In fact, if anything, I should care to allow them, simply because once you start stripping one minority's rights, its not long before other minorities start getting the same treatment, and civil liberties are hurt for the lot of the populace.
Linda, stop showing us this bastards people we don't need them in our country Nigeria stop forcing this people on our throat. I hope u know if it was Arab country u re posting this pictures their law enforcement agent will get u arrested for this?
Let's stop broadcasting these pervert pictures.so u don't advertise their weird lifestyle. This shit should not even be seen in d media.so as no. t to put crazy ideas in d minds of d younger readers so they don't get tempted to have a try
Linda is snowballing into a gay rights activist in Nigeria. Please we are tired of all these gay trash u keep making us wake up to every morning! Rubbish!!
Omg... the world has really gone far wrong. till libers are not even moved or remorsed by a picks like this. It don turn normal. Very soon the rate of homosexual in nigeria go increase. But their right and previledge to increase. Guys will be openly hitting on guys soon. Disgusted.
When men begin to indulge in acts which animals won't dare to attempt, it goes to prove that the human brain has depleted below the brain level of animals.
I believe you are a really intelligent and on point business woman. I also believe you have been paid by the western media to subtly(or not ) propagate the gay agenda in Africa. I know you believe in God, may He have mercy on you and show you the error of your ways. Our children are being brainwashed by these gay and trans stories you endorse.God is mighty to save.
Romans 1:24 and so God has given those people over to the filthy things their hearts desire and they do shameful things with each other, they exchange the truth about God for a lie, they worship and serve what God has created instead of the creator himself, who is to be praised for ever! Amen. 26 because, they do this, God has given them over to shameful passions. Even the women pervert the natural use of their sex by unnatural acts. In the same way the men give up natural sexual relations with women and burn with passion for each other, and as a result they bring upon themselves the punishment they deserve for their wrongdoings. Let's be warned
Linda, there r important things happening in our country, we know there r gay ppl, plsssSs stop posting these silly pics and giving ppl ideas. Leave matter for Matias, let's move past this pls!
Someone should pls tell Linda o, u can't open her blog without seeing gays or transgender, like that all that's happening around d world now. Like she deliberately looks for news about them. Tiring!
Lol the babe dey wish say na she suppose dey take that kiss from that guy, babes hate gay guys with passion because they are taking all the cute guys away from them Lol *wink*
Word! It's alarming how she promotes it. What everyone knows is downright wrong. It's terrible. Careful linda, ur money ur fame all this won't save u on d last day. Be careful what u promote. Unless of course already u r part of antichrist which I strongly suspect.
linda what's this supposed to mean? why do you have to use this as photo of the day. are you also trying to promote the movement to us here in Nigeria. dont try to be subtle.
180 comments:
Okay seen
Lol seen, thanks
Oky seen....
Gud
Yea
Daz very nice
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Copy
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Hmmm...?
Awuf
Ok. Noted
Noted
The guy above this comment is gay
THE END TIMES ARE NEARER THAN WE THINK
Love is love
Disgusting
Rubbish
American already destroy the world
In fact, if anything, I should care to allow them, simply because once you start stripping one minority's rights, its not long before other minorities start getting the same treatment, and civil liberties are hurt for the lot of the populace.
Nonsense I feel so disgusted on her behalf also
Good for dem
Dis gay propaganda won't help anybody. It will take a national debate for nigerians to understand dat d issues at stake go beyond anal sex.
Na wa o, naughty set of human beings
Hmmm...things do happen
She be like ewwww disgusting mtewww!!!
Beautiful! That kiss is Art!
*** mynameisSkelewu
Abomination. Lolz
Very disgusting sight.
Tueh!
LINDA PLS STOP MAKING THIS PEOPLE LOOK NORMAL. THIS SHOULDN'T BE IN OUR FACES ALL THE TIME. YOU END UP MAKING IT THE NEW NORMAL.
Ewwwww.....gross.
Like she wanna puke,lol
*iyawo Obama
Picture worth more than a thousand words
Hehehehe! The lady is utterly disgusted by what she's seeing. She couldn't hide her disgust. Linda take note!
The lady be like........yuk....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nonsense
Chaii irritating..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Seen!
Picture worth more than a thousand words
Terrible
This gay thing is driving me crazy,lord pls don't destroy the world because of this.
Disgusting
What an abominable act. Chai.... Obama no try o.
it too bad.
She be like: Ewww, WTF?!
Linda, stop showing us this bastards people we don't need them in our country Nigeria stop forcing this people on our throat. I hope u know if it was Arab country u re posting this pictures their law enforcement agent will get u arrested for this?
Good good
Let's stop broadcasting these pervert pictures.so u don't advertise their weird lifestyle. This shit should not even be seen in d media.so as no. t to put crazy ideas in d minds of d younger readers so they don't get tempted to have a try
Fuck. Stone those two gay idiots
shez like yuck, disgusting.
U lesbian demon possessed spirit wht is good abt this? Garbage u re disgrace 2 ur family, get well soon
Nyama
it is well
Sick individuals deceiving themselves that they are normal.
I feel like throwing up ryt nw i swear......
Issorai
Handsome guys turning gay whereas d ugly ones are straight...smh.
Gay pple
Enjoy
We will keep praying for them. They are our friends, brothers and coursings.
Ewwwwww
disgusting
Linda is snowballing into a gay rights activist in Nigeria. Please we are tired of all these gay trash u keep making us wake up to every morning! Rubbish!!
