Unbelieveable! No one was killed or injured after car smashes through roof of a house (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Unbelieveable! No one was killed or injured after car smashes through roof of a house (photos)

Nobody got killed or injured after this car flew and landed on the roof of this house in Kwamakhutha Township in Durban, South Africa this morning. The driver of the car said he drove over a ramp causing his car to somersault and crash-land on the roof of the building. Someone who was sleeping when the car landed on the house ran out unhurt. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

I write with so much pains in my heart because how can a lady that is due for marriage finally finds a man that agrees to marry her but the man is so penniless. this is just the case of my own elder sister, a single mum. We don't know whether or not to tell my sister not to go further because this guy can't even provide the necessary things for the tradition rite reasons because its got no job, he does this personal driving stuff for one politician but later resign wen the job was getting so stressful for him, this poor guy leaves home by 7am nd closes by 10am be4 he gets home is almost 11pm for just 20k a month, the day b4 he stopped d work, he said he mistakenly lost his wallet which his driving lences is in it which he would ve used in securing another job but don't even have 10k to do another driving license or don't knw how much is driving license. Please my dear brothers and sisters reading this to just cut the long story short, am writing this without my sister and d guy's Knowledge, please and please I really need our support towards them in contributing for this guy in getting married and in securing something doing . I do not want my sister single because she is a single mum and age is nolonger on her side. He is a very down to earth person and humble but its like life has frustrated him so much, please any1 in d house that can render a helping hand to them, I will be very grateful even if d case be it, requesting to see this guy in person b4 giving him a helping hand, I don't mind, I will still know how to talk to him to bone shame and come see whoever wants to help. Am really feeling for him and my sister, tho my sister works but her salary is just 10k and she said this guy goes a day most times without eating, that really touched me wen I heard, if u see him, he has really grown tin. You knw guys are not like we females that is got alternatives wen thgs goes rough. Please let's help this people out, this guy needs a helping hand for my sister's sake, am helpless as well, I would ve helped the way it's aching me....victoroch9@gmail.com

God dey

WOW....DAT DUDE WAS LUCKY..
JUS LYK A SCENE FRM AN ACTION MOVIE..
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Thank God no life was lost and the car didn't even exploded causing the house on fire.

Omo mehnn wat a luvly movie .....

*DEW*

God is able.

God is good

God be praised.

Preposterous!

lord am grateful for your mercy upon us.

Hmm..glory be to God

obietrezy said...

Abeg na who dey perform this stunt nau..... He really needs to feature in Transporter..... Omo bad gan!!! Jor oh

Ifybaby said...

That's a miracle! Thank you Jesus.

Wow! Looks like a scene from Fast and Furious.
Thank God no life was lost.

God at work

obietrezy said...

See where person go dey him house oh jeje, then car from no where go come kill am.... Na wao. I could imagine how the person ran out of the house.

Thank God

Wow! Thank God

God is awesome. Thanking God for His Grace. Linda take note!

Tanx to God

thank u Jesus

God at work. enemies must bow.Linda take not@

Wow! Thank God

#Miracle Working God!!

If you have seen the Bond movie "The spy who love me" this exact same thing happened in the movie and what is more the car too was white!! LOL

Wtf how could dis happen thank God no one was hurt

Nky said...

is only God that can do this.

Thank God

Thank God....

Amazing
thank God for the occupant of this house and every one in that car

Nimelda said so......

END TIME NEWS.

LINDA TAKE COVER.

Kpakpandu said...

Wia d spirit of d Lord is, dia is Liberty... Did I Just Comment ???

Thank God no one die

Thank God

Nuelcode

JP said...

Choi! Inside someone home again. There is no safe place in this world o!

Thank God no one was killed.

i know this cant be naija

GOD!

#GODWIN

Miracle working God!

God is not dead! See miracle!

tnk God for dis opportunty, but lookoooo, is dis how God works, this family must hv surfered likeages from sink n now dis the opportunity to replace it for them. Congratulatns

betosky said...

Thank God.

candy said...

Nawa o! We thank the almighty God no life was lost, when he says yes no one can say no.

Amycool cyril said...

thank God nobody was injured or killed

Wow,all glory be to God if it were to be lagos chai!

To God be d glory.

tank God ooo

Gods grace Aunti Linda

Thank God. How did it manage to fly into the house, strange!!!

Movie or real life? Hmmmmmmm God is awesome

Aluko Temiloluwa said...

Wow! Thank God 4 their lives ooooo

Na wa ooooo is God doing oooo

How did it happen, I can't believe this #strange things does happen

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

It Is Well said...

What a Mighty GOD we serve!

I still believe in miracle.

Linda cogitate

I still believe in miracle.

Linda cogitate

bummyla said...

Glory Be To God In The Highest!

http://www.bummyla.com

Nahwa ooo thank God no lyf was lost

To God be the glory. He is in control

Thank God no lyf was lost

Nna Na wao!!!

This has got to be the most bizarre accident I have ever seen. How high was the ramp that his car flew to the extent of plunging head-on to the roof of a house? Thank God nobody was hurt.

It can only be God.....

Unbelievable.

Unbelievable, thank God no life was lose.

andre kelvin said...

Shoro ni yen

Diddy said...

South Africans drink too much!

Diddy said...

Don't drink and drive

All Glory to God Almighty

Ure a scammer

God's mercies!

Yes o, we give God d glory.

HOL

Awesome God!

dblinkz said...

De wonders of his works##eva livin God

Scammer alert

See scam oo. God punish devil.

Sell ur BlackBerry and give dem d proceeds na. Dis moni u r wasting on subscriptions can b usef‎ul to dem. Scammer!

*in tears*...not to worry,i wil fnd his driver license 4 him...

Whitedove said...

Have u imagined a situation when due to the cold weather the poor fellows in that house are having sex , and a car dropped in from heaven. HOW WILL DEY RUN OUT? PANTS DOWN RIGHT?

Hahaha

HAhAha

jazz

God win