Very soon, those who maintain private jets will begin to sell them - Oshiomole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Very soon, those who maintain private jets will begin to sell them - Oshiomole

Edo state governor, Adams Oshomole says very soon Nigerians who maintain luxurious assets and private jets will begin to sell them. According to him, the corrupt avenues through which these Nigerians have used to acquire the wealth they used to afford these luxuries will be removed by the present administration. He said this while delivering a speech at the University of Port Harcourt yesterday July 3rd.
"Few people (in Nigeria) are taking away so much wealth, while majority of the people are going home with almost nothing. A clear example is when you arrive at the private wing of the airport in Abuja; you will find more than 40 to 50 private jets parked there in one airport alone. The question is what sources do these private jet owners get their wealth from; and which businesses do they run to acquire this luxurious lifestyle.
You find a young man who has connection with state-owned NNPC, which is suppose to work for the interest of Nigeria, corruptly work for only the interest of few persons. Very soon, those who maintain luxurious assets and private jets will begin to sell them because they will no longer be able to maintain them. The sources of procurement of these ill gotten wealth by these people is currently being disconnected and more will be disconnected in the few days and in the coming weeks"he said

68 comments:

Kikiki yes o, this new era don cause bad market for the bad eggs of the past administration. Preach on oshe baba.

Good if u n our oga gmb Can do that

Ok lets wait n see na

Linda u well so? All dis ur rearrangements...

true,baba go pepper them

I hope u are innocent.

Baddest Puta said...

Nna ehnnn

Adetunji Saka said...

Toh gbese dey ooo!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Govt. govt it is well

emmysags said...

Hmm,same old story we here everyday.pray it work tho

Trendyify said...

Biko, lets hear word

it is well

Railway is so expensive that it’s only the government that can run it. The cheapest railway line is about 3.7 to 4 million dollars per kilometre.
If you want to construct a railway from Lagos to Kano, you need about four and half billion dollars and that’s private sector cost, not government cost. We wanted to do from Lagos to Calabar and it was about 12 billion dollars. I also think that the government should start building concrete roads, because we’ve realised that concrete roads are far cheaper and they last for more than 40 years.
We are doing one in Ogun State. But in any country where there’s corruption, they wouldn’t want to do concrete roads, because it lasts a lifetime.

Innocentia Annie said...

I pray oohhh
The earlier it's done the better
Not only public blah blah blah

Is this pig trying to tell us that he is not corrupt

Is this pig trying to tell us that he is not corrupt?

Oshiomole is wasting his time and our time as well. Buhari or no Buhari, the party continues.

Mr Adams, pls concentrate on how to help Edo state improve than trying to put ur dark mouth where it doesn't fit....

U be one of them, Orangotang like u

D-PinPointer Says: Oshiomole should give account of the differences he has made as governor. That is what the people care about. Afterall, when Abacha's loot was returned, did it make any difference in the lives of the people?

true

Very true.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Nation building is not talking what will happen but about what you do. We don't care if you say every rich men would turn poor, what we care about is your approach to solving the crucial issues and your accomplishments. We don't care if you go talk on CNN or BBC. Do something because we heard different talks in the past and nothing was done. The past will keep coming, it is how we respond that will determine if the cycle will remain or not. So stop saying things, prove it. Let us hear it in the news that something has been done not something will be done or about to be done. Next time, we re gonna start telling you guys to fuck off.

Who open the zoo?

Shut up hypocrite. The money you gave to ashewo from all over the world b4 u got married, is it not enuff 2 buy private jet. They invested in jets and u invested in nyash, who come better pass?

We dey wait

Tell them ooo! Criminals!

word said...

One word for Oshiomhole "BAD BELLE" if your son owns two private jet u won't say shit

Well noted.

Dem go hearam.....

And Yours will be disconnected as well ,, see who's talking as if you're clean ? Are you not corrupt as well ?see who deh talk ? U can't deceive all okay ? Are you clean oshiomole? Are you not Corrupt as well ?

Daniel Atarhe said...

yes our comrade governor, i agree with you but we should not also spare those that would travel out of the shore of this country to use our mandate or public influence in search beautiful damsels, beauty queen or models for marriage let every action be uniform and fair to everybody so that it will not look like a witchhurt

Any one wey una do, my own na make Nigeria better. Linda take note!

@Gov Oshomel, are you better of?

