This lady does not fear God...wonder who is deceivin her...she couldnt even say Nkiru sylvanus, she jst jumped straight to Lilian...Young lady fear God ooo, fear God!!
Some people dunno the meaning of lookalike biko. So, they said i look like Damilola of Tinsel but i won't send to Lindy cos am yet to see the resemblance
Linda there's no day I don't read your blog but I love reading the comment most of the time because they are hillarious. Jesus can't stop laughing. Nikky
107 comments:
Noway!
Who has Nokia pin charger plsssss...
NAH!
A little...
Please Linda,whats your e-mail add,let me send my pix. I am looking for people that LOOK like ME!
No
SAI BABA GO SLOW!
Not anywhere close.While Lilian's nose stands upright,hers looks like Mr Ibu sat on it*pun intended lol*
Not rili
i pray oo no resemblance joor
Looooooool!lwkm!Are you for real??
Her name must be LINUS
it is well
Na lie
For her drms, see her ova pancaked face
No resemblance!!!
D babe get eyes so?
She should take it to the bank. Mcheeeeeeew, nonsense! Linda take note!
Nah dear
NO NO NO
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
No ooo
Haba! Why dis girl de accuse her sef like dis naa? U no no say Lilian Bach fit lock up for lying? Abeg no try am again
i look like someone is what is in vogue now. loool.
Abeg the lady no look like her at all.
Nice joke
Ow,for where,if I hear..she no. Resemblle her one bit..
Not at all.
No way
Nope
ThankGod it's Bach not birch
How?
4 her mind abi?
she fine pass lilian
I have lots of the look alike pictures....how do I get it across to you
No.... she's Beautiful tho!
Enuff with this look alike biko
Hell no, they don't look alike, na even tonto she manage resemble here
Beautiful yoruba actress
No resemblance biko
This lady does not fear God...wonder who is deceivin her...she couldnt even say Nkiru sylvanus, she jst jumped straight to Lilian...Young lady fear God ooo, fear God!!
naaa
Lmao u guys comment at times are hilarious@who has nokia pin charger lol.
She's pretty on her own way bt doesn't look like Lilian Bach
Not really jare
Far 4rm d truth.
Not at all..
Nope
Not at all..
nah not even a slightest resemblance.
No, she does not.. although she is also beautiful. But I know Lillan Bach like d back of my hand, I can site a darker lady that looks like her
I don't mind having her number though
not at all
AT ALLL!!!
naaa, u are quite prettier
Its lola omotayo that looks like lilian bach
lolz. i have o
they don't, they just have same complexion.
If I hear
A little. She's a fine girl.
Na who dey deceive her?
Is dis ur latest phrase?go get a life and stop ridiculing urself.
Noooo
NEVER!
NEVER!
THIS IS NOTHING NEAR BACH
she should go and sleep
Lilian Bach? My goddess.. No way!
Nopes. She is actually more pretty than Lillian
No
A little
She's even prettier than lilian bach.
She would have said Laide Bakare instead!
Nah,Nah,Nah!!!!
No.
In her dreams
NONSENSE!!!
Yes she is also pretty, but she doesnt look like Lilian Bach.
I think she is just seeking attention.
in your dreams..please tell someone around you to tap you...
The photoshop made her look like Lilian Bach
No way...she looks more like maheeda.
Nope
This lady dey dream
U siddon ontop man dick when.u dey type this "look alike"nonsense
Better go and find ur lookalike...u don't look like @Lilian at all
Anyway.. Thanks for making me know that we once had an actress by named @Lilian.....
Yes, only the lower lip though.
Noops!
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
You're much prettier
NAH NAH
Linda enough of this Biko...this no be news na...Haba
No she doesn't look like her a bit
Some people dunno the meaning of lookalike biko. So, they said i look like Damilola of Tinsel but i won't send to Lindy cos am yet to see the resemblance
No u don't dear. keep searching on google.
Linda pls enough of dese attend seekers pls. E don do, it's dry already Mtcheeeew
Nah!!! She doesn't ooo but she is pretty though
Kojo rawon
Partially
No she doesn't but much prettier than her.
Who told you?
who dash monkey banana.
STOP THAT PLAY!!!!!!!!!!
No, not at all. Pretty girl but there is absolutely no resemblance. Honey, you look like you and you are beautiful.
She looks like my young grandmother.
lol this babe, don't you know ur even finer dan the actress?? your saying you look like her because she's an actress, find your self esteem biko
Linda there's no day I don't read your blog but I love reading the comment most of the time because they are hillarious. Jesus can't stop laughing. Nikky
Please Lady why are you trying to oppress Lilian Bash with your beauty any way LILI take heart.
Hey guys why are u beefing? BAD Bella is allowed
Well she looks like Maheeda .
She has big lebe (lips)... suites her though but una no resemble... u no fine reach