexy

na you sabi...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

She looks good

thats thier business...anytin that rocks her boat...

#Al sah-him