The Game shows an interesting photo of his eggplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

The Game shows an interesting photo of his eggplant

Rapper The Game, shared this interesting photo on his page and captioned it with plenty hashtags.
He wrote;
"I know it's been 3 weeks since I posted a #FineNiggaFriday but a nigga been grinding this album out..... But since it's 4th of July tomorrow... I figured I'd give your pu*y a head start to an amazing weekend. If you were with me...... We wouldn't need no pool or BBQ because #ImGoneSwimInThatPu*y

104 comments:

Congratulations to him!

Egg plant on fleek. Lindaobserve

Oshisko

Nzuzu! If u eat am finish,kini ko jim iyke table water ni? Take wash am down.oh well

Swwa! Linda them use eggplant do you ni. Wetin happen?
IamAdelarry.

Allybrownny said...

Wat da f**k,dis guy is good with the words,Lol,ha!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

But I can see anything na

Guy abeg stop disgracing yasef..hide ur peanut plant

Tochibaby said...

Lool,this guy is funny

Ok noted, Onyx u re a disgrace to your
family and from the State u come from,
go back to that fmer post Linda post
when one Woman who decided to resign
for her to be issuing Licences to Gay
bastards, if u go back to the post u will
see it is your comment that is different
from the rest and it means u re Gay, that
girl u show on this blog that day was just
a show off idiot bastard if I catch u
anywhere u will die that day.

Lol. I'm sure this is lyrics from a new album. But on a lighter note. ..Lindo needs to be eaten at least 3times a day forever.
...Mama J...

Okloho Spenzo said...

Rubbisssssh, Game is such a boy

A nigga is always a nigga. Dats GAME for u.......

Hian. Okay naw.

For all does lady dat wiil like to be in D GAME.......

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

lol. crazy but interesting

Hhhhmmmmmm... Too much info...

Linda since u don't want to marry me, why not marry 1 of dis guys. So I know my is gone. Instead of keeping waiting, is not fair..........

Oh Lord! I just came

miss jack said...

Hmmmmmm, Linda I wonder wt u will do if ur bf eggplant is nt big! Just wondering nd speechless. @ davido driver wia d heck r u?

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Too small 4 me,if he pulls it anymore he go just yank am off

What's all this pix of egg plant show off by celebs sef.?????? This hashtags sef na waaaa......#toomuchinfo........

HAHAHAHAHAHA THIS ONE LOOK LIKE MUHAMMADU BUHARI EGG PLANT.

What's with celebs and their egg plants these days sef????? #toomuchinfo

Rubbish! How does this make sense?

What's with celebs and their egg plants these days sef????? #toomuchinfo

joyous babe said...

Rubbish,what is it wt men showing the whole world their borokus dis days.nawa o.may God deliever us frm dis oyibos

Oooo lawd all dese guys! Chai! Dis is nt fair o... Gawd! Y dnt I meet dis kinda guy ehn...d ones u'lll choke on dier 'D' n b filled...the August Alsina way lmao...buh d hashtags r crazy mehn!n it's true niggas dis days r tongue lazy...dey want u to choke on d 'D' buh won't eat d booty lik groceries!

When is it na?

Oooo lawd all dese guys! Chai! Dis is nt fair o... Gawd! Y dnt I meet dis kinda guy ehn...d ones u'lll choke on dier 'D' n b filled...the August Alsina way lmao...buh d hashtags r crazy mehn!n it's true niggas dis days r tongue lazy...dey want u to choke on d 'D' buh won't eat d booty lik groceries!

Na him own cup of tea

Mjay said...

*mouth sealed *
#raw

Black Prince of Africa said...

Nzuzu...

Rita said...

Wow! Nigga sexy af!

The Game don bust ma brain o..lol

seen

That's THE GAME right there. Lmao. I love this dude.

Nna this hashtag dey add more life to person neh... Is just too much abeg....

NARUTO said...

Dis guy is crazy... Spitin shit outta is mouth.

Oh my!

Nsogbu!

Karlsson said...

Raw shits from nigga
Ubanagum

#shoro niyen# 08179751585 add up whatsapp 4 a dick like dat..

I ate tattoos mehn.....

*Nuelcode

My kinda nigga!#myhumbleopinion...

Nigga grow up remember dat p*sy u ain't d only bitche eatin it so dnt go eatn public p*sy. Ur mate re eatn money u re eatn p*sy

Dis gi is badt wella. Badt pu**y chopping. #ilike *winks*

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

He should go and sit his ass down.
Propellar bawo? Bitch nigga be spewing trash and talking like a kid wv dem hashtags.
Propeller??? I laugh,when d likes of august alsina dt have got d D REAL D don't make noise

Iraaanu.... Abacha!!!

LKJ said...

Linda likes eggplant sha

fgtf said...

Linda, I know you enjoy this. Social media is awashed with crazy stuffs everyday.

Posted via BlackBerry Q5

Omg! I love egg plants hehehhehehehe

Adetunji Saka said...

Look @ his body

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Ewwwwww please have some decency please

Jesos.... Lolz dis nigga is so high on sumfin. Kinda love it tho. #runsaway#.

Mz jenny.

Okay nau, just d normal tin niggas do.

My man

ben dave said...

kk, nice body thou

Cabbush..

We shall continue to pray 4 his deliverance,as you can see,his demons are of the highest calibre.

Omg!! U r not just gonna swim it it u gonna eat it as well.lol

Nonsense

Lolz

HOL

QueenSheba said...

Ewu boy! Causing a sister to be drippin anyhow dis morning

Ooooooooh my...!

What is he saying?
Rubbish

This guy is hot sha

First to comment

Linda the cockmania
Linda's crush

Linda the cockmania
Linda's crush

Officialmrssam said...

Watz all diz rubbish? Linda pls stop

Fake.

Lagos it to traffic as Linda is to eggplant

Nah, this is gettin too much Linda

hrm paul ojeih said...

Rose Bello pls tell her all we do on dis blog now is egg plant nothing inspiration chai God is watching

Am sorry but d the photo nd the whole thing looks dirty.

Am sorry but d photo nd the whole thing looks dirty.

Hmmm..Linda! Dis egg plant thing sef....diariz God oo

hashtag is the game's thing..... he luvs hashtagging alot

Exactly o! Congratulations to him. Linda take note!

bonny girl said...

Chai!, I go tell am

Chioma said...

Linda na waooo

This is what you need to succeed in life

bonny girl said...

Shaaaraap!!!

bonny girl said...

Haaba

Oh! Son of man when wil u b wise? Dis act is childish, unacceptable, irresponsible, and above all amounts to nothing. Pls he should grow up!

...And those tattoos made him look lyk sum1 who had hot water poured all over him.

Madness!

Its always obscene talk, unfortunately thats what delight lots of people

Go fuck urself, n leave the poor scum alone.

please linda we are getting tired of men eggplant, female nudity etc. this are stale news and its making your blogg really boring...be creative linda so you dont loose ur readers. a word is enof for the wise

Linda u and eggplant, wetin happen? E be like say na eggplant Nai kill u for ur. First life?

Smh😂😂😂

Linda oo...madam eggplant...wondering what your see life will be like...go marry joor *winks*

Smh😂😂😂😂

Wat u re looking for is close to you. Bikokwa

This guy is crazy! He no send.

Nky said...

Onye ara

mklef said...

linda will like big penis ohh....
pray u marry a guy with big egg plants

And who the hell are you @anon to get on Onyx about his comment. It's you that will rot in jail for threatening Onyx. This is a site for everyone to leave their comments and Onyx is entitled to his own even if it is different from you. In the words of rarespecie, Go Fuck yourself Anon.