Its back on! Toke Makinwa stylishly shows off her wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Its back on! Toke Makinwa stylishly shows off her wedding ring

She shared the photo and wrote "Finally got my nails did! My fingers were not sexy ovet the christmas holidays.. Nothing like fresh nails.Yum". Which kind nails? Lol...the ring is what she wants us to see...so cute! And maybe she's also showing her trolls her clean knuckles...:-)

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256
Stel said...

Ok, Toke has actualy bin doin so many tns stylishly for somtym now. Go on girl...

Miz Naomi said...

We done hear oh..
Linda show us ur ring oohhh

#Bye

GBAM!!!

Who is that Mumu calling my very own Tokstarr Mumu? U must be silly. Toke hun, very beauitiful nails, but it's too long na, u no de cook niii? Lol. I still love ya hun, pretty gurl.

Nigerians hmmm okay we have seen it LIB note

Is she d one making babies? Nawa ooo

That's what Americans say. She's just mimicking them.

Chyla said...

Dear God please let it be true

Xoxo

Lol, Linda, u sabi find trouble with style...

Ezeji Nneoma, u re a very stupid girl, for this ur ignorant comment...hopeless thing! y don't u go n get her pregnant. And u says she will die before u?? Internet troll, abeg step back, u no reach. Iranu...and abasha like u.

Dats his name.....

Lol.
Some thoughts down here.
Lol lol.

Females with long nails on all the fingers got Smelly Pussies.
Do the Maths.

Go hug trailer

Veren said...

Wetin I lik pass for Lib,na d comments,infact,na wetin d mak me laaf so al d tymz,Choi,if Libers tak mouth finish u,u no go sabi road,Just left.........

This isn't to divert attention from the original
If anyone has any information on Miskay Boutique, kindly reply under my comment, Linda once advertised them on her blog sometime in November. I made some orders from them to have delivered to my house in December....At the moment there seems to be no delivery and their contacts no longer reachable.
Dear Linda, be advised on the type of businesses you advertise so they don't spoil your reputation and brand.

Finally got my nails done, oyinbo-accent-speaking woman.

Demmy said...

Lovely fingers

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Onyx,,,no de yarn rubbish

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Her bleaching game is tight. Make I go step up my bleaching cream Lmao

Www.bolatitoblog.com

TOKE OLOLUFE FOR DAYSS > *kisses*

starshine said...

I hope she's happy. But what kind of long nails

I like your comment, what is her gain by showing us ur body that ll decay one day,just concentrate on ur home and be fruitful,pls let stop worshipping our body but worship God who create the body

Lolzzzzzz

Ezeji u are a goat, go nd impregnate her na, so she can give her husband a child, how can a woman be saying such rubbish, smelling mouth. Dnt mind ur business, child giver

LADY B said...

Lol onyx! Linda u such a clown!

Anonymous Olodo, Yetunde is right. The correct thing is done and not did. Toke is just using Urban English which is associated with the Americans. Just like saying 'where you at'? It doesnt make it right but more of swag,slang or whatever you want to call it. Now run along.. #Chic

How is oynx silly,he jst said d truth.i really pity those women

I'm still vacant shaa get in touch with me if u need the same ring

beautiful and cute.

Clean but powdered and highlighted hand/Knuckles. The correct English is actually done. She's just playing with urban English as its called by using 'did' doesn't make it right though just a form of slang or swag usually associated with he Americans. Eg 'Where you at?. If it's actually her wedding ring I wish her all the best. #Chic

Imbecile !

That's nt her wedding ring Linda shine ur eyes

mijindadi said...

Congrat dear hold him tight abeg no husband outside may d almighty Allah grant us all our heart desire. Amin

Lib commenters should get an award u know..they make news really interesting..can't "almost"do without not reading u guys everyday.lol

Lol...thanks for informing us in so many languages.

Good for her. Aka ya amaka

congrats Toke,no woman should leave her home,no matter what

ur home is ur home Toke,there was a reason u married him,make it work

Pearlie said...

I don't know your story but if you are happy where you are now, then am happy for you #hatergonnakeephating#

Toke english nwere ko di. "got my nails did????"

ur home is ur home Toke,there was a reason u married him,make it work

Linda she also showing the apple iwatch lol:(

LVS Beauty Gallery said...

😀

LVS Beauty Gallery said...

Emano,for real,look closely at those knuckles, it looks well concealed and high lighted, i know what i am saying...

Photoshop!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good for her

But how can this woman wash her pussy and anus? just curious

100k likes for this comment she can't just keep her life private!!

Mizz Taygah said...

Forgiveness is key....... Am happy for her.

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

Mizz Taygah said...

Lmao..... I hope so too o

Mizz Taygah said...

Mbok Charles Ekusomtin, what exactly is your point?

Mizz Taygah said...

Lol.

Mizz Taygah said...

Jeeez!!! Na wa o, it's knuckle btw..... Thank me later!

Mizz Taygah said...

Now has! You're welcome

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»