#WailingWailers: Buhari's Spokesman Femi Adesina ridiculed on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

#WailingWailers: Buhari's Spokesman Femi Adesina ridiculed on twitter

Yesterday Femi Adesina, the Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to President Buhari tweeted what you see above and Nigerians descended on him and the office of the president with the hashtag #Wailingwailers. It's hilarious and sad. Read after the cut..

77 comments:

Lol..i love the drama

Femi you are such a shameless man eziokwu, more Lamentations u said, which simply means that bugarri will be on this hold for 4 years. Okay naa. # changeindeed. Talking carelessly .tchew

Amaka said...

A presidential spokesman should be refined not verbally attacking the opposition....Nigeria take note and upgrade

Photo; See The Car Spotted Today In Abuja With A Cryptic Message For Nigerian Politicians

Nigerians lol.Give us a bone and we will chew on it for days even if its that of a fish

Prior to the election President Buhari had a very robust and efficient media team. Chude Jideonwo ,Lola Shoneyin and Debola Williams did a great job.
The likes of Shehu Garba and Femi Adesina are nothing to write home about.
For the sake of the good image we'll suffered to build, Baba should please do something about his poor media team.

Word!!!!

*Nuelcode

Femi Adesina is a fool l

Am sure linda wl b happy abt dos tweets now. Mr Adesina too went too far

all the critiques should shut it.

Lolz d last tweet tho hehehehehe Nigerians hv no chill atall #WaillingWailers#

*lib's namesake*

wisemanluke said...

Lmao! That's a first #wailingwailers. Change has come! =))

Lol@ tweeting like a scooby-doo....this is just the beginning!!

hahah...I trust Nigerians like die, if you do anyhow, you'll see anyhow

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

I dey laugh

Omo see entering abeg but the guy kind of said the truth though.....

Franklin Okere said...

I love Nigerians and the Nigerian Spirit. They will never shy away from setting bents behaviours straight.

But truth be told. PDP brought us to where we are now. why cant they just allow this newly elected administration do their job without them earsdropping and distracting them.

And for those ranting at Femi Adesina, you should direct your anger and frustration to Olisah Metu who wont let us be just because the FAILED, YES, THEY FAILED!!!

It's just not all that the PDP say that he will reply,my POV.

Ridiculous

Ridiculous
Change indeed! Nonsense

Rusbish see femi ooo no shame at all am just waiting the day he we speak against jonathan thunder we fire them all his one of those idiot that squarnders nigeria mobey with p.d.p and jonathan.

Well APC is going kaput and the ship hasn't even set sail!!! Chai!!! Captain Baba go slow, your house of cards is falling apart and people are beginning to see that you are no different from PDP!!!

What is wrong with Femi adesina self... Ur appointment never reach three months now... why can't u just learn media management?

ROTFL @stop tweeting like scooby doo. Actually sounded like FFK.

nawa oo speechless

Poor construction of words! Poor Femi.

Linda cogitate

Visimatic said...

Listen to God's word...for those proclaiming to be wise, and those that have subjected themselves to sexually immorality.....The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual activity is a sin (Genesis 19:1-13;Leviticus 18:22;20:13;Romans 1:26-27;1 Corinthians 6:9).Romans 1:26-27teaches specifically that homosexuality is a result of denying and disobeying God. When people continue in sin and unbelief, God “gives them over” to even more wicked and depraved sin in order to show them the futility and hopelessness of life apart from God.1 Corinthians 6:9proclaims that homosexual “offenders” will not inherit the kingdom of God.

God does not create a person with homosexual desires. The Bible tells us that people become homosexuals because of sin (Romans 1:24-27) and ultimately because of their own choice. A person may be born with a greater susceptibility to homosexuality, just as some people are born with a tendency to violence and other sins. That does not excuse the person’s choosing to sin by giving in to sinful desires. If a person is born with a greater susceptibility to anger/rage, does that make it right for him to give into those desires? Of course not! The same is true with homosexuality.

However, the Bible does not describe homosexuality as a “greater” sin than any other. All sin is offensive to God.Homosexualityis just one of the many things listed in1 Corinthians 6:9-10that will keep a person from the kingdom of God. According to the Bible, God’s forgiveness is just as available to a homosexual as it is to an adulterer, idol worshipper, murderer, thief, etc. God also promises the strength for victory over sin, including homosexuality, to all those who will believe in Jesus Christ for their salvation (1 Corinthians 6:11;2 Corinthians 5:17;Philippians 4:13).

Choi. *turns mouth to one side* bye.

What is wrong with Femi adesina self... Ur appointment never reach three months now... why can't u just learn media management? So unbecoming of him

Too much time in ppl's hands

extremely uncouth and very unprofessional!!dudes not gotten over APC's ''see my latest PDP diss and pay''...Son,this isn't SUN!!....EWU!!

ratialmando said...

