So cool...wish Nigerian men can learn from these white men atimes..to carry baby sef is war 4 some of our men nt 2 talk of taking d child 4 vaccination..ego wey no make sense
Did u see wat I saw? Just look @ how simple the guy is | like I always say,if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
I just can't wait to reincarnate as a simple man like Zuckerberg. Rich, modest, simple and fulfilled. Naija, upon all the money, happiness continues to elude you. Hopefully, we can all learn from this unusual homosapien
Daz a multi-billionaire over der Buh nope u cnt tell He aint puttn on dem dog chains, bling wristwatch or nufn of d sort Daddy duties....nt shown off Down to earth n humble Mark Lord pls bless me wit diz kind
despite all his wealth and fame he and his family are living and leading a simple live. they are even bring up their daughter like that. That's d way to go.
87 comments:
So nice.
#commonsense
Aww his wife must be lucky to have this gentle man as her husband. #goals.
Proud dad #Desperateme#
Good....
#she'sunique#
A wise man leaves inheritance for his children's children
good father---nice start
Humble smith....Sorry humble man...!
Proud dad.#Desperateme#
nix 1
Who would believe he's a billionaire
Ok....®©™
Proud father. Beautiful baby too.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Awwwwwwwww d joy of fatherhood...
Ok....®©™
If he didn't take care of her, who will?.... ... Let's go Linda
Better papa! The baby is growing so fast
If he didn't take care of her, who will?.... ... Let's go Linda
The baby is beautiful....good papa
Proud Dad. #IRepLIB
Cute
Aha.... was hoping Lindiway will bring this photo here....just saw it on his timeline.......
#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
So cool...wish Nigerian men can learn from these white men atimes..to carry baby sef is war 4 some of our men nt 2 talk of taking d child 4 vaccination..ego wey no make sense
Dats nice.
#IBOM'S FINEST
aww nice
Stern's crush
correct dad..!
this is a dream coming true,,he has being dreaming about a fatherhood
This man is caring..
MZ EUEU
Aww.. Sweet dad
Dope!God abeg!33billion fucking dollar man!
Cute
Awwww.... God please bless me with my own bundle of joy. Amen! #TREASURE#
Dangote has no time for this. In fact Dina melaye is too busy for that 'shit'. Africa is not d same as western world.
MONEY MAN
Real dads.... Awesome dad!
Cute baby
Cute baby
Wow this is beautiful I love this guy so humble very very humble this year is my year God settle me please.
Good. She looks more like her mother. Such a cutie.
But seriously if he no do am na me go do am? His headache biko #sneh
Very cute baby
U r a fool, dat ur dad is d worst dad of d year dosent mean nigerian men r nt gud dad, mine is better dan him #sneh
Awww so cute.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Aww.. Nice moments, but this man should chill with his child nau ,, everyday news
Nice...#Dinky#
Did u see wat I saw? Just look @ how simple the guy is | like I always say,if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
The richest, nice work
Soo sweet
proud Dad. Nice
Nerds love asian women.
Oyibo and their simple life. Nice daddy what's up
Okk seen
My view not urs!!!!
Nice papa...
Very nice of him. Hope all dads create time out of their busy schedules to be with their children.
First of all, look at his plain t-shirt, his humble look. I can imagine a Nigerian being the founder face book.
That's so adorable!
OKORO UPGRADED
Asin eh,he dress so modestly.
Okbye.
I just can't wait to reincarnate as a simple man like Zuckerberg. Rich, modest, simple and fulfilled. Naija, upon all the money, happiness continues to elude you. Hopefully, we can all learn from this unusual homosapien
Awww cute
That's good of him
Guys and babies,adorable!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
It's a beautiful thing to see Zuckerburg with his newborn baby. Obviously, he is a hands on dad every step of the way.
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
That's gud of him...
Can't find his wedding ring..
Gorgeous baby.
Daz a multi-billionaire over der
Buh nope u cnt tell
He aint puttn on dem dog chains, bling wristwatch or nufn of d sort
Daddy duties....nt shown off
Down to earth n humble Mark
Lord pls bless me wit diz kind
Miss Freeborn!!
Dats good of him. Linda take note!
I pray for a husband and dad to my kids like dis
This is sweet. Proud father.
Aww...soo sweet!
Super Dad! Adorable Daughter!
Chai, the cute baby doesn't evn know the golden spoon she was born with yet! Cute photo
I love this guy
Am really Amazed at Mark with all his money he doesn't rock Gold chains, diamond watches or rings just so simple and down to earth. i like the Guy
thats good .he is just doing what any other parent would.
LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO
Stern you now have a crush on LIB
Amen. Am hoping this will be my year. God help me
welldone....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
FB baby, loving father....
cute!cute! cute!
She's so adorable
So swt
Give the man a t-shirt!
despite all his wealth and fame he and his family are living and leading a simple live. they are even bring up their daughter like that. That's d way to go.
That's lovely
So cute!