Tambuwal announced a cash donation of N500, 000 to her that will help her continue with her medicals when she returns back to Nigeria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 January 2016
Photo: Gov Tambuwal visits Saudi Arabia, meets Hajj stampede victim from his state
Tambuwal announced a cash donation of N500, 000 to her that will help her continue with her medicals when she returns back to Nigeria.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Same old event, just a different headline.
Wild flowers!
He couldn't even pretend its not for the cameras. Hian! Ogboju
NICE ONE SIR
My view not urs!!!!
So nice of him
His biz
well done...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Very thoughtful of him
thanks @Tanbuwa for ur kind gesture....
Wow! That's very kind of him! #500k to continue her treatment back here. And how much was spent for the visit? Wouldn't it have been advisable to rather forget the visit and add the money for the travel to the one to be giving to her? He hasn't said what exactly took him to Saudi Arabia.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
ENCOURAGING. Asap
How sweet! Not every other governor has this humanitarian spirit...cool
So nice of him, Saudi authorities should do something to stop future occurrence.
OK, SEEN...
Odi imma.
#Abi linda#
CHAI......
Okay seen, nice of him.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Okay seen, nice of him.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Hmm so thoughtful and generous of him
HER GOD SAVE HER.
YOU ARE A FOOL.
That's so thoughtful of him
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Stern why are u attacking him?
U Don De famz Abi?
Julukwa ajulu tupu nye GI oso.
STERN na wa for you ooo! Why the beef?
Welldone Tambuwal
Hopeshes getting better
MISSVEE
Next time don't go throwing stones at what is not chasing u.just my lil advice.
That's nice...
Some people are just too quick to insult others. Stern is she your sister? Maturity is what you lack. He said what he wants and is no of your business.
His visit was for the camera
Mtchewww abegi
Ley them and ALL REPENT...*show*
STERN U B SHEEP
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Nice of him
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
God bless him