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! I pray all dis come to pass IJN. Its high time dat Nigerians disconnect frm d sydrome of d rich getting richer while d poor getting poorer.

Including pastors

Ooooooooh my...!

True talk

I pray dis come to pass bcos enough of all dis d rich getting richer while d poor getting porer.

*Poorer*

Mr man we know who you are, just trying to point accusing fingers on others while one is pointing @ you mtcheew #onelovefromsnow#

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! I pray all dis come to pass IJN. Its high time dat Nigerians disconnect frm d sydrome of d rich getting richer while d poor getting poorer.

And he's a saint?

This trade union thug should stop polluting the atmosphere. Sadistic jealous heart. Also whoever acquired an expensive foreign wife will also sell her because such image burnishing appendages are very expensive to maintain.

some people just criticize/comment based on their tribal gut feelings without even pondering about what one is saying even if it is constructive. if a person from tribe A says something positive, the person from tribe B will just say shut up... lol

If wale gates said this now all of una go pieces am. Bloody hypocrites

COMMENTS FROM EVERY NIGERIAN SITES MAKE ME FEEL WHAT YOURTH OF NIGERIANS ARE...THIS MAN IS AT LEAST TRYING TO TELL MANY FOOLS WHATS GOING ON IN NIGERIA NA FOR U GUYS TO BASH ON HIM...WHICH WAY NIGERIAN YOURTH?ALL I SEE IN EVERY COMMENT SECTIONS IS TRIBALISM AND HATES..WE FAILED TO SEE FACT AND TRUTH,WHEN SOMEBODY RAISE ISSUE WE BASH ON HIM.. WE ARE IN 2015 I TOT ALL THIS ISSUE OF TRIBALISM AND IN COM FROM MY PLACES SHUD BE ASIDE BY NOW..HOW D WE GROW AS A NATION IF YOURTH SERIOUSLY HATE DEMSELVES ALL FOR IN COM FROM MY SIDE?IF E NO BE BIAFRA E GO BE ANOTHER HAUSA MAN SOMEWHERE ABUSING IGBOS,OR YORUBA ABUSING IGBOS OR VICE VERSA WE NEED UNITY,IF WE YOURTH CONTINUE LIKE BRU WE WILL HAVE NOTHING FOR OUR KIDS...

Amy said...

Point of correction, not all of them. You don't have cos your body type no fit PJ. Dey your lane and leave them to theirs.

Foreign wife nko?!!.

Shut up!

Adams u are also corrupt.

Oshiomole should shut up!! He imports girls from abroad first class tickets n gives dem monies running into millions of naira. Let's not talk about the local leagues dat go with at least 700-1m after a night of fun with him. It's just a case of kettle calling pot black!!!

Very soon all civil servant salaries will be paid. #StoryStory

Lmao e say na orangotang

Don't mind this hypocrite...He always hires a PJ every time using Govt funds. He should fly Arik or Aero let's see. And most of the Pjs he's taking able are used by Governors. They are maintained with Govt money.

Lmao

It will be a great thing if that can happen in Naija. Talk is cheap Osho baba, till we see action!

OMG,your bad mouth is four much,chaii...lol but you make much sense jare

This is a case of kettle calling pot black.That ugly hypocrite must also return all he stole from Edo state funds including what he used to purchase is foreign wife. Shameless pig Adams.

And he is the first in the queue. Corrupt man!

Linda please remove this Eze udemba. Please, Eze udemba uf you make further comments on this blog, i will tell them who you are

You no sabi English and u here ranting, it is "youth" not "yourth" lol, no difference between u and pa go slow

These people in power know something we don't know.. Lets keep our fingers crossed

are you not one of the govs with asset over 1bn abroad? d fence in your house at home is enough to build 20houses while your immidiate naighbours n relatived lives in mod houses. nonsense

Gabby said...

I just prayed that APC will be able to
put their act together to be able to support PMB in this crusade because these people have what it takes to fight back and unless the party is United behind PMB he may not succeed. It is being rumours already that it is what is creating problems in the national house of Assembly. They want to control the national house of Assembly so that they will be able to check mate PMB action against them using the house.

CeeCee said...

Comrade Governor
.thanks for your observation since we now have a change agent PMB . Ok what happened to foreign wives since they are also very expensive to maintain ?

oshomole u de craze

Wat the youths are pointing out is that Adams is corrupt as well.

caesar said...

And those who marry very beautiful ladies from other countries will begin to rent them out...

AND NO ONE WILL BUY