Wailing wailers, say sayers, baba babers, change changers, vote voters, but na God go purnish una father fathers.

Anyways, I agree with some of the tweets. Femi shouldn't have stooped to PDP's level as its at zero level. Linda take note!

Juliebabe said...

I love the fifth tweet,"it's obvious the guys that worked in the APC social media control room have gone back to America. They forgot to train some people. Hahaha

BLUNT said...

No be Yoruba boy? What do you expect? Very mouthy set of people. Causing confusion in the land with their mouth odour. Check out the list of these scoundrels- Doyin Okukpe, Lai Mohammed, Fani-kayode, Ayo Fayose, Reuben Abati..... These bastards are the ones causing confusion along party lines- be it PDP or APC. All Spokespersons are always Yoruba men! Cos they talk thrash a lot! Yoruba men don't ever grow up. They're permanently childish! Just take a look at Fani-Kayode!

Diamond said...

Lol, I love Nigerians

That's what happens when you buy into the stupid fraudulent CHANGE APC campaigned for.

Pls guys, take pen and paper...write down all the promises you could remember. If any one comes to fruition, I will treck go from Lagos to Ghana.

#davidking

I WONDER HOW HE BECAME THE EDITOR OF SUN NEWS PAPERS AFTER SEEING THIS POORLY WRITTEN TWEET. lIKE SERIOUSLY. IF I WERE PRESIDENT BUHARI, YOU ARE FIRED!!! NO TIME FOR THIS SILLY PROFESSIONEL

Snowball said...

Its a pity, I have never liked the style of Sun Newspapers though.

Wailing wailers welldone

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Stop tweeting like scooby-doo!!!!!! Lwkmd!

I trust Nigerians to serve it 2 him like its hot.......the earlier dis people realise its not about party, the better for all of us, PDP dis, APC dat....God help all of us!

ejoec said...

Chei, d last comment ooo. Dey said he should stop tweeting like Scooby-Doo (Lol)

Chai I trust Nigerians na! Ha gwuro ya ji mmanu

So those 15 pathetic people are suddenly "Nigerians" Linda clearly you are one of the wailing wailers. It still dey pain you say GEJ was sent back to Otuke ...lmao don't cry too much o

Lol....see story kip hating,una no tok wen DAT foolish man go tok o,any thing he says come from d presido,lwkmd.#change

Good trashing.

XSASU said...

ALL VERY WELL SAID......#WAILING WAILERS.......

Serves him right.Chimpo

serves him right... he needs to know that what he says is very sensitive and he should learn from his predecessors

Ejo o, remove Abati from the bastards list because he paid his dues by shutting up towards the last years of Jonathan. That is the truth o.

Clown, GEJ is in US chilling

I expect Femi to know that from the day he accepted the appointment as Buhari's spokeman, he has automatically inherited the haters of Buhari & APC. So, i am not surprised by this level of attack over his tweet. My only advice is that he should tread carefully. Awon ota poooo!!!!

she_nice said...

U can say dat again! Lol

Felix said...

Hello, you generalize, you get what u didn't bargain for. Ethnocentrism though. Mtscheewwww

Gbagaun! "We will suffered to build" useless illiterate ibo boy

APC and Buhari has truly short changed Nigerians , APC and PDP are really different sides of the same coin ..NO hope for Nigeria unless we import people that has no Nigerian political and leadership DNA,The worst is yet to come , I rest my case !!!

On this hold????

Bros, u are now banned from commenting on LIB until u can speak correct English

Lwkmd! U are crazily funny

To hell with u for using the word "prior " I said it yesterday that ur lips will b sealed within this 4years as u hv paraded urself as a biased fake change advocate by takin sides with d APC all aloong...una mouth don kill una finish..yeye people

Lolz....see finishing

HOL

Amy said...

Is he APC media officer? He has no business replying PDP. He should stay with Buhari not his party. #wailingwailers # whatever

@ Blunt, may I bluntly encourage you to face issues rather than people or ethnicities. The ability to do that is one of the differences between a noble and a feeble mind...

THE GUY NAH ODE.

*eavesdropping* brother ajibade! Choi!

Femi Adeshina has carried his "kwuli-kwuli" mentality into the Presidency! He can not differentiate between being an attack-dog and incompetent editor of a partisan tabloid, the Sun, and the image maker of the President of all Nigerians including PDP memebrs who the President is expected to be wooing to his side. He is too cantankerous and garrulous to be President Buhari's image maker. He should be sacked before he turns the whole nation against our Mr. President.

Olalekan Balogun said...

Am not surprised thou.....we asked for it and definitely will live with it. Now the BH they created to spite GEJ government is now killing them. #deceitfulChange. Cheers. Don Casey

guy u be crazy crazers! see as u make me dey laf like idiat for my oga front,u wan sack me for work?

ratialmando said...

No vex broda, na d guy confuse me, u look am na, person just look us finish call us wailing wailers.. Haba

They said it all.