$2.1b arms cash: Panel to investigate contracts within the office of the NSA from 2011-2015, invites 241 firms for questioning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

$2.1b arms cash: Panel to investigate contracts within the office of the NSA from 2011-2015, invites 241 firms for questioning

Investigations into the $2.1 billion scandal continues as the Office of the National Security Adviser ONSA, has rolled out a list of 241 companies to appear before its Contracts’ Verification Committee between January 12 and 26. A statement released from the ONSA yesterday January 7th, states that the companies invited are those that had any contract with the office between 2011 and 2015.

List of companies to appear before the contract verification committee on January 12th includes 2020 Nigeria Limited, 313 BDC Limited, A & Hatman Limited, A A Master Nigeria Limited, A and B Associate, Abbatare Inc., Abraham Telecommunication Limited, Abuja Electricity Distribution Company, Abusarhard Nigeria Limited, Acacia Holdings Limited, Ace of Wood Working Nigeria Limited and Africair Inc. Also on the list of those expected on January 12 are: Afro-Arab Investment Limited, Agabea Securities Limited, Agbede A. Adesina and Co, AGI Nigeria Limited, Ahjuwa Nigeria Enterprises, Air USA, AI Noor Travels and Tours, Albani Associates, Allaje Motors Limited,  Almond Project Limited,  AMAC Aerospace,  APC Axial, Appledrop Nigeria Limited,  Apt Securities Limited, AR Security Solution Limited, Arewa House,  ASECNA and Associate Air Centre.

