Photos: Eva Longoria shows off her bikini bod on a beach break in Spain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photos: Eva Longoria shows off her bikini bod on a beach break in Spain

40 year old reality star and former wife of SA Spurs basket ball player Tony Parker was seen enjoying the beach in Marbella, Spain. Eva Longoria was spotted enjoying a casual, solo stroll along the Spanish beach, before cooling off with a swim. She looks amazing for 40. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Splash News

40 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Ok, we don c am

Nice bod Eva.

Not flattering. Biko I'm trying to eat my oats. Bye!

Hot body

Oooooooooh my...!

Banging bt nudity is nt supported

Oooooooooh my...!

Banging bt nudity is nt supported

Whoshehelp?!.. Na how many pikin her amazing body bring come to this world?..Amazing body my foot..😴😴😴

Good for her.

Sylvonce said...

Hot bod!

Yes she actually looks good n hot for a 40year old lady, but telling us u are Sexy n relevant should not be wen u are almost nude

Bisola said...

Excuse me linda! She is not a reality star. She is a very talented ACTRESS! Desperate housewives is not a reality show ma'am.

This woman is forever young and beautiful

Allybrownny said...

She looks really good for 40,nice pics

This woman is forever young and beautiful. One of the finest women that have ever graced earth and scandal free. A true woman

Dis body no bikini nothing jare

cute woman

Eva fine woman
bin ages we heard her gist

Sexy devious maid

I love her scatter from desperate housewives

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omalicha nwa

Hot

Exclusive: Sugar Mummy From Brazil Seek To Meet An African Man – Click to Apply Now

Hot body ,waoh oooooooo

Ekene said...

Gabriella Solis

Okay nau... Just a Normal old age sexy body and nothing much

What a boring news!

She's always looking so on point. Nice body. Linda take note!

Nice body

HOL

Look at her bum, and kim kardashian who has bigger bum says she's not doing anything to it. See the dimples.

Poppy.

Gabrielle Solis I love you

My own Gabby Solis

She be reality star abi actress Linda oo

@Linda, Eva Longoria is not a 'Reality star', she is an actress and was a star of Desperate Housewives, which is not a reality show!

My best actress

Still looking beautiful....

Rich Brain Ideas said...

Using spec inside water? Issokay

I love her pieces she finish work for desperate house wife's