Juliet Ibrahim second look as she hosts Glo CAF award...
So proud of her. From an usher at this event in 2007 to a host in 2016. Girl power! Juliet's first and second look was styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling...
Nya Linda u Fast o, were u thr taking pix of dem cuz I was actually watching it buh surprised wen I saw her on anoda dress after dbanj's performance nd I was wondering so fast.......she damn beautiful on it tho
This dress is far better than the first dress. I dont like the first dress. I dont like dresses that expose women's body all in the name of fashion. Its not decent.
wow. This Juliet Ibrahim is a beauty to behold. she is soo cute. wow. See as she set, person go look this one body late go family meeting..Who has her no?
Linda Ikeji, gud of u to be posting all these people and their achievements and what not but e go still make sense if u post bout what is actually happening now, something really life threatening...DAT disease called LASSA FEVER which can be contracted thru rat's urine of feaces from those rats without hair on their tails(mastomys). Pls Libers, Google lassa fever and knw more bout it and hw u can prevent urselves and also know d symptoms. Thanks.
134 comments:
Very beautiful
Glittering
MY CRUSH
STERN
Nice dress
Wosshh.... Perfumely beautiful.
Wow. Can I have u for dinner pls???
Well done swanky! Keep it up!
Hey aunty Julie, can we talk?
*wink*
Life in christ is d best#nice look.
Nice move up!! Congrats
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Wow she looks exactly like me(JK)just kidding
Aka:queenniky
Beautiful
Life in christ is d best#nice look.
Juliet is bae. Swanky is just good at what he does
She is gorgeous. Ghanaians can fine sha. Asap
To attract me?
Sorry I didn't come tonight
Wawu! Juliet should come and Waste my 2016.
One word! ELEGANT.
lovely..... seen
#she'sunique#
Bewrifu! Still prefer her first look. Linda take note!
Beautiful woman... just flawless...#udo
Awwwwww is like dat jeremiah is d best stylist 4 naija....beautiful
lovely..... seen
#she'sunique#
her hips is rlly something else... juliet is bae!
Congrats to her.she looks good.Linda's baby
Flawless beauty she is and...
I prefer her first outfit and DBanj performance was d bomb and wholesome.
Though I watched it live but d winner of 2015 player of d year is a big NO for me.
So elegant
May my story change too like yours dear. Amin
So so Sweet and Hot.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She's actually good. Dint know she's dis good. Nice composure and Well articulate.
Hmmmm...wit patience u go cook stone e go soften. For all the girls dat want to make it fast..learn from J.I
Beautiful
Slayer.. Absolutely stunning. From Usher to Host.. AWESOME.
Gorgeous.. Looking more like Terrence Howard's fiancee on Empire
Am looking for the second look lol.
Her 'attack'is too much
She's so gorgeous!
Lovely pics...
Ok seen
From an usher to a host. I'm so proud of you girl. Bravo!
Shea stunning. Who knew she could speak French fluently?
Well done girl.
Bravo!
Nya Linda u Fast o, were u thr taking pix of dem cuz I was actually watching it buh surprised wen I saw her on anoda dress after dbanj's performance nd I was wondering so fast.......she damn beautiful on it tho
Toni'Fresh West
Lovely dress
She is beautiful. #IRepLIB
Lovely gown.
I see you Juliet....... Let's go Linda
She looks good bt ladies must we see some part of the body?
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Na her luck,and she also knows what's she is doing
Linda's bff
Fine woman
Wow. Congrats girl. Go ladies!
Where determination is predominant failure can never dismantle the flag of success
stunning
#in Hugh Grant's voice#...By God is she a beauty!!! And dhat dress...breathtakinq... #livinqwhreIntelligencedoesntpay
One word..... Elegance!!!!!!
Lovely gown
Beautiful but fat
She's gorgeous. Lovely gown
who said you can't get there? am proud of her too.......love you lady !
Oya Madam Juliette, do commit from our country, go back ya country ooooo
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Gud 4 her mine is coming soon
So sweet
Not hot jhor... dee
Cute.Her french was perfect.
She's beautiful n d gown too
This dress is far better than the first dress. I dont like the first dress. I dont like dresses that expose women's body all in the name of fashion. Its not decent.
Cute
Good for her
Linda ur comment, lol. She's lucky n beautiful, love d dress bt I dnt feel d hair style tho.
Am so proud of her
Beautiful
Enter your comment...The lady in RED! So goergous
juliet is the real mvp
This fits her and looks good! Swanky is good!
She looks gorgeous this night
A journey of thousand miles begins with one step. Nice one Juliet
Beautiful
Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Wow! She's beautiful!.....nice one Dre!!
D 1st grown is better....
Simply amazing...
Gorgeous lady
That's how life can be transformed within a short period of time..
Know me when I'm poor not when I'm rich u claim relationship #singingosuofiasong
#commonsense
Congratulations to her, nice out fit.
That stylist is good. Copied from Saudi Arabian gowns.
wow. This Juliet Ibrahim is a beauty to behold. she is soo cute. wow. See as she set, person go look this one body late go family meeting..Who has her no?
You're really a housegirl judging from your level of reasoning.
fine woman. I will like to toast her. who has her no?
set body..wow
The gown make sense
See dat chest
cute face
Always looking sharp! Love u girl!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
And who said u can't be beautiful cos u're fat?
She beautiful #can I see ma comments pls
She looks very much enchanting. *muah*
#LindaThumbsUp
She looks lovely
DIS WOMAN TOO FYN SHA.
Am in love with this lady. Pls Linda do the connection or intro
Gorgeous
Beautiful is not the ri
Beautiful is not the appropriate word for her
Make I go sleep I'll b right back to tell u d word to
describe her look
Edobabe#replinda#
stunning
Seen buh her first dress was better,brought out all d Curves#La babe La hot#Iwutago#
Pretty woman...Mrs Tommy
Pretty woman!
She luvs ball gowns.... fits her well
Nothing spectacular abt this look
@ Royalpriesthood,who do u think shld have won it? YAYA again or who? I dont think,u understand or watched last year performance of dis guys.
A real woman
kennedyokoro81@gmail.com
Mazi Izuogu
Even if she gave birth to 20 children , I can till marry dis damsel..... omo yi ti rewa pupo ju
Wow! She's gorgeous! Am inspired
Beautiful Lady!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Linda Ikeji, gud of u to be posting all these people and their achievements and what not but e go still make sense if u post bout what is actually happening now, something really life threatening...DAT disease called LASSA FEVER which can be contracted thru rat's urine of feaces from those rats without hair on their tails(mastomys). Pls Libers, Google lassa fever and knw more bout it and hw u can prevent urselves and also know d symptoms. Thanks.
Tnk God say no b short gown.....
She is an epiton of beaty...
Beautiful Juliet
She look dead gorgeous. Beautiful woman
This woman still give me the goose bumps I swear...lol...but Linda is better for me sha
beautiful (linda see to that)
Beautiful and not revealing essential parts of her body.....#just be just#
Wow......She looks good
She looks good....#LindaNgwanu#
this is wot I call stunning look
@vivian Reginald don't be a sadist, everything about her is spectacular from her hair, makeup, 1st & 2nd look is a hit.
SO beautiful
when is she getting married..i don't understand why she cant with all her beauty....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
U don't need Juliet to waste your 2016, you can waste it yourself. Ohuru nwanyi shiee Rice
Too much money