Photo: Transgender woman who raped a girl before transition sent to male prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photo: Transgender woman who raped a girl before transition sent to male prison

A transgender woman, Davina Ayrton convicted of rape when she was a man, has been sent to a male prison.
Ayrton, 34, who changed her name from David three years ago was found guilty on Friday, January 9, of raping a 15-year-old girl in the autumn of 2004. The week-long trial at Portsmouth crown court heard that she had attempted to kill herself last summer.
Judge Ian Pearson remanded Ayrton into custody for her safety and said it was likely she would be held in Winchester prison until sentencing on 4 March.
Ayrton, who was said to have learning difficulties, has been living at the Heywood Sumner House care home in nearby Fordingbridge. She has not undergone any physical modifications or taken medication as part of her gender change.
"I am going to have to remand in custody, if I were to release on bail there are substantial grounds to believe she would be a risk to herself and a risk of failing to attend for whatever reason," Judge Pearson said.
"I will therefore have to remand in custody, it will have to be a male prison in Winchester but it will be an issue for the prison service."
Thanking the jury, the judge added: "It’s been a slightly unusual case and it’s not been an easy case."

The trial heard that Ayrton had met the teenage victim, who had run away from home, and two friends on an evening in autumn 2004 and gone drinking in a garage which had a sofa and chairs in it.
The victim described how she screamed and shouted at Ayrton, who was 23 at the time, to stop but failed to wake her friend and her boyfriend who were asleep nearby

The prosecution was brought after a care worker reported that Ayrton had confessed to the rape in January 2014, described herself as a “paedophile” and said she had “always known there was something wrong with me and I need help".

Ayrton, who has a son, was convicted of possessing indecent images of children at Bournemouth crown court in January 2014. A court officer said the prison had been informed and protocols put in place for Ayrton’s detention.

Source: the guardian UK

103 comments:

LOL FUNNIEST THING EVER

LOL.....

Smhhh....Lord help us all

Mufliat said...

No sinner will go unpunished.

#Hajia Mufliat

His or her cup of brukutu!

paparazi said...

He should be sent to a rehab after he has served his jail time. Some people are just plain stupid..

Nelly Roland said...

Ugly

Shame.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Make she dey there dey deceive herself. Woos, u go suffer for that male prison.rubbish!

YOUNG BUHARI said...

LOL... Serve shim right

GHOSTFACE said...

lol dem go finish him/her inside prison

Hehei!! Just imagine the kinda things the other inmate will do to him/her.

Okotorigba! Dey will treat ur fuck up in dat prison

She still look like a man sef.....n she will get raped in the male prison...lol

Northern Princess 7 said...

See his unprofessional Face, Ode

kudos said...

What is it about this transgender of a thin...Believe

Uzosafetyblog said...

Good news. #IRepLIB

Idiot... He is still a man for all I care

Sick people everywhere

Pervert

Laughing in Swahili...

Nawa ooo something dey happen why e no kuku stay as a man see where story start *chioor* yoruba prov say (iyan ogun odun o ngbona lalala)na God catch am

Observed, did bad and decided to chop of the egg plant, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Very gud he die well

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Since he/she needed help i think he/she should remains a man and turn to God for help and not surgery knives...

Hang Shim.

Yes; suits her right. It's well with her soul.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Very good.you will get the same treatment in there

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

He wan chop clean mouth but nemesis caught up with him.. but male prison, haa! They will burst his nyansh there o..

Serves him/her right.

# IBOM'S FINEST

Nice one, when she gets to prison, the he in him will be made manifest. Kolo ppl.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...she didn't even look like a female at all

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

Don Smith said...

Good for him/her. Crime doesn't pay....

DaSmith was here.

Lol..dey went to his root .. You're f**king male bro !!!!

Good for him or her, idiot....... Let's go Linda

Oyo for him a**.... Lol

Story.... Nawa oh

#she'sunique#

Lol...good for him

Olaide Davies. said...

Serves him right

Good for him/her

Bonjour and Bonsoir Linda!

