Photos: VP Osinbajo meets baby disfigured during Boko Haram attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo meets baby disfigured during Boko Haram attack

The Vice President, who was in Maiduguri, the Borno state capital today, met with this baby who is a victim of Boko Haram and her mother at the Maiduguri Teaching hospital. Too sad! Another photo when you continue...

70 comments:

What a sad sight to behold but we shall overcome. Linda take note!

Aw this is heart breaking, wish the baby quick recovery. It will never be well with all this evil doers! Good one my able VP,keep the good work sir.

Sad! Women and children always the vulnerable ones in situations like this, God heal our land.

Imagine the pain this little girl must be going through, God help us.

Awww. God will take care of you

Mighty Jesus! Innocent baby, dos wicked pple n der sponsors wl never knw peace IJN.

Blood of Jesus

so sad

Hmmm may God heal that family amen.

Mtn signed the Boss,Glo signed the babys.so senseless,the Marketting Manager is inefficient

Jesus

Jesus Christ....... Damn, I really don't know what to say just dat I feel bad now. Dave

God pls perform a miracle in her life

OMG *Tears* a little babi like that ??? Oooo Nooooo This is too Much ..

Almighty God Plz Fight For Us Against The Boko- Haram we cnt do this alone we need you oh Lord God plz step in .!!! Amen.
*Tears*

*DEW*

Eyaaaaaa sorry baby girl. God will surely punish dem idiots

A kid for that matter, this people are wicked abeg....

wow touching

he is a gem

lovely man

Eya

Poor baby!

Really sad what the baby will go thru in life.

touching

Jeez!

God plz help us. Quick recovery to d baby.

Will b so happy and glad if government could take responsibility in having a facial surgery for this Kid .

Wondering the pain he or she might hav gone tru. :(

And also when he or she is growing up;
Hope inferiority complex aint gonr step in among his or her Peeps.

*DEW*

Cas_paul said...

Dat baby needs a reconstructive surgery not all dis visits and d FG should sponsor it...or is she too young for dat procedure?

Heartbreaking

This is really really heartbreaking! God pls take control....

Oh my God. I hope they fly her out for corrective surgery o. God have mercy.

Nice one prof..

daniela said...

crying....omg so sad,i'm speechless

Too sad... 9c1 vp

Ever since I started seeing this man, always one ashy outfit....hope say dem de wash am for u. Change ur wardrobe pa!

SOSO D ABUA GAL said...

See wat they did to dis innocent baby! Chai there's God o!!!

May the God lord grant this baby a speedy recovery...

Chioma Cynthia Opara said...

The manner she looked at the VP brought tears to my eyes. She's simply asking is there hope for Nigeria? When will the killing stop? Will I ever look beautiful again? Who will fight for the defenseless? Lord have mercy. I am so pained.

omg look at what they did to this innoceent baby

Burn Stubborn Tummy Fats click here

Oooh God! Pls intervene!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Innocent baby may d lord be with, by his stripe we are healed,

tobi said...

Dis boko haram r wicked..

Look at the baby in the second pix, with a look of " pls help out future" to the VP Osinbajo...It speaks volume.May God heal her and her mother.God help we your children, let peace reign in Nigeria again.

And a note to the VP, pls be prayerful, don't let down your guide and trust in God because any plans of the devil for you in this administration is void, " They will know that there is one God is sovereign over everything on this earth.You are a man of God and an anointed one that that, so, they should know, " Thought shall not touch my anointed " but don't compromise your faith sir.With you on the scene, they shall know that truly God is God.

Olu

Oh my Gosh baby sorry is nigeria for u ooo

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Awwwwwn,poor child and she's even a girl,what a disaster,besides see the fatherly love in d eyes of my amiable VP,it's well
#jstpassinsha#

This is more than sad cos she will never be a normal child..i curse this boko haram.. God punish them all

innocent child.

Oh no!!

Doyin boo I sight u

andre kelvin said...

Lord hv mercy

OMG!!!

Oh my. May they get all the required medical help to recover from this.

We'll done VP. #baba black. #alwaysonblackbuba #wear a suit sir.

Nig said...

Whoa , wit everyting goin on in this pic all u see is the man outfit , I bow for u ohhhh

Nig said...

They will surely pay and suffer for dis action in dis life and the next

Eeyaa......wish her quick recovery

Look what they did to this beautiful baby?

OMG!!!!This is really sad,poor baby...

Tony Edwins said...

Dear lord,please save the little with a quick recovery as Psalm 109 will be portion of this evil people.

Oh Dear,My Heart is breaking for the baby and her Mom.

Eeya! See a little baby is going thru..not cool at all

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Poor child...we can make a change Muslims of dis era should learn from this nd stay away from aggressiveness nd fanaticism. God heal our nation.. Royalties don't talk much

You are one of the reason Nigeria still remain the same just because someone from your region failed to keep his seat, you are on every post talking about someone appearance instead of commending his activities which your man never did for 6yrs. Bullshit

I feel for her the way she looks at that man,it's well with you baby

OMG. Such a pitiable sight.

Oh my God!
An innocent baby. My God, pls take charge and in do justice speedily.

THIS PEOPLE WILL NEVER ESCAPE GOD'S JUDGEMENT! DEVILS!!

princess said...

Omg! Painful and heartbreaking, where is Borno state Governor???

hmmmmmm #IT IS WELL!

Eya this Innocent child sorry dear...

God!