Photos: Iphone case that looks like a hand gun now being sold | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Photos: Iphone case that looks like a hand gun now being sold

Black men in the US better stay away from this phone case...police can mistake it for a gun. If they are being shot unarmed, imagine if a police officer saw this. The controversial new phone case which is shaped like a handgun is now being sold on Amazon for $10 and critics are calling it a 'deathtrap'. In fact, NYPD is begging people not to buy the case to avoid issues with police ...

Retired New Jersey state trooper and firearms instructor Al Della Fave told CNN Money:
“Most kids carry their cellphone in their back pocket and if someone reaches for it, in my mind they're reaching for a gun. The first thing they're going to see as it's coming up is the trigger guard and the butt of the gun. This doesn't seem like a good idea at all to me.”

64 comments:

I don't like it..

Whoever that designed this n produced it must have an evil agenda to get many killed. Nonsense!

Seriously no black man should use that case abroad especially in the u.s. To before warned is to be before harmed.

Nah, I wouldn't buy it. If I go anywhere and see someone holding it sef I will leave dat place immediately! U never can know which is real or fake as some criminals will use dis as an avenue to carry out their activities.

That gun is so fucking dangerous though.. Me i cant buy that gun though....

Ndi ocha bu nno ndi ala!

HAHAHA YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL,BLACK MEN IN USA SHOULD STAY OUT OF THIS BECAUSE OF THE OUTRAGEOUS HATRED FROM WHITE WITCH.
BUT I NEED THIS OOO WERE CAN I GET IT.

HAHAHA YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL,BLACK MEN IN USA SHOULD STAY OUT OF THIS BECAUSE OF THE OUTRAGEOUS HATRED FROM WHITE WITCH.

Bad bad bad idea!

Not a good idea at all to purchase it.

andre kelvin said...

Dah fuck is dis

Lol to be forewarned is to be forearmed.
I'm sure Nigerians won't even try buying such, over here police shoot innocent citizens and place gun on them, talk more of when they see you with this.

A design to kill more black in us.maybe they ve declare operation wipe them all out.{not for us black}

I don't like dis case,it really gonna get people into trouble.

Lol... It's better to stay off, only if u wanna die.

Business Barbie said...

Dumb move in a trigger happy country

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Most stupid idea av seen this year...

kelvin said...

Its way to dangerous na

Deathtrap indeed....blacks shud stay away from this trap....

KC said...

Bad initiative Ãήϑ innovation.... Totally wrong.

Officialmrssam said...

Anoda problm. Diz yte pepu sef #mstchwwwww

this is so cool

No much talk about it,just let it be banned.

good invention

for post utme updates and exam activities visit
www.solutionzone.heck.in

Won't sell in Nigeria. Linda take note!

The US police normally don't have excuses to kill black men, with this stupid case, they'll be quite impressed that an idiot inventor has give them a way out of killing as many black men as buy that piece of cow dung. Just saying!

Confirm death trap. You buy and die.

Fadehan Emmanuel Moore said...

So funny and hilarious www.moorevibe.com

Fadehan Emmanuel Moore said...

Hiliarious and funny www.moorevibe.com

It's bad...

I believe whoever designed this intended for it to be a death trap. But guess what some morons are still going to buy this and invite their death. I say whoever buys this and is shot to death for someone mistakenly thinking its a real gun, deserves it. Nowadays common sense ain't common

Mehn this is so cool oh
When the ak47 own go comot now..

lami said...

Don't have enough problems to deal with already? Why design a case like this.

lami said...

Don't we have enough problems already? Why design a phone case like this.

White people think they can do anything in this world, crazy people. Black people should beware of that iphone case. Nonsense mtcheew

What kind of an idiot would buy this?,
Frankly Amazon should be ashamed of selling it and I honestly this the product should be removed from the market. The manufacturers are very very stupid.

Nkwobi na Isiewu said...

U r right!

True talk, ain't cute at all!

I nu kwa!!!!

Looks creepy to me. Very creepy.

pls visit, www.preciouscore.com

Wat rubbish?

HOL

They had better ban it! Its not enough to tell or advice people not to buy it. And why would a company produce such phone case in the first place! Abeg make the thing no enter Naija o.

I frowned at it!

More reason for black folks to get shot...lmao

Dis is a bad idea o, I don't buy it @ll

So when an armed man walks in the crowd you just think ohh its a phone case when its actually a gun! Bad idea

Exactly, and as the police has warned, if anyone wants to die then buy!!

True words!!!!

Chioma Ijomah said...

I bet the producers of the case were like..Hey lets make it look like it's pronounced..
So when we say photo shoot, we mean pull the trigger and shoot!!

Looks dangerous I must say

Fuck all of you the case is mad and out of the box you should stop using the Nigerian local ideal and start reasoning with an imaginative mind

Didn't u read it sells for $10 on Amazon??

Liddy said...

Very very bad idea! Smh
And trust me some very stubborn and ghetto 'akata' guys and even females will still get it just to provoke the cops!
It should be banned! Simple!

Liddy said...

Very true!

Is not fashion

I can't buy t pls

Nky said...

Doesn't make sense too me.

But can't they close down d factory that made this for safety's sake?

If you are carrying that in the wrong country and you happen to be the wrong colour...
Is a gun shaped iphone cover really worth being filled with lead?

prettiyz said...

Not good,very risky

Very risky