See why all these evil transgender and gay people should be locked away in a man prison and not women unless the go through gender reassignment? Some of them pretend to be transgender so that they can get close to women and abuse them.Evil people. I hope they root in hell

Na for Isis sharia court them for try this man! Imagine the kain sentence them go give am

#commonsense

KARMA!! he's gonna be raped too! Lol

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Omo esu

Lol good 4 her n him

D soul that sinneth, must....(make I piti u) go to prison joor.

#blessed

Lol good 4 her n him....the turning to her after raping some 1

I pity her new ass...those gay guys will so deal with in there..

I pity her new ass...those gay guys will so deal with it in there..

smile... he thought he can escape

When u don't have happiness in you dis is wat happen #Desperateme#

Evil dat men do, will live after dem.

When u don't have happiness in you dis is wat happen #Desperateme

See his evil face.

Babylawyer. said...

Good for him. He thinks by transforming to a woman his crime will be wiped out no way man.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Lmao good for him!! They will beat the devil outta him

Hmmmm sent to de male prison u mean? Thought she's now a woman

Karma is a bitch

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Your kaka go grow beans

AJ MAIN BOY...

starshine said...

He is going to have a taste of his own medicine. Sick people everywhere

starshine said...

He is going to have a taste of his own medicine. Sick people everywhere

Good for her

Datz gud #sneh

A pedophile and a transgender spirit all in one man .. This man is caused

Looool. I'm sure the male inmates can't wait to have a go at him.

What the male prisoners will do to HIM in that prison is a story for another day. And sexual acts may not be a part of that story.

This people we never make heave, big city without fence.

And these are the same people that want to share bathrooms with girls.

JenniferSaidSo said...

Lolz, ofcourse it won't be an easy case,they will have to build prison's for transgendered men and women to avoid confusion.... Americans should keep deceiving themselves...
#Sense

Make them rape the idiot for prison too.

As in Aboki go talk to Uvwie youth na

My view not urs!!!!

English... remanded into custody kwa? Linda even d judge's statement should have told u d right thing to write... 'remand in custody'. It is in not into.

Next time just copy d guardian UK verbatim, don't try writing ur own join.

optimisticlady said...

The society is wacked.

What's he now?a he or a she?

Had learning difficulties but was not taught how to rape abeg go prison that one no be excuse

Good news

Good for him

See his hard face,still looking like a man. Am sure he will b raped der. Ntor

Ahahahah my sister or brother,ur crime is still wit u even though u transition to a woman.good for u

D only idea I like abt dis tin is dat they put him in male prison where e really belong,pity wat they will do to him...LOL...

AMIJEZ said...

What they will do to him or her in that male prison is unimaginable.

Even as a woman e is Damn ugly

Before nko, what was he expecting. Linda take note!

Transgender in Male prison...dis gurl or is it guy ass is gone 4 gud, so sorry tranggy, d inmate are gonna all fall in love wit u

I pray the inmates rape his arse mercilessly also.

bimi said...

suits him/she right.weeeere.all these transgender pple r just mad pple .telling God he is confused,craziness.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

ezinne perps said...

lolz he don't want to be a man but he still wants to do the thing

ezinne perps said...

lolz he don't want to be a man but he still wants to do the thing

miss eno said...

Wow... That's not cool

miss eno said...

Wow... That's not cool

Na wa for u sha o. Cursed!!! Ode

nawah oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Lol...she/he'll be butt f*cked there la.....lol.....ts all good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Rapist

Pesin Pikin said...

Better...hope he gets raped there too though

As I dey here now, I jus dey pity ur yan*h, cos d tin go hear am....I know say dose ur inmate don dey warm up....kai, fresh meat don dey come.....Like, I use to say, Karma is a bitch.....THE BLUNT BEING!

Gold said...

lOL. Fine girl ..... Dem go rape ur yansh for der. Lol

humbletrizzy said...

lol something is gonna happen. #tylerperry sent me

Esther Dangana said...

Before which prison he wan go? So Dat he will continue raping the female Inmates ko?

emeka4rl said...

they go beat am ,,,