Pics: actress Jennifer Eliogu invited to Desmond Tutu's 60th wedding anniversary celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Pics: actress Jennifer Eliogu invited to Desmond Tutu's 60th wedding anniversary celebration

Actress and singer Jennifer Eliogu was invited to South Africa for the 60th wedding anniversary celebration of Arch-bishop Desmond Tutu and wife Mrs Leah Tutu which is taking place today July 2nd at the City Hall in Cape Town. Jennifer sang at the event this morning and will be performing at the dinner later today as well. See more photos after the cut...

50 comments:

And this is news because?

Good for her

Ows dis news Linda?

Good for her + congratulations to the couple. Linda take note!

Good for her.

Linda cogitate

She has really slim down though....

Noted

As what?

Ok, cool wish him LLNP

Ok!!!

Y HER............

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Y HER............

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Okay nice ... I mean really nice #heretostay

Congrats to her, dunno her and this hideous pic didn't help matters.

Nice.....60th......Good God....HWA

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Nice one.

Warris dis? Mtcwwww

That's good

So???

Good for her

60th Wedding Anniversary!!! waooooooooo!........... A Very Big Congrats to the Couple!

eugenejefu@gmail.com said...

Jenifer Eliogu still looking fresh....goodluck

Chinnybaby said...

I love this woman

Where has the woman been? Linda she must be very proud of you for making people remember her today..

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

@Jennifer..this is news because?

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

thought she's an actress, when did she become a professional singer? good for her though

Lewis said...

Been a while. Missed her roles tho

With white Jesus standing next to her ? Why do we worship white Jesus ? Why is igbo people following this devil devaluing our G-d which is creation ? Jennifer leave this man demsind that is confuse

She should not go n steal there o. Dunno what she does for money these days...sing wetin? She don repent? Since when? Hian!

good for her

Good news! thank God

How do l get blog id biko nu?
#letamvivy

Are you stupid?,..are you an idiot?..do you use your nose to think?...has she stolen from you before?...has he ever asked you for money?...think before you comment...you are part of the problems of this country

Lord make our home last longer like Pa Desmond n Ma Leah Tutu's own

That's good!
Such a humble and a childlike man.

She is one plus size lady that never ages, Linda is good u make people remember her bcos I din forget she even act let alone sings.

NB: and Linda have noticed u hardly post my comments not encouraging at all.

Because Steph and her hubby went to England and it made news.

Perfect

Wishing Him long life and prosperity.

That's my aunt. Kudos

That's my aunt. Kudos to her

That's my aunt. Kudos

joyous babe said...

Is she still acting?jst asking

Mumu toyboy... Zip ur mouth. What does Eliogu matter have to do with "this country"? She will dash u money for defending her. Stay in school o, be looking for sugar mummy. Sorry this one doesnt have shishi.

gold said...

Congratulations to d couple, I tap in their success wishing myself a great home wit many years of togetherness IJN

we should be proud of our own, of all the singers both in South Africa and abroad, Our Nigerian artiste was invited to perform. WELDONE JENNiFER. keep making us proud. i have always loved her diction in movies.

beautiful lady, aging gracefully, i have not heard your songs but will start looking out for it now.

nkoli Anyiam said...

All these actreeses turned musicians, i guess her music is good to be called to perform in such a big occasion. Kudos to you.