Companies to appear before the committee on January 13th are Atlas Capital Sa, Autoforms Integrated Enterprises Limited, Autopoietic Telemetric Solutions Limited, Aviation Techni GMBH, Bam Project and Projecties,  Baron Limited, Bell Pottinger LLP, and Belley Corporation,   Belsha Nigeria Limited, Bergons Security Consulting & Supply Limited, Bilal Turnkey Contractors Limited, Biodun & Adekunle Idiagbon, Bluenory Limited, Bob Oshodin Org,Boeing Commercial Airplanes, Brains & Hammers Limited, Bureau Securitas Limited,  CAE Flight Training LLC and Cardiff Properties Limited, Centre Etiquette Protocal and Social Graces Limited, Centre for Regional Integration and Development, Cert Protection Agency, Circular Automobile Limited, CLD Global Concepts Limited, Clems Eze & Co, Codan Limited, Community Defence Law Foundation, Complus International Service Limited, Conella Services Limited and Coordinating Committee of Traditional Rulers.
Those to appear before the committee on January 14 are  Core Comm Association of Traditional Rulers, Corart Ventures Limited, Crack Security Service Limited, Crenfact Ventures Limited, Cresco Limited, Damaris Mode Coulture Limited,  Dar’Alsalam Travels & Tours,  Dassault Falcon Service,  Da’Voice Bnetwork Solution Limited,  Debanto Consulting Co. Limited,  Development Strategy International Limited,  Dezign Zentrum Limited and DEX BDC, Digital Inspiration Limited,  DM Communication Limited, Donpedro Medical Company Limited, Eastwise Trading, E-Force Interservice Limited,  Eivor Media Nigeria Limited,  Enviromental Engineering and Construction Limited,  Enviromental One Global Enterprise  and Enviromental, Engineering Construction Limited, Eric Ventures Limited, Fara Security Limited,Fimex Gilt Limited,First Aralac Global Limited, Fiz-Hyl Global Investment Limited, Fleetmeig HT W/A Limited, FlightSafety International and Foretech Investment Limited.
On January 19th, companies to appear before the committee include Forts and Shields Limited, Forum for Protection of CNI, Forum for Protection of Critical National Infrastructure, GC Electronic Limited,  GDP Associate Limited,  General Hydrocarbons Limited, Geonel Integrated Service Limited,  Gerhard Rothhaupt, Geronimo Middle East & African Limited,  Geronimo System Limited,   GEW Technologies Limited,  Girl Child Concern,  Glenair Training Centre Limited, England,  Global Industrial and Defence Solution – Pakistan,  Global Structures,  Gold Reff Industries Nigeria Limited, Goodyear Properties Limited and Gracepeace Ventures Nigeria Limited, GTESC Limited,  Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation,  Halal Palace Ventures, Hamada Properties and Investment Co. Ltd, Hawker Beechcraft Corporation, Heintzmann Sicherheitssysteme GmbH, Helpline Organisation,  Hypertech (MR) Limited,  IB Casa, Image Axis Limited,  Imperial College Healthcare and Integrated Navigation Systems.
On January 20th, the committee will also verify the contracts of the following companies:  International Res. Management Limited,  International Resources Management Co. Ltd,  Investment Option Limited,  ITSI-Bioscience, LLC, Jabbama Ada Global Nigeria Limited,  Jakadiya Picture Company,  Jawaz Multipurpose Ventures Limited,  JBE Multimedia Investment Limited and Jnzizi Investment Co. Limited, Kadawa Agro Products Limited, Kamala Motors Limited,  Kampus Suites Limited,  Kane Int. Limited,  Key Information Service Limited, Kitwood Nigeria Limited,  Kola Adejide & Associate,  Konet Limited,  La Kreem International Limited  and Laconso Global Gotechniks Limited, Lambstar Limited, Law Partner and Associates, Lazer Detct System 2010 Limited, Leaderette Nigeria Limited,  Leeman Communication Limited,  Lislie Tading Limited,  Little Italy Global Service Limited,  London Advertising Limited,  Loure Global Service Limited,  Maimakani Nigeria Limited and Makfab General Enterprises Nigeria Limited.
On January 21, the committee is expecting   Manara Development Project Limited,  Map Telecommunication Limited,  Marshall Aviation Service Ltd,  Max Air,  MCAF Associates,  Mithra – Oil Limited,  Moortown Global Investment,  MPS Global Services Limited,  Murtala Mohammed Foundation, Musim Venture Company Limited,  Muteedah  Travels & Tours Limited and Muzaq Investment Limited, Mystrose Limited, NARICT, National Agency for Computer Security of Tunisia, Nerris Limited,  NIALS Research Fund,  Nigeria Guild Editors (NGE), Nigeria in Safe Hands,  Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ), Norden Global Resources Limited, Numora Multi-Trade,  O O Osuntokun and Co,  Obasa Specialty Vehicles, ODELL International LLC, OnePlus Holding Ltd,  Onile Nigeria Limited,  Ornyx Properties Limited,  Patton Boggs LLP and Peoples & Passion Consult Limited.
On the list of those to appear before the committee on  January 25 are: PHK International Co. Ltd, Pickel Holdingd and Investment LTD, Pioneer Ventures Limited, Pratt and Whitney, Canada, Pro-Avionics Limited, Proptex Nigeria Limited, Prosedec Inter Global Limited, Proton Security Service Limited, Quarter One Consulting Limited and Rajco Int. Ltd, RECN Networks Limited, Real Property Investment Limited, Reliance Reference Hospital, Ripples Ventures Limited, Rolls Royce NA, Romix Technologies Limited, Rothhaupt GMGH, Safety Technologies Limited, Sanisah Communication Limited, Sanmilak Nigeria Limited, Sartoria Ventures, Savannah Centre for Diplomacy, Democracy and Development, Seal Cahmbers, Scientel Limited, Secureforces Logistics Limited, Shehu Musa Yar’Adua Foundation, Silk Resources Limited, SK Sawki, Sky Expert Nigeria Limited and Slyvan McNamara Limited.
On the list of those to appear before the committee on January 26 are: Societe D’Equipment Internationaux, Soject Nigeria Limited, Southerland Associates Limited, ST Aerospace Solutions, Denmark, Starbriid Limited, Starr Concrete Blocks & Properties Limited, Starepoint Integrated Service Limited, Stellavera De. Co. Limited, Tag Aviation S.A., TechDecision Limited, The Honda Place Limited, Tianjin Tianrong International Dev. Limited and Tosins and Co Limited, Traditional Rulers of Nigeria, Trafiga Limited, Transgurara Nig. Ltd, Trim Communication Nigeria Limited, Tripple Kay Company Nigeria Limited, UCBK Motors, Value Trust Investment, Vibrant Resources Limited, VIG Limited, Wakaso Research and Consultancy Limited, WEHSEC Farms Limited, West Autos Solutions Enterprise, Westan Group Associates Limited, Westwood Motors Limited, White Zebu BDC, Wonder  Wheels Automobile Limited, Zamzam Option Limited and Zukhruf Nigeria Limited.
The ONSA also expects companies that have done contracts with the office but are not on the list to appear before its committee between 12 and 26.
The ONSA added that “the general public is pleased to note that companies or organisations that have received payments from ONSA between 2011 to 2015 which have not appeared before the committee and their names are not reflected in the list above, should please endeavour to appear before the committee anytime within the stated period at the office of the National Security Adviser’s Complex, 3 Arms Zone, Abuja”

