Pics: Beyonce flashes her legs in cut-out dress as she heads to her NY office
The singer showed off her legs in a cut-out black dress with thigh-high slit as she arrived at her office in New York yesterday. See more photos after the cut...
President Buhari just passed through the University of Maiduguri on his way to Bama town with nothing less than 50 vehicles in his convoy. What pained me most is that there is no vehicular movement in the whole town. I in person need to be in the University Teaching Hospital now for an operation but cannot make it because the president is in town UNANNOUNCED.
Nigeria can never get better cos the problem isn't actually with our leaders,it is we the citizens that are causing the major problems, haba don't u knw that the non movement thing is for security purpose, if there's movement now and BH blow ur head,we are still the ones that will come out and shout "is this the change we voted for" haba,we can so complain! We are impatient, insatiable.. Jonathan is not good,buhari is not good.. what do we want actually! I don tire for una nigerians o
we have seen her in next to nothing, why should the mere sight of her thigh be of interest to anyone? tmr you will say Rihanna is showing side boob. when she don show the whole boob fah. stop eeet!
Haha...Anonymous 4:08 Kim rules as Sexy lady on her instagram page alone. Haven't you noticed that Kim pales in comparison whenever she and Queen Bey takes a picture together. Come on, browse the Internet and see for yourself. Seeing is believing.
Beyonce isn't covering anything, this is a pose she struck when she saw the paparazzi. Whether Beyonce wears floor length or knee length, some people will complain. If she smiles problem and if she frowns bigger problem and insinuation from some people will still arise.
112 comments:
Hottest mama in the world
Hottie of d day
And who doesn't flash legs? Hian!
Beyonce no wan get old again oo
Slayer!
"Beyonce flashes her legs".....and dat made the news
This woman too fine joor.
i love her
Okay na, you go fear news
it iss well..........
But it seems like she is very uncomfortable in the cut off dress, she's practically covering the tearing. Well not my business any way!
Wats she covering kwanu, Ohh chim
President Buhari just passed through the University of Maiduguri on his way to Bama town with nothing less than 50 vehicles in his convoy. What pained me most is that there is no vehicular movement in the whole town. I in person need to be in the University Teaching Hospital now for an operation but cannot make it because the president is in town UNANNOUNCED.
Is this the CHANGE we voted for?
beautiful queen bey.
Why is she covering it? She is a little descent though compare to Beyonce of yesterday. ...
i love dis woman
Gorgeous woman, i wish i had voice like you, i will be singing in the church
@Queen of fakeness
Sexy mama
Wait linda.. Ds is nt really abt queen B flashin her legs,its actually abt d leg itself ..rumpled
My one and only queen... Love uuuuu
ITS OBVIOUS SHE'S SHY, DEN Y WEAR IT?
Linda ur a suspect,there is god in everytin ur doin...always puttin ppl u hmmmmmmm
Wait linda.. Ds is nt really abt queen B flashin her legs,its actually abt d leg itself ..rumpled
Kk
My boo. Love and respect this lady so much.
why is she covering the legs na, no be she wear am commot for house.
And this is news.
Sweet mama
She is not looking like her usual self though.....
I know that kim will be angry as she is this beautiful. Bey you rule all the way!
Y is she covering her legs?was she sleep walking when she wore the dress?hot legs though.
Hot mama blu .....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Why is she using style to cover the leg naaa?!! She's even using laptop to cover it sef! didn't she know the slit was that high!
Linda how is dis news........ Wunt she flash her leg again?. We will soon here North West went to pee..... Mtchheeewww
Why is she using style to cover the leg naaa?!! She's even using laptop to cover it sef! didn't she know the slit was that high!
y have we all suddenly forgotten beyonce n now focusing on kim
QUEEN BEE
Queen la cute
Looking beautiful..
Who cares ? She for wear bum shot come office.
Bey and her beautiful signature smile.
yeh cute Bey nd lovely dress
saw dis on IG tho
I love Beyonce! Keep slaying
looking very sexy.i love her style
Hmmmmm? Good for her and the people dat care to see. Linda take note!
Sexy in a classy way
Why is she covering the "thigh high slit" with her hand, even with tab...u no know wetin u wear b4?
Beautiful as always
Queen!
Biko Linda, which one is "flashes her legs"?
sexy mama
baby la hot
lOVELY DRESS,SHE IS DEFINITELY A DIVA.
visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com to get the latest updates in entertainment,local and international news.
Chai...beautifullllllllllll woman with class.... Teambey##
Jst love her, always loving so responsible on d street.
Hot mama
Beautifullllllllllllll woman with class...love u to d moon and back
Beautiful woman.God bless u
Queen...
How is this one news na? Na person send her to flash leg? Nawa oo
Linda cogitate
Nothing Spectacular
Nwaanyi oma...jisi ike
God bless THE QUEEN
*lib's namesake*
Seriously how is this news?
Spoilt it with low confidence
Very beautifull
Beautiful mama
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ooooooooooh my...!
And so
Pack well
The ever gorgeous mrs carter....love you sexy mami.
She is just stunning, delectable and beautiful joor
My queen!
My Queen!
Y is she covering it
Queen bey is cute
Looks like she is covering her thigh!!!! Why now? Lindiii pls take note
Her face looks young but the leg is aging. Makeup at work.
Like it's the first time.
Nice dress
Mmmm still pretty as ever.
Ageing alrdy? Jst asking...
She seems distressed and uncomfortable though......
Why is she covering it? Ok, its not Sasha...its Mama Blue IV
Love me some queen bey
Abeg she should cover her fuckin attention seeking legs. The thing no fine again sef!
she's QUEEN BEY (kwin bee)
My classy queen bey!!!!
Beyonce!
Don't know what to call but you're so sweet girl.xo
What's on her leg please??
Fine
Why is she trying to cover up??
OLD MAMA LEGS
GO lady bey, you sure rock
Envy.
beautiful woman
Wow! I had to go and look again and I think you're correct. The side-effects of excessive surgical enhancement
Angry? Plssss,even beyonce knows kim is 100 percent prettier and sexier than her....ehnn? jor oo.
Nigeria can never get better cos the problem isn't actually with our leaders,it is we the citizens that are causing the major problems, haba don't u knw that the non movement thing is for security purpose, if there's movement now and BH blow ur head,we are still the ones that will come out and shout "is this the change we voted for" haba,we can so complain! We are impatient, insatiable.. Jonathan is not good,buhari is not good.. what do we want actually! I don tire for una nigerians o
Queen of fakeness you say?
You wish you were 0.01% as talented, original and beautiful as she is.
Kettle says to white : thou art so black.
Exotic Queen of Hollywood
The queen that strikes jealousy in the heart of many
we have seen her in next to nothing, why should the mere sight of her thigh be of interest to anyone? tmr you will say Rihanna is showing side boob. when she don show the whole boob fah. stop eeet!
I love kim K than beyoncy.she is a devil
I love kim k.than beyoncy
She isn't showing off nor hiding anything. That's just how the pics were captured of her. Pple love To talk and insinuate shyt.
Haha...Anonymous 4:08
Kim rules as Sexy lady on her instagram page alone.
Haven't you noticed that Kim pales in comparison whenever she and Queen Bey takes a picture together.
Come on, browse the Internet and see for yourself.
Seeing is believing.
Not hottest in the world
Aunty Linda everybody flashes leg na, ds is no news biko. beautiful bey.
Beyonce isn't covering anything, this is a pose she struck when she saw the paparazzi.
Whether Beyonce wears floor length or knee length, some people will complain.
If she smiles problem and if she frowns bigger problem and insinuation from some people will still arise.