Pics: FFK hosts friends & family to lunch to celebrate his acquittal
He hosted a few friends and associates to lunch after he was discharged and acquitted by a court in Lagos today on charges of money laundering. More photos after the cut...
I can't stand dis man. Ex drug addict he is dam too childish with his ugly albino babe. No one really kares abt them he should take several sits and act his age.. old man
Numbers 29 vs 1 " and in the Seventh month, on the First day of the month, you shall have a holy convocation. You shall do no customary work. For you, it is a day of blowing The Trumpets". Seven is the number for PERFECTION!! I pray that God perfects all that concerns you and your family this month in JESUS Name!! .......Welcome to The Second Half Of 2015!! HAPPY NEW MONTH LIB Readers!!!! .
Na who dey pay for the foods? I thought they said he perpetually broke??!! Mean while Buhari has been appointing only Hausa Muslims since he too k over.the only exception is Femi Adesina that APC journalist.father Lord ,kill Buhari rather than him taking us to the dark days again.AMEN!!
Na who dey pay for the foods? I thought they said he perpetually broke??!! Mean while Buhari has been appointing only Hausa Muslims since he too k over.the only exception is Femi Adesina that APC journalist.father Lord ,kill Buhari rather than him taking us to the dark days again.AMEN!
Hmmnn. One day me too go chop money, go court, bribe all the necessary parameters and be set free. I go read bible well well, quote verses change the name I use chop the money. Come carry hungry friends go chop for nearby Amala joint. God no dey sleep.
WE THANK GOD THAT FFK HAS BEEN AQUITED, AND HE IS NOT ON THE RUN IN MEXICO, OR AT KIRIKIRI EATING PRISON FOOD. lol
Seriously, I'm so happy cos APC will be very upset right now that their malicious and evil plan to embarrass and humiliate PDP members are disintegrating. PDP should close ranks and sabotage APC plans to keep tarnishing the image of the PDP.
Buhari, "Baba Go Slow," claims he wants to fight corruption, but everything about him, from his days in the military, is corruption. He came into power via crooked means. Buhari and APC's hands are not clean. If they want to fight corruption, they should start within APC. They must practice what they preach. APC is a scam and filled with hypocrites and corrupt and evil creatures.
He dresses nice sha. But Linda stop this foolishness of posting a million threads and not posting comments. Who wants to sit down and be reading comments from about 20 posts at once. You can be annoying sha. So many interesting topics but you refuse to post comments.mtcheww
Is a good thing he's celebrating with friends after acquittal. But in his heart of heart, is he not guilty of the crime? Let God fight for the ordinary Nigerians.
Are u 4 real, pls stop talking lyk a fool we have documentations make inquiry jst jst go around saying shit lyk dis, as far as I'm concern Buhari is the cleanest politician eva
have you ever been free from allegations and accusations that can ruin your career, dreams and aspiration? na why u no understand why em dey celebrate.
69 comments:
See trouble o. You know already that you'll be acquitted or what? cos me I no trust this guy o. I swear.
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
I can't stand dis man. Ex drug addict he is dam too childish with his ugly albino babe. No one really kares abt them he should take several sits and act his age.. old man
Nice place. Love that restaurant sha.
Congrats Chief Oluwafemi Olukayode.
there is nothing like being free
Good for them.
Congrats to him.
Good for him.
Its being FFK all of today. Congrats to him.
Linda cogitate
Am soo loving this....
Happy for him
So he knew he was going to win...cos that's a purpose catering
Hmmmmm na wa
Good for him
He tried. Nice
Enjoy...
Congrats to him and his 'brighter than my future' wife
Good for them. Linda take note!
Am happy for him and his family
I LIKE THIS GUY, FFK
Well.... Life goes on.... this time around with more caution
@
Numbers 29 vs 1 " and in the Seventh month, on the First day of the month, you shall have a holy convocation. You shall do no customary work. For you, it is a day of blowing The Trumpets". Seven is the number for PERFECTION!! I pray that God perfects all that concerns you and your family this month in JESUS Name!! .......Welcome to The Second Half Of 2015!! HAPPY NEW MONTH LIB Readers!!!!