75 comments:

Kudos to them

**grabs hot tea**

This one Na atm blood money.
Linda look alike

Owk o

PEPSI ADDICT

Interesting...

danex said...

the fight is hot oh, hmmmmm

This is way serious more than we can imagine...

zikman said...

It's a Glen Glen something ooo..
Lemme Shock if my company dey that long list....
It can be your lucky day!

I'm in luv with this administration. Its been long the country has experienced a thorough sanitation like this.Nice one Pa Bubu, make this country a hot zone for kleptomaniacs & light fingered politicians.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol!.. all the company involved b lik which kain trouble be this

I really can't read all these right now. All I am waiting for is the result of the never ending investigations.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Hian! We dey watch how it plays out

All I see here is pay back time,continuation of 1985 Aug.
#Abi linda#

The APC led government is not taking this matter likely. Good thing though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

The APC led government is not taking this matter likely. Good thing though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

chonko said...

Please let them apprehend as many that have looted the nation's treasury thru scam deals. And let's not forget prosecution which is very vital so as to deter others. It shall be well with us in this country

Sextape scandal rocks NYSC corp member Bisi Alade, download

Sweetheart you can say that again,i feel extremely elited bein among the people who voted for CHANGE + this is the mist honest administration so far... I'm much more prouder having PMB as my president, that man is the real deal Gaskiya!
APC Sak!
MASSU GU,SU GUDU!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

More people still to be caught

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Ghen ghen....

Really feeling for this man

Uzosafetyblog said...

Good news, they don't know nothing. #IRepLIB

ehis said...

More yawa go gas.

E don tehhh!!!

chaii...see as this man use our money do 'saraka' for companies.

#XENO-FABIAN

Story........ Let's go Linda

Dr. KCE said...

Catch all of em

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Make una flex!

With these dasukigate Scandal...its so clear that kuje and kirikiri prisons would have many guest soonest..

Make dem no go deep ohh if them do that one dem don finish the man b dat lol.....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

RM & KD said...

this will gradually concern those that it never concerned before..nawa oooo nsogbu dikwa..

5Nights of Glory january 2016

#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes

Ebby said...

This is great indeed

Situation critical

tosisochukwu said...

Leave trash for LAWMA

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

....Another matters arising

Ok am waiting to see results

My view not urs!!!!

Hmmmmmmmm
Dis issue is really spreading like fire
Ok ooooo
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Omo! yawa don Gas!

Gud for dem.

#Perfect Gentle Man

Omo! yawa don Gas!

STORY FOR THE GODS

Good goverment

Yawnz****

AJ MAIN BOY...

Pesin Pikin said...