AC£s demon possessed, wht is cool abt that demon possessed picture? U need serious deliverance, so that u will nt be a disgrace to ur family
Lol... this world is funny
Hmm, wat is dis life turnin into
Who else thinks Linda Ikeji is not straight and is in love with anything that is not straight?
disgusting "Tufikwa" spits!
Fags...
That's what the world wants us to accept. #abomination!
Her E u re lesbian, wht is ok abt that demon possessed men picture? That is abomination!
Everyone is entitle to whatever they say...i love gays and I hope to leave my girlfriend of 7years and date my best friend.
Looooool... Hilarious.. Just like my frnds face in my pic yesterday
I love it...so cool
Ok..but I hope that rubbish was not committed anywhere close to the shore of this already defiled country
Woow! What a world we re living!! God have mercy..
disgusting
God help dis our Generation
K
Dis is total rubbish
Buhari pls legalize am joor,I want to bulala so many fine boys cuz my anaconda is tired of babes pussy
I feel worse than the lady o! Adam and Steve.
Smh
Imagine if that lady is single and searching only to meet two guys kissing eachother she will be so disgusted
Come Linda,you are pushing this your pro gay something too far
lmao...im sure that is what my face will look like if i saw that happening life in front of me
Urgh!!!
where is this, US or where?
She is like...EWWWW!
*clearing throat!
Disgusting shits!!!
Terrible
Linda all these gay PICS you are sharing on your blog Diaris God oo. Neyoice says so
Omg... the world has really gone far wrong. till libers are not even moved or remorsed by a picks like this. It don turn normal. Very soon the rate of homosexual in nigeria go increase. But their right and previledge to increase. Guys will be openly hitting on guys soon. Disgusted.
When men begin to indulge in acts which animals won't dare to attempt, it goes to prove that the human brain has depleted below the brain level of animals.
They're cute. She's wondering if one of them could have been a good husband to her.
They are happy
End time is near. Bia Linda show us ur boo
Yuck
like eeewww...lolz..the world is indeed coming to an end
Lmao
D shit iz fucked!! More of these to come
Aii
She is like saying 'am i not here?'.
Nonsense
You're indirectly promoting this nonsense
I cover my anus with the blood of Jesus,lili baby take note
Oooooooooooh my...!
Shameless people
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda for d record, It getting irritating...
Abasha!Irannu
Cute. Their lives. Opinion is like asshole- Everybody has one.
Abeg oh.
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Lovely!
This gay pple always like to close their eyes when they kiss. Lust rather than love. Perverted....
The world has finally parked!
Fuck this.... So disgusting
Free way of life
May god punish dem for promoting such act of sodomy, idiots
When President supports them all you can do is look and Syh
What a picture.
Nonsense!
Pls,were r their parents?
Linda only say photo of the day,and only say na wa. abeg we no want to see all this uwa nmebi.
Gud
ahhhh!!!! she is right na. it is disgusting.#linda_take_my_comment_serious_ooooo
Disgusting...
na wa o!!
Wow!!!!!still not gettn used to dis
pray for d lost souls...
***dahenriez***
*exhales*
Disgustin
Hmmmmmmm
There is no way homosexual is ever going to look normal.
To think they are cute dudes.
I give up on handsome dudes shaa
All of them are GAY
Disgusting. What an eyesore!!!
Uwa mmebi. Tufia!!!
Lol. I can't blame the poor girl.
Please visit my blog and I'd appreciate your comments
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Jst d begining, more to come..
Nice one there. #lovewins
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Silly lady you are Linda Ikeji. Shameless joker.
Vomits*
Nonsense
Okk o, I Sidon dey llook
Trash!!!
Chai!
Dear Linda,
I believe you are a really intelligent and on point business woman. I also believe you have been paid by the western media to subtly(or not ) propagate the gay agenda in Africa. I know you believe in God, may He have mercy on you and show you the error of your ways. Our children are being brainwashed by these gay and trans stories you endorse.God is mighty to save.
I would have done same
Lol, see how our normally talkative people are speechless!!
Linda stop promoting this people abeg....its disgusting
Linda, there r important things happening in our country, we know there r gay ppl, plsssSs stop posting these silly pics and giving ppl ideas. Leave matter for Matias, let's move past this pls!
Someone should pls tell Linda o, u can't open her blog without seeing gays or transgender, like that all that's happening around d world now. Like she deliberately looks for news about them. Tiring!
hahahahahaha e don happen
very soon there will be no men left for single ladies to marry
but that will not be our lots (Nigeria)
Nimelda said so.......
disgusting
pls talk about coming of jesus christ
rubbish
Guy make I double am.... Tueh, Tueh...
Lol, my bae
...Linda I assume you like this gay stuff a lot. You seem to excitedly give it a lot of prominence in your posts.
May God ve mercy....
Blood of God... Nasty AF
Lol the babe dey wish say na she suppose dey take that kiss from that guy, babes hate gay guys with passion because they are taking all the cute guys away from them Lol *wink*
That vuvuzela P guy
but seriously, wat the heck ?
God don catch dem finish
Word! It's alarming how she promotes it. What everyone knows is downright wrong. It's terrible. Careful linda, ur money ur fame all this won't save u on d last day. Be careful what u promote. Unless of course already u r part of antichrist which I strongly suspect.
disgusting
Bunch of frustrated fools!!!!!!!! Stupidity @ itz peak......#Mtcheeew
I so wanna kill a f a g g o t
linda what's this supposed to mean? why do you have to use this as photo of the day. are you also trying to promote the movement to us here in Nigeria. dont try to be subtle.
Irritating