He shuld eat d stolen money...
Na who dey pay for the foods? I thought they said he perpetually broke??!! Mean while Buhari has been appointing only Hausa Muslims since he too k over.the only exception is Femi Adesina that APC journalist.father Lord ,kill Buhari rather than him taking us to the dark days again.AMEN!!
Na who dey pay for the foods? I thought they said he perpetually broke??!! Mean while Buhari has been appointing only Hausa Muslims since he too k over.the only exception is Femi Adesina that APC journalist.father Lord ,kill Buhari rather than him taking us to the dark days again.AMEN!
Time to spend the money.
read and make money @ www.layraynews.blogspot.com
Good for him.
Dats also gud, dey shd enjoy lyk der is no 2moro
Hmmnn. One day me too go chop money, go court, bribe all the necessary parameters and be set free. I go read bible well well, quote verses change the name I use chop the money. Come carry hungry friends go chop for nearby Amala joint. God no dey sleep.
WHEATBAKER HOTEL, IKOYI!!!
Linda e be like say FFK invite you for the occasion.
Oga Femi,are you sure it is over?
Thief...shameless man
Gud for him though....
So happy for him..
Spending the money he stole! #aquital is doesn't mean u didn't do it.
Groove d moni
WE THANK GOD THAT FFK HAS BEEN AQUITED, AND HE IS NOT ON THE RUN IN MEXICO, OR AT KIRIKIRI EATING PRISON FOOD. lol
Seriously, I'm so happy cos APC will be very upset right now that their malicious and evil plan to embarrass and humiliate PDP members are disintegrating. PDP should close ranks and sabotage APC plans to keep tarnishing the image of the PDP.
Buhari, "Baba Go Slow," claims he wants to fight corruption, but everything about him, from his days in the military, is corruption. He came into power via crooked means. Buhari and APC's hands are not clean. If they want to fight corruption, they should start within APC.
They must practice what they preach. APC is a scam and filled with hypocrites and corrupt and evil creatures.
He dresses nice sha. But Linda stop this foolishness of posting a million threads and not posting comments. Who wants to sit down and be reading comments from about 20 posts at once. You can be annoying sha. So many interesting topics but you refuse to post comments.mtcheww
I was expecting a celebration but lunch today? The joy is real. He obviously couldn't hold it in
Nonsesnse! He should go and keep quiet. Deep in his heart he knows he's guilty. Msheww
I sight his fiancée
Kayoooode the bloody criminal
Femi Fani Kayode you have achieved victory. Please continue to make your views known to all. You will continue to confuse your adversaries.
M watching...lik he already planned it! okay o...I dey Sidon watch...n I wanna see wat his gf willl do wen everyfin cast!
Is a good thing he's celebrating with friends after acquittal. But in his heart of heart, is he not guilty of the crime? Let God fight for the ordinary Nigerians.
Its a pyrrhic victory...
FFK: see me , I thief money , and I go chop fried rice . Die if u wan die ...
Ass holes.alwsys here at wheatbaker hotel ikoyi.its buffet o.he should just pay
##always
Thanks @ochouba
Are u 4 real, pls stop talking lyk a fool we have documentations make inquiry jst jst go around saying shit lyk dis, as far as I'm concern Buhari is the cleanest politician eva
@anonymous dnt 4get FFK was also an APC member before he left 4 PDP take note
Chai una no invite me... Diaris god o!😩
Ooooooooooh my...!
Good for him jare
Buhari's anti-corruption crusade is becoming a charade. Nigerians, I pray we haven't been deceived by Buhari and the APC.
I like this man
HOL
lolz! thieves attending acquittal celebration of a governmental thief....Na wa for Naija!
I seriously don't like this guy, how in da hell did he get acquitted
dis FFK na baba ole .. as in ... ole nla .. Only in Nigeria .. People deny what is obvious .. oga ooo
Too much money.