Better...let the Oputa panel session begin! Lol

Hmmmmmmm na wa for dasuki oo

Bia you no dey read post before you comment?

Wetin "kudos" here?

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Them plenty wey one kill Nigeria but God pass their power,kudos to Efcc

endless probes, na wao, na dem invited the ants to themselves

I tire o

endless probes, na wao, na dem invited the ants to themselves

endless probes, na dem invited the ants to themselves

Hmm....we are watching. Its not far fetched to find so much companies associated with that huge amount. What baffles me most is that 90percent of these companies have nothing to do with arms manufacturing or modalities......drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

Dis $2.1 money don become small bone wey hang so many people for throat. Linda take note!

Going tru d list of dis companies dropped a bomb of questions on my mind which is 1; So many companies yet massive unemployed youths or are this companies just strictly family business? Que 2; imagine what the Nigerian Millitary would have looked like if these monies were rightly channeled in the purchase of what it was originally meant for... Dasuki I hope you have learnt ur lessons?

All the yam eaters must return our yams

L I B R O C K S!!!!

Hmmm..too much money.#divinechizzy#

stelledee said...

Bia Linda, I no see your name for d list. Lol.

Ok na ego nka na eyi egwu

Gbagam

Enouf taxes to be collected from companies. Am sure non of them are paying any taxes to this country.

Prouder.
Lmaoooo.

Open your eyes. You're easily fooled.

Same way Buhari reacted in '83 but still carted away his own billions.

One would think our youths would be sharper as the years roll, apparently not.

Ask yourself why no investigations before '11.
Same people have been ruling us for 50years. Buhari, DanJuma, yar'adua, Obasanjo, IBB. They all got something on each other. That is why Buhari refused to probe the Halliburton fraud when IBB issued a warning and threatened to expose him.

Don't rate Buhari's honesty on what he does to others. His govt isn't transparent. Look at the budget he is borrowing for, whether you can justify half of what he is listed. Most fraudulent budget ever. That is why IMF wants to probe it before approving any loan.

The fact that someone calls someone a liar doesn't make him truthful. Use your sense.

When will all theses propagandas end? Buhari should also focus on other things.

Wild flowers!

This companies exist only on paper with heavy staff strength of about 500persons. But If you check very only husband and wife are the staff. Let them show us where their company is. See unemployment every where

Plenty plenty thieves to catch.

female rapper said...

it's annoying how Buhari became President only for this arms deal. At least people voted for him na, he should give them the basic necessities of life at least and still fight the arms deal he is also involved in. Tho I no vote ham, but e dey pain me to see my mumu friends wey vote for ham to dey suffer like this na

Enter your comment...dis time around kasala go bos scarter

BARCA4LIFE said...

To my own reasoning Dasuki did not do anything. I hope those advising buhari or what ever is name is should think very well before it is too late for them to carry the cross. They think they can isolate the opposition never rather they are making them stronger. My own advise to them is that they can never stay there for long. 2019 is in the corner. I keep on wondering who is talking about corruption an hausa man talking about corruption. Who is more corrupt than hausa man. Please they should stop deceiving Nigerians and get to work. People are suffering. Fighting corruption shouldn't be used as politics. PMB get to work.

Ok, let's go there
#the rich also cry
#season3

Oyanu more money for efcc

Dottyroll said...

Thank u, I think I have someone here who thinks deeper. Really love this piece

Do you know how many dummy companies there are in Nigeria???!!! You go to legitimately bid for government contracts and they tell you to go and register 5 or 6 others, so they make it seem like the process is legit! Of course any one of these companies wins the bid and the money goes to one where you and those who have facilitate share the money most times without doing any work! Nigeria is a sesspool of filth! So to answer your question..no these companies are not hiring anybody! Which is why the EFCC is requesting that they bring ALL the documentation.

Na dis whole episode ave nt gotten to d end, it getting more interesting

year of confession...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Interesting we are waiting for results